Asiedu Nketia is a stomach politician - Napo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Antim 7 years ago

Not fit for purpose . Says wrong things when it require critical thinking .

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKWASEA NNIM NYANSA BAAKO KORAA

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

This is harsh!

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS SMARTER THAN NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA,EVEN IF NANA ADDO TALK U CAN NOT UNDERSTAND,YOU CAN NOT COMPARE YOURSELF TO GENERAL OF GHANA POLICE.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Your comments show your level of intelligence. In fact, your expectations in life is very low.

• Kofiiiiii 7 years ago

Thank u so much Hanson , ur response to the guy above u is perfect and accurate . He had no hope , no aim in life That's punch line is a killer . #Your expectation in life is low

Don't make the mistake of underestimate The General to you own detriment, I am a swing voter but I like The General's intelligence more than Nana Addo, Obiri Boahen and John Boadu combined

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

FUCK OFF! We all know you are NDC. Fucking thief. Why can't you guys just speak the truth for once!

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Spoilt brat, who finds himself where he is, solely by hanging on the coattails of his paternal grand-uncles, namely fmr.Pres Kuffour and his brother Addo Kuffour?
    I can vividly recall seeing this trash-talking kid, always f ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Another arrogant Brager. When did you started politics ? You think politics is about been arrogant and a theater? The secret that has made Aseidu Nketia more successful in politics than you idiot is that He is humble and stra ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is successful in politics because he thrives on ignorant minds. Governance is a serious business and Ghana needs serious minds to grow. If there were less shallow minds, Asiedu Nketiah wouldn't be General Secre ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

I CONCOR MY BROTHER,YOU ARE THE TYPE OF MPs WE WANT NOT THOSE YEYEYEP ZOMBIES.You have challeng and said your mind no matter what.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

The whole Ghana knows that Nketia is a bloodsucking Leech and a disgrace to the Ghanaian race. After Mahama is gone this year, he will see. Unless of course he leaves the country with his tail between his legs. Thief

• Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

Yes though am a strong supporter of NDC there is nothing i can learn from our Secretary apart from abusive words through him we will lose this coming election look at the way he treats our founder just thinking of his profit ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Am NDC supporter but I tell you the so call general secretary of the NDC party is wasteful ever in the country.A party like NDC doesn't need people like him.He is the foolish comedian ever in this country as well as the part ...

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

If you were Ndc you would have realized it took Aseidu Nketia to put the party together when the party was under constant attack by Rawlings for not doing his bidding. Stupid fool, listen to the general and learn home sense a ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

It is not what that idiot,that village boy called Opoku Agyemang thinks but what Ghanaians think about Asiedu Nketia,the man is a serious man who thinks they in the NPP are jokers he does not take seriously,he simply annoys t ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This Asiedu Nketiah always talks as if he has no brain in his stupid head.All that is important for this nonentity Asiedu mosquito is how he can do to duped the country and enrich himself.He knew nothing about politics, only ...

• Baba Baako 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT. ARE YOU HUNGRY. TALK SOMETHING SENSIBLE FOR WE THE FLOATING VOTERS TO DECIDE.

• obi 7 years ago

na through ooo

• razak seini 7 years ago

Napo u got it all wrong. General mosquito use simple native logic to douse ur arguements n he is a real pupolar person in substance n in form in ghana politics. U may hate or love him but let the truth be told that he is a po ...

• Nicle 7 years ago

NPP elected Sir John because Asiedu Nketiah and it backfired on them. That says a lot

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Why did Napo leave the consulting room to take up lucrative politics? Why does Napo think everyone in Ghana now wants to go into politics?

The same reason that draws Asiedu Nketia to politics is the same reason that drove ...

• BB 7 years ago

adf

• BB 7 years ago

hed

• INNO 7 years ago

U r totally wrong n deceiving urself. Dat man call GENERAL MOSQUITO is full of wisdom n I min home sense. Infact he is political subject 2 learn by political students.

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

Aseidu is the most senseless man on earth he will definitely go to jail with Mahama

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

NPP KNOWS HOW TO INSULT THAN TO WIN POWER,HOW CAN NAPO THE BIG NOSE COMPARE HIMSELF TO THE GENERAL,EVERY FOUR YEARS ASIEDU NKETIA LEAD NDC TO WIN POWER.

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

My friend wakeup your ideas. Asiedu Nkatia is very intelligent than you. You seems to raised your ego, that is your own self appreciation, you are know where near Asiedu Nkatia when it comes to popularity and policies in Gha ...

• Kobina Annan 7 years ago

Napo, is simply jealous & envious of the General. He is not arrogant like Napo and he is more intelligent than Napo. He is witty & fearless. He was able to rescue NDC from the schemes of Jerry & his bitchy wife.

• Kumasi Hero 7 years ago

This Nany goat can make noise only in Ghana politics. Hmmmmmm
    You this Napo, can you challenge General 1,
    Where were you when he set his record straight to bring JDM to beat nana that old noisy addicted political lunatic in ...

• Kwantwi 7 years ago

What is humble? An insult or joke? In fact if anyone is an arrogant in Ghana then is Asiedu Nketia. He speaks like he owns Ghana. If we keep on entertaining jokers like Asiedu Nketia, Akua Donkor, Mahama Ajerija and so on we ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Old soldier, who cares if you decide to waste your vote on an international clown like Asiedu Nketia.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Napo should rather be concerned about his blocked nose which is full of thick stinking CONDENSED MILK. When eating or talking, tears stream down the face of Napo and this doctor has the guts to insult a General, who Dr. Werek ...

• OMANNI 7 years ago

Only Ghana and Africa continent that people like Aseidu Nketia will easily pack money that belongs to the people and exit to buy home in Calgary Canada,Ghanaians in abroad are sweating to make earns to build homes that ind ...

• Efo Blessing 7 years ago

Then she-goat is clever than your jojo and old dirty soldier whole family.asiedu Nkatie sold one blocks for Bui dam for $5-$7. He is owning lands at Akwapim ranges,houses in all over Ghana, trucks,wife and children in Canada ...