Passport office to relocate for national cathedral project – Ayorkor Botchwey
Read Article
Comments
FRANKIE
on
Aug 6, 15:46
AFRICANS AND STUPIDITY!!!
The stupidity of the Blackman knows no bounds! In this day bad age when churches are being converted into supermarkets and apartments and other business were demolishing our houses which will resulting job losses to build a c ...
Comment on Article
St. Ghfuo: show love & be optimistic
on
Aug 6, 18:14
I can't believe this
This president is nutso! Come to my previous neighborhood in high park, Toronto. A church has been converted into a condo. To make money. Why don't you use that seed money to build a skyscraper instead? Look, on the late 1980 ...
Comment on Article
OLD SOLDIER
on
Aug 7, 14:15
Re: I can't believe this
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN ------- What at all do you want in life? Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION. You had free education from Class ONE thru ...
Comment on Article
africawatch
on
Aug 6, 20:42
Disgraceful total dependency on God
Colonialism has destroyed africans.Christianity is a colonial hangover which is destroying africans.Instead of africans working hard to solve their problems they are always in churches praying to God to solve their problems f ...
Comment on Article
TinkRite
on
Aug 6, 22:15
Re: AFRICANS AND STUPIDITY!!!
Stupid mind ,where are churches converted to super markets and mall black man will oppose everything even if they don't have reason to do so ,
Comment on Article
Kwabs,london
on
Aug 7, 07:43
TinkRite-Example of STUPID MIND
You are the stupid mind to accept a foreign religion used by the colonialists to dupe africans.Come to london and you will see so many churches converted into pubs,flats,mosques,etc,etc.In certain areas of the UK you will fin ...
Comment on Article
Kiki
on
Aug 8, 20:29
Can't Find Another Location?..Wasteful!!
I, for one is not against the building of a national cathedral. But why don't site it somewhere else, instead at the expense of all these buildings? Did somebody consider the cost and waste? Is it only that Ridge area that ca ...
Comment on Article
Nii Ghana
on
Aug 6, 15:55
We’ve lost it
We are short sighted as blacks..Mental slavery at work.God does not live in a bloodclat cathedral
Comment on Article
Eddy k.
on
Aug 6, 16:04
Passport office relocation/ national cat
Is this piece about passport office relocation or building of the national cathedral? Ghanaians say they don't want it. Are you deaf???. We don't care where the money is coming from. Listening government indeed. You are all ...
Comment on Article
Baba
on
Aug 6, 16:06
Idiots in power
were did we go wrong as a nation
Comment on Article
DOOM
on
Aug 6, 18:40
Re: Idiots in power
WE WENT WRONG AS A NATION BY VOTING THIS FRIENDS AND FAMILY GOVERNMENT INTO POWER.
Comment on Article
Mensah
on
Aug 6, 16:13
Re: Passport office to relocate for national cathe
So that stupid Akufo Addo is still going ahead with this cathedral?
Comment on Article
Ghanaman
on
Aug 6, 16:15
Akufoolish Addo is a fool and ignorant
The Ignorant and corrupt Dwarf think he can appease God with a Cathedral. God will never forgive you the the evil things and lies.
Comment on Article
Domingo
on
Aug 6, 16:21
##DROPTHATCATHEDERAL##
Comment on Article
SFG
on
Aug 6, 16:32
Ghana paa when a lot of the citizens are suffering you are talking about building a cathedral. God can't be happy with us.
Comment on Article
Dj
on
Aug 6, 17:05
Foolish
You people are sick in the brain
Comment on Article
Ishalalaa Ali bongo , savannah region
on
Aug 6, 17:08
Message to all
Eh! Nana Addo so u want to build the cathedral. Hmmm. No problem. In modern age advanced countries do not build cathedrals. Why? Why africa. Our biggest problem is the religion and how some pastors led their congregation a ...
Comment on Article
Kingnarrow
on
Aug 6, 17:23
#Drop_that_chamber
This nonsense... whenever our leaders make stupid decisions the more I believe blacks are cursed
Comment on Article
Kutsii
on
Aug 6, 17:30
Cathedral FACTORY oseeee yieeeeeeeeh
God doesn't dwell in temples and Cathedrals. Akufo Addo is indeed a very funny and annoying President. Let's pray for Akufo Addo to refrain from nonsense and repent from his sins. Aaaba
Comment on Article
Maame
on
Aug 6, 17:33
Nkwasisem!! Can’t it be built somewhere
Nana Addo and his nkwasisem! Can’t be build the cathedral somewhere else than in the middle of the city? That area can be put to something meaningful than a cathedral!! Visionless Party!! If they build this cathedral it ...
Comment on Article
Ghanaman
on
Aug 6, 17:44
The national cathedral projects is very good idea if only your npp president walks the lots lots talks and nothing to show for and i believed most good people in the country will like see national cathedral projects well ...
Comment on Article
Kofi Kum Tutu
on
Aug 6, 17:58
YOU JUST LOST POWER!!!
Keep acting like you know it all....... instead of taking time to punish these ignorant pastors, you’re are rather going to build more issues for your people right....... These guys gonna sell our peace in a few . The youth ...
Comment on Article
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
on
Aug 6, 18:01
It must be a SACRED DAY in Ghana
A politician runs for President. He wins the election, after two failed tries. He then proclaims that he made a pact with God that if God allowed him to win on his third try for President, he would build a national cathedral ...
Comment on Article
Observer
on
Aug 6, 20:21
AKUFFO-ADDO'S CATHEDRAL
How can Akuffo Addo's cathedral which he is building to fulfil a promise he made to God be classified as a national cathedral?THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE NATION GHANA.He should buy a piece of land somewhere and build the ...
Comment on Article
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
on
Aug 8, 16:44
National Cathedral bankrolled by USA
President Akufo-Addo is not telling Ghanaians the truth. This man made no pact with God. Akufo-Addo is being bankrolled by the Christian Conservatives, a.k.a. the Christian Right, in the USA, the same Christian Conservatives ...
Comment on Article
MARCUS
on
Aug 6, 20:52
USELESS AND SENSELESS CATHEDRAL
OUR LEADERS ARE STILL TALKING ABOUT THAT USELESS AND SENSELESS CATHEDRAL OOH AFRICA WHEN ARE WE GOING TO THROW AWAY OUR SLAVE MASTERS RELIGION, THIS WINDOW DRESSING RELIGION.
Comment on Article
Ato Kwamina Soweto
on
Aug 6, 21:54
VERY SHAMEFUL INDEED
It is better to be on the field and think about God than to be in a cathedral and think about the field. We will convert the cathedral building into children's hospital when we come to power. Hopeless leaders.
Comment on Article
kwaku Yeboah
on
Aug 6, 22:18
U See the stupidity of this government? Collapsing buildings recently built to build a national cathedral meanwhile the president doesn't go to church
Comment on Article
Abi abre
on
Aug 6, 22:44
Passport
This is too much this cathedral palaver again it's a fiasco, akuffo addo does not get it.
Comment on Article
Kwami
on
Aug 7, 00:16
Cathedral in Shithole
These NPP guys are useless... Very DUMB. We don't want no Cathedral in a SHITHOLE
Comment on Article
Moses
on
Aug 7, 00:42
Unthinkable
Look at this nonsense. Wasting resources to fulfill religious belief!! Instead of channeling that resources to infrastructure development that will impact the economy positively you're there wasting it cathedral. Children a ...
Comment on Article
kwame
on
Aug 7, 02:56
fast track not working
I applied for passport and paid 100 ghs. it has been 6 weeks and no sign of the passport. the minister comes and tell the world of fast services and its untrue. Shame on them
Comment on Article
33 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise