MPs clash over budget 'plagiarism'

Read Comments Comments (30)

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Copy copy party, copy here, copy there copy everywhere Aba! NPP I thought you claim to have the men?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

GHANA HAS NO HISTORY
    Nana was right. The independence movement did not start with Nkrumah. As an Engineering student in a polytechnic abroad, I was made to pick up courses in Outline History of Africa, World Civilizations an ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Are we serious_ accused the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) of plagiarising aspects of the NDC’s 2016 budget.

• Gudman 7 years ago

parliament should be more matured than discussing useless issues. if the NDC man has not seen anything to criticize then he should keep mute

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

I cry for Akufo tribal team

• Kingof 7 years ago

What is wrong with some people koraa. we should think of Ghana and stop these arguments

I cry for Akufo

• Daniel 7 years ago

Stupid indeed, though it was in your budget, what did you do to it? You were only interested in allocating huge sums of money and diverting it for you pocket use. Wicked Mahama and NDC. Where is the money you claim to have al ...

he needs help badly

• Energy Expert 7 years ago

What is plagiarism? If I work for a company and paid for writing reports, can't the company use the report for anything they want without reference to the original author? Does the 2016 budget belong to a political party or d ...

• Nshyira 7 years ago

What kind of opposition is this, your duty is to study the budget criticize where you think would not help the country and offer solutions. We are not paying to defend your party but the Nation GHANA and it's citizens. The ne ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very sad that, most of our mps doesn't know why are in Parliament is very worrying.. instead of discussing relevant issues in the budget, their rather talking about senseless issues. Ghanaians must wake up and always vote in ...

According to the story " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that the government has allocated GH¢2.04 million for the procurement of five million improved coffee planting seedlings for free distribution to co ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

OH GHANA. I WEEP FOR GHANA. SIMPLY PUT,
    SOME OF OUR MPs LACK COMMON SENSE. RATHER THAN TALKING ABOUT PLAGIARISM THE NDC MPs HAVE EXPOSED THEMSELVES BIG TIME. NDC's COST PER SEEDLING WAS GHS 1.00, WHILST NPP's IS GHS 0.40 WHO ...

horrible

• Paa 7 years ago

You, my friend, are an incorrigible fool!

• good magic 7 years ago

here iso244908520 a black magic prophet from indian in ghana
    proffersor in science devine
    come for protection againt witch and wizard and black magic
    money rituals the money rituals dnt called us if you dnt have your ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Please, Nana we beg you, please, please assess all the projects undertaken by the NDC govt as compared with the money involved. Let there be accountability.

• Basaa 7 years ago

The Opposition Party - NDC Losers are running scared of the NPP New Administration.

You can now see the NDC communicators are running away from this article because of my comment under the heading HOW CAN NPP PLAGIARIZE THIEVERY. They are damn stupid.

• KOJO akwaboah 7 years ago

what nonsense if u guys have nothing to offer the shut the hell up. talking about plagiarism then it means u are always plagiarizing coz the English language for the queen so stop speaking it gymii

• Rob 7 years ago

Oh these parliamentarian's are useless people. What if the targets and numbers are the same, what is wrong? These people should focus on who is being helped, and not paragraphs in various documents. What a shame!!

• Abish 7 years ago

By my calculation, if NDC was going to use 2 million for 2 million seedlings thus a seedling will cost GHC 1.00. If NPP will use 2.04 million for 5 million seedlings, it means a seedling will cost. GHC 0.40. NDC GHC1.OO/ N ...

• Sir Appiah 7 years ago

who cares if it is a copy of ndc 2016 budget, all we want is a better Ghana. so Mr Mp have a better debate to talk about and stop this. your constituency didn't elect you to talk about this... for the youth of Ghana we are ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Time has come for our MPs to get serious, you have been given a chance to go and represent them and speak meaningful issue that will bring economical relief to them, now you got opportunity to do just that but now it looks li ...

• Amoah 7 years ago

According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that the government has allocated GH ...

• Amoah 7 years ago

Sorry for saying that Universities in Ghana are useless. I retract my statement and plead for forgiveness. But just check the calculation. You can see the NDC never helped this country. ABA, 1 cedis for 1 seed. Ohw Ghana, whe ...

• arabprince 7 years ago

bull shit assertion

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

NPP WAS IN A HURRY TO PROMISE EVERYTHING TO EVERYONE.IS ANYBODY SURPRISED THEY HAVE ENDED UP PLAGIARIZING FORM EVERYBODY?

• Salifu 7 years ago

Ghanians or the NDC must know that Rome was not built in a day and that no individual can get all his/her needs at a time.Let us unite to build Ghana.