Ghana’s AFCON exit, blame Kwesi Appiah
Read Article
Comments
Soldier
on
Jul 12, 2019 20:03
Soldier
Useless joubalism. Yu don't follow the game right . Those days u ar talking about . There was integrity in the game. The boys who were playing the game . Don't v tu beg and apologize b4 . They ar allowed tu play ok . 2 ...
Comment on Article
Mr.N
on
Jul 12, 2019 21:27
Get your fact right Brazil did not win
Get your facts right before you can here and write rubbish. Brazil did not win the world cup of 2006 Italy did. In fact Italy beat Ghana in the group stages.
Comment on Article
Nana Malik
on
Jul 14, 2019 01:13
Re: Soldier
Hehehehehe,how much did David Duncan pay you for you to write this rubbish?Silas Tettey,yes but Duncan,big no.lol.
Comment on Article
Samuel Amakye
on
Jul 12, 2019 20:08
Re: Ghana’s AFCON exit, blame Kwesi Appiah
He is just dumb coach who cannot read games. Just get rid of him, he is not good enough for Ghana football
Comment on Article
COD
on
Jul 12, 2019 20:35
GOV`T TAKES THE BLAME !!!
We may bring in one of the world`s best coaches, like Muorinho or Klopp, but we will win nothing meaningful out there because currently, we don`t have a winsome team. Jordan Ayew, as our main hit-man, we cannot conquer Afric ...
Comment on Article
Johnny, USA
on
Jul 12, 2019 21:36
Lol
I disagree. A good coach can win games with mediocre players, a bad coach loses games with good players. Appiah is a very incompetent coach, on and off the field. Who in the 21st century still relies on superstition and dre ...
Comment on Article
Vacasz
on
Jul 12, 2019 20:27
Wasting time
Mumu coach is political appointee.N stupid PP
Comment on Article
JAY
on
Jul 13, 2019 06:10
I ALREADY SAID IT,AA CAN NEVER WIN AFCON
This is nothing new,l already said it again and again that AKWASI APPIAH CAN NEVER WIN AN AFCON TITLE,HE IS A FAILED COACH,l don't know why it has taken Ghanaians so long to agree and come to a conclusion,A coach who wants to ...
Comment on Article
John Akpa
on
Jul 12, 2019 20:46
WHY ALWAYS A LEFTIE ON THE RIGHT WING ?
You don't bench Robert Hammond or Bannerman and play Douglas Tagoe on the right wing. Kwesi Appiah will always play a leftie on the right wing whether he's struggling or not. We needed Samuel Owusu on the left as he was clear ...
Comment on Article
KasaprekoAlomo
on
Jul 13, 2019 22:55
Appiah technically useless
Appiah knows nothing. After Brazil disaster you people because of politics gave him the job. We are now licking our wounds
Comment on Article
Amu
on
Jul 12, 2019 21:12
Don’t blame my Uncke, instead blame the players who didn’t want to have their legs broken in fear of losing their bench warming roles at their overseas clubs. Don’t forget their priority number one is money.
Comment on Article
FATAWU
on
Jul 12, 2019 21:14
BLAME THE AYEWS AND THIS COACH!
I said it here on several occasions that the team will lose and come back home because of the Ayews and people insulted me badly here. WHAT HAPPENED TO DEDE LEADING THE TEAM TO GLORY? They took the captaincy from Gyan out of ...
Comment on Article
sixtus
on
Jul 12, 2019 21:15
THIS MAN CONTRACT HAS A CLAUSE AND IT SAID HE MUST WIN THE AFCON ELSE BE FIRED. WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE?
Comment on Article
Owuo
on
Jul 12, 2019 21:50
Check your fact well
Check your fact well. Who won 2006 world cup was Italy but not brazil as you ve said.
Comment on Article
Basenade: Ghanaian US army general
on
Jul 12, 2019 23:03
Stopped this nonsense coach sacked
When will Ghanaian understand sports: it’s a two ways street and we have to understand that even failure or lost in sports is lessons. We have talent coach and self reliance coach is the best way to go and stop this kind of ...
Comment on Article
Basenade: Ghanaian US army general
on
Jul 12, 2019 23:06
Stopped this nonsense
Johanna is one of the fools who in the states and never learn anything than go to warehouse back and forth and wants to put his nose on Ghanaian sports : ‘kwasea mpanin me gemi i
Comment on Article
Selfmade
on
Jul 13, 2019 03:16
Akwasi appiah of journalism
Foolish article from an inept writer!! Akwasi appiah of journalism
Comment on Article
Ken
on
Jul 13, 2019 06:04
Ghana
What about circumstances that cause the country to suspend playing of a competitive league to unearth talents for the national teams. We as a nation don't play a league but expect miracles on the field.
Comment on Article
jeans
on
Jul 13, 2019 06:38
Kwesi Appiah go... Long over due
Comment on Article
FATAWU
on
Jul 13, 2019 11:30
MUMU COACH
Ah so this man wants to coach the team? Please who can get me his contact so that I talk sense in his head!
Comment on Article
O.Acheaw.
on
Jul 13, 2019 13:23
See this one too!!
Mumu journalist. Italy won in Deutschland,fuck Off and don't write anything again.
Comment on Article
Bobo
on
Jul 13, 2019 18:34
Blacks star failed again
I think the whole world knew that including Kwesi Appiah himself. Ghana was a victim of Kwesi Appiah.
Comment on Article
22 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise