Mar 26, 2019 07:03
Where is the petition?
I want sign it but I can't find it
Comment on Article
BOB
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:47
ANAS IS A CRIMINAL HIMSELF
ANAS IS A CRIMINAL HIMSELF. HE IS MAKING MILLIONS OF DOLLARS FROM HIS SECRETE WORK. HE TARGET HIS PEOPLE HIS PAY MASTERS , MAHAMAH/NDC AND NEVER REVEAL OR SHOW A DOCUMENTARY OF NDC CRIMINALS CAUGHT IN HIS USELESS INVESTIGATIO ...
Comment on Article
FRANKIE
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:23
ANAS IS A HERO, LET'S CELEBRATE HIM
Anas, please show us the petition now. I want to sign it NOW NOW NOW!
Comment on Article
KING IMANUEL
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:50
PRIDE GOETH BEFORE A FALL
Looks like Anas is now taking issues personal and trying to throw dust into the eyes of the public. He is a lawyer and should know that saying I would do it does not mean I've done. Speculation can't be used as evidence. Besi ...
Comment on Article
Agya
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:24
Re: ANAS IS A HERO, LET'S CELEBRATE HIM
Though we will sign the petition but my question is how Nyantakye can be prosecuted while the old mad dog president is still in Nyantakye's pocket? The most useless,violent and corrupt president ever in Ghana's history.
Comment on Article
John
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:50
Was Kwasi Nyantakyi a public figure?
Which law are they going to use to prosecute him?Was Kwasi Nyantakyi a public figure?GFA doesn't belong to the state please,Ghana can prosecute him if it is found that he chop any of our national teams monies.
Comment on Article
Hu
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:13
Re: Was Kwasi Nyantakyi a public figure?
Don't be speaking like an illiterate..
Comment on Article
Akwamey-USA
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:29
Ignorance
Bribery and corruption of kind is illegal according to our country's laws.Don't be ignorant
Comment on Article
Sway
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:48
Re: Forget it
Northerners ain't seen nothing yet, how could you betray your own as a president for some Akyem bigot who has no respect for the northern sector and the agrarian? Out of jealousy, Dagombas, Moshies, Busangas, Kusases, Hausas, ...
Comment on Article
Ayoo
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:51
Hmm
I am a northerner and you are right bro
Comment on Article
Brainnuell
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:51
My bro God bless you some northerners are like animals they can't think squarely. How can you pull down your own and assist an akyem bigot who knows next to nothing ascend to power?
Comment on Article
Fiifi
on
Do u have any common sense at all. Foolish fool. Kwasea bi ba. U r rather the bigot. A decerning person doesn't think along tribal lines like the fool u are.
Comment on Article
Evil ndc
on
Mar 26, 2019 13:24
Akans voted massively for good governance and we are the majority the 5 Akan regions plus Greater Accra voted for this country the Volta and the firmer 3 northern regions voted for the ndc and what are you talking about? 20 ...
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Mar 27, 2019 05:37
Bogus comment ever
You are not serious atall. You are the reason why Ghanaians are suffering now
Comment on Article
kind Solomon
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:52
scammers blackmailing syndicate.
Anas Kwaku Baako do you think everyone in the world is a fool and only you and your gangster squad members are wise???. What is preventing you from providing the UNEDITED copies. U can fool all the people some of the time but ...
Comment on Article
Mike frm Ho.
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:01
Anas Please Take Care.
Anas I am worried about your safety. Please take good safety measures to protect yourself. The fact is if you belong a a certain party, you can KILL, STEAL and TAKE PEOPLE'S LAND FROM THEM, TAKE PEOPLE'S WIVES, AND MANY OTHER ...
Comment on Article
SARPONG
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:09
STUPID ANAS AGAIN
Is Anas a real lawyer or one of those Kejetia and Makola show lawyers? Anas is a stupid fool. I am not Nyantakyi's apologists but on what charges does Anas wants Nyantakyi prosecuted for based on his amateurish #12 nonsen ...
Comment on Article
Apuu Eta
on
Mar 26, 2019 13:45
Those who contracted Anas to set up Nyantakyi are putting pressure on Anas to finish his contract by prosecuting Nyantakyi. They should arrest Anas first.
Comment on Article
Jobman
on
Mar 26, 2019 23:27
I think you're getting it wrong it Nyantakyi himself invited Anas investigate gfa, besides what happened Brazil 2014 was disgrace that has made us laughable . Anyone who visit to my place of work quickly lough when I mention ...
Comment on Article
Son of Hod
on
Mar 27, 2019 20:03
Anas petition
I need the petition to sign. Please where do I get it
Comment on Article
Who cares
on
Mar 26, 2019 06:48
Re: Anas begins online petition to get Nyantakyi p
Look at this nonsense. Anas
Comment on Article
Marcus
on
Mar 26, 2019 06:49
AKUFFO ADDO IS A CONMAN
THIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOVT. WHEN IN OPPOSITION TOLD GHANAIANS THAT THEY ARE GOING TO USE ANAS PRINCIPLES AND METHODS AND NOW THEY ARE SCARED AND RUNNING AWAY FROM ANAS.
Comment on Article
Effo Kojo Innocent
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:44
Ghana needs change
Fool. We hate people like Nyantagyi who has the president in his pocket. Nana Addo government will soln collapse because he has failed to deal with corrupt individuals which he promised to do so.
Comment on Article
Evil ndc
on
Mar 26, 2019 16:13
Re: Ghana needs change
Effo Kojo, the same way we hate people like Ativor, Woyome and the rest who stole money from the state for no work done.In any case this government doesn't account to Anas if that is his mind then he is on the wrong missi ...
Comment on Article
Who cares
on
Mar 26, 2019 06:49
Blackmailer
Look at this nonsense. Anas is now investigator, a. Proscutor and mowva judge.
Comment on Article
KkPK
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:42
MUMU
SAY IT AGAIN TO THAT FOOL
Comment on Article
Fineboy
on
Mar 26, 2019 06:52
Is indeed heartbreaking and shameful that after many months of this open allegations against Nyantakyi government and the so called authorities went to sleep comfortable. While Fifa used less than a month to sanction Nyantak ...
Comment on Article
kind Solomon
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:02
myopic gangsters.
Fineboy or whatever you call yourself. What sanctions did FIFA gave to Nyantakyi?. Was the government of Ghana not the to sack him as GFA president and subsequently form an interim committee. Anas Kwaku Baako Mahama seems not ...
Comment on Article
SARPONG
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:23
OFUI FINEBOY
Fineboy, you are one of those idiots who cannot tell your left hand from your right hand. FIFA employed Nyantakyi and therefore Nyantakyi had to obey the FIFA company rules which forbid him to accept a bribe or gift above cer ...
Comment on Article
catee93
on
Mar 26, 2019 06:53
Is Anas now acting like a Prosecutor?? This Guy is arrogant and and idiot. please let the law take its course. please Ghana does belong to you.
Comment on Article
#Fuseini Awal
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:33
ANAS is PUSSY
Anas should rather be prosecuted
Comment on Article
Nana and Nanahemaa
on
Mar 26, 2019 06:54
Anas deserves more awards for exposing corrupt officials which the government us covering them. If corrupt officials like Nyantakyi cannot be prosecuted, then Anas must not worry himself as the government is not ready to fi ...
Comment on Article
Bra klint
on
Mar 26, 2019 06:54
Eeii you still de worry Nyantakyi????
Comment on Article
Nana Amoh (Andy)
on
Mar 26, 2019 06:55
Get yourself ready for jail okay
Comment on Article
Cross
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:02
Anas- you have no credibility
Anas, please you have no more credibility to the government and the good of Ghana what to do, just bring all the raw tapes and then we can really know what transpired. You weren’t even there that is why you kill Ahmed. Sham ...
Comment on Article
Tony
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:17
Re: Anas- you have no credibility
Foolish and senseless talk.
Comment on Article
Paul
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:08
Give us the link to the petition
Ghanaweb stop the long essays and give us the link to online petition, we want to sign it fast, fast.
Comment on Article
Etse Sofed
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:09
Some of you don't seems to understand Anas simply put he is asking the attorney general to do her work with all the evidence given to her she seems not to be interested in the case does it means the President name was mention ...
Comment on Article
J0eY L0nDoN
on
Never mind, just signed the petition
The next AG will be prosecuting the crooks and their cohorts. 2021 they will be going to jail, shortcut this link and you tell me about ut. Mrs Brew all the way.
Comment on Article
Name Akua
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:10
Anas wa bo dam wa hu
Comment on Article
GHANABA
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:13
HOW MUCH WERE YOU GIVEN...? NANIAMA!
Before we sign this petition, we're first of all trying to find out who sponsored such an expensive "set up" like you embarked on and how much did a crook like you receive. When it comes to this mafia moves, you think you're ...
Comment on Article
kind Solomon
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:14
the devil in an angle's clothes.
God bless u GHANABA. Kwaku Baako Anas simply is a curse in disguise. Many people including myself for decades mistook Anas Kwaku Baako as a nice gentleman with documents but it's now very clear that he was the DEVIL in an ANG ...
Comment on Article
ANAS ATINGA ATONGO ATIA FRAUD MAN
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:13
Comment on Article
ANAS HIMSELF IS CROOK & FRAUD
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:14
Comment on Article
Number 9
on
ANAS NO TRUST IN YOU
No more trust Anas dose his work. Ghanaians don’t believe Anas and Co anymore.
Comment on Article
kwaku
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:42
ANAS YOU ARE THE DIRTIEST CRIMINAL
Anas is a shady man
Comment on Article
frank
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:39
Where is the link. I can gather up to 1000 people to sign. Please make the link available to us. #I am for Anas#
Comment on Article
.......p
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:39
Opportunist Anas
Anas go and fuck your mum if you think every one have time for your nuisance and hypocritical attitude you are a nation wrecker attention seeker and above all an opportunist!
Comment on Article
Effo Kojo Innocent
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:46
Ghana needs change
Look at another stupid fool. He maybe a menzegold customer.
Comment on Article
catee93
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:41
Abaa paa nie!!!!!...This expose would have been the topic in all places in Ghana by now; being our homes, workplaces, market etc. Accra conference center would have been booked and Ghanaians will be queuing to grab tickets t ...
Comment on Article
Adjoa
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:44
Anas give us break you liar thief currupt and murdere.
Comment on Article
Effo Kojo Innocent
on
Mar 26, 2019 07:53
Ghana needs change
Frankly speaking Nana Addo and his government is the most corrupt government I have ever seen. They are afraid of prosecuting top officials. What has happened to Wayome and co? I regret for voting for them only to continue wi ...
Comment on Article
lebene
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:01
useless petition
Look at that Anas. Your time will come one day. The world is watching. Allah will judge all of us one day. It is only in Ghana that people will hail you for such useless and so called investigations. OGK
Comment on Article
Patricia Johnson
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:03
Online petition by Anas
An as himself is bad.he steals people's lands, does dodgy shady business, has many court cases yet walks free cos people fear him. Hmmm. He should be thoroughly investigated by bni security. He no be angel. Bad man
Comment on Article
AGBEKO
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:05
stop ANAS
Anas is cruel, wicked and a blackmailer. sules fate awaits him.
Comment on Article
KAYA
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:12
Please Anas give us the online portal , I want to sign it to get this alleged criminal prosticuted.
Comment on Article
akofo addo
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:13
An as please show where opana took his
5 3 2 1 for the world to see how that wicked of a man is and even acting as a president of Ghana. akokra bone.
Comment on Article
ZONGO LION
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:15
I wonder why this Anas doesn't goes after our corrupt GPS
Comment on Article
S k
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:19
You are a disgrace to the law profession. You are talking about circumstantial evidence. I thought you had real evidence. Anyway, it is not your fault. How can a lawyer made in Georgina Wood's office understand how circums ...
Comment on Article
Shark
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:20
PETITION TO PROSECUTE NYANTAKYI
How about ur own corrupt practices, the extortions, the mansions u build out of it and the chopping of people's wives with the ill gotten wealth. Don't u think u need to be prosecuted along side Nyantakyi?
Comment on Article
Babs
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:22
randy Abby and his group,remember whatever you did to your brother,will be done unto you.
Comment on Article
Sly
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:24
Anas why only Nyantakyi?? Why havent you also petitioned for the jurdges who were also caught taking bribe to be presecuted?? Why the selectivity?? Do you have personal issues to settle with Nyantakyi??
Comment on Article
Slasher
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:25
Waste of taxpayer"s money
Martin Amidu's work should be given to Anas. He has passed retirement age and there shouldn't be any contract for him.He has already caused financial loss to the State and need to be investigated and prosecuted
Comment on Article
Kennedy will get you
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:25
To Anas
Anas havent you destroyed the man enough. There is a secret in this life, and its the secret of "mercy"...Blessed are the merciful for they shall obtain mercy. When your day comes for all the "hidden evil" you have done. wher ...
Comment on Article
Ice-cool
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:30
Foolish and evil boy Anas, very stupid and evil what's else do you want from Ghanaians /Akwasi nyantakyi?
Comment on Article
EDUARDO DOMINGO
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:33
IT LEAVES A SLUR ON GOVT. IMAGE SILENTLY
WHETHER THE GOVT. OF PRESIDENT AKUFO ADO LIKES IT OR NOT KWESI NYANTAKYI'S STATEMENT IN ANAS EXPOSE CAST A SLUR ON THE IMAGE OF THE GOVT. AS LONG AS HE IS NOT PROSECUTED, AND THOUGH IT IS SILENT NOW , IT WILL BECOME LOUD AS S ...
Comment on Article
Wake up Ghana.
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:38
Where was Anas during the unprecedented thievery and corruption in the past ndc administration ?. Millions were stolen through dubious means and that was okay with Anas. CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE and only time will tell.
Comment on Article
Kennedy
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:39
Terrorist and blackmailer
Foolish man, idiot, nonsensical, lunantic, blackmailer, extortionist, non entity, azaa man. Where lies his credibility. Its only the shadow mindeds that support. Forget it!! Don't you have conscience, what does your consci ...
Comment on Article
Kofi John
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:42
Our law system is weak and unfair.
Am glad this issue has been resurrected. We are setting a bad example and indicating bad leadership. Its unfortunate Mr. Nyantakyi is walking around freely. He is a criminal. He needs to be prosecuted and sent to jail. Our sy ...
Comment on Article
Fred
on
Don't trust Anas
U shd be prosecuted first. Extortionist, killer, devil and wicked person like u.
Comment on Article
Abusta
on
Fraud Anas
U are as corrupt as anything. How can u entrap someone and say he's taking bribe. My friend, stop ur useless talk. Nonsense
Comment on Article
Kofi wassa
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:53
Anas let him stay with his guilt.
You see why Nyantakyi have every right to hire assassins for u? The guy lost so much for your work, I think you have to let him have his peace because he is just damage beyond future, I can tell you if I see Nyantakyi selling ...
Comment on Article
omanbapa
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:55
I cry for ghana
I endorse the petition...
Comment on Article
Ken
on
Mar 26, 2019 08:57
Anas can go to hell.madfuck
Comment on Article
Kofi mensah
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:00
The fact remains that Anas and his people gave the bribe so be that as it may be they must be prosecuted as well for trying to corrupt a public officer
Comment on Article
Sackey
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:06
Hypocrite
Tell FIFA too to prosecute and jail Sepp Blater the former FIFA President.
Comment on Article
Serwaa
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:10
A Typical Blackman Indeed. Pull Him Down
There wasn't any evidence that Mr Nyantakyi stole money from anyone in Ghana. Did anyone ever prosecute him whilst serving as the football boos of Ghana? Bring your evidence on.
Comment on Article
Katakyie Asare Bankata II
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:12
How is this Anas guy a lawyer? What prohibited act are you prosecuting Mr Nyantakyi for? His office was not a public office. He broke a moral code at FIFA and was consequently sanctioned. What crime at all are you proffering ...
Comment on Article
Just
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:15
Idiot
This ana's guy is getting crazy ,what a hell u mean ,do u have personal grudge with nyantakyi or what,
Comment on Article
Kutsii
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:16
FREEDOM and JUSTICE oseeee yieeeh
Go to Nsawam prison, you will see that 95% of the inmates are the poor. No wonder a COEFFICIENT thief Kwesi Nyantakyi, is walking in FREEDOM. President Akufo Addo, please give Ghanaians JUSTICE before you die.
Comment on Article
Lingo
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:23
Ghana is a failed jungle
1 word....Shocking!!! this government is useless. The AG and SP are beyond useless. Totally hopeless. Ghana is a failed jungle....what a wait....God bless ANAS!
Comment on Article
A.Abu
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:23
HOLLOW STORY
ANAS HIMSELF IS A CRIMINAL USING SAKAWA VIDEOS CAREFULLY EDITED TAKING PARTS WHERE HE IS OFFERING BRIBES OF CASH GOATS AND CHICKEN...HE HAS NO EVIDENCE BEYOND REASONABLE AGAINST ANYONE INCLUDING NYANTAKYI .HE HAS FAILED AND H ...
Comment on Article
A.Abu
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:26
ANAS IS A BRIBE GIVER
ANAS MUST BE PROSECUTED FOR OFFERING BRIBES
Comment on Article
Joe
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:28
Off course!!! What he did is purely criminal activity. He must be brought to justice immediately as well as Kennedy Agyapong to revealed someone identity to get killed. All these people need to be prosecuted. Thank you
Comment on Article
Obroniba
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:32
GOOD ONE THERE
He has the whole president in his pockets so we support this process and style. Nyantekyi must be prosecuted and jailed for high level corruption and defamation on the prez, but the president saw nothing wrong with prosecuti ...
Comment on Article
Nana Yaw
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:35
I want to sign, please what is the link?
Comment on Article
Son O’ Man
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:44
This man is single handedly trying to change Ghana!!! What a man..... We need 2 MPs this effective and Ghana will change Let’s wait for Kenpongs rhetoric
Comment on Article
Sister Georgina
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:46
What about you Anas for your prosecution about stealing some people ''s lands and Killing your own brother work and the Chinese galamsey men you kill them have you prosecute ?
Comment on Article
DID
on
Anas is a criminal and thinks he will get away with it.
Comment on Article
Dave
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:52
Hypocrisy
It is obvious that our president is full of rhetoric. If they are truly committed to fighting corruption they would have prosecuted the former FA boss long ago. Lately, we read about some persons stabbing the prez in the back ...
Comment on Article
Niibi
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:55
Hehehehe
Stop dreaming Anas. How would that happen when nyantachie got oga in his pocket ?
Comment on Article
Naa Malli
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:56
Anas the destroyer.
Anas you're doing ghanaians good.what do you want?.put fear of your creator in heart,and stop trying to bring people down.this man has lost his job and intergrity.leave him,and let him breath
Comment on Article
E Yeboah
on
Mar 26, 2019 09:59
All should face the law
There is no place to sign or endorse the petition so far. Please have a link so we can endorse it and have Nyantakyi to face the laws of the land.
Comment on Article
Grace Bekoe
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:02
Bogus Anas
Saint Anas is going too far. Who’s did you petition the aaG to prosecute after the expose at CEPS, DVLA, Judiciary and others. This is personal hatred
Comment on Article
Gadon Lam
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:03
Tiger Eye is criminal
The bar license of Anas must be withdrawn. He’s a first class criminal
Comment on Article
Wiseco
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:10
RE:
Thank Anas, former GFA boss must be prosecuted for causing harm to the state. The laws should not deal only for the poors once, but we across board. Our leaders must think and stop sleeping...
Comment on Article
yes
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:11
Anas investigate to bring back T'di girl
Anas must investigate to bring back Takoradi girls.
Comment on Article
Morgan moore
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:15
Take ur headscuff. Are u also clean? Are u doing this undercover for free? No where in this world pple dress like u do raise suspicion. In America CIA or FBI who does such works like urs dont cover their face. N if we are to ...
Comment on Article
LIGHTED
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:18
DID YOU PETITION TO HAVE ALL THOSE YOU
I THINK ANAS HAS A PERSONAL ISSUE WITH THE FORMER FA BOSS. DID YOU PETITION TO HAVE ALL THOSE YOU DESTROYED TO BE PROSECUTED?
Comment on Article
DERICK
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:18
IS YOU
Anas l am afraid is you that need to proscuted.Look at the number court cases on your neck.that means your not good and need to be prosecuted.So you shut up
Comment on Article
Rockystone
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:19
Madam AG please answer us. Does the law favour, protect the rich? Where is justice in Ghana? Fifa investigated and took action. The world is watching.
Comment on Article
Kobena Agyeman
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:20
Anas is no angel
i will implode the young men here to treat whatever this Anas man does with caution. I won’t be surprised if he is a foreign government agent distabilising our democratic. Look, what this man does is entrapment. Entrapment ...
Comment on Article
KN
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:30
He can’t be prosecuted, simple.
He cannot be prosecuted under the laws of the country. Anas should know better as a lawyer. Or may be he is a blocks headed lawyer.
Comment on Article
Inak
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:30
Online Petition for what?
Why are you now calling people to sign your petition online? Have you now realized that people have power but not international media? Let those international media come and prosecute? Learn to portray your country Ghana attr ...
Comment on Article
Kwasi
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:33
This case clearly tells Ghanaians how corrupt this NPP government is. Even with video & audio evidence they are still sitting on their hands intentionally because it incriminates the "Sakora bribe takers"- Nana addo and Bawum ...
Comment on Article
KkPK
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:39
MUMU ANAS
WHO IS MORE CORRUPT? MUST BE PROCECUTED FOR THE GIFT U GAVE HIM? OR BECAUSE HE DIDNT PAY THE $150000? STUPID FOOL ANAS
Comment on Article
PUNCHO
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:01
FOOL ,APPLY COMMON SENSE @ KkPK
PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL NOT EVEN BATH B4 BOARDING A FLIGHT, IF HE'S GIVEN USA VISA TO NIGHT TO LEAVE GHANA.THOSE COUNTRIES YOU WISH TO VISIT THERE DON'T ENTERTAIN CORRUPTION. FOOL APPLY COMMON SENSE.
Comment on Article
Dibohi
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:54
Good
God move Mr Anas he should be prosecuted
Comment on Article
OPPONGPEPRAH
on
Mar 26, 2019 10:55
foolish man
This is fool ; you think Ghana belongs to fools
Comment on Article
Dave
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:05
Our Prez is in his pocket for real..
Nana Addos rhetoric is catching up with him... He sees no evil when it involves NPP and its sympathisers. He would have been very loud and vocal if it were NDC persons involved... Anas don't bother about showing your clips to ...
Comment on Article
Ose
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:05
Online Petition
Anas, Pls show us how to sign oooooo. We are more than ready.
Comment on Article
SamePeople
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:07
Anas begins online petition to get Nyant
Ana's is personalizing this issue. You set someone up and when the person fall for your set up u say he is corrupt. Anas you are not saint. You are a human being like nyantakyi. You are not ok with the disgrace you brought to ...
Comment on Article
Mike Mensah
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:10
Ana's begins online petition..
Why will Anas and Baako not commence the prosecution themselves if they have proof to that effect? It is important to see FIFA action from the ethics point of view. Nyantakyi's case is definitely not the same as a referee tak ...
Comment on Article
Ahmed
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:29
Criminal
You should rather be prosecuted not Nyantakyi, criminal like you
Comment on Article
Possible
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:34
Funny
Funny guy Anas. God is watching..
Comment on Article
Nana
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:36
Where is the unedited video the government requested for the galamsey expose you did,provide that one first and we will support you,Evil Guy
Comment on Article
miky joe
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:40
nonsense
Nothing will come out of it.
Comment on Article
Tiger
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:47
We are tired of your nonsense
Nonsense
Comment on Article
Kojo
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:47
Fake Journalists All Over
Just 1,500 signatories for many days. U see! Your credibility is questionable and now in gutters. You and your paymasters have personal hatred for Nyantakyi and nothing else.
Comment on Article
king
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:51
Anas You are a big fool. It is you who deserves to go to jail.It looks like you hate the man.
Comment on Article
Maxwell Atubiga
on
Mar 26, 2019 11:56
When the president himself is corrupt, how is he going to fight his colleague corrupt person?
Comment on Article
Kwaku Adjei
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:06
Mother Ghana is bleeding woefully...!
Then opposition candidate! How would you fight Corruption?The Answer you gave was ...I will use Anas’s princeple in fighting corruption . You are now fighting the credibility of Anas and how he does his work Mr President wh ...
Comment on Article
Boss
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:22
Anas himself must be prosecuted
Anas is a criminal.
Comment on Article
Dee
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:22
Firi ho
My guy you've done your bit...stop the personal vendetta
Comment on Article
kwaku Yeboah
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:31
God save Ghana
NPP has succeeded in destroying Anas and Mannasseh Azure because their activities have exposed the NPP big time.
Comment on Article
Vicf
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:34
Anas they need to prosecute you Anas too. You Anas is corrupt more than nyantakye.
Comment on Article
Sofoline boy
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:34
YOU ARE DIGGING TOO MUCH
Man, who are you to decide for the the authorities what they should do,you are digging your own grave, foolish & corrupt investigator.
Comment on Article
Rhandy
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:35
Anas far more CORRUPT than Nyantakyi&co.
Anas himself is even far far more CORRUPT than Kwesi Nyantakyi and those he is accusing. He should get away with his nonsense.
Comment on Article
Kudjoe,USA
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:40
RE: Anas begins online petition
Even if Nyantakyi is prosecuted, he’s gonna Walk free because the Sheikh around which this whole investigations revolved turned out to be Fake.And I bet you same thing would happen in this Galamsey video.his intentions are ...
Comment on Article
NANA SAM
on
Mar 26, 2019 12:46
ANAS AREMEYAW ANAS THE NPP GOVERNMENT NEEDS THE RAW AND UNEDITED TAPES OF KWASI NYATAKYI FROM YOUR AND YOUR OUTFIT TIGER EYE PI .WITHOUT IT A PRIMA FACIE CASE CANNOT BE LEVEL AGAINST HIM.
Comment on Article
gh don.
on
Mar 26, 2019 13:00
condescentious Anas
concern is null and void if it is obtained through deception or under duress. So you have to be charged for deception. To add, a man can not be punished twice for the same offence.
Comment on Article
Akoto
on
Mar 26, 2019 13:05
I can’t wait to see him put the the president in his pocket, whiles marching to court. Just so people can google his name and take him as a brother. In no time, they can control the whole of Ghana lol.
Comment on Article
simple man
on
Mar 26, 2019 13:10
live nyantakyi alone
for what? Anas is doing a great job but my question is, where is the undercover he had on the parliament ?is it Hepocracy or
Comment on Article
Yaw Boshew
on
Mar 26, 2019 13:13
Listen to the buffoon murderer petitioning the AG. Nonsense. Useless lawyer. What did you learn in LAW School. Shit headed idiot, don't you know you cannot even convict a goat in any proper Court with your doctored evidence. ...
Comment on Article
Kumasi boy Belgium
on
Mar 26, 2019 13:13
Anna's God will punish u fool
Kwasia Anna's stupid people's will say ur stupid journalism is good u buy all NDC peoples and you think you can buy NPP for them they are born human beings
Comment on Article
Raymond Abbiw
on
Mar 26, 2019 13:48
Nyantakyi is untouchable.
Akufo Addo is the number one criminal in the entire country. Mark my words, nothing is going to happen to Nyantakye. Prosecute Nyantakyi and he will spill the beans. Nyantakyi should have been resting at prison by now if ...
Comment on Article
Seidu.
on
Mar 26, 2019 13:54
Ghanaians, let you minds grow please.
Why didn't Anas go to Court to sue for the indictment of all those who he thinks were guilty of all his so-called undercover investigations? Most clever people in Ghana are of the opinion that Anas himself needs to be properl ...
Comment on Article
Zoogah Zoogah
on
Mar 26, 2019 14:24
GFA drama/concert
The right to privacy has been breached. Your method of operation is purely entrapment. You may have your license as a private investigator but the interesting thing is who assigned you the GFA investigation job? You claimed ...
Comment on Article
Thomas
on
Mar 26, 2019 14:24
crooks
crooks
Comment on Article
Frimpomaa
on
Mar 26, 2019 15:28
I support and also want to sign in but don't know how. Anyway good work done Anas
Comment on Article
Bro Kofi
on
Mar 26, 2019 18:24
I am surprised Anas is doing this! As a lawyer, he should know better. No matter some citizens, totally ignorant of the law are insulting H. E the President.
Comment on Article
Yunus Osman
on
Mar 26, 2019 21:08
Signature
Am ready to sign a petition which will forward to the president of the republic of ghana to fast track the case between kwasi Nyantakyi and the state
Comment on Article
Jah love
on
Mar 27, 2019 02:54
Useless petition
Useless petition. You can't full Ghanaians
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Mar 27, 2019 05:34
Anas can't dictate to the A. G
What does the law says, the giver and receiver are both guilty of the law so you should also avail yourself before they prosecute Mr nyantakyi. The tiger pi can't tell what the government should do. You and your crooks can go ...
Comment on Article
Mr kwabena
on
Mar 27, 2019 10:47
Anas is an idiot
I will also open an online petition to stop and prosecute anas's stupid and bogus investigations. Does he think Ghana belongs to only him? Stupiiid goat
Comment on Article
Nene Twene
on
Mar 27, 2019 16:27
Anas is a fake!
Stupid Anas. If you did a clean investigation, prosecutors would have an easy job. You knew when you were blackmailing Nyantakyi in Dubai that it's even outside of jurisdiction and therefore not a prosecutable case. If you're ...
Comment on Article
Lordwahab
on
Mar 29, 2019 11:01
STUPID NENE????
Some of you are not just making any sense at all.So what evidence did FIFA used to sanction him and cannot used that same evidence. Ghana will never develop with People of your kind. I sorry for all the suffering your mom wen ...
Comment on Article
Lordwahab
on
Mar 29, 2019 10:50
Nana sit-up
I have never voted for any other party except NPP .But Nana Addo have to do something about this corruption issue before its too late.
Comment on Article
Amos Darko
on
Mar 30, 2019 11:49
The president is in my pocket, how can he prosecute me??
Comment on Article
163 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise