Mustapha Hamid is a 'fraudster' - Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Mavis 7 years ago

Batule wo maaame tw3.Aboafunu! !!

• CHN 7 years ago

You see, that greedy Bastards bature took the looters money. Stupid bitch !!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WILL SOMEONE TELL BATURE THAT PUBLIC OFFICE HOLDERS CANNOT ABSOLVE THEMSELVES FROM THIER OFFICIAL POSITIONS ESPECIALLY ON ACTIONS WHICH CAN INFLUENCE THIER DECISIONS IN THE DISCHARGE OF DUTIES

• sam 7 years ago

I KNOW BATURE IS A BENEFIARY OF THESE LOOT AND SHARE THINGS AS IBRAHIM GAVE HIM A BRAND NEW LANCRUISER BUT THERE IS NO NEED FOR THIS KIND OF INSULT. ISNOT GOOD FOR DEMOCRACY. YOU CAN PUT ACCROSS YOUR COMMENTS WITHOUT INSULTI ...

• Eno 7 years ago

Mavis please retrieve your words. I believe every NPP woman is a lady. Please don't let us come to this man's level

• Tk 7 years ago

So do you

• Major Mensah 7 years ago

Let's prepare for war if ndc wins.PERIOD !!!

• Jerry 7 years ago

Foool good for nothing man

• NKF 7 years ago

Go and prepare for your mothers funeral idiot.

• oxy 1 7 years ago

u are very stupid idiot.. can u stand war..ur mother and ur entire family are very stupid to call for war..

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Hypocrite why attacking Hamid was he that asked Mahama nd the brother to give the money nd the car Bugir stomach journalist you have been bought to do the dirty job for them go ask mahama nd stop that noise

• . . 7 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING YOU EVIL BATURE YOUR TIME WILL SURELY COME

• . . 7 years ago

There is only one way in which a person's sincerity can be proved, and that is by one's practice. Fine words can never replace good deeds. Our character is revealed in the choices we make, especially when we are tested. Do yo ...

• FACT 7 years ago

When Alban Bagbin was talking about the state of the presidency and how corrupt Mahama was, and he couldn't get to him, what did you say, e dey bee k3k3.
    When Amidu was talking about the corrupt acts of Mahama and what was g ...

• NKF 7 years ago

Go and prepare for your mother's funeral idiot. Try it and u gonna c

• NKF 7 years ago

I'm sure the mecca walls are red bcos of Mustafa Hamid, he comes no where near JM in terms of personality. We are all born in the image of God statement can only be true of Mustafa is out of the list.

• CHN 7 years ago

Is Ghana for a political party that when one lose there will be waaa

• sam 7 years ago

alhaji bature will always defend this kind of act because he is personally a benefiary of this lot and share. he was gifted brand new Landcruiser by Ibrahim Mahama so he thinks is under the same getsure that they gave the car ...

• More 7 years ago

U.John mahama is fraudster.foolish thief murder killings criminal

• ogyam 7 years ago

Rawlings P (NDC ) has been hijacked by big thieves who are running the affairs of a descent Kwame NKRUMAH'S Ghana. .

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very shameful in fact NDC communicators should better keep mute because to much embarrassing

• Rev Martey 7 years ago

Rev Martey.

• Yussif 7 years ago

I don't know why Bature ll blame Mustapha Hamid for the allegations of bribery against the president,it's not Mustapha who is making up the story,he's only reading out what he was told by our regional chaiman,has the chairman ...

• Abui 7 years ago

Because of politics, brothers are fighting why should it be so.

• Mark 7 years ago

Where were you when Mahama accepted a Ford as a bribe? The guy has no integrity and this allegation is consistent with his behaviour. Sorry for the disappointment. Aponkye editor

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Look at this cocroach. Stomach journalist. Since your plans have failed you don't know what to do again than attacking someone personality. BIG FOOOOO OOOOO OOOOL

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

haba oooh!!!! go tell hungry-gh-police of bribe, are u kidding me

• Alonzo 7 years ago

It is very sad

for creatures like Bature to insult prominent people bidding the work of his pay masters. It is sad. Anyway , Bature is such a nonetity so nobody shd take him serious.

• Yao Tabi 7 years ago

Bature who peddle lies is the fraudster

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Look who is speaking

• bill 7 years ago

Ignore this stupid bleached-faced bature.
    He looks very dirty after dressing up.
    All tv stations and radio stations must blacklist him.
    His face and voice gives nightmares.
    Stupid foolish muslim dressed in falsehood and e ...

• Augustine Boahen 7 years ago

I am surprised that people are shooting the messenger and leaving the message. Why is it that nobody is talking about the car which is a proof and just attacking the messenger. Hamid may be the devil incarnate but I would wi ...

• KEE 7 years ago

Not Bature who is part of the corrupt and stealers party and people

• Azumah 7 years ago

we shall see where stupid Ashanti's will seek cover

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Bature, so you admit a car was given to Bugri Nabu, only that it was a gift. Please, will you explain this to Asiedu Nketia before we proceed with the conversation you've just started? Please.

• Vinss 7 years ago

LOOK AT YOU FACE AND LETS SEE WHO CAN EASILY BE BRIBED.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Enough of the insults, simply answer the allegations. These are damning enough for a sitting president.

• Mimosa 7 years ago

No. You are the fraudster

• Kobi 7 years ago

Bature and Mustapha who is a fraudster? Bature should not consider himself as a genuine man. Nothing good can be found in him. Bature we tired of your noise, just give us a break.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

According to The Whistle, the two spat on each other, with the Ghanaian president lashing out at Obasanjo at the African Investment Forum in Westminister, London which held the December 1 and 2. The exchange of words degenera ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Ike 7 years ago

Being offered a cash bribe, taking and depositing it in one's bank account, and then "reporting" it. Hmmm!

• MD 7 years ago

What about you, Alhaji Baturle

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

You are worried because you benefited from this corrupt moniesby the ndc government. Nwsawam jail awaits you. Good luck . You will need it.

• OH Ghana 7 years ago

NDC frausters-Bature, Kwesi Pratt and Co.

• Abiba 7 years ago

you too you are bringing yourself again.we still have your nude pictures with the girl at the beach so bring it on.gang of thieves

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

Hello Alhaji Bature,
    There are certain things I would like to know about this particular bribery scandal:
    According to the Mustapha Hamid a car was given to the Northern Regional Chairman of the NPP. What observers want to ...

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

Hello Alhaji Bature,
    There are certain things I would like to know about this particular bribery scandal:
    According to the Mustapha Hamid a car was given to the Northern Regional Chairman of the NPP. What observers want to ...