Kufuor is the worst President in history – NDC Regional Organiser

Read Comments Comments (73)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Like the goat who aimed at destroying its owners house, by robbing off the paint of the building with its skin; little did it know that its fur would be depleted in the course of its diabolic mission. This goat started by fir ...

• KOSI 7 years ago

It ia amazing how Ghanaians could still claim to support this group of idiots called NDC to destroy the country. Before Kuffuor left in 2008, the country was a middle income country, meaning we were on the right path for deve ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC is not a failure, the party has worked at making Ghana better.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, K ...

• Augustine 7 years ago

He devalue the cedi and stole the money by re-cycling it. Just like Dr. Busia did. In 2007, he joined hands with Dr. Pink sheet Bawumia to steal the money. You think they didn't know what will befall this country going forwar ...

• Love 7 years ago

Its ur mother n father who will die not kufuor. Kwasia kwa. Foolish Augustine go suck mahama ass.

NDC is not a party of thieves, the real corrupt people are the NPP.

Under the NPP, , an amount totalling ¢298,831,561 that was claimed to have been paid to various people, contractors and suppliers were not supported wit ...

NDC is not a party of crooks the real crooks are the NPP.

Under Kufour, an amount totalling ¢298,831,561 that was claimed
    to have been paid to various people, contractors and suppliers were not supported with the necess ...

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

Are you serious? How about albino JJ RAWLINGS? A fool would be a fool whether she or he goes to school or not.
    If you use your NHS card for free medical treatment, call yourself a MORON.
    If your child is fed in school und ...

• obroni 7 years ago

He beat Achampong in corruption, thanks to him we all know kufour gallons, had dumsor for a long period of time, enriched his whole family, stole a hotel on which the former owner is still scared to tell how it was taken from ...

• ABEDI 7 years ago

Don't believe these notorious NDC borgee men, who will say anything to 'con' you.

Notorious NDC 'Con' and 'borgee'man.Notorious NDC con men see good as evil and see evil as good. Look at what they done to our Ghana. Thes ...

• Steve 7 years ago

That's opposite.kufour was a very good leader.

Maham within 4 years has done more than what Kufour did in 8 years.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Ku ...

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

In europe where people are more civilize ,they should have voted them away long time.very sad to hear that some idiots are saying that things are going on well

• Augustine 7 years ago

Who told you honey is flowing in Europe? Lets be honest a little. Europe is no longer Europe. You are using somebody's document to work and you want to compare yourself? Please when you finish cleaning the toilet and inhale t ...

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

You call Kumasi airport international? You must be backward ignorant fool. Anyway who is planning to fly to Ho on a regular basis to make it a viable project? You think most Ghanaians are stupid like you?

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

GNPC is very soon going to start dumping millions of dollars into oil exploration in Volta basin. Don't you think airport in the nearest location would be helpful in logistics at least? You people are ignorant, short - sighte ...

• Neuclar 7 years ago

ANY WAYS I NEVER HEARD KUFFOUR GAVE CARS AND MANSIONS TO AKUA DONKOR !!!!

NDC MAHAMA THE WOMANIZER AKUA DONKOR IS ONE , VICYORIA HUMMER , HAS HELPED A LOT OF WOMEN WITH CARS , MANSIONS AND MONEY ..DO YOU WANT ME TO CALL ...

NDC wants to Build a Better Ghana for the betterment of all.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some already ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Your political color has blinded and clouded your wisdom. I wish you listen to what your neighbors are going through.

Ghana is developing Under NDC with massive developments all over the place.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has esta ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

And when they finish the school stay home for thier parents to feed them. Good job

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Mahama came into office with a lot of cash at his disposal than Kufuor so commonsense can tell you that he can do a lot than Kufuor. Right or wrong?

When Kufuor discovered oil, NDC told him in his face that he is lying to ...

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

Check the records. Kuffour left with 9 billion cedis. Mahama would be leaving with 110 billion cedis debt for you and me
    KWASEAMPANIN empty head fellow
    WONA TWE!

• vvk 7 years ago

Kufuor was bad president in the history of ghana, n.p.p.kufuor worst president who sells state properties to payslary for work calling himself good leader fake former president who can even express himself in English.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

FOR BLACK TO CUT THEIR TAILS OFF RULE LIKE HUMAN BEINGS.THEY SEE TRUTH AS LIES AND LIES AS TRUTH.THIEFMAN AS HONEST BEING. WHITE AS BLACK AND VISE VERSA.DOGS OFF SPRING

• dav 7 years ago

boss kindly check your own English before u talk about this man with much integrity
    am sure u lack the language yaslf..lol

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Very shameful comment . GHANA is not interested in Kufuor record now. Ghana voted against NPP record in 2008.

Kufuor issue is not important now.

Ghana is interested in NDC/Mahama evil albatross record which has be ...

Ghanaians will vote for Mahama and NDC because they know that Mahama has worked for them and is working for them.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC g ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

From a HIPC economy to a middle-income status economy=Koffour
    From middle-income economy to IMF bail-out economy =Mahama.
    Which one is better?
    Tell Nukpenu to shut up!

• Adoko 7 years ago

We are in danger ,

Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana and will not be distracted.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought ...

The whole world recommended Kuffour as the best president ever since our independence.

Mahama has done excellent things better than what Kufour did.

Under Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnic ...

• Augustine 7 years ago

He is on record for hanging a gold medal around his own neck like Bokasa. He is on record to pay bribe to Parliament to win their vote to sell GHANATELECOM to pay salaries. He is on record to steal State Land at Shia Hills to ...

• LOOTERS 7 years ago

The NDC Looting Brigade is so desperate to cover its sordid record of being the most corrupt Government in the history of Ghana. They have collapsed the solid economy that Kufuor handed to them and new seek a scapegoat. It ju ...

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

FOOL WHO ARE YOU TO TALKING SHIT? HOW OLD ARE YOU DEAD GOAT BOY? IF YOU HAVE FORGET YOUR SILLY PARTY PASS? WHAT YOUR FOUNDER DID TO GHANAIANS IN YEAR FROM 79? USLESS SMALL BOY THINK BEFOURE TALKING. JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS A VERY ...

NDC is a group of competent people ensuring that Ghana develops with a lot of projects.

Thanks to President Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

where do FOOLS like you come from Politics is so cheap in Ghana that the likes of idiots like you can open your fucking big mouth to criticise Ex President Kufour Please give us a break and shut it

• Allan 7 years ago

You have hit the nill at right point, has he forgot about what he said before 2008 election?? This election is refredom on my government and indeed good people of Ghana voted against his government to confirm that it was not ...

• kk 7 years ago

But you NDC people, what is wrong with you. The statements some of you are making show how ignorance you are. Are you people serious at all? Any patroitic citizen would not talk like you NDC members. Ghana is in mess yet you ...

• KK 7 years ago

KUFOUR SHOULD ANSWER HIM WHY DID HE SELL GHANA TELECOM?PERIOD.

• KK 7 years ago

U SOLD GHANA TELECOM.U PROMISED TO BRING BACK ABOSSO GLASS FACTORY RAILWAY LINE FROM THE SOUTH TO TO THE NORTH AYENSU STARCH FACTORY.MR.BIG NOSE KINDLY SHUT UR BIG MOUTH.U FAILED GHANAIANS GARGANTUANLY.SHUT UP UR BIG MOUTH.

V

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This writer is a disgrace to NDC where was he when his national chairman said GH is on hard time??? Was NDC not a were the state of our economy before saying Ghanaians should vote for them in 2008?? Kufour did nothing but can ...

• Papa Garbrah 7 years ago

What Ex President Kufour said was the truth - rejection of Euro bond as earlier indicated by Dr Bawumiah as a bad path. Why attack his personality when he's talking issues.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

GHANA/ACCRA STINGS UNDER MAHAMA.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

CORRUPTION IS LEGAL UNDER MAHAMA.

• Nana Yaw RSA 7 years ago

Which industries had he revived, give us a brake.Ghanaians are really fed up with the current regime and will vote this bad govt out of office the former president Kufour describing the country as a crises state is understate ...

• BALUTAH 7 years ago

Aaaaah ! Hw can you compare dead goat to a humanbeing? Dont you hv pillow on ur bed? oh ! Nukpenu learn to talk like a human

• Kofi Boahen Paris 7 years ago

This NDC dog is sick in his head like the whole group.All these will come to an end very soon by the GRACE OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.

• ABEDI 7 years ago

Notorious NDC 'Con' and 'borgee'man.Notorious NDC con men see good as evil and see evil as good. Look at what they done to our Ghana. These notorious NDC con men have looted and stolen everything in Ghana.

The most annoyin ...

• Osei-Bonsu 7 years ago

Which of your three presidents is comparable to President Kufuor in terms of ingenuity,tenacity of purpose and infrastructural development.

• Augustine 7 years ago

Anyway none of them. Because they did not decorate themselves with gold medal like Prez. BOKASA. tHEY DID NOT BRIBE PARLIAMENT TO SELL GHANATELECOM TO PAY SALARIES

Bankye abo sma wany gari efi nti wobeka nkwasea asem. Woankasa edeen na wonim woti konoon

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Stupid man.can u remember that during kuffuor era the cedi was stabilise Ghana was among the Gh 8 !did Ghanians complain more about economical difficulties?u have had 8 years and your time is up.let sommeone to continue

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 7 years ago

Ex-president John Kufuor is one of the best ruler in ghana history of similar Dr' Kwame Nkrumah.Anyone who will occupy with bad record against Kufuor's rule only if that person is not educated.Well enough the current gove ...

• micheal Odartey 7 years ago

No wonder its onua FM one of the NDC media houses tv3,onua FM,3fm,connect FM in TDI,akoma FM in Kumasi in total know as media general group for the ahwoi brothers,Yes that's what NDC gurus have been using our oil money for bu ...

• barimabanew york 7 years ago

bullshit

• John 7 years ago

Kuffour was not perfect but his administration was much better than Mahama. Even if you hate a baboon surely you can acknowledge his speed

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Thanks Npp government; one can now carry a decent currency in his pocket for shopping

• Augustine 7 years ago

Eih did I hear you say decent currency? That is how K4 and Dr. Pink sheet made their money. They stole the money by re-cycling during the devaluation in 2007. The cedi is a thrash. Pls the 4 zeroes away from a currency does n ...

• Human Kafui 7 years ago

Couldn't agree more. just compare kwame nkrumah interchange by mahamato kuffuors tetteh quarshie. Unbearablee traffic everyday right under his nose. He kuffuor dosnt care cos he probably uses dispatch rider. Pleease kuffuor w ...

• jigg 7 years ago

who is that fool,who calls himself nukpenu?no wonder NDC are bunch of thieves.i wonder why some nonentity comes to say president kuffuor cant speak good english.pls tell president mahama to fix the broken economy

• sheikh fr SALAGA 7 years ago

Aiy NDC Ghanaian's are watching n listening t news n reading graphics don't be frustted is too early because you are loosing power? take it easy your term of office is over

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

If Kufour is the worst president then what of Mahama?May God forgive you.

• Adjei adusei 7 years ago

Fools ndc followers do not in ur life compare maame administration to that of kuffuor .bcos this foolish mahama has met oil income and he should ve do more to revive the economy and if kuffuor had got this chance ghana had ...

• Koomo Snr 7 years ago

This Anthony must seel the help of a psychiatric because he sounds strange! There must be something wrong with him up there in the head! He speaks like an adult with a 5 year old child's brain!

I believe the ruling NDC is power abuse n arrogant I'm not surprise n iam sure there are many Ghanaian's who know n are aware of the good policies of President kufour such as free maternity, health insurance ,mass transpor ...

I think u are getting confused Ghanaian's are reasonable and wise people your article is an insult to Ghanaian's my your writtems next time

• jigg 7 years ago

That NDC organizer doesnt even deserve to polish the shoes of president kuffuor.Pls some one should tell that animal who calls himself nukpenu to shutup.politcal bootlickers.DOG

• Don 7 years ago

Kuffuor ,the worst president? oohh no !! Is this organizer an inmate of Ankaful or pantang mental hospital? Why is NDC attractive to mad people like that? Total madness.

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

NDC have produced babies with sharp teeth to insult the elderly in the society with impunity but when they are jailed,those supposed to know better cry for their release.Shame.

• from Sheikh Ibrahim, SALAGA 7 years ago

we de Muslim in Ghana fr south to de north are very grateful having Muslim br partnering a Christian br it is clear indication of unity peace love,Dr.Mohammed Bawumia Godbless you