Okyenhene mourns Asiakwa murdered teacher
Read Article
Comments
HOLY SINNER
on
May 17, 2019 14:21
Ah, Asiakwa Paaa,Dem Shame de Town
Asiakwa used to have very nice people with excellent hospitality so since when did they become barbaric,hostile and primitive to this extent?
Comment on Article
ISLINGTON UK.
on
May 17, 2019 14:36
ALL DIE BE DIE AND BOOT TO BOOT.
Yes when you sow a seed it grows to be big plant. When our stupid politicians across board plant seeds of ALL DIE BE DIE and BOOT TO BOOT, these are the consequences. We are planting chaos for worse to happen in the name of d ...
Comment on Article
joy
on
May 17, 2019 15:18
hi
those bad six boys are silly people
Comment on Article
death
on
May 17, 2019 15:28
Okyenhene mourns Asiakwa murdered teache
No mercy for the cripple, no mercy for the alanta. Please, please, please " a tooth for a tooth and an eye foe an eye. These useless boys must face the firing squad to see the taste of death. Period, Simplicita !!!!!!!!!!!
Comment on Article
Ofori
on
May 17, 2019 17:49
Tweaaah
Useless Okyenhene, former taxi driver in New Jersey, turned Galamsey king pin and thief. Tweaaah
Comment on Article
Abankwa
on
May 19, 2019 13:53
Re: Tweaaah
Thank you ofori, if it happened to be Asantehene's name came as a headline, you would see these motherfuker boys of Bediatuo and Gabby ourt here insulting Asantehene. I don't know what exactly Asantehene did against them. Who ...
Comment on Article
Loyalty
on
May 17, 2019 21:00
Shameless thieves
Stupid boys, hang them
Comment on Article
PAA JOE
on
May 17, 2019 22:23
Re: Okyenhene mourns Asiakwa murdered teacher
What delegation.You should have gone there yourself which will show your complete comittement
Comment on Article
8 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise