‘Dumsor’ will collapse half of local industries - Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (14)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

DUMP THE ROTTEN YAMS AND REPLACE WITH NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS CREDIBLE AND VISIONARY NPP POLITICIANS TO COME AND END THIS DUMSO DUMSO PRACTICES IN OUR COUNTRY.

• ame 9 years ago

npp only when out of power do they know what ghana needs- why did K4 flair all the gas in the air and never thought of making use of the by product during the oil drills. Could that not have relieved us from nigeria gas?-No h ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

That is why we vote for NDC and only realize that they are so incompetent and useless.We will vote them out for a better and reliable party. God Bless Ghana and let us vote NDC out !

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Anytime i feel unhappy about Mahama's performance I remind myself that Nana is no alternative. How can we give power to an internationally acknowledged wee smokers. Please check with the American Embassy for full details.

• ame 9 years ago

npp only when out of power do they know what ghana needs- why did K4 flair all the gas in the air and never thought of making use of the by product during the oil drills. Could that not have relieved us from nigeria gas?-No h ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS , 9 years ago

AFRC , PNDC , NDC . ALL CCC DIDN'T HELPED THAN PAIN AND SUFFERING . KUFUOR ADMINISTRATION WAS FAR BETTER THAN ABOVE PARTY COMBINE . YOU LOVE IT - I LIKE IT . GIVE NDC ANOTHER 20 YEARS SUCKERS .

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE USELESS NDC PARTY DOES NOT RESPECT GHANAIANS ANYMORE. THE NDC PARTY IS NOW INSULTING GHANAIANS FOR DEMANDING THEIR OWN '' PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY'' THEY ARE THIEVES. PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY IS THEIR ENEMY. VOTE THEM ...

• NANA ADDO 9 years ago

IF THEY CAN'T MANAGER THEIR BUSINESS
    DON'T BLAME MAHAMA
    N D C GOVT WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION

• Gbagblajah 9 years ago

The Ashantis are on the war path. Their chief the Asantehene is already complaining Mahama is not appointing them into position they can steal money from the country. They are hungry for power and given the chance they will r ...

• Hon Mujahid Gargo Ejura 9 years ago

If NPP had tackled de problem of dumso,dumso with wholistic approach like Prz Mahama is doing during eir turner of office Gha wouldn't have see this again .So NPP shd leave Mahama alone

• NOBODY 9 years ago

kennedy Agyaapong is a liar peddler messages of doom to help prop his NPP elephant-riding serial loser Akufo-Addo. Nothing coming out of the mouths of NPP and Akufo-Addo is ever positive about the state of the nation. To the ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...

• mahama loot nd share 9 years ago

KWASEA MAHAMA GHANIANS WILL DROP THE YAM 2016 PERIOD,NDC CRIMINALS,COCAINE,MAFIAS,EVILS,KILLERS,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,EVILS POWER SINKIG,COLLAPSING GHANA FOOOOOOOLS