NPP's manifesto launch full of insults - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (154)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

THEY ARE A CONFUSED LOT. GATHERING OF THE NATION WRECKERS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA: ****_____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, the vice-presidential nominee of the main ...

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

You've written long but there is no head nor tail to what you've said. You've only plagiarised what Bawumia said.

• Muhammad Mumuni 7 years ago

just as a whole Prez copied Mrs Obama

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

commot from there with your bad luck and corruption

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader who is fighting corruption aggressively in the country. NACAP is being implemented under the watch of JM to check corruption in the corruption in the country.

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's integrity is unquestionable.He is fighting corruption aggressively.He has implemented NACAP to check corruption in the country.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

do you even know what integrity means , was it a complement to bury Nana in a coffin at the ndc manifesto launch in Cape Coast ? jj started this culture of insults mixed with lies and pepeni mahama has just completed his doct ...

• AFRICA 7 years ago

Six feet at last it's doesn't matter which tribe we belong to bro . Thanks a lot

• Alias 7 years ago

JM didnt copy Mrs Obama! he only made a referrence to her speech which is allowed! JM is focus on developing this country. Educational institutions at all levels has increased by 26%.

• Amahama 7 years ago

Michele Obama has moral integrity and fortitude to back her words. Mahama suffers from corruption, unlawful gift taking so you can't use Michele's words

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The panic John Dramani Mahama could not point a single insult in the manifesto.The panic John Dramani Mahama promise 200 schools and 10 colleges and 2014 budget captured money approve to complete all school but you stole the ...

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

A bit of originality would have been more befitting. A President quoting a first Lady?
    In any case, advising to stop m=embarrassing oneself is no insult.

• adwoa 7 years ago

Don't worry Mr. President. We will kick an old 72 year old arse goodbye from politics this December and restore some decency in our national politics. The desperation is too much from this non-achiever. Instead thanking you f ...

• kk 7 years ago

Grow up and see the destruction of the country by your NDC idols. Think about yourself and the future of your children. With the way our economy is going and the clear incompetence of our
    president, another 4 year will grind ...

• Lie Lie Nana Addo 7 years ago

See no good hear no good but you will never see

• my country 7 years ago

KK , anybody capable of thinking will never vote for NPP.Reduce taxes in the hope that the economy springs up, jobs are created and the state gets more income.At the same time increase in spending--- restore allowances, 1 mi ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

You simply can't wrap your peace brain around this growth shock strategy. Above your understanding

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghana is moving in the right direction under the watch of JM. the komenda sugar factory has been revived which is producing 1,200 tons of sugar per day.

• Anansi 7 years ago

Which Komenda?

• Citizen 7 years ago

You and who? Talk for yourself please.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Michelle Obama was quoted only last night during the US Presidential debate as having said "when they go low, we go high". Her quote doesn't fit the Ghanaian situation. The words "incompetence", corruption etc are no insults ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

My brother, give Mahama the benefit of the doubt. Let him quote what he can't achieve. The problem here is that, Mahama can't go any higher. Have you ever seen or heard of a dead goat rising above any occasion? The highest i ...

• joe 7 years ago

Npp is very confused..mahama is right,"when they go low,, we go high''

• kk 7 years ago

You are joking. A country saddled with this level of debt who is being helped by the IMF cannot be described as going High? Your standards must be too low to think this way. We are actually racing to the bottom the way we are ...

• Duodu, Düsseldorf. 7 years ago

We shall see who is the real fool. Any sensible economist will tell you that this manifesto will push us deeper down the path of borrowing.There is no sense in insulting people simply because they disagree. If you cannot de ...

• Alias 7 years ago

inspite of the minor challenges, Ghana's economy is resilient! IMF and World bank's report clearly underscorees that fact! the NDC gov't is also creating more jobs in the country. the sugar factory alone is providing over 700 ...

Mahama is rather insulting Ghanaians claiming where is the hardship.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is telling the truth. the reality on the ground is that Ghanaians are comfortable under the NDC gov't. Salaries of owrkers have been increased by 10% across board. utility tariffs too have been rduced drastically! more job ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Mr president is now quoting from someone wife, confused and incompetent president ever, shame on you

• Lie Lie Nana Addo 7 years ago

JM Toaso

• Kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of the competent leaders Ghana's ever had.Under his watch,the school shift system, through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classrooms,has now been eliminated in many of our communities.I ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Its not a crime to quote someone! JM is very focused and will surely be rtained in the Dec 7 polls! The Nkrumah circle interchange project is nearing completion. work is also progresing steadily on the kasoa interchange proje ...

• XNORTH 7 years ago

He is just a useless prez with no solution. Mahama must go.

• Kate 7 years ago

President JM is working.He is finding solutions to the problems facing the country.To improve education governance,quality assurance and maintain standards,major legal reforms have been initiated to amend the Acts of the Nati ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama will be retained! JM has prescribed a sustainable solution to the power crisis bedeviling the country by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid!

• MAKA-A-MAKA 7 years ago

THAT YUR THIEF CAN'T BE RETAINED DUE TO CORRUPTION HE HAS MANIFESTED IN HIS ADMINISTRATION.IF HE TRIES TO RIG THIS COMING HE WILL BE BURNT ALIVE.NOT ALL GHANAIANS ARE STUPID LIKE THOSE WHO ARE FOLLOWING HIM LIKE DOGS.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

NO SURPRISE.THEY ARE GRADUATES FROM THE MATI ME HU FREE SCHOOL OF BOMB-THROWERS,INSULTS AND LIES.
    FROM FATHER TO SON.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

BAWUMIAH iS NOT TALKING ECONOMICS. HE IS TRADING INSULTS IN A ONE-WAY DIRECTION. WHILE THE NDC ACHIEVEMENT IS PHYSICALLY FEASIBLE ON THE GROUND, THE NPP ON THE OTHER HAND WANT TO LIE THEIR WAY TO POWER. CAN THE NPP NOT SEE TH ...

• gh 7 years ago

feasible my ass see another fool.

• Kofiwusu 7 years ago

Where is the insult? Is it common Grammar that he is finding it difficult to understand or Economics.

Yours is bad koraaaa.

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND DOING MORE HARM THAN THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION VICTIMS. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT. VOTE HIM OUT.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader! BBC Africa recently signled out Ghana as one of the countries progressively fighting corruption! the approval of dismissal ofover 20 judges underscores JM's commitement to the fight against corr ...

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMANAL. WOYOME AND THE OTHERS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• yaw 7 years ago

Mr president, Bawumia speaks facts and gave you advice. There is no where he insulted you. This is far better than the COFFIN you presented to Ghanaians in Sunyani

Don't even mind them.

Forget them. It's sad such an old party will be making mistakes like that. They have forgotten our culture already.

• OPUNI 7 years ago

The economic hardship we are facing at the moment the president deserve more insult than this

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians have not been sujected to any economic hardship in the country. Salaries of workers have been increased by 10% across board. electricity tariffs too have been reduced drastically!

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians are happy under Mahama-led administration.The salaries of public sector worker have been by 10% across board.Also Utility tariff has been reduced by 10-15%.

• ghanani 7 years ago

Tired of npp and ndc diatribe

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

DO YOU CALL WHAT DR BAWUMIA STATED ABOUT THE ECONOMY, "INSULTS"? AND WHAT INSULT IS IN ADVISING THE PRESIDENT TO SEEK CLEARER UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT MOODY HAD STATED ABOUT GHANA'S ECONOMY? AFTER ALL, THE PRESIDENT IS A HISTO ...

• Truth 7 years ago

You dont read or dont understand Mr President

• Alias 7 years ago

trading insults at JM will not translate into votes for the NPP, they will rather lose the election. Come, Dec 7, JM will teach Akuf-Addo and the NPP a bitter lesson! The Tamale airport has been completed under the watch of J ...

• md, darlynm81@gmail 7 years ago

Instead of Mahama to have done something to improve the living conditions and better the lives of we the northern folks, he's allowed his babies with sharp teeth to siphon SADA dry whilst we are walloping in abject misery. Th ...

• Hakim wa 7 years ago

Mahama should forget of NPP noise and work hard he will make it

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Do you remember all the insults from NDC to Nana at the campaign launch in the Central region? The sports minister calling him too short to be president and so many others. Well when dog bites dog, there is no blood.

• joe 7 years ago

Mahama u are the best ever.We love you.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

So you have lost the deadgoat syndrom and now, have become sensitive to insults ARE YOU AT ALL A GOOD president and good CHRISTIAN,who knows the bible?I see you more Moslem than a Christian and anyway a HYPOCRATE,MORLALESS AN ...

• babs 7 years ago

Another Islam hater detected.fool.

• GBQ 7 years ago

JDM TOASO TOASO TOASO. When they go low WE NDCS GO HIGH OOOOO, TOASO TOASO TOASO JDM all the way.

• kk 7 years ago

Only FOOLS think being swallowed in Debt is going High. Go High then. Nkwasiafo.

• Habib 7 years ago

The fact is that, Nana and NPP will never taste power come 7th Dec, 2016. No one will make a mistake to put Ghana in the hands of such a divisive and aggressive leader and a disorganized party!!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You are well aware of mahama's disbelief in himself as a president. He is doing everything possible to be recognized as a president yet no one pays attention to him except his family and friends. Nana Addo is here to stay. He ...

• frankie 7 years ago

Did u watch the launch yesterday ? A disorganised party cannot assemble most of its asernals the way they did yesterday .

• Antim 7 years ago

Mr President is speechless and nothing more to say to Ghanaians.

• Osei 7 years ago

Mr president react to the report and don't go high on dumsor, bus branding, utility tariffs, corruption, inexperienced ministers,judgment debts, hardship and suffering of the masses. Please allow us to manage with these than ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

You and ur people gathered in Cape coast, insulted Nana Addo and even mocked God for creating short people. Desperation at it best.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Your useless government plus your miserable self stage a mock funeral and burial of Akuffo Addo and you didn't find it insulting huh, killer president who came to power through the elimination of a sitting president, SHAME ON ...

• Kate 7 years ago

JM's government is the best.To improve ICT education,6o,ooo laptops have been distributed to Basic School pupils in all ten regions of Ghana under the Basic School Computerisation Programme.5o,ooo basic school teachers across ...

• mahama mad man. 7 years ago

mahama is the most stupid man i have ever come across in my life, stupid man with no brain, thief lie you, who like insult like you.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Same here...I have said it here that the man dramani is mentally disable..how can anyone support this fool...am surprise this man is allowed to walk the land freely...talking shit....like where is the economic crisis. ...even ...

• Kate 7 years ago

JM all the way.Ghanaians will not enthrust the destiny of this country into the hands of Nana Addo,a leader who's so violent,incompetent,visionless and intolerant.In 2013,Government distributed 12.5 million English, Mathemati ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

If insults were votes, NPP would have won this election a long time ago.

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is well-versed.Under his watch,Ghana signed a US$7 billion agreement for the development of the Sankofa field.This is the single largest investment made in the petroleum sector. This year, the World Bank made available an ...

• TAA 7 years ago

NPP HAS NO MESSAGE. THEIR TARGET IS MAHAMA AND I URGE ALL NORTHERNERS TO SAY NO TO THE STUPID NPP HATRED TO THE NORTHERNER. BAWUMIA IS JUST BEING USED AS A BATE JUST AS THEY DID TO ALIU MAHAMA. ONLY A FOOL WILL VOTE THIS PEOP ...

• frankie 7 years ago

Tribal idiot. No northner is interested in your tribalistic tendencies.

• Adomakoh Froboo 7 years ago

There were no insults. Bawumia was offering explanations to debunk ur lies. Take or leave it, we are tired of ur lies

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dumb dramani needs to be insulted until he can look out the window of the flagstaff house to see the ECONOMIC CRISIS he has brought on us....ONLY RESPECT THOSE WHO RESPECT THEMSELVES not a mentally disabled man like dramani.

• Aade London 7 years ago

WHEN YOUR INCOMPETENCY IS BARED TO YOUR FACE AND YOU HAVE NO CREDIBLE RESPONSE, THEN YOU ONLY CALL IT AN INSULT. JUST START PACKING YOUR EVIL LOADS FROM THE OFFICE YOU ARE DESPERATELY TRYING TO HUNG ON TO. INCOMPETENT MAHAMA

• chief 7 years ago

LUK WHO IS TALKING PLZ TELL NANA ND BAWUMIA DAT DEY WILL SEE KENA BUT DEY WILL NEVER STEP THEIR FOOT THREE THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL WE DNT CARE ND THEY FOR PREPARE COFFIN DOWN FOR HIS BURIAL NANA UNDER MY FOOT WE WANT GIANTS NO ...

• OFO. 7 years ago

Ghanaians are expecting you to dispute their facts with facts not describe the event..
    The jabs are something you also did..

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHEN YOU LEFT THEM NOTHING TO WRITE ABOUT WHY WOULD THEY NOT INSULT YOU ? THE NPP HAVE BASKED IN GLORY OF HAVING VERY CAPABLE HANDS AND DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS SAVVY FOR TOO LONG, THEY DID NOT BARGAIN FOR A CERTAIN JOHN MAHAMA, ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

This my first time of swearing. And I swear John Mahama is not honest. He is a Liar

• YAK 7 years ago

My advice to my people is that you do not insult others if you are sensitive to insults. People have been mocked by top Govt officials without any reprimand by their bosses. The recent one against short people.Previously it w ...

• JM toaso 7 years ago

ijuhygtfrde

• ARISE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

U better shut up big fool your manifesto is full mediocrity. Aboa-funu kwasea npanin

• Kate 7 years ago

Hurl all the insults at the President but he's focused on changing lives and transforming Ghana.The total number of educational institutions at all levels has risen sharply from 45,447 in the 2008/09 academic year to 57,270 i ...

EVERYONE WILL JOBLESS IF THIS ADAKATO IS NOT VOTED OUT.WHAT WORK ARE THEY COMING OUT TO DO AFTER THEIR EDUCATION.YOU PEOPLE TALK AS IF THERE IS NO BRAIN IN YOUR SKULLS.MAHAMAH IS AN AIMLESS FOOL WHO CAN'T CREATE JOB SO YOUR R ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Mr. President, are you surprised? These are the very people whose forebears caused Ghana's downfall by castigating ,heckling, bombing and finally collecting bribe from foreign agencies to overthrow Kwame Nkrumah. This unpatri ...

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama killed Mills and surely he will face his punishments this year stupid man.He want to kill THE GOD SON NANA ADDO DANKWA.All Mahama knows is going around and fucking all the women in useless ndc with his timber dick.stup ...

• Kate 7 years ago

Mahama's got no hand in the late President Mills' death.Per the autopsy report,the late Mills died as a result of throat cancer.A modern train station is nearing completion to improve transportation at Sekondi in the Western ...

• Kb 7 years ago

Mahama am sorry but you shaming Ghana how can you stoop so low l quite remember Trump wife
    Wife imate Michelle Obama voice that is exactly what you are doing.Shame a big shame you have ruin the the country shared the booty ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mahama, don't have anyone more for Ghanaians, you stupid fool.

• shakamora 7 years ago

funny president incompetent low iq go and sleep fucking president

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

this is not an insult is form of advice

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

JM God is with you, the good lord will continue to bless you and ghana but the wicked People especially npp party will continue to suffer because they don't want the good future of our great nation ...

• Alhaji Kweku 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if Bawumia has forgotten his roots that his father was well respected Politician throughout his political career. No true northerner in his rightful sense will insult an elderly person no matter the circums ...

• The Man 7 years ago

Mr. President, where is the insult here? When you are being advised and being told the truth you call it an insult.
    Have you forgotten how you attacked Nana Addo at your manifesto launch at Cape Coast instead of concentrati ...

• THE CROW...... 7 years ago

Nana Addo calls John Mahama "incompetent", but competent Nana Addo filed a motion "Tsikata vs the President" instead of "Tsikata vs the Republic" as the Attorney General & Minister for Justice. Ex President Kuffuor could not ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Mahama, you deserve more insults .
    Wait for more coming.

• peace 7 years ago

when someone says you are incompetent dont take it as insult Mr. president. yes you and are know you have been woeful in discharge of your duties as president. you lack the technical know how to govern.sorry to say this but y ...

• Mahama Kromfuor 7 years ago

Incompetent , , Corrupt President , they never attacked your personality, they only talked of your lies and hypocrisy

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Useless prez, you think Ghanaians are fools you are going to be voted out.full of insults from why?is hard tym you do away with those lies and do something about your incompetence mahama we are fed up with your governace.chan ...

• More 7 years ago

John mahama. U.are a.fool.incompetent

• Khalid 7 years ago

Mr president, don't worry sooner than later the little minded Bawumia will be shown his exit, like the late Alieu Mahama, how can u come from the north and think the NPP will see you as an akan
    However the rock stays in the ...

• babs 7 years ago

How was aliu exited.stop that propaganda and face the reality.being vice does not automatically make u the next flag bearer one it is a democratic rule.they went through voting and he lost?Ndike NDC who goe against their cons ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

'MR PRESIDENT THE ECONOMIC CRISIS IS OUT THERE IF YOU CARE TO LOOK OUT OF THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.' BAWUMIAH I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH YOUR DICTION. IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN - 'IF YOU CARED TO LOOK OUTSIDE OF THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.'

• Akosua 7 years ago

this one is not true no one insulted anyone Mr president. this one d333 plss

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Useless and incompetent and thief and corrupt president. Who insults more than you and your stupid NDC propagandists? You are a disgrace to the nation. It's time for change... Nana b3ba Nana b3ba...

• Kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is a leader full of ideas.He is tackling the country's woes gradually.Between January and May, 2015 total cash deficit was 1.9% of GDP which is much lower than the budget target of 3.4%. In the same period in ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

If you deserve praises you get it and if you deserve insults you get it.Most insulted president in Ghana's history

• Fae 7 years ago

Away and steal more money with your brother before time runs out and you are jailed ...I.evjustvsgut up every few hours some stupid statement by you ....dissuading crook

• manu 7 years ago

JM is a joker

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Kalyppo sweet manifesto sweet full of hope to the people Nana Bawumia and leadership of NPP Ayekoooooooooooo

• Francesc 7 years ago

See who is talkin about a manifesto launch being full of insults.. Mr President, please know that God hates hypocrites (the bible says He will vomit such ppl out from His mouth). We were all here during de NDC's manifesto lau ...

• King,London 7 years ago

The people you see there are all imported from Ashanti region and even VIP buses were all booked on that day.
    Propaganda NPP

KWASEA GO AND CLEAN TOILETS AND STOP TALKING ABOUT POLITICS.DUMMY,DO YOU HAVE VOTE TO CAST?.ARE THOSE PEOPLE NOT GHANAIANS?.DO YOU THINK NPP IS A STUPID PARTY LIKE NDC WHICH CAN IMPORT FOREIGNERS TO THEIR CAMPAIGN GROUNDS?.TH ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Where are the insults? That is why you've failed. Let your aides respond to issues with facts and stop commenting on any issue. In so doing you've been embarrassing yourself, if you don't know.

• Nanasempa 7 years ago

They should say something better than taking someone's manifesto as insults. Anyway i dnt blame Mahama. truth is no insult unless on has something to be ashamed of.

• k.k 7 years ago

itink in the midst of ndc's launch u didnt hear i thing ur members said even at de expense of showing a coffin portraying to be burying Nana Addo. hypocrisy at its best

• joevwise 7 years ago

Eiiii Mr president u call this an insult or u don't understand this common grammer no wonder Ghanaians are suffering under ur wacth

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Mahama is totally confuse because he know that his days are numbere8

• Steve 7 years ago

Don't get jealous mahama

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama you want to borrow Michelle Obama's quote,but it does suit you at all.
    Who has really gone low?
    Were you even at present at the NDC launch a cofin was decorated with Akufo-Addo's pictures?
    Are you Mahama really the ...

• TACTICS 7 years ago

In fact politics is dirty!! Look at these parade of morrons on stage yesterday full of only insults ahh. JM toaso

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP we know you. A useless opposition party and nation wreckers

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Akuffo doesn't know how to social media. He is outdated. I can't vote for him

• sa ad 7 years ago

Hahaha! President talking about insults? I laf enter American Ford expedition

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

When Mahama is confronted with hard cold facts and figures, that exposes his ignorance and lack of any understanding of economic issues, he considers it as an insult-fest.
    Mr. President, being confronted with hard cold facts ...

• Jim w 7 years ago

President Mahama is far , far , far far far far far , above these people listen to the poetic manner he responds . A well nurtured human being from home . The Almighty God bless and guide you ! Amen!

HE WILL GO TO EXILE LIKE HIS FATHER.THIS THIEF FOOLISH PRESIDENT WILL RUN AWAY AFTER THE ELECTION.

• bashings 7 years ago

i must confess i was very disappointed with the speech of Nana Addo, he can only woe the supporters of NPP to vote for him and not floating votes! he dwelt too much on the NDC than the manifesto that was launched! he did not ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Do you understand why Michelle Obama said when they go high we go low, there's nothing to compare about you and the Obama's nobody is talking about birtherism,in Ghana against you,rather they're talking,about your poor and ba ...

• Aziz 7 years ago

Mahama must have been drinking from his flask again.

IT IS ONLY A STUPID PRESIDENT WHO WILL SAY GOD IS MY WITNESS.HE COULDN'T GET ANY PERSON WITHIN OUR COUNTRY TO BE HIS WITNESS.WHAT A USELESS FOOL AND A LIAR PARADING AS A PRESIDENT.

• change is coming 7 years ago

when u called Ghanaians baloney what was it? when u called someone OPANA? when u called Nana divisive and a dictator? when ur vice called Nana a short man? are all these praises. dead goat admit that you are incompetent and d ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Mahama is the most insulting president ever in the 4th republic of Ghana. Senseless.Your cup is full even with your babies with sharp teeth.

• mugu yaro 7 years ago

Mahama you are a disgrace to Ghana the worst in the history of this nation.you will lose by 54% In Shaa Allah

• Angel of Judgement 7 years ago

This NPP Manifesto, depicts a Royal Party, full of Think tanks, capable of taking Ghana to our New Ghana Jerusalem. NDC can only plunge our promising economy into financial suicide.
    Out!!!, clueless Mahama, for our wisdom gu ...

• Angel of Judgement 7 years ago

Mahama has been hiding behind the gentle Jesus, meek-and-mild behaviour of many shortsighted Ghanaians, stealing votes and turning many innocent lives into an unnecessary misery. Mahama,
    the kingdom has departed from You, i ...

• qp 7 years ago

If ndc pays you to come nd talk thrash then you open your ass like orangutan telling rubbish. Kk nd that Buffon. NDC will loose and they will run helter skelter cos we will crush them like peanuts. Get visA nd ticket before ...

• Tinkerman, London 7 years ago

So what are you Mr Prez a Saint or an Angel?. Go and advice your organized crooks and yes men who open their mouths without thinking. You and your cronies are chopping the monies left, right and center. Tell them to be scared ...

• kwame 7 years ago

this stupid man was asleep

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

This is plagiarism, Mr. President.

• Segbe Besah 7 years ago

Npp is at sea,......Mahama all the way.

• Musah 7 years ago

Northern Star my foot.

• Ibn Iddris 7 years ago

the npp as a political party in the country Ghana is not helping our democracy. the dirty politicking is too much for our young democracy. the evil wishes and evil mindedness for the country they are straggling to govern is v ...

• Peaceman 7 years ago

Jm Don't Worry About This Useless Bawumia. Bawumia is a stomach politician who wants his bally to get full.

• Peaceman 7 years ago

Are the NPP people blind that they dont see what JM is doing for this country? let me tell the foolish NPP supporters that,weather they like it or not JM will win this coming elections hands down.

• hackman 7 years ago

It was empty and now insults. Mahama and NDC are confused. Spoiling our money for nothing. incompetent Mahama.

• AFRICA 7 years ago

NO INSULTS