The use of doves by NDC is spiritual - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (57)

• aBOAGYE 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS THING WHO DOES NOT THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A MAN OR AWOMANS DRESS. EVEN THE PARROTS ARE MORE INTELIGENT THAN U

• facts 7 years ago

All they know is violence and insults, from Mahama to Asiedu , to the babies with sharp teeth. No wonder they have won Diamond medals in insults and violence with their leader Mahama. Nii Lantey have also joined in. The party ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

When we are talkingabout takinmg our money back from Woyome you are talking aout mysteries. Lets get serious here please

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Ghanaians will desert Mr. corrupt and incompetent Mahama on the 7th of December as he was deserted by NDC supporters at the stadium in Cape Coast. This was a sign that the guy will not spend one more day at the Jubilee House ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: HUMBLE B.--------Mahama must go. If Mahama would give a house and vihicles to Akua Donkor to insult opponent,then that is a good enough to vote Mahama out of office.

• Yerife 7 years ago

This shows the way Ghana has been sold to the devil from Benin. You remember General Mosquito's visit to Benin? The smock was fortified and given to him. Ghanaians should choose between the NDC devil and God-fearing NPP

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

NDC juju men at work. Nothing will come out of it. Let them call all demons from hell, Ghanaians will vote ahainst these con men of Ghana.

Asiedu Nketia and his con men in NDC can release flying lions, they have already lo ...

• JM 7 years ago

Hahaha aAboagye paa, are you suggesting there must be something wrong upstairs?

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

HEHEHE,NOT UPSTAIRS BUT DOWNSTAIRS MAY BE HE IS WEARING HIS WIFE'S PANT AT THIS TIME BECAUSE IT IS EASY FOR HIM TO DO THAT.A DISGRACIFUL HUMAN BEING!.

• Wisdom Kwakuvi 7 years ago

A vote for mahama is a sin, disgrace, incompetence and destruction for Ghana. What they know is create, steal and share

• waaa C 7 years ago

so u people wanted us to believe that John da baptist was introducing Jesus to da world whiles dhs John has misled as into the forest,whiles we r under an umbrella yet we feel hot n we wet

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Recruiting doves in partisan politics is not only inhumane, but also primitive and atavistic. I guess the doves will also vote in December.

• Jt 7 years ago

Primitive mejor can you identify one?

• Yankson 7 years ago

If you are doing something spiritual do you stand on the podium to tell everybody that what you are doing is spiritual? This Oseikwa spirit is crushed in the name of Jesus. Return to sender in Seikwa. These fools have got to ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

Amen!

• nima boy 7 years ago

Go high ndc the sky is d limit

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Agya anokore only Ghana inder Asiedu nkasee that light bill is higher than tent.gyimifor sei he rulling Ghana.

• SIR 7 years ago

school children in europe are thinking of how they will move to mars and ghanaian silly old people are thinking about how to confuse people to come to power. craze world. only ndc idiots. doves or no doves change is coming co ...

Ur spiritual so called powers ends this year 2016.
    God cannot be mocked.Enough.is enough.

• Theo, Knust. 7 years ago

You see, NDC cannot deceive us again with doves. They have gone to Consult some deities somewhere for victory using idol doves not Bible doves. John Ford Manana has lost the presidential slot already becos the youth who form ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

In Jesus Name, Amen!!

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and the NDC, just stop being stupid. Ghanaians are well developed to be fooled this way. I thought the dove or doves had descended from heavens on the master thief mahama. Not knowing the doves were hand held ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

We all know that ndc is witchzards and witches party and chief witchzard Aseidu Nketia who aims is to destroy entire entire Ghana will continue to use rigging and demonic powers even to control people like Afoko and Kwabena A ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

You know, it's simply beyond belief that I'm this day and age, in 21st century modern human society, we can have such low, low, unbelievably low-minded persons in government! Such mentality is simply unbelievable.

• kwame 7 years ago

I don't see sense in his comments. When will Johnson and his party learn sense.

• KB 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, are you a fetish priest or a Presbyterian? please define where you stand for ll shall pass one day.

• shakamora 7 years ago

ofui

• Ike 7 years ago

I thought the doves came there by themselves not knowing the NDC brought them for spiritual reasons. Oh NDC! The only means to get spiritual favor is to seek God and repent of your wickedness, corruption, embezzlement of stat ...

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Asiedu u are a shamless man paaa..korasini mu kurasini..palm wine tapper like u..why wont u talk about sumtin sensible..gyimiii

• Jt 7 years ago

Doves are spiritual birds and believe to be the most purified meat in some traditions in Ghana. Olden days it was the most respectful gift one can ever give to a king.

• asem 7 years ago

aaaah, people like this???

• kkk. 7 years ago

Superstition has made Ghana "brain dead." The use of doves signifies "freedom" but are people free in Ghana? We are in chains because of poverty, ignorance, superstition etc.)

• Joseph Cabo Verde Islands 7 years ago

This coming elections ,you can go to heaven and come down with your physical ,spiritual and your Seikwa juju can not work for you ,.in the mighty of Jesus .Your Seikwa gods will deceive you this time.

• nana 7 years ago

You only went there for some of you to exhibit your stupidity and pigs like your chief of staff to show thier dirty dancing skills.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Not even eagles can help you win this year's elections. You better start packing and start to renovate Nsawam prison where most of the incompetent thieves will live.

• .Senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

The so called chief sribe has in many occasions speak of mysteries or otherwise without knowing the real meaning.The doves simply means message,in the Holy BIble,the Prophet Noah sent a dove to verify whether they were approa ...

• TAM 7 years ago

dead goat mahama your own people did not want to listen to your lies.

• KING@HISPALACE 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and his con men in NDC can release flying lions, they have already lost the election. They can invoke the spirits of all demons, they have lost the election. Ghanaians don't care if they call all the voodoo spir ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

I really like your comment bro, nothing can help ndc criminals party, even not the EC bitch at this point

• Nostaw 7 years ago

This is not anything strange that is what we NDC believe in that the Dove is for peace
    NPP too can bring the Elephant n shows what it stands for

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

How can a country develop with this mentality? Why will you not bring the eagle or falcon which head is on your umbrella? Lo and behold, it's only the "dove" that will obey fools, Kwaseakwa.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

President Mahama's wife Lordina walked out of the Flagstaff house one day and saw a little boy selling baby doves. "Oh how sweet," she said. "What kind of doves are they?" "They're NDC doves," said the boy. "Wonderful," said ...

• truth 7 years ago

Juju party NDC, national democratic criminals

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Mahama toasoooooooooooo paaaaaaa!

• MAN 7 years ago

JM TASUO

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE WHITE DOVE IN NDC PARTY. THEIR EVERYTHING IS BLOOD. WE HAVE SEEN A WHITE DOVE BUT WHEN SOMEBODY ELSE HE TOLL ME THAT IS BLOOD. HUMAN SACRIFICE

• bee lee 7 years ago

eeeiii NDC wonders shall never end....like blood signed manifestoe

• Ogidi gidi Kwadaso-Ksi 7 years ago

In this time that the economy is tough, the youth crying for jobs, our utilities far higher than our rent, u try to tickle urselves. Luk we hav had enaf of ur greed. Ghanaians are descerning and will listen to this lightweigh ...

• Nash Gambo 7 years ago

vote for Nana is hazard,looking at it seriously Nana can not hold any important office with the advice of uniting people as one nation

• Nash Gambo 7 years ago

a citizen as a Ghanaian should vote the ruling National Democratic Congress base on fact that they have change Ghana to the betterment.

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 7 years ago

What can this man do to improve your life expectancy? He is not well informed and he is superstitious, oh God we are in trouble.

• scholar 7 years ago

See that useless man ASIEDU NKATIA PANIN HUNU KWA

• Aba london 7 years ago

"...use of doves spiritual" indeed! So is that logo of an umbrella with the head of a vulture on it! Everything "spiritual" you have done as a party to spiritually blindfold Ghanaians so that they keep following and voting fo ...

• enoch 7 years ago

NDC cannot survive Ghana

• Abbott 7 years ago

Azaa !! How can murderers party be ordained by GOD. Judges be careful of these NDC People

• Man 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians can waste time things which they can even tell from the beginning that they are not beneficial. Why waste your time following a president who is about to lose the impending elections?

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Look at this tiny guy u think u are intelligent