Government ready for ROPAL - President

Read Comments Comments (15)

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

1 village 1 dam is a scam

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• Girls SP 6 years ago

One penis, one vagina is a success

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plans , are they not all ideas that you have stolen from those who developed them. Your presentation show that they are all half baked badly prepared because those with the copy ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

This oldmam paa ! Thinking of election instead of solving our problems. Failed president

• yebopower 6 years ago

do they need the permission of the electoral commission to pass ROPAL? its all a game.they are scared of Ghanaian professionals abroad especially those in uk and usa.

• George Boyle 6 years ago

They are not scared of the Ghanaian professionals abroad but it's rather to the advantage of the NPP. Hahaha.

• Abbah Mens 6 years ago

Nana has failed Ghanaians big time, what a shame. Thinking of how to rig elections when we have serious challenges now. God save Ghana

• The The 6 years ago

So what will happen if say the only Ghanaian in Papua New Guinea is not given the opportunity to excise his voting franchise?

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

stupidity will never lead u any where

• straighttalk 6 years ago

Doing nothing good for Ghana. Winning election is their only aim.

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

Then remember u will organized the same election also in Libya for Ghanaians there to vote, there we will see where power lines in Libya, EC will runaway from Libya.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Mr akuffo Addo, why are you thinking of election 2020 when we have numerous challenges confronting us? Is it all about winning elections n caring less about the people? Ghana is a complete mess n instead of engaging the citiz ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...