National Cathedral: Kabila welcomes Supreme Court decision
Read Article
Comments
Atwei
on
Jan 24, 2019 01:15
Re: National Cathedral: Kabila welcomes Supreme Co
Kudos Kabilla for the bold step you took. But God is still king in Ghana.
Comment on Article
AkanUnited.
on
Jan 24, 2019 02:52
Good for Nothing Mahama Toilet Cleaner
I don't even know the importance of so called Moslems in Ghana. Stupid people. Government of Ghana has been paying for your expenses to Mecca, what benefit do we get.
Comment on Article
God bless our homeland Ghana
on
Jan 24, 2019 05:04
Fact
I Dont understand if people cannot reason or what? The govt has made it clear that the money for the construction of the cathedral is not from Govt coffers but rather from indiviuals yet our muslim bro are making it political ...
Comment on Article
Athur-Mills
on
Jan 24, 2019 05:57
Madness galore!!!
My friend, hide in your coner with your nonsense. I know u are not even a Christian and also hates the ruling government and using this platform to create a disaffection for our muslim brothers to hate the government and vote ...
Comment on Article
Free SHS
on
Jan 24, 2019 06:28
Some Ghanaians are in fact mumu
Some Ghanaians are in fact mumu, fuuuls, idiootss, buului etc etc. Government is using state land to build a cathedral whiles people are dying in our hospitals ,kids sitting on bare floor to learn, potholes everywhere and ...
Comment on Article
Kobbie
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:24
Fake Akan. You are angry NDC fool
We know you inferior swine. You will never Akan you ndc swine. You are angry you don't count. You are a shut carrier or lagoon shitter.
Comment on Article
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:04
Stupid animals
I wonder why Ghanaians waste their time going to court. What can you get from these yam chicken and goat justices? I don't have any confidence in them. The fact is Nana Addict is not a Christian. He is a member of the Free Ma ...
Comment on Article
Kwasi Ntiamoah
on
Jan 24, 2019 01:30
Kabila,why didn't you bring up this case when the useless NDC government was involved in the construction of the National mosque for the terrorists Muslims ?
Comment on Article
Kojo
on
Jan 24, 2019 01:46
Huh?
Please stop the lies: Tell us which mosque specifically did the NDC government build in Ghana? For the avoidance it doubt, I am a born again Christian. However, I find your divisive statement offensive. Does everything have ...
Comment on Article
Ghanaman
on
Jan 24, 2019 01:37
What a liar and idiot
Where was this idiot when Mahama gave state land for the construction of the national mosque, and raised funds for it?
Comment on Article
Kojo
on
Jan 24, 2019 01:48
Lies
Posting your lies several times will not make it true. Mahama did not build a national mosque. That since a boldface lie. Stop it!
Comment on Article
Caasi
on
Jan 24, 2019 02:13
Build the Cathedral
A mosque was built, a cathedral would be build. The christian society has contributed enormously to the building of the nation.
Comment on Article
Anwaar
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:28
Wrong
Wrong . The land was given to Muslims by the PNDC junta as a compensation for the National mosque that was demolished by them . Bear in mind at the time the land was not prime as it's today.
Comment on Article
Harrison
on
Jan 24, 2019 03:14
Nonsense
Use the money for better projects. Get your priorities right. Are u going to build a national mosque too?
Comment on Article
Abrante3
on
Jan 24, 2019 07:18
Re: Nonsense
Akuffo Addo can build 110 + 1 cathedrals but that won't take our minds off his certificate wahala. Akuffo is an accomplished failure, period.
Comment on Article
LAWLESS GHANA , WHERE EVERYONE KNOWS
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:07
Re: Nonsense
If CERTIFICATE is performance criteria , GHANA would have been a better place long ago . Or , you talking of CHEW & POUR Certificate ? Mahama had enough Fresh School Leavers still in Parliament , Fifi Kwetey, Okudzeto Abla ...
Comment on Article
Concerned one
on
Jan 24, 2019 07:31
CATHEDRAL,BEST PROJECT.
What do you mean by better projects? The cathedral is coming on live.Long live Ghana long live cathedral building supporters.
Comment on Article
Queen
on
Jan 24, 2019 03:17
FOOL.! DO YOU HAVE A CHOICE?
FOOL! Do you have a choice?? You're "TOO KNOWN" and opposes everything the NPP does.Its about time you SHUT your BIG MOUTH and watch Genius Akufo Addo transform Ghana.
Comment on Article
Abrante3
on
Jan 24, 2019 07:20
Re: FOOL.! DO YOU HAVE A CHOICE?
Genius...??? With 3rd class and no certificate??? Apuuuuu ankasa...
Comment on Article
AKAN'S WILL RUHL FOREVER
on
Jan 24, 2019 03:43
MOSLEM ARE TERRORIST GET OFF FROM GHANA
ITS BETTER MOSLEM SHOULD LEAVE GHANA BECOUSE GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY SO GO AWAY FROM GHANA TO ARABS WORLD USELESS STINKY NORTHERS JUST LOOK WHAT ANAS THE BASTARD DID
Comment on Article
Bil
on
Jan 24, 2019 04:19
Ignorance is no pride
...and who declared Ghana a Christian country? You or who?? Stop spewing your ignorance and stupidity here in public
Comment on Article
Sake
on
Jan 24, 2019 07:04
Re: MOSLEM ARE TERRORIST GET OFF FROM GHANA
Am not suprised you are here exposing your stupidity in public. I wonder who gave bitrth to an ANIMAL like you. You hungry bastard talking shit about moslems. What do you know about Islam. ABOA! You stinky asshole. KWASIAMPAN ...
Comment on Article
Agrampah Mensah
on
Jan 24, 2019 04:05
God first
Look at his face,Ofouyeii
Comment on Article
GHANANI
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:31
CLEAN HEARTS NOT TEMPLES
Have Ghanaians made a vow to God to build Him a temple?Akuffo-Addo made the vow and he should fund it.God did not ask him to build a temple for Him.The majority of Christians in Ghana are avowed serial sinners with their heat ...
Comment on Article
GHANANI
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:36
correction
hearts not heats[line5]
Comment on Article
ayaricough
on
Jan 24, 2019 04:22
POUND YOUR FUFU IN ONE MINUTE, YES ONE MINUTE! Are you waiting for your landlord to eject you because of pounding on his/her concrete floor? Get this cute fufu machine that will pound in 1 minute, yes even under 1 minute. Ba ...
Comment on Article
Ashiobi NY
on
Jan 24, 2019 04:29
Nonsense when government spend millions of dollars on Muslims to Mecca every year did u see any Christian complain about it..hypocrisy..
Comment on Article
Adjoa
on
Jan 24, 2019 06:16
You can fight with God shame outo you.
Comment on Article
Survivor
on
Jan 24, 2019 06:17
Brainwashed hypocrites
In health psychology, there is a form of training called, "operant conditioning of the mind". It is the basis of indoctrination brainwashing. The "fear of eternal punishment and the reward of a heavenly paradise ". Please it' ...
Comment on Article
unknown
on
Jan 24, 2019 07:11
brainwashed "elites"
hmmmm my guy, I feel sad always.. I always ask myself; when will Africa, especially Ghana see light??? ... it's surprising to realise that it's the so-called education who are more brainwashed with this fallacy...
Comment on Article
EMMA
on
Jan 24, 2019 06:38
Let Me enphesise to uneducated people that for the hol wold religion roll every Nation includ Ghana, first religion extablish school education, science, Mathmatic is the front in all education and religion hold the key of th ...
Comment on Article
Marcus
on
Jan 24, 2019 06:55
BLIND FAITH REQUIRES NO THINKING
A COUNTRY THAT CAN BOAST OF RELIGION AND CAN'T BOAST INDUSTRIALS, HEALTH, AND SHELTER FOR HIS PEOPLE IS VERY USELESS COUNTRY, VERY SAD RELIGION HAS LIMIT OUR THINKING.
Comment on Article
Kusi
on
Jan 24, 2019 07:00
No Supreme court in Ghana now
Sophia Akufu has turned SC into Akufu Addo's court. State must not meddle in religion. It is never done in any secular state! Ghana is treading on a very dangerous path with this bogus supreme court.
Comment on Article
Diawuo
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:24
Re: No Supreme court in Ghana now
Kusivi, the National Cathedral shall be built, and if you can't accept that, go and jump in the Keta lagoon or better still, relocate to your ancestral home. You and your people always wish danger for Ghana, because at the en ...
Comment on Article
Donboli
on
Jan 24, 2019 07:06
Idiot confused Cathedral and Church
Cathedrals has nothing to do with God. It is a big public house where drinks, dancing and rooms to rent over night. The building is not for any religious purposes but a place more people can gather. Will there be parking, y ...
Comment on Article
Ras ayobi root
on
Jan 24, 2019 07:27
Oh my black people why don't we sit and think about our black nature and free ourself from this useless mental slave movement that they bring to us black people weak up don't be always useless you have a nature
Comment on Article
Gyae me
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:00
God abhors immorality and an edifice being constructed wrongly in his name is unjustified. Whoever pledged to construct whatsoever for God should do that not using state resources which belongs to 27m citizens. Our greedy cl ...
Comment on Article
TWEAA DC.c
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:00
YOU SEE YOUR FACE NOW KWABENA BOMFEH? .......LIKE YOU HAVE HAD A BITE OF GINGER.
Comment on Article
Big Joe
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:01
With God everything is possibleWhat is wrong in putting up a building for God? It's only de Fools who will criticize dis project, l rest my case
Comment on Article
GHANANI
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:19
AKUFFO-ADDO MADE THE VOW
Why should the state be involved in financing the building of the temple when it was a personal vow made by Akuffo-Addo to build it if he is elected the president of Ghana?He should not involve the state it.He should either u ...
Comment on Article
Kofi K
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:20
He Has No Other Choice
Waste of his money and time
Comment on Article
ABC Canada
on
Jan 24, 2019 08:50
Christians are more dominant in Ghana. The building needs to go on.
Comment on Article
OPANINPA
on
Jan 24, 2019 11:47
Court decision
The decision may not have breached the constitutionb But a cathedral or any building house God is against Akan spiritual practice. Akan believe there is only One God and He is Omnipresent. To confine God to any one building i ...
Comment on Article
Emmanuel Manukure
on
Jan 24, 2019 13:48
National Cathedral - Kabila
Infact I am totally shock Ghanaians really worship God with their lips not of their heart. When God told Uncle David that I had walked with you people being Israelist yet I do not have a place to sleep. This tells me that ...
Comment on Article
Samuel
on
Jan 24, 2019 19:27
Throughout history ,the contribution of the churches in Ghana providing / building schools is so much that the state can not even pay back by building one an only one national cathedral. Bravo ???? to christians
Comment on Article
Samuel
on
Jan 24, 2019 19:28
National cathedral
Throughout history ,the contribution of the churches in Ghana providing / building schools is so much that the state can not even pay back by building one an only one national cathedral. Bravo ???? to christians
Comment on Article
FK
on
Jan 25, 2019 10:12
Kudos, Kabila for your thoughts and the need to guide against the future.
Comment on Article
51 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise