Stop the talk and fix ECG – NDC MP to Energy Minister

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Awudu Nuhu 6 years ago

If it is so easy why didn't you and your government fix it?? After running it down you are telling somebody to fix it. Incompetent NDC!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• papa goro RBM 6 years ago

They are voted to solve problems not to complain about problems. They are competent so they should fix it. Talking is cheap for every opposition party.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Who incurred all those debts? How can you store parts that will become obsolete very soon.

• Jomoku 6 years ago

Stop that nonsense why didn't you fix it when you were in power you have no moral right to say that from your corrupt character.

• Kofi K. 6 years ago

When your cronies almost sold it.

• Jon k 6 years ago

Stupid idiot
    Your useless mother should have fixed the problem. I wonder who voted for this foolish Ricketts Hagan

• kwaku 6 years ago

Since did NPP come to the realisation that,the task of fixing the challenges at ECG is not simple?

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

Greedy NDC FOLKS, you people LACK
    WISDOM to BRING HAPPINESS and
    COMFORT to PEOPLE other than yourselves
    and your ASSOCIATES. How long since
    NPP GOVERNMENT come into POWER ?
    ENVIOUS and JEALOUS ...

• Kobi 6 years ago

Shame on your stupidity, were you able to fix ECG in the whole 8 years of your stay? And yet demanding NPP Government to fix same within 4 month. Due to your HIPOCRATE, NDC shall be in opposition for a number Election years. ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

I thought NDC fixed ECG before being booted out of office. What is left to fix? Can this man suffering from rickets let us know what they did not fix?

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

AFTER YOUR GOVERNMENT HAVE RUINED IT BEYOND RECOGNITION FOR THE PAST 8 YRS YOU ARE ASKING THE NEW MINISTER TO FIX IT IN 2 DAYS. SHAME ON YOU NATION WRECKERS.

• issaka 6 years ago

he is telling me he lacks critical thinking.no wonder u meshed up things for .other Ghana.

• Kingsford. 6 years ago

Shut your mouth, do you know a word FIX? You're there for 8yrs and telling
    Only 4months(OSEAOYE) NANA ADDO to fix ECG. You don't THINK far! STUPID and IDIOT MP.

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

it is now known that black man is not capable of managing his own affairs only wearing suits and talk saa tweaa

• Mark 6 years ago

ECG must be privatise by the Government because of the debt own to it.ECG must recover all the money own to it by Government,businesses,households,Embassies.Any money recover by ECG must be use to upgrade,and improve the orga ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Some ndc mps talk just for talking sake. The ernergy minister should stop talking about the collecting of debts owed to ecg and fix its problems instead. What is the meaning of this? Fixing the problems of ecg without money? ...

• asem 6 years ago

I AGREE, HE IS TALKING TOO MUCH. EMPTY BARRELS!!!

• ziggy 6 years ago

NDC did not talk, did you fix ECG? If you have nothing to say, don't make noise.

• Brown,Osu 6 years ago

But what do you think he's doing?Or 're you saying he should keep his mouth shut whilst addressing the mess you crested within the last eight years?

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Just talk. Were u, the NDC group not the party who started this and u want Nana to fix this in 4 months? What u have taken 8 years to destroy u want them fixed in 4 month. And that semi regional minister too, another ignoran ...

• Light of the world 6 years ago

First find a proper Ghanaian name then talk about others.

• Brogya 6 years ago

The old adage has it that 'birds of the same feather flock together'. Is it coincidence that all the leadership of NDC 'talk by heart'?Their stupidity and incompetence come out in every thing that they do and say. If after 8 ...