Only Flagstaff House is immune to recession in Ghana - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (22)

• fkbf 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA:
    _____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, the vice-presidential nominee of the main opp ...

• Angel 7 years ago

Animal

• MOI 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A BIG FOOL. JDM TOASO.

• sam 7 years ago

Stupid NDC idiot.

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

moi .. I hv been telling you to think like human. but seems a goat thinks better than you

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The exuberance with which you read your manifesto does not make it believable. It only shows you are mixing your Kalyppo with something.

you see coz you think like a goat. you are ready marketing for kalyppo. the more you pronounce their name .. the more they buy..

• Legend 7 years ago

Those foolish NPP supporters,
    Foolish npp surporters tha'ts only things they know how to do.... . Insult people. God will punish u people

legend.: don't allow ndc to brainwash you ok

• Kkd 7 years ago

Bawumia made people lost their eyes because of the lies he told them. He put the country on hold for 8months. Is this a patriotic man? Dictators and divisive people

kkd. so you won't think like human. no wonder a goat is better than u

• Abrantie 7 years ago

This guy is really clueless. courtesy Tarzan.

• BABA 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS INTO STUDENT POLITICS ONBODY SHOULD TAKE HIM SERIOUS

• kwasi 7 years ago

There are too many jokers in Ghana

• kwasi 7 years ago

There ar too many jokers in Ghana, all in e name of politics

• Joe,boston 7 years ago

What's in a name: Nana Addo says jubilee house and Bawumia calls it Flagstaff house, confusion paa nii?

• ex-cpl atia Tongo 7 years ago

Think abt the surrounding socio-economic hazard,mass unemployment poor health facilities crippled with corruption in the country nd stop making unecessary comparison that offers no dinner on our tables.Study what the two prom ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama is desperate. trying to clutch on a every floating straw. now you are touting your buoyant economy on Moody. It is the looting brigade who don't feel the economic pinch. you banished dumsor in ur head when dumsor was d ...

• ex-cpl atia Tongo 7 years ago

In fact Dr Bawumia sabi book,i tif tell Ghanaians. Make we vote for Nana Addo/Dr Bawumia de go fit give gana people excellent socio-economic medicin. Me nd my family go vote for Npp.

• Adamu 7 years ago

Bawumia as an economist we expect you to counter JM pointer by saying the economy is getting better and even being offered $loans showing confidence in economy by investors.

You continue to point finger yet you yourself ...