Rawlings arrives for NDC campaign launch

Read Comments Comments (41)

• luxes 7 years ago

It all started with your rubbish ndc. Now looked at how messed up Ghana is. Hypocrite! It would have been better Kwame Nkrumah didnt fight for independence!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

JJ advise your Jezebel wife to also advise Nana Akuffo Addo to retire from politics because his not a presidential material.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Where is the 5million dollars Mr. Accountability? Mahama and the NDC have learned how to rip Ghana of from Mr. Junior Judas.

• Guv 7 years ago

Don't give him any platform. He shd campaign for NPP. He has lost respect.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings himself is suffering from Newcastle disease - his neck is twisted so he doesn't know where to turn to.

• NANA 7 years ago

hoooooo fanti people what have you done

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote out the incompetent corrupt Mahama and his illegitimate and undemocratic party. Our people are really suffering from these electoral thieves.

• #^%+*~ 7 years ago

No way for this zongo herdsmen party NPP to come & rule Ghana, they stink more than the fulanis.
    Nana will turn Ghana into cocaine dealers, pushers & traffickers hub.
    After this election Nana is condemned to pension retirem ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Vote Mahama for prison in December. The guy is so corrupt and incompetent that Ghanaians are suffering at the time when they should be enjoying the fruits of unprecedented revenues and new oil find.

In fact, they should h ...

• joe 7 years ago

All is lies Akuffo Addo is coming n he is going to put everything in order n make Ghanaians believe in Ghana again just as Kuffour did.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD PROVE HIS BELIEF IN PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY BY PAYING BACK THE US$5 MILLION BRIBE FROM ABACHA.

• #^%+*~ 7 years ago

Rawlings came alone without Konadu, are they divorced?
    Maybe only for today!?

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

WE DE SUFFER TOO MUCH

• .... 7 years ago

Rawlings is not ewe! Why cant you morons just understand that! You see nothin wrong with him because he's an alleged "ewe". Why refer to him as efoga! Nyebro and inward-looking foolishness. Rawlings is rawlings, period! Stop ...

• ???? 7 years ago

If your mother is Tilapia, you will be called Tilapia not Mudfish, Whether you like it or not. Get that into your dumb stupid "EWE" head.

• Ficdjskxtlkf 7 years ago

Keep tickling yourselves cheap bastards. With rawlings being ndc and ndc being in office for so long what transpired in your stupid region. You fools are only good for votes and nothing else. Ndc will keep seeing you as idiot ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

I am just waiting for him to boom

ah ah Nana Addo is finish,,cos rawlings ,s present is burning like bush fire in the volta region

• Jennyo 7 years ago

If the father of all corruption does not attend the inauguration of the corrupt NDC who will attend. Five million dollars

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Humble to Steal.very bad economy.high cost of living.Dumsor.Incompetence.NDC must vote out.Corrupt politicians

• Matilda 7 years ago

Ghanaians less show some discipline when making comments, cos if mahama,became a president or Nana becomes ,known one is going to buy u food or Spenser what u are doing, or what u are planning to do.

• Greater works Restoration Foundation 7 years ago

Visit this website (www.greaterworksrestoration.org) and support a worthy cause. Free reconstructive plastic surgery for the needy in Kumasi Ghana. Support this cause and let's make it happen on the 8th to 18th September, 201 ...

Ndc will win again. Npp has disappointed a lot of us with they way they have conducted their business.

• KFosu-Mampong Ashanti 7 years ago

WILL THAT 5MILLIONS DOLLARS CORRUPT MILITARY PIGS MURDERER WILL CONTINUE BORING AND FOOLING GHANAIANS ANYMORE?
    WHY EXECUTINHG FORMER MILITARY LEADERS ONLY TO ADIMIT IN 2016 THAT YOU TOOK 5MILLIONS FROM THE NIGERIAN LEADER ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Foolish Ghanaians
    Ghanaians are fools. Look at the state of Ghana after almost 60 years of independence. Every Ghanaian should be ashamed of the state of the nation. Foolish politicians taking all the resources. Foolish citi ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

everyone in Ghana is a caward

• Collins-SA 7 years ago

Did Rawling really attend this further destruction of ghana campaign? I taut old usually comes with wisdom! He must have had an extraordinary reason for his lateSt action.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

The national destruction criminals are parade in corrupt fanti chiefs land to make noise, where by they are not supposed to make noise. Oh!!! Ghana people have sold their consciences to support the destruction of our country. ...

• Storm 7 years ago

Masala the money was use for developing Gh..stop attacking papa J...OR us contact him personally n stop that rubbish.

• JOHN 7 years ago

A DOUBLE STANDARED AND A THIEF. HE HAS LOST ALL RESPECT. WHY INVITE THIS IDIOT TO THE CAMPAIGN. THE GUY IS CONFUSED . HIS BRIBE TAKING HAS LET HIM CALM DOWN. HE AND WIFE CANT MAKE NOISE ANYMORE.

Mahama will win the elections because he's humble? said by Omane Boamah.Is that NDC campaign manifesto? Jokers.

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Is good coming back home than falling between two stools.

• chire sannie 7 years ago

One can be very humble and still be corrupt.

Ghana is in a mess, we need more qualities to manage a country than humility, we need inteligent and competent person who can think outside the box.

• Chris 7 years ago

Because of ppl like luxes,mamoud,pee and co. that's why Ghana is not developing, they have eyes but they can't see, they have ears but they can't hear. God have mercy. Mahama is really working.

• Chris 7 years ago

NPP is a violent party, they speak violent, eat violent, think violent. Everything about NPP party is disaster and distraction. tweaa party.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings did not endorse John MAHAMA'S name not even once. It says a lot about how JJ thinks of John Mahama. Change is coming. Period!!!

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS DID NOT ENDORSE JOHN MAHAMA IN CAPE COAST? JJ DID NOT MENTION JOHN MAHAMA'S NAME ONCE DIURING HIS SPEECH AT NDC CAMPAIGN LAUNCH IN CAPE COAST? CHANGE IS COMING!!!

• john mahama 7 years ago

No jobs creations in Ghana vote him out

• Morklah Geshion 7 years ago

Is true the President is the choosing one and forever