Jul 28, 2019 17:20
Vote this govt out!
You have no account of your inventory? Fools and thieves you will see
Comment on Article
Osafo chimpanzee Marfo
on
Jul 28, 2019 21:34
NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY AMPA
ONE CATHEDRAL ONE DISTRICT!! ONE VIGILANTE ONE DISTRICT!! ONE CHAMBER ONE DISTRICT!! NPPFUO AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY
Comment on Article
healer
on
Jul 29, 2019 03:04
Re: Vote this govt out!
how painful it is when such a person calls mahama a thief and corrupt. Your boss said no fan was flown and now you have no account of the number.
Comment on Article
Na so
on
Jul 29, 2019 08:31
For another set of idiots!
Why
Comment on Article
Boston
on
Jul 28, 2019 16:55
Too sad and laughable at the same time
Seriously why? Ghana, why? It cant be that hard people.
Comment on Article
St. Ghfuo: show love & be optimistic
on
Jul 28, 2019 22:00
Vote for nduom
Gh needs a self made businessperson to run the country. A person who understands value for money. Not these career politicians
Comment on Article
Osudanda
on
Jul 30, 2019 06:42
Not Ndoum.
Paa would run Ghana like his comatose Goldcoast Fund Management where millions of Ghanaian depositors funds are locked up.
Comment on Article
Loyalty
on
Jul 28, 2019 17:08
Shameless thieves
Mismanaging our money's on unnecessary things while people do not have good roads and potable water to drink. Ghana need a leader
Comment on Article
Fred
on
Jul 28, 2019 17:25
Re: We can't tell how many fans we flew to Egypt -
We are a nation that never learns.
Comment on Article
Obi Mikel
on
Jul 28, 2019 17:26
Ghana that
Ghana that. There is nothing like accountability
Comment on Article
John, Accra
on
Jul 28, 2019 17:27
Ghana is a shithole country
Why not? Because ghana is a shithole
Comment on Article
Shithole everywhere
on
Jul 28, 2019 17:29
I see You people try oo Buy what are you educational qualification I don't think even an uneducated fellow Wil speak this trash Intact I think we should handle over this country to our market women fisherman and cocoa far ...
Comment on Article
Maka
on
Jul 28, 2019 17:43
Shit hole country for real
This is the kind of fools managing our country and they want us to come home to invest. You can’t tell how many people you flew to Egypt? Allah no wonder this country had been stagnant all foolish education is uselessness. ...
Comment on Article
Jonathan
on
Jul 28, 2019 17:49
Jail them
Nana Addo ,we don't any justification in this matter. Anyone who in anyway has caused any financial misappropriation in Egypt jail him .And apprehend those who in the previous afcons caused financial loss to the state.We are ...
Comment on Article
Bossman
on
Jul 29, 2019 04:11
Stupid fool
Your Nana Addo is the main criminal
Comment on Article
Ataa Ayi Bombo
on
Jul 28, 2019 18:04
Criminals in government
Fellow country men and women when are we going to hear something sensible from this ministry? What do they take us for? Corruption all over the place and bet me all those criminals including the minister will be cleared by th ...
Comment on Article
DR_HARUNA
on
Jul 28, 2019 18:17
hmmm
foolishness
Comment on Article
inercycl
on
Jul 28, 2019 18:22
Unbelievable
Stinks to high heavens. Nana Addo should wake up otherwise Mallam Inusah is going to be laughing at the wrong side of his mouth.
Comment on Article
Sk
on
Jul 28, 2019 18:56
Commission commission commission
Pls stop the campaign. We don't want any commission to finish the remaining money.
Comment on Article
Nana d33d3w
on
Jul 28, 2019 19:56
oh Gh why??
Then how did u come up with the expenditure and the accounts ur boss read in parliament?? Pls come again wai cos we have pass this level of reasoning. Oh Gh why?
Comment on Article
Louis Lahmann
on
Jul 28, 2019 20:05
You cannot tell Ghanaians the number of fans you flew to Egypt but you know the amount they spent Concert
Comment on Article
Ega
on
Jul 28, 2019 20:08
Liar
Nonsense
Comment on Article
Jane
on
Jul 28, 2019 20:55
Unbelievable
He MUST be arrested.
Comment on Article
Kwabi
on
Jul 28, 2019 21:09
Continue lying
Young PRO continue lying in life
Comment on Article
Nana yaw
on
Jul 28, 2019 21:24
Truthful is eluding ghanaweb
Malice intent calculated Misleading caption headlines. Shame unto Ghanaweb
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Jul 28, 2019 21:45
Good job wai.
Comment on Article
Carili
on
Jul 28, 2019 21:55
U can't tell number of guns u flew to Egypt but u know how much u n your boss chopped as taxpayers money!!!!? What sort of foolishness is this!!! Are u telling us u n your boss chartered a whole for anybody who wanted to go!! ...
Comment on Article
Carili
on
Jul 28, 2019 22:05
But u know the chopper that carry the useless supporters n additional idiot technical team n mule coach!!! I now understand why Africa needs dictators not for citizenry but cabinet stupid ministers. If this was Rawlings era,u ...
Comment on Article
Sankofa
on
Jul 28, 2019 22:00
waa look! Such incompetence! You fly fans to Egypt at the expense of the taxpayer, yet do not know how many they are! Do you not know the number of tickets you bought? Utter nonsense! This is bare-faced corruption ...
Comment on Article
Mama
on
Jul 28, 2019 22:20
Insane
Very stupid to for ministry/government to sponsor Supporters. We will remain a third world because of misplaced priorities. Am yet to learn of other countries do same. At best you could help fans get visas . The sup ...
Comment on Article
GH barcode
on
Jul 28, 2019 22:52
Waaaaoo did he say that? I wish am not Ghanaian very sad. There is no future for Ghana. How on earth can he say that and walk for free?
Comment on Article
Kwesi Mahama
on
Jul 28, 2019 23:21
We cant tell how many fans we flew to Eg
Yes,Cuz your pockets is full of money ,who cares.when asked to say how much was giving at the first place to the games,u refused ,and now turned your back to say u can’t tell how many supporters u flew to Egypt is a crime.i ...
Comment on Article
Kofi Sam
on
Jul 29, 2019 00:02
Can’t account for number of supporters
The ministry of youth and sports is telling ghana it does not know the exact number of supporters that were sent to Egypt for the AFCON games but they were supposed to be in Egypt till the end of the games yet still the Black ...
Comment on Article
Mavaso
on
Jul 29, 2019 04:13
Kwasiba
Those are your Ashanti tribal con people
Comment on Article
Era of the conmen
on
Jul 29, 2019 01:24
How would Samira and husband describe this man? If JDM was incompetent, this man is a competent conman, and since we all know the nepotistic Akuffo Addo as usual, is going to see nothing wrong with this, this government is no ...
Comment on Article
Ka Na wu
on
Jul 29, 2019 01:25
Corruption or incompetence
Shameful. Nana and NPP must know that it is this level of "not bothering" that could cause them the 2020; corruption or incompetence
Comment on Article
IDI AMIN DADA !!!!!!!!!
on
Jul 29, 2019 04:22
THIS GOERNMENT IS STUPID, VERY EVIL!
THE GHANA REVENUE AUTHORITY WORK SO HARD TO FORCE POOR GHANAIANS TO PAY TAXES AND DUTIES AND SOON. AND THE USELESS AKUFFO ADDO FRIEND AND FAMILY GOVERNMENT KEEP SQUANDERING THE MONEY ANYHOW. YOOOOOOO THEY SHOULD CONTINUE BUT ...
Comment on Article
Me Wright
on
Jul 29, 2019 06:51
Seriously
Mama Mia! You won’t because you were busily chasing your own share of the cake.
Comment on Article
Kal
on
Jul 29, 2019 06:57
Thinking allowed
When people are talking oafishly don't they see ?
Comment on Article
kanka ANGRILY
on
Jul 29, 2019 09:43
nothing to say any further
we wait for a bold person to deliver us. We need deliverance from these politicians... no need to ask for accountability. The thieves only deliver trash as answers. The more you ask for accountability, the more the heartaches ...
Comment on Article
Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.)
on
Jul 29, 2019 10:25
LOCK THESE GUYS UP.
Waa look! This is unpardonable. Just get these guys locked up. What is accountability to this government?....smh
Comment on Article
kwame
on
Jul 29, 2019 15:11
WHEN IT IS COMING, IT IS DOING. LOL
THIS IS ABSOLUTELY NOT TRUE. IN FACT IS IS BLATANT LIE. DON'T KEEP TRACK OF HOW MUCH OF YOUR OWN MONEY YOU SPEND PER DAY? LET'S CHECK WITH THE EGYPTIAN EMBASSY IN GHANA TO FIND OUT HOW MANY VISAS THEY ISSUED TO THE GHANAIAN S ...
Comment on Article
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
on
Jul 29, 2019 17:56
Arrogance and deceptions
These are the same people who made noise about the flying of fans to Brazil when they were in opposiotion. Now that you're in power, you seem to arrogantly declare that you don't know the number of fans your government flew t ...
Comment on Article
Poopmon
on
Jul 29, 2019 22:03
Same NPP Gov prosecuted Mallam Issa
Same NPP Gov prosecuted Mallam Issa for what now? Look at the corruption galore
Comment on Article
46 Comments
en
News
Sports