Kofi Adams sues Radio Gold, 4 NDC members

Read Comments Comments (94)

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

hahahaha, your party is finito

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 6 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE ---- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evil pow ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Because you knew that Prez Mills was sick you could do anything you could and he wouldnt raise a finger. When he showed that he would let Amidu innvestigate you and get you out, you organized to get him killed. From then on y ...

• ATTA 6 years ago

Kofi Adams, Dr. Opuni and Lordina Mahama caused NDC defeat period.

• FAFRA 6 years ago

OHH KOFI YOU A PLANTED PLANT BY THE JJ FAMILY AMONG NDC TO DESTROY NDC? IF NOT SO WHY SUE OWN PARTY MEMBERS. CALL THEM TO THE HIGHERS TABLE TO RESOLVE ISSUES RATHER THAN SUING THEM.

• fafa 6 years ago

THESE DOGS BITING DOGS, WILL BLOOD FLOW? WE LIVE TO SEE.

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

NDC party is now more louder than VUVUZELA for nothing

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

I am not a great fan of Papa J but I think he is matured enough not to do that. Kofi Adams, grew too many horns, became arrogant and disrespectful to even some party Big People. The grassroots became nonentities to him. These ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Did Kofi Adams car belong to the state?

Kofi Adams is the best person to answer this. If I were him, I shall keep quiet and be away from public eyes like Asiedu Nketia has done. He has made his case worse but I know he will revenge by revealing secrets of his oppon ...

• Nii Adjei 6 years ago

The money the NDC party activists are claiming isn't even the party's but the state's. This party should be investigated thoroughly because they've caused too much financial loss to the state. If we don't take measures to san ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

EXACTLY THE CONCERNS OF KEN AND THE FOOTSOLDIERS

• EDDIE Tarkwa 6 years ago

Hey now radio gold is being sued by NDC guru? Wonders shall never end. Montie fm,Kwesi Pratt, Alhaji bature and all other propaganda groups shall have their share as radio gold. Stop this Kofi to avoid humiliation concerni ...

• Isaidit 6 years ago

This arrogant Kofi Adams really thinks he can intimidate people.Those days are gone.Even Papa Rawlings is keeping his distance.Adams is tainted and discredited and the sooner NDC threw him out the sooner they get to gat back ...

Adamu, you are destroying your party. Who does not know you are a car thief and disrespectful. You and Asiedu Nketia have killed NDC. If those cars for you, how did you get them? When did you get them. How much do you earn? Y ...

• Isaidit 6 years ago

This illadvised lawsuit couldn't have been timed wrongly.Even the daily debates about the lawsuit is going to be detrimental to Kofi Adams's reputation.Withdrawing from the lawsuit will be fatal to his career as it would expo ...

• King Bright 6 years ago

What at all did the ndc want Kofi Adamu to do in the face of Maama's corruption, bribery and incompetence? Nanso, Adamu nso koraa y3 greedy dodo. And why can't this group question Maama's insatiable greed rather?

• H Dzikunor 6 years ago

Kofi will lose this case as there is enough evidence to suggest the allegation. IOf he loses it will be "SE ASA'

• joana 6 years ago

so you font know that Kofi adamas is already in court ,whoever asked this question is a foolj

• Constructivist 6 years ago

This is the Kofi Adam who insulted Nana Addo and the NPP for being intolerant after the entire NDC propaganda network was unleashed on the then candidate Nana Addo. The tolerant Kofi Adam is unable to take a small bashing fro ...

• Simple mind. 6 years ago

I'm happy he did not sue Oman FM radio. Bro. If dog bite dog, no news.

• Zamsam 6 years ago

You are really a mad man.NPP killed themselves when they were UN opposition. The wise NDC only goes to court.Be wise and read history.

• chief vandal 6 years ago

aben wo ha

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

Nothing excites me like seeing my enemy's camp on fire. Amen to the woes of ndc

• Paa 6 years ago

He knows how to sue? Why is Kofi Adams not suing Abronye DC and those who seized his cars???

• TOM SAWYER 6 years ago

He can't because Abronye did nothing wrong and Kofi Adam knows that.
    In this case, he felt the accusations are fabricated and are untrue and am supporting him to sue. Most of our people in the NDCs are stupid.

MOST of NDC people are noow stupid?

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 6 years ago

U are right bro!

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

NDC is drinking their own urine.

• Dei 6 years ago

I urge the gentlemen who were sued to come together and fight to expose Kofi Adams for who he is-'a common car thief."Some people at the party are begining to distance themselves from the disgraced looters and that is the onl ...

• K.OWIREDU, LOWER TOWN, SALTPOND 6 years ago

This will be an interesting case NDC VRS NDC Radio Gold should rather be invited as Witness in the case
    hahaha

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Mahama will pardon them case close

• Kofi 6 years ago

Keep fighting idiots! Awaiting the winner.

• Apple sauce 6 years ago

Hahaha spend some of your loot in court

• Fineboy 6 years ago

A leader and you can't withstand criticism

• OYIWA 6 years ago

Opuni, Stan Dogbe, Omane Boamah, Ofosu Kwakye, Kofi Adams have all been fingered as dangerous NDC thieves of Ghana by their own.
    Clearly throughout, the whole NDC party is a thievery organization. It is very clear. I don't k ...

• TD 6 years ago

Oyiwa! Aben b3 bo mu!

• Edem 6 years ago

In my humble opinion that is the truth.He is only useless he is clueless and arrogant

• Adu 6 years ago

When the Montie 3 did what they could on Radio Gold and got jailed, Kofi Adams was on the side for their release from jail. Now the chicken have come home to roost. Shame on you, Kofi Adams.

• Adu 6 years ago

They stole state money and that wasn't enough. They went ahead and stole party money. What next?

• Jaa 6 years ago

KOFI Adams can go to hell not court. All the names mentioned are all thieves whose selfish deeds cost the party dearly. Guys we are with you no fears.

• Atta K 6 years ago

If you want to destroyed your party

• Samdougi 6 years ago

What did Kofi Adams hope to achieve,he and his cohorts should know by now that they've outlive their usefulness,the coming back of MAHAMA to lead the NDC would mean a disaster for the party,we all know that NDC performed and ...

• sir T 6 years ago

NDC ay3 d3

• iddrusu Nava- pio 6 years ago

Kofi, everyone knows you are a thief in the order of JDM, Opuni, Ibrahim Mahama , Okudzeto, Omane etc. You are fit for prison.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

This suit will be dismissed and cosy awarded and USELESS Kofi Adam whose USELESSNESS led to the defeat of the NDC.

See ya in court! Mutom Banza Ka ji ko?

• Keane 6 years ago

Prick you lost ejection so yes you are useless they should have added corrupt just like rest of your NDC crooks

• Sam 6 years ago

Now you know how it hurts when someone insults in on radio

• Sam 6 years ago

For ones if we claim to love our country, then let's all put aside our political affiliations and fish out corrupt politicians from our politics. They are just in politics to milk the state.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Search Facebook Dzifa Gunu. I hope this Ndc fool Dzifa Gunu is aware of this .

• Nii King 6 years ago

Mr Adams don't sweep it under carpet. I support you 100% find for your hard earned reputation else Ghanaians would believe them. let them prove it in court and not party office.

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

EEEEEEI NDC FOOOOLS,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ONE BY ONE,JUJU MAAFIAS,EVILS,THIEVES,SHAME ON TO MAHAMA WOMANIZER AND CO,FOOOOLS

• kk 6 years ago

u r stupid

• bryt 6 years ago

AYOO . FOOLS AND OBISHI PARTY

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Sayeooo ,sayeoooooo!

• AZAA 6 years ago

Yes, bringing order and respect into the party. No money involve. That's goog leadership

• Kwame Asante 6 years ago

Kofi Adams, please resign if you can not face criticism and answer them amicably within the party except to send it to court, then it is time to resign.

• slyster 6 years ago

That's the end of ndc. Just like the saying goes dog bite dog, there will be no blood.

• KOO NIMO USA CT 6 years ago

EBUBORBAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• D DAY 6 years ago

INDEED KOFI WORKED HARD FOR HIS 5 CARS IN THIS BIG JOB.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Offlui Kofi no brains.

• kk 6 years ago

masree saaa

• Awuradebasa 6 years ago

KWASEA KOKLO.
    If you're useless why can't they tell you??/

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

STOP THE NOISE AND ACCUSATIONS AND TELL THE VULKNERABLE, WGERE YOU HAD THE FUNDS AS AN ORDINARY POLICICIAN WITHOOU PERFORMANCE AND COMPTENCE TO BE IN POSSESSIO IN OF FIVE(5)VEHICLES.

CRIMINALS, THIEVES, ROGUES AND CROOKS ...

• George Atsu 6 years ago

We told you so! Kotokoli Adamu was either going to set Ghana ablaze by his utterances or make a lot of money by whatever means. Having failed in his bid to win power, he is suing his own party members for the money to take i ...

• yensiamoa 6 years ago

WHO ON EARTH WOULD VOTE FOR NDC AGAIN?
    THE NDC PARTY REPRESENTS SATAN AND THEY WOULD DO EVIL CONTINUALLY IF THEY WIN POWER AGAIN.

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Listen to this foolish man

• Efo 6 years ago

nkwasias3m paaaa ni.

• Joseph M. yendube 6 years ago

the past is past, let us focus on better things, i use this platform to remind the president and his ministers that, they should pick to our calls, during the campaign, when you called they used the pick because of votes but ...

• Isaac djeii 6 years ago

Clear off Kofi Adams,intead of u keeping quiet n suffer for duping the party are fooling urself going to court.this ur end in politics.Omani n co least said about them the better.

• Mahama no good for Ghana (Gana) 6 years ago

NDC na wa o trouble dey anywhere NDC dey.. NDC is cursed big time. Mahama don finished the party abi. I tink say dey for not bring Mahama no more into the party. Mahama no good man for Ghana.

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Kofi Adams huuuuuuu! Shame on you. You has threatened to sue Abronye DC. What has delayed you? Your sue is long overdue.

• Master & Commander 6 years ago

This kontokoli thief called Kofi Adamu us spare us with her theatrics. You promised to sue Abronye DC and Obiri Boahen for calling like it is, a thief. nothing came out of it.

So, spare us with your nonsense!!!!

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Fire in the NDC. But no fire tenders.

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

STOLEN GOODS ARE CRACKING HIM UP. HE NEEDS SOMEWHERE TO GO AND CLEAR HIS HEAD. CRIME PAYS. HE IS GOING TO SUE THE WHOLE GHANA INCLUDING THE COURTS.

• kofi 6 years ago

NO CREDIBILTY TO PROTECT. PROCESS YOURSELF AND CHECK HOW MANY CIVIL SERVANT CAN ACQUIRE WHAT YOU ACQUIRED IN THOSE YEARS??????????????????

• Michael komlan Abidjan 6 years ago

May thé Holly spirit shut his mouth

• manager 6 years ago

Is high time our party stop this blame game and we see the way forward for 2020.

• No Mercy 6 years ago

NDCs party is dead and it will never come to Power,to rule Ghana anymore,They are thieves full of corrupt,stealing and sharing

• kofi sharkul 6 years ago

our invisible forces should come down..

• Onipa 6 years ago

Excuse me to say NDC party don't own anybody in GHANA. Ghanaians are not 'fòols'and short minded.Only what you have to know is you are power greedy.You Ndc always want to reap what you have not sown. All those trying to dupe

• Yussif 6 years ago

Kofi Adams ll soon sue John mahama for appointing him as campaign coordinator,it's his own members who re evaluating his performance,didn't he say same about npp executives when the NDC stole the elections in 2012?why does he ...

• Efe 6 years ago

When is coming is doing.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

WAS NDC FOUNDED ON THE PRINCIPLES AND TEACHINGS OF NKRUMAISM-

WORK AND HAPPINESS.

AND FOR THIS FOLK TO HAVE FIVE CAS ANF JEEPS IN A POVERTY STRICKEN GHANA,WAS IN´DEED POLITICS OF DECEI, CHEARING AND LIES.

• Sir Roy 6 years ago

Useless Organizer Indeed

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Joker, when they get small money their mouth run faster the bolt . NDC and bolt copy copy. Gyimi gyimi

• Kofi Yentumi 6 years ago

Eiish Ndc! What goes around comes around. All your evil deeds is now haunting you. The only solution to your problems is to confess to Mills death and seek forgiveness.

• Hadassah Owusu 6 years ago

PRAISE THE LORD!!!

• abongo hannover germany) 6 years ago

Aben wo ha!!!!Eeiii ????????

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

asem ABA. you defended the montie fools. now they are biting you too. you helped create monsters and now they will hunt you

• nii 6 years ago

see this mumu,Ghana politics Don come cheap

• Kwaku USA 6 years ago

Kofi Adams position in NDC and eventually to their defeat in 2016 election was a payback of what Asiedu Nketia and co did to the Rawlings family.

• Samuel azumah 6 years ago

KofI adams must go ahead with the legal case.