Thu, 1 Nov 2018
Nyantakyi not close confidante of Akufo-Addo; government fights NDC
Read Article
Comments
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
on
Nov 1, 17:11
NDC EITHER NOT WISE, A THIEF OR BOTH!!!!
Fellow Ghanaians, let us do a simple arithmetic. In 2009, when NDC came to power, Ghana's total debt was GHC9billion. By 31st December, 2016, when NDC was exiting power, Ghana's total debt has reached GHC122billion. This mean ...
Comment on Article
MeToo
on
Nov 1, 17:20
NYA ASEM HWE
Then you go see your true friends
Comment on Article
Diggy
on
Nov 1, 18:41
Liar
Master master, go and play this joke with class 1 pupils. Liar
Comment on Article
PHANTOM
on
Nov 1, 22:57
PRINCE WE ARE NOT IDIOTS OK!
GANJA HEAD DONKOR, YOU ARE THOSE PERSONS SLOWLY LEADING NANA ADDO TO DESTRUCTION!
Comment on Article
Obroni
on
Nov 2, 03:58
Re: NDC EITHER NOT WISE, A THIEF OR BOTH!!!!
You better go and have your eye lashes shaved so that you can see well.
Comment on Article
Good
on
Nov 1, 17:15
Re: Nyantakyi not close confidante of Akufo-Addo;
So how come Akuffo Addo is in his pocket?? Or did Nyantakyi kidnapp him??
Comment on Article
ALADI
on
Nov 1, 17:15
Ei! Today trouble come you people dey disown am abi? NPP should not throw dust in wana ears. The man sponsored you when you dey opposition.
Comment on Article
Efo
on
Nov 1, 17:16
Disruptive NDC , it has nothing to offer except propagating nonsense.
Comment on Article
FORAY
on
Nov 1, 17:16
Tell that to your dog followers. They're so dumb to believe you.
Comment on Article
Selorme
on
Nov 1, 17:17
Look at this deputy too. What reputation has the president? Somebody who presided over thuggery?
Comment on Article
AGYA KWABENA
on
Nov 1, 17:42
THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD
Hadzide we are still waiting for the AUSTRALIAN scandal outcome.who is liable for disgrace bestowed upon the nation?? The president knew everything or how come kwesi nyantakyi mentioned your name but thank God Ghanaians are ...
Comment on Article
Diggy
on
Nov 1, 18:46
Shut up corrupt Hadzide
Thank you Kwabena....we have not forgotten the so called journalists who could not spell their name, the lame magically starts jumping to sing to jama, the deaf and dumb were in chorus....such a third who was cleared by the p ...
Comment on Article
Nana kwabena
on
Nov 1, 17:57
From Scotland
Owusu Bempa is too much
Comment on Article
CC
on
Nov 1, 18:12
Lol
A laughing govt. I thought Addo has some integrity, little did I know he's just cheaper than ashowo. Substandard prez in the history of Ghana.
Comment on Article
An
on
Nov 1, 18:18
Well,the president and the NPP will have themselves to blame for not prosecuting the double salary ex ministers
Comment on Article
Ajara Albino
on
Nov 1, 18:45
Who is FiFA,they themselves are thieves 4 years ago what happened to them Ghanaians don't read.
Comment on Article
Governor
on
Nov 1, 19:41
Gfa
Y is GFA still going down even Nyantakyi is evidated
Comment on Article
Pocket
on
Nov 1, 19:04
But he is in his pocket
Famous quote: he is in Nyantakyi's pocket.
Comment on Article
MISLEAD AMERI PRESIDENT HAS (FAILED U
on
Nov 1, 19:35
NARROW MINDED BAWUMIA.
NYATEKYIE AND HIS MASTERS ARE ALL CORRUPT ..THESE NPP FOOLS ARE ONLY HAPPY WHEN GHANAIANS BELIEVES THEIR LIES ..MISLEAD THIEVES .
Comment on Article
Fazaazi
on
Nov 1, 19:57
Double tracking
The double tracking system is killing our young generation drugstically ,even the developed nation like US has no double tracking system
Comment on Article
Fazaazi
on
Nov 1, 20:00
Corruption
General mosquito must clear the dept he spend other wise corruption shall never stop
Comment on Article
Konkonte
on
Nov 2, 02:00
Re: Corruption
HAHAHAHAHAHA ADDO THE THIEF IS RUNNING AWAY FROM NYANTEKYI HIS ACCOUNTANT AND PARTNER IN 5.3.2.1 DIVISION.......AAAAOOOOOO ADDO YOU ARE A THIEF AND A LIAR NOW YOU SEE HOW THE GOOD LORD IS EXPOSING YOU? RAWLINGS AND KONADU WH ...
Comment on Article
Obroni
on
Nov 2, 03:54
William Kweku Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo- Addo is one of the most corrupt politician and president of Ghana.
Comment on Article
23 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise