Politics Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Full list of winners and losers at NDC parliamentary primaries

The National Democratic Congress (NDC) held its parliamentary primaries on Saturday, August 24, 2019, ahead of the 2020 elections.

The primaries were held in 157 constituencies across the country where 524 aspirants were cleared to contest.

There was no primary in 39 other constituencies where incumbent Members of Parliaments or aspirants contested unopposed.

Find the winners below

NB: Winners in Bold

Source: citinewsroom.com
Related Articles: