I’m small and honest with a big heart for Ghana – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (17)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Dignity At All.....Sada Monies W ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

8.7 Bn Ghc Overspent In 2012 Just For Mahama To Win Elections Have Destroyed Ghana And Brought Ghana Down To Its Knees As Imf Now Controls Our Every Decision As A Sovereign Nation.............The Ghc Which Was 1.12 To The Dol ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Any time anyone mentions short or handsome NPP and Nana say they are his property-words. Why why and why? The answer is the Lords

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Without Any Conscience, Ndc Is Daily Exploiting The Gullibility And Illiteracy Of The Poor And Unsuspecting Voters In Their Strongholds To Perpetrate Evil, Real Evil, On Ghanaians And We All Sit And And Look On Unconcerned A ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

The 2016 presidential candidate of the People’s National Convention Dr. Edward Mahama has alluded that the power crisis that has bedeviled the country for over three years is as a result of corruption in government.

Acco ...

• # SACK MAHAMA FROm OFFICE ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• # SACK MAHAMA FROm OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• huh 7 years ago

We ghanaians are tired of u politicians nowadays, y3nky3 sika no ndi period.

• MOI 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDICT IS A VERY DISHONEST PERSON. HE LIED HIS WAY TO BECOME A LAWYER FOR YEARS.NO WAY ARE WE GOING TO ALLOW SUCH CHARACTER TO BECOME OUR PRESIDENT. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• Joe Blazer 7 years ago

NPP is being led by a divisive dictator and they'll lose again unless they change de candidate alongside those acting party executives who could not win elections bit use de backdoor channels to occupy positions.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    . Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina. ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

Yes, you are short, with a rat-sized brain. No wonder you could only manage a 3rd class degree in economics. Ghanaians have rejected you twice in the past and will reject you the third and final time in December 2016. JDM toa ...

• Obroni 7 years ago

But big hart is for yourself only because if it would be for Ghana you should have retired 3.5 years ago. Being President is a heavy job, and the elderly won't have the strength. The majority of our population is young how ca ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

aaah nana kapoipoi apalahala mathusela david what r u about stop it that is a big fat lie

• Faika abdul khaleed 7 years ago

It funny whats this man is saying the fact that you are small is true but for big mind you are decieving your self we are never ready for a president who will sworn in today and die the next day am VERY VERY SORRY

• kaketonti 7 years ago

NANA ADDO YOU ARE DISHONEST WITH NO BIG HEART FOR GHANA.
    SIMPLE TO CALL YOU A BLACK-MAILER.YOU PROPAGATED UNTRUETHS ABOUT GHANA ON YOUR USELESS OVERSEAS TRIPS.
    NEVER SAY YOU ARE HONEST TILL YOU ACCOUNT FOR THE CREDIT BALANC ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

The quality of character is what this December's vote is about.
    This December we will vote out corruption,incompetence and pride.
    Mahama will be out,and Nana Akufo-Addo will be in.