Women must marry after 28; married men below 30 will cheat - Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (17)

• JJJJJJJJ 7 years ago

MR LUTTERRODT, WHY SHOULD YOU PUT YOUR WIFES SCARF IN YOUR BREAST POCKET?????
    THIS IS MY 1st OF SEEING A WOMANS SCARF, NORMALLY IS A ANKI.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Loooolx. Masreeee saaaaa. But I think he is saying the truth this time round. The man will be matured to take responsibilities etc n the woman will be matured in mind so she dsn't call the mum to complain abt everyfin or tlk ...

• bonus 7 years ago

Seee anoda mumu

• Jasmine 7 years ago

Idiot!

• King of powers 7 years ago

Red powers : You can contact me on for successful life0547122212 ???????? Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in yo ...

• KB 7 years ago

Give us scriptural references or shut up.

• d'Nestor 7 years ago

This man is not serious at all. Fake counsellor and fake media stations and presenters.

• Donkor 7 years ago

This guy must not be giving attention..

• bonus 7 years ago

Fokin man . respect ur sef t be respected. At what age did u even marry??? Are ur fingers equal, always watch dem bfr u tok

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Francis Kudzor 7 years ago

Shame to all those who are not in support of the counsellor's truth. He is always right but a lot of people are blind of the fact

• Boison 7 years ago

osofo why? it pains me when I see or hear people who allow themselves to be humiliated all in the name of getting attention. pls stay away from the media for Christ sake

• the special one 7 years ago

this one is not counciling. its a personal opinion and so pls make known to the public. No professional councilor will say this pls.
    I admire your style but definately not this one.

• Dr 7 years ago

U r a wise man.
    He giving opinion.
    Even God gave us freedom of choice

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

The window of opportunity to 'hunt' and find a good husband diminishes after 28 years. Fertility of a woman also diminishes after 30 years. Remember our mothers and grandma's now in their 70's got into marriage after their fi ...

• Efo kodjo 7 years ago

hahahaha the best way to make known yourself
    Weldon man hahahshs what a scarf

• Dela 7 years ago

another fool