Shatta Wale to ‘kill’ BET Awards trolls at Ghana Meets Naija concert

Read Comments Comments (8)

• NAYABINGI 6 years ago

SHATTA IS AFRICA NUMBER ONE.. WE DONT WANT ANY IBC CONTINENTAL TITLES LIKE BET AWARDS. WE AIMING FOR WBC GOLD BELTS LIKE GRAMMYS AND KORA

• Piesie Kakari 6 years ago

If he is not good enough 4 small BET award sef how will he get Grammy award?

• wumaamitwi 6 years ago

Do u know the will of GOD....STUPID QUESTION to asked....Ah sum ppl nor dey think koraaaa

• Zain 6 years ago

borga your stone man has all the awards in this world yet musically shatter sounds louder than him. how possible, ayooo wale continue to take over

• Deep Thinker 6 years ago

So is this fool called Shatta "Gbee nabu"Wale a dancehall king.This is highlife for crying out loud!!

• OBO 6 years ago

Look at dis local champion gbee nabu now u go cry

• suleman 6 years ago

shatta you be gay onu. i like your vim. weather they like it or not you are on tp of them all. they vote for their ham bon

• suleman 6 years ago

he cry for what, shame on your stoneboye beg for aword befor he was nominate. fools and hypocrites people like your.