Speak out... Wontumi tells Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (170)

• GH 9 years ago

ENERMIES OF PROGRESS

• Johnny 9 years ago

Rawlings is the biggest enemy of Ghana ever,his flaws is what is hitting John Mahama so hard just bcos the latter is a beneficiary of JJ's coup.JJ could have solved our energy crisis in his 20year regime.Kufour tried but was ...

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

Many misunderstood ex-President Rawlings. J.J. was angry for being hungry. Imagine buying 'gari and beans' on credit. If he took power, then at least he'll no more be hungry. Now that he is filled and satisfied, everybody els ...

• Kofi, Ketu 9 years ago

Someone who burnt his own house, no insurance, comes up with new plan and got it rebuilt in his own taste will of course keep silence on corruption issues. Rwalings is a beneficiall and theref cann talk.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: CATAPULT---------
    "The Presidency has become a den of criminals"- Prof. Amoako(Political Science Lecturer).
    Afriyie Ankrah looted and upon uttering the famous words "open sesame" in the story of Ali Baba and the 40 ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• Felix Ofosu Kwakye 9 years ago

Murderer Rawlings is now quiet as he enjoys from the booty of corrupt Mahama family and friends govt. One day, one day

• billy 9 years ago

Rawlings himself knows he shouldn't be alive by now having killed people for less offences than he committed. during his time, there was a law that stated that " Doing acts with intent to sabotage the economy of Ghana" and pe ...

• NANA Ø !! GHA SWEET 9 years ago

How many times does he want JJ to speak out ? Team b/c/d/ are now "yen tie obara da" !

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• SALAM 9 years ago

YES YOU ARE RIGHT JJ HAS ATTACKED HIS P(NDC) many times .....but the tradition in Ghana...( NOT THE CONSTITUTION ) allows these unspeakable looting to prevail.Thiefs....judges,mininsters,....who won't steal.....what we need i ...

• NANA BEDIAKO FITTER 9 years ago

IF THERE HAVE BEEN ANY HEAD OF STATES WHO WERE OR ARE THIEVES ALL THE UP/NPP DOMINATED HEAD OF STATES ARE ARM RUBBERS FIRST WAS THE UP NOW NPP DOMINATED NLC HEAD OF STATE GENERAL ANKRAH WAS SHOWN THE DOOR BECAUSE OF THIEVING ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

AUTHOR: CATAPULT---------
    "The Presidency has become a den of criminals"- Prof. Amoako(Political Science Lecturer).
    Afriyie Ankrah looted and upon uttering the famous words "open sesame" in the story of Ali Baba and the 4 ...

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 9 years ago

Not only did Rawlings get a mansion rebuilt to his tastes, according to his plans, and by a contractor of his choice - thanks to NDC looting at the expense of the Ghanaian taxpayer - but he also got free furnishings down to t ...

• nanacocaine@nonsensepeoplesparty 9 years ago

npp if you have any thing to deliver for the dumsor deliver it now and stop the "atua tua".

• kwasi 9 years ago

there is nothing more he can do

• Ali 9 years ago

Ghana will have problems until the savage Akan race is exterminated. A people who drink human blood, head hunt can never ever became civilized. The only solution is their EXTERMINATION, period

• Samira 9 years ago

When JJ speaks now folks in NDC take him now to be more of a Jarguar Joker the Nketia and others all know how he came him empty but benefitted big time from staging a coup because he came in as a Junior Jesus who really does ...

• NORTHERNER 9 years ago

LETS TIP OUR HATS TO WONTUMI FOR HIS BOLDNESS TO SAY IT AS IT IS.RAWLINGS IS DISPLAYING HIS HYPOCRASY & HATRED AGAINST KUFFOUR.RAWLINGS IS BLIND TO GHANAIANS SUFFURINGS AFFLICTING ON THEM BY HIS NDC GOVNMNT OF MAHAMA,SHAME UN ...

• KATAKYIE 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings initiated all these social vices we see in Mahama's Administration.Mahama and his officials know the extent of how Rawlings,Ahwois, PV Obeng and other gangsters stole and looted state treasury. THEY KNOW IT. How c ...

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

He has put on some weight since his yor ker gari days.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

What help? You in NDC will insult anybody who will advice Mahama if not NDC member .You are rather the enemy of Ghana.

• YOUYOY 9 years ago

YOU JUSTIFY MURDERING TO ACQUIRE POWER.GO ON THEN AND SOLVE GHANA'S PROBLEMS.YOU HYPOCRITES AND FAGOTS.BLIND FOLLOWERS OF RAWLINGS WHO DECEIVED YOU OF BRIDGING THE GAP BETWEEN RICH AND THE POOR.ARE WE THE SAME?HE ONLY MADE HI ...

• wise 9 years ago

He has now become one of the greedy bastards

• SISTER 9 years ago

NDC ,enemies of Ghana,thieves,create,loot and share. Wicked,cruel and evil party. Sons and daughters of satan,voodoo worshippers. NDC IS SATANIC VERSES. You will never get any advise and solution from any of the opposition pa ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

How Rawlings of all people is so silent about the crisis in Ghana. He was so critical of kuffour and even mills. He was actually more critical of mills than kuffour but he has become so silent under maham administration. Why

• Bibisaku 9 years ago

Wontumi, u believe in the Rule of Law, so go to court if u know and strongly believe someone is looting Ghana

• Ali 9 years ago

NPP saboteurs, arsonist, bomb throwers, traitors and human traffickers and savage head hunters. The solution is to exterminate the Akan cockroaches

• Commonsense 9 years ago

Rawlings is chopping our money. His mouth is full

• Abongo 9 years ago

Like your father who beheads humans to bury your dead chiefs

• Woman of God 9 years ago

you call yourself commonsense yet your speech depicts otherwise. you cant even spell murderer. just shut up your mouth and go and get something doing. If you think the situation is that bad, then be it known to you that som ...

You are a fool! If some are making it, does that make the situation any better? In any situation some will make it. It is okay when most of the people are making it!

• Abongo 9 years ago

Did Rawlings tell Akufo-Addo to sell our Drill Ship? What did you say about that? NPP you are really enemies of progress and Ghanaians will never forgive you come 2016

• okofo 9 years ago

When did you become Ghanaians?

• Abongo 9 years ago

Before you migrated from South Sudan

After you carry his shit.

• new 9 years ago

dwarf akuffo addo is your hero not collect person.

• Abongo 9 years ago

So you see, who is stupid now? Your Nana made a shit carrier his vice oh my goodness, when will some of this rat shit eaters have sense? Hahahahahahahaha

• jah 9 years ago

abongo let me tell you, Ghana can't do it without the influence of the ewes. Just look at skill men, doctors, teachers, soldiers, policemen and women just to mention few. Ewes are good looking, bright, hardworking and honest ...

• Aj 9 years ago

Abongo,Rawlings overthrow a whole elected government (Dr Liman),took the seat of head of state mess up with the nation.selling 300companies exterblish by Dr Nkrumah.I don't blame u coz some CPP members has sold their souls to ...

• ATOKUO 9 years ago

RAWLINGS IS ALSO A CRIMINAL. HE STAGE THE COULD BECAUSE HE WAS ENVIOUS OF SELFMADE PEOPLE. TODAY MAHAMA IS PUSHING MONEY TO HIM TO ENJOY FREE THUS WHY HE IS SILENT. HE IS BENEFITING FROM THE THIEVERY THAT IS GOING ON.

• Nii SA 9 years ago

Atokuo, my friend learn to speak and write good English. My God! What a mess.

• SAM 9 years ago

no wonder you are npp-no brainer

• abodam!!! 9 years ago

@atokuo brofo paani? Hahaha

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Bcos of what Jj did to others who were perceived as corrupt ..now his own Ndc can not stand rest of time ...meaning rawlings so called revolution and coup did not actualise.

Jj is guilty of the same offence he shot others ...

• Onyame Bekyere 9 years ago

It is unfortunate but will Mahama take his advise. Also you people should use your brains well instead of insulting Akuffo Addo and the NPP

• Deep Though 9 years ago

Kwasiato, NPP the best of all.The rawlings man is enjoying his booty and can't say anything now.He killed the Officers for out of jealousy for nothing.The present NDC official deserves much FIRINGSQUAD than any including he r ...

• Kelly 9 years ago

Jerry rawlings is the biggest beneficiary of the greed and the loots of the greedy bastards. His mouth is too full to talk. Revolutionary indeed!!!

• King Edward 9 years ago

Useless starement. from a useleee and illitrate NPP chairman.

• Dean 9 years ago

Common sense is at work and not book long.Wontumi is our hero.

• SAM 9 years ago

"it" can be your hero but not ours.

Just like Mahama is your president, but not ours.

• Aj 9 years ago

Rubbish,it is only Ghana which have reduce her education to speaking English hell no.Dr Nkrumah did govern the nation with good results among his appointes were non educated ppl yet they were able to deliver.

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 9 years ago

King Edward or whatever u call yrself. U and chairman Wontumi who is illiterate, u can't write a word statement. U rather wrote starement. Aboa like u, saman ba

• Amma 9 years ago

Boy oooh boy please king Edward go back to primary school and learn how to spell basic words

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Why should Rawlings speak out. He benifits from all the corruption going on. It all shows that his so call revolution failed miserable. He should be tried for high treason

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Than these so called educated fools, buffons running ghana what have they produced except academic discussion leading to nothing

• Omint's 9 years ago

Wontumi,hey, good talk but Wontumi Rawlings just came to kill de Akans, expecially Air Vice Boakye went for loan at bank total of
    50,000.00 cedis and u can compare this amount to Woyome's money and these man is living with ...

• Abugre Yahaya 9 years ago

Wontumi, please speak for yourself. Why are you forcing JJ to speak? Who instructs you to speak before you speak?

• Koo 9 years ago

Hi Yahaya, nobody is forcing Rawlings to speak up. Listen Rawlings will not speak up bekause he is mouthful and bell full already.Before Rawlings was in debtedness to the Akpeteshie sellers, but noe, he is the OWNER of the Fe ...

• Obaa 9 years ago

ei herh!...brofo ben nono? just type your local dilect next time and be free. this is murder of the English Language..chai!!!

• Amma 9 years ago

You as well obaa, watch your spelling dilect (dialect). Thank you

• Slash Yak 9 years ago

You are a fool, stupid idiot to say some thing that has past and not good

• Churchill 9 years ago

The question one would ask is npp happy when jj speak? If they take offense jj speak during their time in government

• ZED 9 years ago

JJ HAS NEVER condemned woyome in public........ And has never praised Martin Amidu publicly..... So no wonder most NDC members REFUSE TO PARTIPATE IN JUNE 4th anniversary celebrations...... IT'S ALL BECAUSE JJ NEVER EVEN BELI ...

• Kankam Boadu 9 years ago

JJ was the first critic of NDC even under Late Mills BUT everybody including NPP members attacked him. So shut up and do your politics. If Ghanaians want JJ back for another TWO terms they can start with Konadu if Ghanaians w ...

• SAM 9 years ago

ndc should sit up though.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Tell thief kuffour to speak nt jj. By de way, is kuffour nd allan cash part of ur demo?

• SLOW 9 years ago

RAWLINGS IS NOW ASSUMING HIS STATUS AS A STATESMAN. WONTUMI SHOULD ASK WHY KUFFUOR IS NOT CHASTISING THE GOVERNMENT.

• Chris 9 years ago

Beware because God will punish every foolish comment you post on the web. Why blame NDC now when NPP was no different? Politics in Africa will not change, at least not today. Presidents come and go fulfilling their own ambiti ...

• yaw yiadom 9 years ago

It's sad our beloved country is being messed about with impunity and yet still nobody has the power to stop these including the parliament,jj and all the sundries.But with the part of our jj of late someone sent me a picture ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

If people like Asiedu Nketia are in politics no wonder JJ is quiet. How can a man wore a women coat and represent Ghanaians abroad. Nigerians may be laughing their heads off. Eeeehh Omole Ghana-nians Na-waaoooo.

• truth 9 years ago

Why do you expect Rawlings to talk. Why not Prez. Kuffour who is part of you. Wontumi JJ is not your size do not rope him into your mess. He does not want the insults that will flow from your disrespectful group.

• THE ANSWER 9 years ago

JJ is silent on the ongoing mismanagement of the economy because he does not want to go down in our History as the only President who mismanaged Ghana's economy. He needs another economy killer to insulate him from being seen ...

• Ebo kraku 9 years ago

yes Rawlings should sey something because we are suffering

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

Rawlings will not talk because his mouth smells. He knows when he opens his foul smelling mouth flies will engulf the place. Stupid

• Albi Accra 9 years ago

I am surprised Wontumi did not ask Former President Kuffour to comment. At least he left government most recently than Rawlings and should have spoken if something good was done during his time as president. Look he is also s ...

• kill me 9 years ago

Any small boy who want to make name in politic always attack JJ,

• Nana 9 years ago

All he wants is power to loot. Just watch him

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

why dont boasiako ask ex president kuffour who is a member of his party why he is not making comments on the situation.the answer is simple.they are not living in a fools paradise like he is.theyve been there and they know t ...

• SLY 9 years ago

When Rawlings speaks you say he gives boom speech. When he is quiet you want him to say something so that you can make some money from his words by selling your news papers. "Togbui, mega denu dzimakpla yia wo wunti o he, Maw ...

• Grand mufti of Accra 9 years ago

How do Ghanaians expect this Ayigbe/Ewe man to say anything ; the man as callous as they come and as has have been said on this forum so many times ; the woes and troubles of mother Ghana has been because jj Rawlings out of ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Wontumi, you are short sighted when it comes to processing structural development. Tell the nation what you would have in place at Kajetia then?

"Wontumi mmfa Asante patapaa nnsi amansisesie ho kwan"

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

This guy is one stupid fellow I have ever come across. Is it Rawlings who will do your dirty job for you? Shameless people. Today Rawlings you were calling a bastard some years back should speak? You these nPP people have no ...

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

RAWLINGS CAN NOT SPEAK" BECAUSE MAHAMA PAID HIM A HUGH MONEY.

• Boko halal 9 years ago

What do you know in Politics moneycracy man?shut up.

• Chuks, Tudu Accra 9 years ago

Wontumi, is your mouth plastered? Are the mouths of all the "mouth mouth" fools plastered? Is JJ your spokesperson? Idiot

• Vince Delove Nordor 9 years ago

What do you want Rawlings to say,Mr chairman you are enemise of progres.

• Boko halal 9 years ago

What do you know in politics?Shut up.

• Real kebecois 9 years ago

Pls chairman come again!! Kejetia and the central market needs to be reconstruct !! Let's put partisan politics aside and let's all unite for the betterment of Asante region and Ghana as a whole!!

• Reg, London 9 years ago

Rawlings is long gone. This is the here and now so let's deal with it!

I can't believe supposedly learned people like this Wontumi guy can come out with such drivel. Isn't it even embarrassing that he demands Rawlings expr ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

LEAVE MR. JJ ALONE FOR NOW - HE DESERVE PEACE OF MIND AND TIME FOR HIS FAMILY . GHANA DRAMA IS NOT STRESS FREE .

• ADANKO 9 years ago

ALL NDC IS THINKING ABOUT IS HOW TO GET BACK POWER IN 2016 BY PRETENDING TO HAVE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH, NEW MARKETS FOR TRADERS, PRETENDING TO BE WORKING ON NUMEROUS POWER GENERATING PROJECTS , NEW KWAME NKRUMAH INTERCHANGE, NEW ...

• AAA 9 years ago

If wontumi and the likes think that making the country ungovernable will lead to a coup that will hand over power to the NPP, then they should think again. They did the same to Limman but did not benefit from the coup of 198 ...

• Wunnam 9 years ago

Palm greasing took place

• acbdesdc 9 years ago

Have nothing to add .

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is a son of a prostitute

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Idiots

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

The stupid bustard is guilty of his so called rrevolution that has destroys our beloved country that has built up criminals and crooks to implement looting and share policies that brought about corruption in every sector at t ...

• DARKWA 9 years ago

RAWLINGS sold petrol below 50 pesewas KUFFOUR took it to neally 7 cedis .npp found oil and sold it to cosmos this same less thinking people want rawlings to talk about problems they have created.

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

PLS BE SMART - PETROL PRICE DEPEND ON THE GLOBAL MARKET . THE CURRENT PETROL PRICE IS $67 A BARREL CHEAPER THAN 10 YEAR AGO SO WHY GHANA STILL SELLING IT ALMOST $125 BARREL ? PETROL WAS HIGHER DURING KUFUOR REGIME BUT HE DID ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Your name proved it that you're empty not even little wisdom buddy you're disgrace to your village , people like you will always vote for T shirt and stay in hardship for years NPP created the problem? You're really a fool , ...

• Godwin Jajah 9 years ago

Rawlings doesn't believe in freedom and justice.

• Jam 9 years ago

This guy sounds lawless and far away from civilization. He should wait until his stupid instigation turns nasty and be bold not to flee the country for shelter.

I truly do not understand why people are mixing up lawlessnes ...

• kelewele - Lawra 9 years ago

Rawlings is a wise man so you a stupid and mad man cannot force him to speak. it is only the akans that suffering because they are not in power.

• Ideology 9 years ago

Are you a serious person at all,Rawlings is ex-President so what do expect him to do. In USA or UK if the economy is not on track is it problem of Bush or Blair.

• dante 9 years ago

A business man faced a firing squad for borrowing 50000 from the bank for his business, under Rawlings yet Mahama has borrowed and chopped billions in naddition to woyome, isofoton, cp partners, waterville, gyeeda, subah, sad ...

• ken 9 years ago

LOOK AT THE POSITIONS OF THE CURRENT RULING POLITICIANS AND THEIR FRIENDS, ETC ON THIS FORBES INTERNATIONAL LIST (GOOGLE IT IF YOU DONT BELIEVE IT) AND YOUR GUESS IS AS GOOD AS MINE.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013 ...

• S LARTEY 9 years ago

Well said

• kelewele - Lawra 9 years ago

it is only the akans that are not ok because their man is not the president. How can a Liliput rule Ghana? never and never

• Pusiga 9 years ago

Not AKANS....You should know the difference.Ashanti"s and Akyem"s.In other words.I am an Akan but am not Ashanti nor Akyem.

• ken 9 years ago

The inability to tell the difference between different Akans; fantis, akims, ashantis, akuapems are all Akans so what and who are you referring to ignorantly as akans? All these groups are also members of the ndc so you see ...

• sir. Myke 9 years ago

Do you think you; can decide for Rawlings
    When it comes to politics everyone can say whatever he or she likes
    It's now cheap for everyone to talk anyhow
    Where were you during that time you were talking about 1981-1992.

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

The projects at Kejetia and the Central market are poverty traps for the Ashanti region. If Kejetia and cetral market are demolished now, the traders would be cash strapped by election year 2016. This will force the traders t ...

• gravr 9 years ago

First find out how much he is being paid to SHUT UP! then you will understand his silence.

• Abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 9 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES'.

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

WONTUMI you too can over throw the NDC government okey. Organize and call me. I will come and help you to get it done.

• Eric opoku 9 years ago

Chairman you are Braine

• Kaasiakyire Kw 9 years ago

This idiot Rawlings has got what he wantsand could not give a shit about the rest of his country men and women It shows you that he is a hypocrite.

• Uncle 9 years ago

Leave JJ alone he is not corrupt as NPP led by Kuffour. They bought all state lands with Kuffour as the main architect. Jake Obitsebitey Lamptey and others acquire state lands with impunity. Kuffour and NPP functionaries a ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THE GUY RAWLINGS AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY ARE SHAMED OF WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA TODAY. YOU SEE, TODAY HE CAN'T STAGE A COUP, AND HIS WIFE IS TOOTHLESS. THESE ARE THE DAYS OF RAWLINGS DIMINISHING LEGACY. BUT OW CAN HE BLAST MAH ...

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

Rawlings is been paid to shut up can't you tell. Look at the way he dehumanize Mills and Kuffour's administration. He's being hauntered will pay for the generals he killed

• Ali 9 years ago

Until the Akan cockroaches are exterminate, Ghana can never make any head way in her development. The savage Akan rave are the bane of Ghana's problems. A savage who once tasted blood cannot EVER change it's instincts. A race ...

• Adama d'Gharty 9 years ago

Every young Ghanaian child to-day can tell the author of this article, that Mr J Jeremy Rawlings is nothing more than a spent force in Ghanaian politics. Somewhere along the line, the aggressive Mr Rawlings sadly lost his imp ...

• GhanaBoy 9 years ago

Mr. Wontumi just want JJ to speak something bad against our President in other to help npp..
    You Mr Wontumi and your npp are not fun of our Hero JJ. You guys hate him. But now to score or get some political points for your ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka Uncle Ben. Atl 9 years ago

Why must it be Rawlings ? What are you suggesting ? Just listen to yourself.Do you want to instigate him to plan a coup ? Did I read you right ? Do you really love Ghana that much ? I really don't get it.Please clearify your ...

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

Rawlings is benefiting from the loot to shut up can't you tell. Look at the way he dehumanize Mills and Kuffour's administration. He's being haunted and would pay for the generals he murdered

• ESI MANSA 9 years ago

Rawlings belly don full so say anything against Prez Mahama

• SANK 9 years ago

HOW COME THAT THIS KNOW NOTHING, ARROGANT, BRAGARD, EMPTY-HEADE MAN IS CALLING ON JJ TO SPEAK.
    JJ SHOULD SPEAK ABOUT WHAT? HE SPEAK ABOUT THE CORRUPTION OF NPP? THE MURDER OF THE YA-NA AND 40 ELDERS, THE HOTEL DE WAWA, THE ...

• JOE 9 years ago

SICK NANA ADDO TO COLLAPSE DURING DEMO.

• Akwasi Amoah 9 years ago

Rawlings is as corrupt as Mahama. Rawlings knows on which side his bread is buttered! The evil spirit of deceptiveness, extortionness, theft, cruelity coupled with all evil vices embedded in rawlings is transmitted to all NDC ...

• YAW ASAMOAH 9 years ago

YOU MAY LIKE HIM OR DISLIKE HIM BUT JJ RAWLINGS HAS INTEGRITY. HE GIVES REASONS FOR HIS ACTIONS AND HIS WORDS WHICH OF COURSE, NOT ALL WOULD BE IN AGREEMENT WITH HIS VIEWS OR OPINIONS. AT LEAST IT SHOWS HE HAS SOME PRINCIPAL ...

• MAN OF HONOR 9 years ago

Rawlings cannot speak because he himself is deep in the looting of the state.IS HE NOT THE PERSONALITY BEHIND THE ATOABO PORT? WAS HE NOT THE PERSON WHO BROUGHT IN LONHRO FOR THE PORT? A thief is always a thief no matter his ...

• Sir John 9 years ago

Talk sense

• Kk 9 years ago

You misconstrue stupidity to be boldness

• winner 9 years ago

Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who have come together
    to make predictions to help
    i ...

• Nana Asamoa 9 years ago

Have u seen how kofou done in accra.to entet station u can get your bus to travel to any where you wont to go.easy way and save.

• NANA HIGH 9 years ago

Wontumi has said it all . I have always been saying that what we are witnessing today is more worst than what lead to uprising brought about by Rawlings . Why has he kept qui
    iet for all this while ?

• KT 9 years ago

Because corruption is as old as Adam.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Wontumi you are right where is Jerry Rawlings you see Mr Wontumi is like a dog who makes noise when he or she is hungry once you give him food than he go mind his business like nothing happens that's what you are seeing from ...

• Freiend 9 years ago

Kuffour did not stage a coup at any sitting government for mismanaging the economy but rather seek power through the polls.if Rawlings had set a very good example at the "then" government,seeking it through the polls just lik ...

• jj Rawlings 9 years ago

Ideology infact u ar a big fool.why then was critising late President Mills all the time? is bcos he was a fanti man?woye Aboaa pii

• Sir John 9 years ago

If the man talks u say heyyy if he is quiet u say heyyyyy!!
    What do u want???

• Hon Mujahid Oldman Ejura 9 years ago

The Ashanti Regional chairman of NPP Wuntumi is confuse man he shd leave Mr Rawlings alone

• NANA HIGH 9 years ago

As for you the NDC supporters you dont see anything wrong with what your leaders are doing , milking the the nations coffers to zero .GOD WILL never forgive u people

• University Don 9 years ago

Rawlings killed a lot of people in 1979 because they were corrupt, for only GH50. Now NDC are stealing in Millions of Ghana Cedis and Billions of Ghana Cedis and everybody is suffering. Why? Why? Why?..........

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Rawlings has shows his true colors he is not the man of integrity he convince Ghanaians to believe.He is very corrupt and he is encouraging babies with sharp teeth to steal more as far as he is benefit from the create,loot an ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Comments on issues have now been thrown to the dogs and people like bosiako wontomi are asking President Rawlings to speak. This man is a novice in politics and his utterances are causing collateral damage to npp and akufo ad ...

• BABS 9 years ago

HOW CAN JULOR JERRY RAWLINGS SAY SOMETHING WHEN HE IS GETTING KICK BACKS FROM THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION? HE PLANTED NDC WITH STOLEN GHANA MONEY, NOW HE IS REAPING WHAT HE SOWED, HE IS PART OF THE CORRUPTION GOING ON IN DIGUIS ...

• Opooman K 9 years ago

Does this STUPID FOOL Wontumi know what exactly he's talking about? How does he expect the founder of NDC to critize the leader of his own party.
    ? PLEASE WAKE UP.YOU ARE SUCH A STUPID STUPID FOOL FOOL.Which school did u att ...

• Tukpleza 9 years ago

Rawlings cannot criticise Mahama because he is in Mahamas pocket. Rawlings has been bought. Mahama provides for him. He cannot bite the hand of him who feeds him. So much for integrity.

• ORIGINAL OBTT 9 years ago

IF YOU DON'T KNOW, I DO. HE IS GETTING HIS BOOTY SO WHY ON EARTH DO YOU WANT HIM TO SPEAK OUT? YOU DON'T GET IT.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Your NPP never signed on rawlings as a mouthpiece for your party. What then gives you the right to challenge Rawlings to speak up about some issues that your party is inflating for political gain? Why not challenge Kufuor to ...

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

A dog that gets well fed barks at all moving creatures but, the hand that feeds it. JJ knows one thing for sure and I will second him for that. He knows northern fathers don't take no shit especially when they're the ones fee ...

• Kubgah 9 years ago

Because you instigated the burning of the prepared meters for ECG you think we have forgotten we are coming for you all fingers are pointing at you according to on going investigation.

• Nima youth USA 9 years ago

Rawlings started tribalism in Ghana! U can't speak twi @ d airport, n Tema harbor. "A B A" means, All But Akans.
    Akans were paying double custom duties, because the whole entire ports
    Were ewes

• Anas 9 years ago

Wuntumi want to b pop of Ghana so we r nt surprise by is action against Rawlings

• Abdulai Abdul Mumin 9 years ago

I am not surprised about the attitude of Wuntumi as well as NPP as a whole. wuntumi, John Mahama is not a president for only NDC . He is a president for the republic of Ghana, so you are also a citizen of Ghana. Rawlings has ...

• STOP THIS HYPOCRICY 9 years ago

GHANA'S PROBLEMS ARE THE RESULT OF RAWLINGS COUP DETAT'S. HE HAS PLUNGED GHANA INTO OUR CURRENT PREDICAMENT.
    I WONDER WHY GHANIANS STILL EVEN CALL HIM AND GIVE HIM ANY "RESPECT"?
    ALL THE TWENTY YEARS WAS JUST WASTED ON NA ...

• MUGU YARO 9 years ago

U rite, Ghana has never had this hatred divisive, tribalism before. Until this bastard Rawlings merge in, n put all ewes 90%, were in charge @ the top positions.

• MC 9 years ago

money talks, Rawlings has been paid to shut up hypocrite hypocrisy

• Dogbatse, Madina. 9 years ago

Why cant Wontumi or whatever he called critize the NDC govt rather attacking innocent JJ for what he knows nothing about. Or he just want hear him speak. Exactly what does he Innocent JJ to say? Same on Wontumi.

• Kofi Agyemang-Marack James Mediaz Gh. 9 years ago

Chairman you are right Ex-Prez Rawlings must speak up.lol.

• Africa 9 years ago

A WISE MAN LIKE J.J WON'T RESPOND TO HYPOCRITES LIKE YOU