We will campaign in 2020 on the track record of Mahama - Ofosu Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Foolishness 7 years ago

What records dis man dey talk about naa?

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Then it means you might not have anything to talk about. Mahama's track record is nothing to talk about but rather robbing Ghanaians with gun in broad daylight. Types of Mahama are cleaners and toilets men in NPP headquarters ...

• Kojo London 7 years ago

You fool. how long did akuffo addo keep his v8 after losing power? Foolish Andrews!

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

KOJO LONDON YOU ARE FUCKY BASTARD.

The truth hurts!Aaaaiiiiii

• Agya Kwabena 7 years ago

Yes, you can go ahead and campaign on Corruption and incompetence which are his track record. What positive track record has Mahama got? Inflated contracts or what?

the NPP lies during the campaign will soon catch up with them. Is the cedi not falling and badly? 110 ministers? water and electricity costs still high, fuel still going up? trying to steal local govt fund for one district on ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

U guys have zero message listen to yourselves Mahama is simply a thief can't you get it into your damn skull.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Ndc you guys have already lost 2020 in advance. So, forget it period.

• Santiago 7 years ago

Yea well said Chairman,people don't want to recognize JM as stateman but he is our best bet for 2020.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

SANTIAGO, MAHAMA, WITH HIS TRACK RECORD BEHIND HIM WAS BOOTED OUT AFTER HIS FIRST FULL TERM. IF THE TRACK RECORD WAS ENVIABLE, WHY WAS HE BOOTED OUT? WHAT HIS TRACK RECORD TELLS GHANAIANS IS THIS: NEVER WILL GHANAIANS ALLOW T ...

lies lies and lies now people are seeing the reality! NDC are waiting for the first school building estimate by NPP? IF THEY CAN BUILD ANY AT ALL

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

KOJO LONDON, JUST GET OFF THE NET WITH YOUR STUPIDITY. DID NDC PROMISE YOU SCHOOL BUILDINGS. SUCH ARE FOOLS WE HAVE IN OUR BEAUTIFUL GHANA.

A$$hole spewing balderdash! Is the net yours? typical kokoase mindset.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE CORRUPTION, STEALING AND INCOMPETENCE TRACK RECORD OF JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC COULD NOT SAVE HIM FROM LOSING THE 2016 ELECTIONS. SO HOW WILL THE SAME LOSERS TRACK RECORD OF CORRUPTION, STEALING AND INCOMPETENCE SAVE JOHN ...

• Ama. 7 years ago

Because Ofosu Ampofo is empty - headed. Let them go ahead and campaign on Mahama's track record. Ampofo is not being logical here , unless he wants to know what people think about Mahama's record , and if it's positive enou ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Ewes' and Northerners won't materialized ever again for the NDC because ignored these regions.Ghanaians are ever united and no more propaganda we want a competent leadership not where you come from.NDC is dead and gone

• AKWE 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC

• kwam 7 years ago

If that is your message for 2020 then forget it, NdC can never win on the corrupt record of Mahaha in 2020

Why campaigning on a record which Ghanaians did not buy and led to his defeat? I am sure the defeat of NDC in 2020 will be higher than 2016.

• op.ny 7 years ago

Listen to another joker ,ampofo

• Formica 7 years ago

In 2016, what did you campaign on and you lost?

Really? And I thought the dump people in the ndc have actually got some common sense. You will campaign on mahama record ?why do you think you lost in the first place you iddiot.

foolish FOOL. NDC lost because of your stupid lies and one man one house promises which the people are now realising you can not deliver!

• Ama. 7 years ago

It will be suicidal for the party.Track record :
    Wayomegate' , stolen state cars, GEEDA , Smartys, Ameri' deal, Kofi Kotokoli Adams with 5 posh cars in just four years, Ablakwa with 10 petrol stations,Mahama with hote ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

And you will continue to lose with that so called track record. Because the best record for Mahama was hardship, selfish and corruption

• Zuri 7 years ago

Ofosu is another greedy bastard.As the director of elections,I know "sat" on a chunk of the money constituencies are complaining of not getting to them.

• Ama. 7 years ago

Why do you think he has businesses in Singapore. Ofosu Ampofo is filthy rich , don't underestimate his financial indices

• Elvis presly new york 7 years ago

Look at this man was t kind of record john mahama has importation of cars an stole all of them recordor wat?

• OH YES 7 years ago

I think it's a good record. I mean you can't beat a record of economic growth of 3.3-3.5%, the lowest economic growth in over two decades, with oil revenues and outrageous and absolute corruption and looting with mindboggling ...

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

aponkkyefunu track record no single vote.
    Ghanaians eyes are widely open no way for deadgost.

• Edem 7 years ago

Which one?Serial lover has finally found his voice

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

AND WHAT TRACK RECORD IS THAT? DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT, I CANT THINK FAR PRESIDENT, FLYING WITH A SMALL PLANE FROM NIGERIA TO LAND AT KUMASI AIRPORT MAKES KUMASI AIRPORT AN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT? A SHALLOW THINKING NDC PRESIDEN ...

DESPERATE WHICH TRACK RECORD ?- CORRUPTION, BRANDING, TWO MILLION "T" SHIRTS BY LORDINA,HOARDING/STEALING CAMPAIGN MONEY OR THE CREATE , LOOT AND SHARE ? THINK TWICE GHANAIANS ---ONNAPO

• joseph 7 years ago

We are leading. Take heart.npp is just making noise.
    Hihihihihi hahahahahaha

• Siid usa 7 years ago

Greenbook. n invisible infrastructure plus empty promises will be the campaign not forgetting free condoms n olunka

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This is the record o John Ford Drama Mahama
    the last eight years with Ndc party 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 corruption 4 Ghana was a laughing stock Mahama is incompetent a dead goat and fake infrastructure ...

• John 7 years ago

Tweaa what record,any stupid person can borrow money to do those overpriced projects.

• anna 7 years ago

kwasea keep quiet ndc will never iasie power again

• Daddy tee 7 years ago

Kissing ass to cover the cash there blew. Greedy bastard

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Five ghost polyclinics construct in western region.stealing records

• Kwaku 7 years ago

What track record is this guy talking about: pot hole roads, killer school buildings, make-believe super infrastructure?

• Samdougi 7 years ago

What record is Ampofo talking about?record of corruption?or allowing of appointees to do their will with no control or what,Ampofo should give us a break,For me,Mahama is the weakest Prez I've ever seen in the political hist ...