BBC, Anas targeted Nyantakyi for backing Morocco’s WC bid – Spokesperson
Read Article
Comments
Obroniba
on
Jun 19, 2018 09:51
GHANA FOR YOU
Go change your name from Martin Luthur to kwesi nyantekyi. Go away with your cooked ananse stories
Comment on Article
Esi
on
Jun 19, 2018 10:48
Idiot
Will this fool and his boss just shut it and sit quietly while the system decides what to do with him? Nyantakyi must be thrown in jail at all costs. I hope some of the players start to speak up too.
Comment on Article
SHUT TF UP
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:37
NONSENSE
Martin Luther ekuraseni, fuck off back to your ekurase!
Comment on Article
MANNUEL
on
Jun 19, 2018 10:57
Re: GHANA FOR YOU
Analysis of your argument should suggest Nyantekyi has more than one vote because it has become factual that Morocco lost the bid by more than 90 votes so, how logical or credible is this argument that Nyantekyi was targeted ...
Comment on Article
George
on
Jun 19, 2018 14:18
Ghana for you
I like to read from people who talk sense. I'm very impressed with your comment. Nyantekyi and his gang think Ghanaians are fools.
Comment on Article
phinni
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:45
You don't get it.its not just about the vote.If a member of the African football fraternity is labelled in a corruption expose do you know the effect that would have on the whole of Africa.The whole of Africa would be tagged ...
Comment on Article
No logic
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:10
logic
So why target Nyantakyi and not somebody in the morocco federation. You people know no shame. all they think off is money
Comment on Article
Ohkee-dokee
on
Jun 19, 2018 17:02
BRO, THE WHOLE FIFA IS TAGGED!
Comment on Article
Prefect
on
Jun 19, 2018 23:08
Africa - ebola= Morocco
If I were to have vote, I wouldn't choose Morocco. 9/14 unbuilt stadia. And also they refused Africa to come for afcon cos of Ebola. Who cares for them to win. Tweaa
Comment on Article
MAA
on
Jun 20, 2018 13:09
If Ghanaians have this one way set of mind then it will be very difficult to move forward not even Emmanuel Macron can rule Ghana. Where is the face of the giver, I see only the receiver and why are Ghanaians not interested ...
Comment on Article
DIAMOND
on
Jun 21, 2018 07:43
citinewsroom.com
"Morocco has tried to host the World Cup five times and failed to win the rights every time". No! Rather, Morocco has tried 5 times to host the World Cup. I bet you foolish media cannot even tell the difference in mean ...
Comment on Article
Osei kuffor
on
Jun 19, 2018 09:51
Thief .. rubbish
Look at the condition of Ghana football at the grassroots alone .. Ghana football is dead . And you talking about Morocco and World Cup ... rubbish. A thief is a thief
Comment on Article
O B
on
Jun 19, 2018 10:14
Re: Thief .. rubbish
Obeng!!!! What a wow. Times a million vote from nyantekyi would not have make any difference. Remember it was a joint bid by 3 most powerful countries, upgrade yourself.
Comment on Article
Ka
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:56
Re: Thief .. rubbish
Mr osei kuffour, you have proven that you a typical Ghanaian indeed. Which sport discipline is striving in Ghana today. Is It tennis, athletics or what. Is Nyantakyi head of all sport disciplines in Ghana? Our performance in ...
Comment on Article
J0eY l0nD0N
on
Jun 20, 2018 19:53
Osi is right!
We are talking about football and not necessarily herrings.
Comment on Article
EBONY
on
Jun 19, 2018 10:12
FOOL
I have never seen a foolish person in my life like this moron calling himself Martin Luther. It's your right to remain foolish but don't perceive Ghanaians to have the same DNA as you. Kwasi Nyantakyi, your boss could have ...
Comment on Article
KONKONSA
on
Jun 19, 2018 10:13
Re: BBC, Anas targeted Nyantakyi for backing Moroc
And what has BBC got to do with US/CANADA bid for football? This is seriously the most stupid conspiracy theory yet. Clearly you have no clue how TV license fee paid to the BBC is guarded from nonsensical agendas. Listen, its ...
Comment on Article
Kojo
on
Jun 19, 2018 10:23
Senseless person!! U r so childish. Ds Nyantakyi koraaa hw did he get his law licenses? Bcos how do
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Jun 19, 2018 10:49
shut up you full
look at this fool. These SOB should shut up and let us watch the world cup. Nyantakyi conspired with CAF boss to thwart the prospects of black stars and he should go and hide in WA than annoy us. He will never be able to get ...
Comment on Article
MR. PRESIDENT
on
Jun 19, 2018 10:57
KWESI IS A THIEF
Ah!This tin u pple dey talk nor dey make sense Whether or not Kwesi was the Vice President of CAF as at the election at the FIFA Congress would not have changed the fact that the joint bid was going to win.This is absolute t ...
Comment on Article
ARLEX
on
Jun 19, 2018 11:08
OBENG IN HALLUCINATION, AMAZING.!!!
Obeng is trying to swim against the tide. Let's wish him good luck cos he might succeed in his restoration mission of Nyantekyi's bartered integrity.
Comment on Article
REDCARD
on
Jun 19, 2018 11:38
MARTIN LUTHER OBENG DO U EAT FAECES OR F
Do you eat FAECES or food..... Didn't you hear nyantakyi himself challenging Ghanaians to proof with evidence that he's corrupt AND RECEIVE 20000.00 TWENTY THOUSAND GHC REWARD?
Comment on Article
REDCARD
on
Jun 19, 2018 11:39
KENAGYAPONG NYANTAKYI WONTUMI THIEVES
Mega thieves in Ghana
Comment on Article
Concerned Ghanaian.
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:01
Stupid talk
You're a big fool.Your cheeks like that of chimps. Look for something better to say.I think he should fire you as spokesperson. Your IQ is very low.
Comment on Article
Acrobat
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:09
Authorities- Investigate this Man and Ma
Is Nyantakyi saying that the other Countries were afraid of loosing aand his one vote would have made a great difference Ghana oh mother Ghana, the rich gets away with murder. Nyantakyi, you are not that clever as yo ...
Comment on Article
Tny
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:42
Nyantekye ny
Nyantekye go take money from Moroccan government with a promised to vote for them.? the man is nothing than a money lover
Comment on Article
O.Acheaw.
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:45
Go way you!!
What a stupid statement, It's not ya fault 'cos ya corrupted supporters will believe any nonsense from ya gang but you can cry blood, Nyanta will be dealt with.
Comment on Article
BOY KOFI
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:46
WHO IS THIS DR OBENG?
I suspect this man Dr Luther Obeng is one of the NPP's stunch members.Somebody should tell Nyantakyi that the more he mounts NPP gurus as his spokesperson the more he brings the party into dispute.Thank you.
Comment on Article
KADA
on
Jun 20, 2018 06:06
NOT NPP
Boy kofi, you got it wrong. I am not very sure but Dr Obeng was a former NDC DCE in Eastern Region. But I am certain that he was sacked from office during President Mahama's rule. He has nothing to do with NPP period.Very m ...
Comment on Article
Rich
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:47
For whatever purposes n intentions behind Anas work, the BIG question is this; if the Kotoko supporters had charged and chaos erupts, stampede happened, people killed and injured like it happened on May 9th, all because of th ...
Comment on Article
Kd
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:48
Massa your argument is neither here nor there.The guy is corrupt period.
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:52
Criminal
Please stop the stupidity. You people have larceny in your hearts!
Comment on Article
Fosterlee
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:56
Martin , don't defend the indefensible . You may damage your own reputation. Your boss is rotten to the core when it comes to corruption. A humble advice.
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Jun 19, 2018 12:58
Palms on fire
Liar liar palms on fire
Comment on Article
bright adjeu
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:00
thieves
useless statement from kwesi nyantakyi supporter ,thieves
Comment on Article
SLIMMART
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:05
GET A DENTAL JOB ON YOUR TEETH....
Look at his nasty teeth, all rotting coz he chooses to tell LIES through his stinking mouth. Luther Obeng, go and get a dental job done
Comment on Article
Kutsii
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:23
Nasty snake fangs
Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwaaa. This Luthor Obeng has a poisonous snake teeth. His cobra head coupled with his fangs speaks volumes of his character. Lies and deceit. This foolish rogue has just graduated from the faculty of Nyantol ...
Comment on Article
ISMAILA
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:05
BBC & ANAS TARGETING NYANTEKYI
The Rotten GFA has been caught off balance by the Great Anas Expose. They are all talking by Heart since then!!
Comment on Article
ABC on Jun 19.2018.12.10
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:10
Re BBC, Anas targeted nyantakyi for bark
to Mr nyantakyi you know what? respect is like milk in a clean jugg. and if pour on the flour you can't get it right again. and if you manage to collect it. you can't get it cleaned as it was. you think you were clever than G ...
Comment on Article
Kutsii
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:11
Kwesi Nyantakyi finir, finito, yaamutu.
Kwesi Nyantakyi ieee ! You are a thief and a criminal. A crook and a greedy bastard. A womanizer and stupid fool. You have stolen sponsorship monies from the GFA. I don't have evidence but what my ears have heard and my eyes ...
Comment on Article
KD
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:14
Nyantakyi
Nyantakyi is grasping at straws!
Comment on Article
Kofi Adams
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:19
This spokesman is a donkey n has no brain in his skull. Why do u cry over spilled milk
Comment on Article
Mortey Alexander
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:24
Martin Luther Obeng why were u sacked as DCE of Agona East? Massa give us a break?
Comment on Article
Oo
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:34
Anuqua the government "Nyantakyi "and others are all confused. Can nyantakyi block the United States ""Canada "and Mexico over a useless morroco. What was the results.
Comment on Article
Chuks, Nima
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:47
The more you people speak the less sense you make. The investigations started long before morocco expressed interest in the hosting the championship. Can't you people use your brains a little bit?
Comment on Article
Brempong
on
Jun 19, 2018 13:53
In other words Nyantakyi is dump, because he couldn't analyse the situation pretty well, stop this media disgrace.
Comment on Article
Oboo
on
Jun 19, 2018 16:09
Nonsense
Comment on Article
Ohkee-dokee
on
Jun 19, 2018 16:58
DUMBER TO DUMBERER
CLOWN!!! DID YOU SEE THE VOTES? WAS NYANTATIF GOING TO MAKE CO-EFFICIENT PAYMENTS TO THE OTHER FIFA MEMBERS TO VOTE FOR MOROCCO? SAME MOROCCO THAT DIDN'T WANT "EBOLA" AFRICANS ON THEIR SOIL AND RENEGATED ON THE AFRICA CUP T ...
Comment on Article
Honesty
on
Jun 19, 2018 18:06
BBC,Ana's Targete.....
Please, please if the tramadol is still working on your brain go and sleep and stop that nonsense. Don't create any diplomatic confrontation between Ghana and Morocco. Since when did you become special aide. I remember you sa ...
Comment on Article
Niiayi
on
Jun 19, 2018 21:50
Spin Doctor shame
Small boy trying his best to spin nyantakyi stupidity
Comment on Article
Nii Addo
on
Jun 19, 2018 22:02
Martin Obeng
Please stop this nonsense. Mr. Nyantekyi could easily have come out of this mess you people call entrapment if he is not a corrupt person. He really has no integrity, you are entangling yourself more by trying to do this dam ...
Comment on Article
nii
on
Jun 19, 2018 22:31
ghana-Nation of talkatives
What is this fool talking about? You think we are all fools?
Comment on Article
Chemical
on
Jun 20, 2018 04:14
oh desperate Nyantakyi...what's next..
Story after story after story...What kind o foolishness is this? You are as guilty as hell. What's next? What new story are you going to spin next? You will go to jail. Be ready.
Comment on Article
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
on
Jun 20, 2018 04:44
MARTIN OBENG, ARE YOU THAT STUPID ??
MARTIN OBENG, DO YOU HAVE COMMON SENSE AT ALL ? OR YOU ARE JUST TRYING TO SAY SOMETHING TO COVER UP FOR NYANTAKYI, YOUR BOSS. WHAT LEVEL OF EDUCATION DID YOU ATTAIN ? DON'T MAKE A FOOL OF YOURSELF TO THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC ...
Comment on Article
Bond
on
Jun 20, 2018 08:06
FOOLISH SPOKES MAN
Hungry spokes man who do you want to believe your lies BBC to blocking Morocco for what is BBC an American company ? Go tell this to your mama
Comment on Article
stephen quansa
on
Jun 20, 2018 09:04
Thank you ka.this same nyantekyi has succeded in taking Ghana to 3 world cups,though i stand to be corrected.we struggled for so many years we couldnt until this guy came around today his reward is employ to disgrace him to e ...
Comment on Article
kwabena kwakye
on
Jun 20, 2018 09:08
We are not kids. The this myopic critism does not help Ghana. He should take bribe because Nyantakyi was going support Morroco? We work to rules any violation goes with consequences. Be corrupt and it is a license of your sup ...
Comment on Article
The Fact
on
Jun 20, 2018 09:20
Thieves
Nyantakyi and his group of thieves think by saying they were targeted because of their support for Morocco, will make the Moroccans to sympathise with them and bail them out of their self dug hole. Foolish thieves. Ana's and ...
Comment on Article
kk
on
Jun 20, 2018 10:44
Is Morocco not in Africa?
Comment on Article
Aba Narkwa
on
Jun 20, 2018 12:00
Crooks
Woara hw3 )noso nkwaseas3m a )rekà. For him to standing in for Morocco how? Then I wonder how much bribe he had taken from them to standing in for them to win..shameless Nyantakyi allies
Comment on Article
Kofi FM(UK)
on
Jun 20, 2018 12:20
You carry your character to that place too
Comment on Article
Henry Laryea
on
Jun 20, 2018 16:23
Nyantakyi
How stupid can these people be. Thank God for Anas,now we know childlike men ran our football
Comment on Article
Ed edd
on
Jun 20, 2018 18:47
Stupidity at the highest level......wat do u people take us for?Better tell this to marine
Comment on Article
Atiamframa
on
Jun 20, 2018 20:58
Simply pathetic.
Comment on Article
Kofi K
on
Jun 21, 2018 00:24
Bogus Defence
Ghanaians wanted Nyantakyi out long before Morocco’s WC bid. Tell this to the marines.
Comment on Article
Maj
on
Jun 21, 2018 05:39
If odum tree couldn't save you do you think Stroh will do that
Comment on Article
MAP
on
Jun 21, 2018 06:07
DAMAGE CONTROL
DR. should stay out of this because we heard Kwesi saying that we give them more money and take over the whole country. Dr. stop helping him to damage control please.
Comment on Article
MAP
on
Jun 21, 2018 06:09
THIS DR LUTHER SPEAKS NO LOGIC AT ALL. DID BRITAIN EVENTUALLY WIN THE 2026 BID?
Comment on Article
Kaakyire
on
Jun 21, 2018 13:00
Sacked DCE
If my memory serves me correctly. this guy was once a DCE in the Central Region under the NDC of John Mahama. He was however sacked by Mahama for fraud and embezzlement of funds meant for the development if his district. Only ...
Comment on Article
Amos
on
Jun 21, 2018 18:43
He is a Corrupt Thief, Period!!!
This does not wash. Everybody is tired of him. He should go.
Comment on Article
AT
on
Jun 22, 2018 13:02
This disgraced sports captain's vote wouldn't have made any difference.
Comment on Article
72 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise