Disgruntled NDC organiser exposes party, resigns

Read Comments Comments (81)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- God Come Down ..... Alhaji Kwaku Baako , NDC's find Ashantis too weak .Manama went to Kumasi to insult Ashantis without reason. Amissah Arthur , as ugly and dumb as HE looks with his dirty long face entered Ashanti t ...

• Ruthan 7 years ago

That is why John Dramani Mahama has collected so much loans but little can be seen on the ground for these huge loans.I bet you Atta Aryee would have done far better than our President if he was our Leader.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Yes, we admit that the loans are too much according to the NPP and Ghanaians but we should also understand that without the loans, we will and would have been in the dumsor, and other challenges affect the country and we are ...

• Vince 7 years ago

Recognize international and global as what?
    If we go for loans and and use 50% or less for what it is suppose to do and mismanaged the rest, don't you think we should hold people accountable?

How are these loans helping w ...

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

GET OUT FROM HERE ADU ABOAH.DO YOU THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE STUPID LIKE YOU.THE REASON WHY GHANA'S ECONOMY HAS SUNK IS DUE NDC CRONISM AND LOOTING.IDIOTIC BEAST DON'T COME HERE AND PROVOKE GHANAIANS WITH YOUR STUPID COMMENTS.Y ...

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

hw3 ne gyimiii bi, all Ghanaian ain`t stupid as you too. stupid man son.

• KOJO MUSA, Tamale 7 years ago

NDC is Ghana's most useless govt since independence

NDC WILL DESTROY GHANA

• joe 7 years ago

WO y3 kwasiaa paaa....you go for loan to fix issue not to pocket over 80% n use 20% for the real need. Gyaka koraa na megya tey3. We did not ask you to go for loan n drag our nation in gutters cos of your stupid unfurfilled p ...

Mahama is Ghana's biggest mistake

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Sometimes the truth needs to be told. It is not that the NDC are making noise about social infrastructure; yes every government one way or the other construct roads and schools but within 8 years about 123 community schools i ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Go & look for job to do.Get out of here stupid idiot.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What can we compare this reckless Danquah Busia Dombo generation? It will be well for them if they change their mind-set and live a life of truth else it will be better for Sodom and Gomorrah than for them to push their ill w ...

KWASEA YOU BETTER GO TO TOGO AND STOP YOUR STUPID COMMENTS.NOW SMELL YOUR MOTHER'S STINKY PUSSY.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

BIG FOOL U DONT KNOW NANA..HE IS FARE BETTER THAN YOU DAD..YOU BASTARD

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Offui,how can you compare ghana to China and America

• oldlu 7 years ago

and u think u writ dis peaple will happy with u no it rather show how idiot u are

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

You fool, always want to be the first to spew garbage on every headline. Go get a work and stop blaming Mahama.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Sekwa 7 years ago

from GH¢180,000 to GH¢300,000 waow

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am not surprised that a party member will expose his own party to that extent. Well the NDC government has been faithful and truthful when it comes to accounting to the good people of Ghana. Ghana has reached where it is be ...

• Agege boy Germany 7 years ago

You're Adu Aboa ampa beast stop ur nonsense

• Slyster 7 years ago

Who released this drunken monkey from the cage. He is back with his stupidity again.

• Natural Mystic 7 years ago

These are the type of stomache politicians that we do not want in Ghana.

• EUNOX 7 years ago

Today in Ghana almost all national, regional & constituency executives of the ruling party have become contractors overnight.while construction students have turn into teachers by force.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong with it, my brother. It will even help the educational system get more personnel to teach in various schools. Instead of them been posted to direct traffic, teaching in various schools is a positive ste ...

• Eagle's eyes 7 years ago

How and why do NDC party functionaries become contractors overnight? Do they have what it takes to be a building or road contractor? Where are our Degree and Diploma students who completed Building Construction courses at the ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should not to driven with sentiment after reading this story because it happens often even in the NPP camp example is Theophilus Tetteh who is contesting as an Independent candidate for the NPP. This issue should no ...

KWASEATO STOP THE COMPARISON AND FOCUS ON WHAT YOUR LOOTING PARTY CAN DO FOR THIS NATION.IT WAS WHAT NPP DID THAT PUT THEM AT THE OPPOSITION SO SHUT YOUR BEAK UP BECAUSE IF YOUR PARTY CONTINUING WHAT SENT NPP TO OPPOSITION TH ...

• Legend 7 years ago

The contract was re awarded due to incompetence on the side of the constituency organizer. he taught because he belongs to the ruling party, he can do what ever he wants.

• Who 7 years ago

Illiterate ndc man, the word is thought not taught.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

HEHEHE MR GRAMMARIAN HMMM GO AND TEACH OOO

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Who, you idiot, have you ever had the auto correct function on your mobile device change a spelling during a text or email? The content of his writing is very sound which should be the focus of his post. Did you not notice th ...

Legend, you are 100% right. He chose the wrong year, election year, to showcase his incompetence and was caught. The so called reporter did a terrible job writing this piece. There was no "exposure" Ghana Web needs to do a be ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

Dats really bad move from u,how could u do dat to ur own party faithful,u shd have help him to finish it Dan waiting for de contract to be abrogated ND u applying to it.

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

The contractord eork fot a fee and must do a satisfactory job. This is not a partisan issue. Do the job and get paid for it. Any bad performance can result in change(s) in contract.

• Awunatey 7 years ago

If they give you a job in 2011 and you failed and did not even know that the contract was awarded to another competent who was on site, then blame yourself.

• Kwame Bonsu 7 years ago

NDC is a propaganda party with no ideas. I vote for them 2012 but i will not do that again.

• YAO 7 years ago

The first contract was awarded to the Constituency Organizer and when he could not do it the 2rd contracted awarded to Regional Organizer. This is job for the boys, no wonder Ghana's economy is bleeding profusely.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Such greedy people are everywhere.

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

NDC IS MILKING GHANA TOO MUCH.THE LEVEL OF THIEVERY BY THE PARTY NDC IS TOO BAD THERE ARE NO JOBS FOR OUR YOUNG UNIVERSITY GRADUATES. VOTE THIS INSENSITIVE GOVERNMENT OUT.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

If you are awarded a contract, there should be signed documents to accompany. Just sue the state whenever you feel aggrieved like Woyome did. Ghanaian governments never learn.

Ghanaba, the reason he will not dare sue the government is because he failed to perform his duties per tr contract I am sure. How can you win a contract in 2011 and to date all you have done is the foundation. This guy tried ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR>JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HON. NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 DR.NANA AKUFO ADDO AND INSPECTOR GENERAL OF GHANA POLICE SERVICE DR.JOHN KUDALOR AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS ...

• niibi 7 years ago

Stomach politician

• Luze 7 years ago

Is a flock, my brother you will be disgraced seriously wait and see. We all know this is just a political gimmick.

They came to power, to loot & to share. Ghana will be doomed if NDC is retained

• Mustafa--PPP 7 years ago

No wonder Mahama Big Boards are all over every place in Ghana.Sika die ba sa ba sa
    .Now Gold Watches for retire Bank Managers

• dr. chico 7 years ago

if they had done what they did to you to another person in your favor you wouldn't have come out

• change is coming 7 years ago

he hasn't seen anything yet. bloody thief. his project will continue to be AT VARIOUS STAGES OF DEVT. that has bn their deception. change is coming. lets try Nana. Nana beba

• Joseph, Sunyani 7 years ago

You see when it went against you your now crying, ndc is actually destroying this country but you these guys were defending wickedness. Now you think you are a good guy, offui like you always learn their lessons in the hard w ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Non-sense stories

• Gabby 7 years ago

where is the dirty inner undertakings that the "organiser" is said to have exposed? Funny headlines, but no substance in the details of the story. Oh Ghana journalists.

• Salifu Muntari 7 years ago

Useless man like Kofi Adams can now call Nana Addo an alcohol addict. Son of a bitch!!! Kwasiaa Man. Politics is now cheap to the extent dat you foolish Kofi Adams can insult Nana. Aboa bi ba. Wo si s3 dawulo. Odwan

• Adams , 7 years ago

It's only fools who will hail this man .In future if his so called new party (NPP) fails him what will be action ?Do risk with such in the name of getting more votes

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

The most corrupt government on earth is the NDC. Nana will take over in November.

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Most of these so-called building contractors, elevated themselves to the position, by hiring some masons and laborers, and then, the corrupt politicians by the backdoor, award them the contract with an inflated percentage in ...

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

Wonde adie3. Arrogance in ursla, ken,wontumi and the rest of you
    Prevent you from coming close
    To Mahama.opposition party is were
    you belong. Npp will do worse

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

Why always stomach direction.

• Eric 7 years ago

USELESS NDC

• kofi jnr 7 years ago

any way money every. this week I read a piece which Rev Titi Offei wrote, man of God you got it wrong you blame politicians to be corrupt. good point but the charismatic fraternity in which you belong too are no different yo ...

Selfishness

• OH YES 7 years ago

So how many certificates were presented to Mahama and Terkper for payment and how much was paid because two NDC executives were involved in the project?
    Was the 180k cedis paid in full as well as the 300k making a total of a ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody glutton

• Alhaji 7 years ago

This stupid and greedy buffoon has long been part of the rape of the country's scarce resources only to complain when he is not getting everything to himself. Serves you right. Revealing a fellow thief does not absolve you of ...

• aa 7 years ago

True story should go with true names Bransford or Blankson hmmmmmm

• Pulpo 7 years ago

Maybe he did not finished the work on recorded time and is taken from you, you now crying foul, blackmailer go sleep

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

100k Job For Graduate Engineers!!!

Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped on this thread due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or ...

Ok, I am a bit confused here, how did this gentleman "expose" the party? This is the kind of juvenile resorting that pisses me off. The semi educated reporters of Ghana Web use headings that don't match the story and then the ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

but u organiser when do u expect to complete a six classroom block, four years...eh..tell us such a project should not take more than six months...his boss narration makes more sense than what he is trying to make the public ...

Ok, I am a bit confused here, how did this gentleman "expose" the party? This is the kind of juvenile resorting that pisses me off and embarasses Ghana's educational system . The semi educated reporters of Ghana Web use headi ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

But u organiser when do u expect to complete a six classroom block, four or five years...eh..tell us such a project should not take more than six months to complete..his boss narration makes more sense than what he is trying ...

• DE(GREAT) 7 years ago

Japhet well done .we can't be there and for some few people to sabotage the gorvement

• Edwin 7 years ago

God bless Ghana. When did Japhet baidoo become a building contractor???I know Japhet very well and for my own party to award him a building contract shows how stupid we award contract with absolutely no conscience.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Nothing was said about whether work done by the original Contractor was Certified and issued with a Certificate
    to claimed his expenses(money)from
    the Ministry of Finance/

• emma 7 years ago

Every vote counts.... Join the change TRAIN NOW !!!

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

WE THANK GOD THAT IN INSIDER OF NDC HAS SEEN THE USELESSNESS OF NDC

• Liars! 7 years ago

Dog bites dog. Greedy bastards and nation wreckers!

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Pls don't bring in tribal issues it's dangerous I like Mohama for one thing tolerance

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

So you resigned over contract and then you spoke of deals. Such idiots must be laughed at. But for the diversion of your contract, you will still be parts of the grand stealing scheme. Shame on you

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Ndc is made up of only thieves