Sports

Business

Entertainment

Aisha boasted about influential politicians when I seized her equipment – Anarfi-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (99)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

BLAME YOUR NPP AND AKUFO ADDO MADMAN THEORY!!!

• AMUZU 6 years ago

ANARFI-MENSAH DON'T BE SMART,WHY DID YOU NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THIS LADY,WHEN YOUR NDC WAS IN POWER.DID YOU TAKE PICTURES OF THE EQUIPMENTS AND DATE THEM IN YOUR OFFICE,BEFORE YOU LEFT?SHAME ON YOU.

• don`t care © !!! 6 years ago

Anarfi-Mensah!sound as if he have stain himself with this woman...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

China tw3 is the best tw3 I have ever had. It's sweeter than Ghana tw3

• Cindy B 6 years ago

So after making prostitution illegal these pastors and politicians like Nana.and Mahama are sleeping with chinese flat ass prostitutes damn... Love for eanything foreign what is this?

• Isaidit 6 years ago

She has been operating for years because she had NDC politicians in her palm.BNI must do their work or we will do it for them.

• coooli 6 years ago

she owns indirectly the brothels in tema and casinos

• OMAN BA PA GEM 6 years ago

I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE INCOMPETENT NDC USLESS GAY BOY.. SILLY WHAT HAVE THIS WITH NPP AND NANA ADDO.FUCKING BASTAD WHO BRING CHINES PPL IN GHANA? YOUR THIEF PARTY NDC... LEARN HOW TALK OK .GO TELL YOUR FATHER TH ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 6 years ago

Sgt. Anane, you are sick in the head. You need help. Did you read when the story started?
    On the other hand, we have weak leaders. It doesn't matter who is in authority, the Ghanaian is seen as weak and merciful. This ha ...

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Don't waist your time on this platform. Did you read and understand the whole story?

• Benito. 6 years ago

It's interesting how otumfuo and sub chiefs in Ashanti region have kept mute about this issue.very interesting! This whole country is a big joke,ignorance,poverty,is driving Africans nuts!!

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 6 years ago

Africans should start thinking the France way. Emmanuel Macron started his movement just over a year ago and he has swept all the traditional parties aside and won a landslide victory to claim France Presidency. Time for us ...

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

Untill the youth wake up from their slumber and wild dreams of flashy cars, beautiful ladies and money introduced to them by JJs revolution CDRs, Ghana will die like Somalia, Iraq & Libya. Only a new Liberal Party can & will ...

• Godstime alias Brakydownbrakydown@gma 6 years ago

Smart Frempah. God bless u . My appeal is can we group and start a revival mission to save Africa

• Brother sark 6 years ago

Kwasiafunu anane or whteve so ndc en npp where supposed to deal with dis so called woman as the ndc man is alleged

• Puma 6 years ago

Arrest that whore . Who is Asantehene? If he's found to have compromise himself he should be arrested. Otumfour or whatever they crown him can't owed the Ashanti region not to talk of Ghana. He is only a custodian of a tradit ...

• Puma 6 years ago

Stop talking and Arrest that whore . Who is Asantehene? If he or any chief is found to have compromise himself he should be arrested. Otumfour or whatever they crown him can't owed the Ashanti region not to talk of Ghana. He ...

• kk 6 years ago

Aisha has not seen our law at work yet. Perhaps she thought having sex with influential people will safe her so let her go ahead.

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Our Law? Which law are you talking about?

• Rockson 6 years ago

National security. POLICE CID. INTERIOR MINISTRY. ALL INTELLUGENT APPARATUS where are you and this DIRTY PROSTITUDE will use herself as an organized crime to put the entire nation Ghana into jeopardy and on top distroyed our ...

• Benito. 6 years ago

Your laws don't work! The so called educated elite don't make it work! very pathetic.

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

The USELESS NDC and NPP parties, as I have always said have nothing to offer GHANAIANS....but, FAILURE!!!!

The BNI and many other institutions have a profile on her for years.....so, is it now that she is being invited for ...

Look at the money we spend on these useless MPs.,110 ministers, V8 vehicles. It's sad. By the way well said, and thank you.

• JAY 6 years ago

Corrupt and lawless Politicians,immigration officials, Chiefs and Traditional authority's, police and security services all involved

• GHANA'S FUTURE 6 years ago

Just find her and arrest her. Then deport her back to China. Chinese people usually the host countries laws. We don't need Chinese in our country. They are too wicked to handle,

• calistus 6 years ago

Why arrest and deport,arrest and jail 5 years and move her from one prison to another every 3 months after serving her term when you say Ghana she might slap you.

• Isaac 6 years ago

How can a mere Chinese pussy put the future of an unborn generation in jeopardy. I do not know what is so sexy about this flat bottomed tatale girls from China that our Ghanaian women do not have. She must be arrested and dea ...

• ad.. 6 years ago

Even judges were not spared how much less a Chinese bitch deport her, her country people are in the US doing house keeping jobs and the men who thing they are smart are defrauding people one of them collected my $1000.00 to d ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Her witchcraft ended with NDC. She has to be kicked out of the country immediately!

• O A 6 years ago

She is a smart woman who has used her influence to corrupt the powerful among us to gain access to land rich in gold and helping her self. The political elites will not help one of their own as they have done for this woman. ...

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

We would not be surprised that she has slept with slick John Mahama, the womanizer.The guy who unashamedly slept with his own minister wife and impregnated her. He is too corrupt.
    John Mahama will never reject Chinese pusy i ...

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

Yes you are right, maybe that was the reason why Anarfi-Mensah was relieved of his post as the Ashanti Regional Minister by the Mahama administration by refusing to release the seized equipment. Shame on useless John D. Maham ...

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

MAHAMA DOESNT NOT SPEAK HAUSA. INSULT HIM IN TWI. HE UNDERSTANDS IT BETTER THAN HIS BOLE LANGUAGE .

• apuuuu 6 years ago

For this Chinese lady to use sex as tool
    to blackmail politicians and high people in the Country shows some men in Ghana are weak as they come so sad this lady go around call herself Yaa Asantewah she ...

• ama 6 years ago

There are over 3000 Chinese women serving as prostitutes in the Lubumbashi region of the Congo, DRC. Same tatics, sleep with influential African men, graB and their land. They have exploited all the gold, coltan, disr ...

• MINING 6 years ago

That has been the history with Africa's commodities and natural resources.
    So what we need our leaders to be doing is, for whatever they are mining the coltan and those other resources for, in this case smartphones and elec ...

• Dzifa, Denu V/R 6 years ago

John D. Mahama slept with her. That's the video she is using to scare the likes of Anarfi Mensah.

• obi 6 years ago

guys need to hunt for this woman she calls her self .

• Last warrior 6 years ago

Listen our leaders we voted for.how foolish can you be calling yourself a leader who sat in position for this prostitute to belittle your country.where are the men in that town chase her out so she get near the foolish ones w ...

• KOBINA GARBRAH, LOWER TOWN, SALTPOND 6 years ago

All the Politicians (both NDC & NPP) who are engaged in this shameful act must own up. The President must personally assign the Director of BNI to investigate the Chinese lady with the view of prosecution and possible deport ...

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

New greeting in town:

Greeting: Y3ma mo aponkye oooo.
    Response: Yaa Bugri Naabu!

You're funny. I can't stop laughing

• BLACKMAIL,WHAT BLACKMAIL 6 years ago

Where did she get the equipment? Who has been selling or supplying the equipment to the galamseyers? I don't understand this issue about this blackmailing sex thing. The sex, was it by force? It was a mutual banging so where ...

• jeff 6 years ago

hahahahhaha. Ghanaian politicians and Atopa Buo!!!! oh no,,,,,, go girl. Try to blackmail them so that next time they will keep their trousers zip.

• bbb 6 years ago

? suspect this former minister, what he is saying doesn't sum up.

• Yaw John 6 years ago

That's what I think. He's a crook trying to deflect or preempt any information that may come up about his involvement with this lady. he is trying to be smart. Tweaaa!

• kk 6 years ago

Those politicians having sleepless nights are those responsible.

• Jack 6 years ago

Sad sad. We always prioritize the self over the state.

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

Blessed Ones, Did (The Few Politricters) In Ghana Who Trouble Nation Hear Last Week That The –‘Courageous Woman’:- The Chief Justice Of Ghana; Chief Justice Georgina Wood, Has Decided To Go On “Retirement” In “Two ...

• Alex London 6 years ago

This story if it is true is sickening. If people in authority to look after the affairs of the nation can sell their souls and the nation for sex and money then we should not bother about the so called development agenda and ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Well said Alex. NPP how do you explain what is going on?

FOOL GO ASK YOUR THIEVES PARTY NDC THEY SUPPORT GALAMSY IN GHANA ::ABOA FUNU WHAT HAVE NPP TO DO WITH THIS??

THINK GAYBOY

• ALONZO 6 years ago

THERE ARE NO LAWS IN GHANA: BLACK PEOPLE ARE FUUUUUULS. STOP TALKING. BLACK PEOPLE HAVE NO SENSE AT ALL. THE SAME THING IS HAPPENING IN UGANDA AND ZAMBIA WHERE THERE ARE INFLUX OF CHINESE WITH ACCOMPANYING DESTRUCTION OF THEI ...

• Cindy B 6 years ago

So prostitution is said to be illegal but the pastors , Law makers and politicians like Mahama and Nana Addo are sleeping with foreign or chinese prostitutes like Hannah Tetteh's son did to VCs pretty daughter. HiGhly hypocri ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

This is to NON - ALIGNED . Thank you very much for that piece. Infact I am overwhelmed after reading . Our leaders are extremely stupid . You really nailed it Thank you again. GHANAIANS PLEASE WAKEUP.

ANYONE WHO WANT TO KNOW MUCH ABOUT THIS JUST ASK THE NDC INCOMPETENT GURUS THEY BRING CHINE PEOPLE TO GHANA TO WORK FOR GALAMSY..NDC BYE BYE PARTY CALL NDC IS DEAD FOREVER

• The Chelsea on slaughter is on 6 years ago

This woman needs sorting out and sent back to China forever. She should try destroying rivers and water ways in China and the authorities there would severely deal with her.

• asem 6 years ago

who is she and how did she get to this country? is she a citizen? Ghanaians are very stupid and we will continue to be till we are asked to walk into the sea. Our greed will send us to an early grave. A Chinese woman bragging ...

• Kooboat 6 years ago

There is something cognitively not right with some Gh male politicians when it comes to foreign women.
    - Remember NDC 1 and the American Ms Cotton and the Aveyime rice project?
    - Remember Dr Anane of NPP 1 and the affair wi ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

This guy just proved he and the entire NDC administration were incompetent.He could not arrest her but now wants someone to do so.What an idiot!

• AZAA 6 years ago

Where are the equipments now FOUR MONTHS after the NDC have left office?

• Yaw 6 years ago

Mahama was senseless so much so that even sex can let him spend huge sums of Gov. Money.For Nana Addo no nonsense.

• AZAA 6 years ago

These are the equipments Abronye DC should rather be chasing

• Obibs 6 years ago

Her visa must be revoked even if she has obtained citizenship as her behaviour in the country has become very detrimental to the state. She is not the kind of person we should be entertaining in our country. It's about time t ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Folks joking with serious issue:Het this woman ti jail and deport her

• MOG 6 years ago

Ghanaians please use your brain not your head?

• David 6 years ago

It is time we point women to hold highest officers. if care is not taking, these corrupt politicians and womanizers will sold ghana for sex. How on earth you allow this lady to leave your office without calling police to ques ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Why could not you arrest her. Name the big men that she mention their names.
    You are the people who let Mahama down.

• paul ahadzie killah indeamin 6 years ago

kuffour is a big fool you people make sure you dont vote for him or else i will kill some of you i swear you dont know me do you? as for me i dont joke with those stupidity if you people fool with me then i will kill some of ...

• paul ahadzie killah indeamin 6 years ago

sena look if it comes to sleeping i dont sleep if it comes to money i dont steal dont try me before i slap you you are a thief! and you too the bastard police man

• Forget it 6 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA.
    My heart bleeds to death when I hear these stories.
    Why should GHANA stoop so low to allow a Chinese prostitute to take over the destruction of our natural resources
    SORRY , I am so saddened that ...

• Yussif 6 years ago

She can't exchange sex for the destruction of our forests,whoever slept with her was a private business and if she thinks that sex mean a contract then she should be put before court.The Asante,s quick to insult northerners w ...

• K.K 6 years ago

The woman is a liar. I can say for sure she is someone with criminal psychopathic disorder behaviour and that she had not slept with anyone.Personally,l am throwing this challenge to her to come out with the names. In Ghana c ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

We must be serious for once,Ghana is far better than this yellow face Aisha.

• minladder 6 years ago

U r very stupid minister

• Mac. 6 years ago

Stupid Anarfi should be prosecuted.
    So people commit crime, come to your office and mentioned names and they are let go.
    Incompetence at the highest level .

• Yussif 6 years ago

Good job now let's see how far her power and connections can take her,I hope that the Chinese ambassador is taking note and ll not interfere in the investigations,we all saw the video on joy news today,some Chinese still livi ...

• Akoa 6 years ago

Exactly! Because that is what they do to us here.

• Kk 6 years ago

If Aisha have our leaders in her pussy, then the Ghanaian public should go after her fiercely and let's see the pelicans who are in pocket and pussy come defend her. Ghanaians should wake and chase such evils out of our count ...

• Kk 6 years ago

We need NPP to act now about this Chinese push causing trouble around Ghana. What are the invisible forces waiting for now? This is where invicible forces can should their worth!

• Charlie USA 6 years ago

Ghanaians should be stupid for this ugly ass Chinese woman to come and destroy our mother Ghana who she thinks she is let her go to her fuckin china with1.5b population and do that stupid shit over there she will be dead by n ...

• OBIBA 6 years ago

Hon. Peter Anarfi, why y dis time. were u afraid of losing ur job? So u let her go to continue her work meanwhile arresting n prosecuting ur fellow Ghanaians. Why can't u name d powerful men she named. Some of u leaders in d ...

• Mr. Green 6 years ago

What a shit my beloving Ghana!! What went wrong for soooooo long?
    Stop wasting our time to read this and stop all galamsey activities immediately to protect our only Ghana.

• Yaa dua 6 years ago

I pity Ghana and our weak policies

• Genghis Khan 6 years ago

Chinese women have extraordinary way of responding to fucking by moaning continuously. This style leads men to fuck harder and rough. So if there is a sex tape out there, it will really be a blackmail looking at the way a gov ...

• George 6 years ago

Mr. Formal minister, when you had the power in your hands you couldn't use the security to deal with her but now that you are out you are now giving instructions. Hypocrite political leaders

• ASEMPA 6 years ago

SGT. ANANE you are simply a nincompoop. It's your useless father who is a mad man. BASTARD. Do you know your father at all for you to insult the President, an imbecile like you.

• Ben 6 years ago

Aisha might have caused the removal of Anarfi as the Reg. Minister. Anarfi was an honest man.

• Akoa 6 years ago

So this common mere Chinese lady who is nothing in her own country is taking control over our country. Twaaaaaaaa! !!! Ask anyone who has been in China before, to tell you about Chinese people. Fearful ! They are still slave ...

• my dear this tru,, 6 years ago

she cant even try it, infact Ghanaian leaders some are evil to the nation,small fucking cheap lady ghanaian leaders cant handle her apuuuu t)))))) fake n foolish

• T.k 6 years ago

Asantehene is part of them if hes not talking,becos how come the lady is using manhyia number plate,in fact the president should deport this lady fast as soon as possible and put her on the blacklist of the immigration file.. ...

• Brother sark 6 years ago

Anane ua a big fool paa.aponkye like u how do can u insult president nana addo on this issue.it was ndc who were in power at that they were supposed to deal with this women nt npp kwasia anane.

• edwar 6 years ago

Anane u are so stupid. Which government administration supported the galamsey business by allowing foreigners like the Chinese to take over all Ghana land. When ur aimless n useless NDC party couldn't stop them to destroy our ...

• cobby Rapture 6 years ago

Why can't we stop this attitude of insult on our leaders?
    Can't we just share our mind on subject without an insult? Why is this country heading towards? Ewuradze b3gye steer no

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

WHY DO GHANAIAN LEADERS KEEP ON TOLERATING THIS USELESS , SHAMEFUL AND UNSCRUPULOUS CHINESE WOMAN TO CAUSE DAMAGE TO OUR ENVIRONMENT AND OTHER NATURAL RESERVES? MR PRESIDENT, PLEASE , ACT NOW AND SAFE GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF ...

• NAA 6 years ago

FOR HOW LONG ARE WE GOING TO BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED.
    WAKE UP,ALL POLITICIANS

• ghanaman 6 years ago

I HOPE THIS GOVERNMENT WILL SIT UP AND ENSURE THAT OUR IMMIGRATION LAWS ,AND LAWS THAT QUALIFIERS ALIEN TO HAVE RESIDENT IN THIS COUNTRY ARE NOT BROKEN BY THIS WOMEN,

• Frimpong 6 years ago

Can't Ghana get the tape from aisha

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

We can't do this in China so why is she taking the Piss with Ghanaians ...