NPP Ministers have been clouded by ‘arrogance’ - Kwaku Boahen

Read Comments Comments (25)

• #noname 6 years ago

Kwaku boahen the stupid fool. You never ever made sense in govt and in opposition as well. A fool remains a fool either he goes to London or not. That is kwaku boahen for you!

• Jerry 6 years ago

I have been listening to this man and can only say that despite whatever his level of education, he does not seem to understand the workings of democratic governance. Rather than arguing in the interest and for the advanceme ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Some people want to ignore the fact that our nation overwhelmingly voted for change and not for a continuation of the old values but different criminals . They deny the the people wanted a total halt and u turn from the furth ...

• rain 6 years ago

you think social media is owned by you. well time will tell. npp members!! hmmmmmmm.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

THIS BOY WILL NEVER GROW NOR LEARN ANY SENSE. HE WAS BORN AN IDIOT AND A TWIT AND HAS GROWN UP TO BECOME AN EVEN BIGGER FOOL. SUCH PEOPLE SHOULD BE FORCED TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE FREE EDUCATION POLICY. YOU CAN SEE THST HE IS ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

A DEA officer stopped at a ranch in Texas , and talked with an old rancher. He told the rancher, "I need to inspect your ranch for illegally grown drugs."
    The rancher said, "Okay , but don't go in that field over there....." ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT ACHIASE BOFOON TALKING OF ARROGANCE.....'OBREFO WO AKOMA'.....TWEAA KAI.

• RR Biden 6 years ago

It will be far better if the former Bantama MP Mr Henry Kokofu replaces Ahomka Linsay. We the diaspora will be very happy with Mr Kokofu who is humble and a good Comminicater.So over to you Mr President.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

Why was this guy appointed as Deputy Minister after his high spending without commonsense at GIPC? He may be good and knowledgeable but clearly not cut out for Public Service. The earlier he is reshuffled the better. These ar ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

is this buffoon still enjoying airtime. a foolhardy of a significant magnitude. this thief has all of a sudden become rich. we knew him armed forces shs in kumasi. such a poor fool

• n.d.c general secetory 6 years ago

mr teeth just shartup.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Corruption free ministers

• omanba 6 years ago

Corruption free ministers?How long have they been in government?.Do you know what is going on behind the scenes?A DEAD BIRD NEVER STAYS IN THE SKIES.

• ghanawatch 6 years ago

They are just following a tradition established by Busia who verbally attacked judges and J.B.Danquah who called ghanaians 'verandah boys'.These are examples of arrogance and disrespect which is part of the Danquah/Busia poli ...

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

I am not for any party in Ghana because non of them is honest but one thing I know; N.D.C. when in office, encouraged people like Asiedu Nkatia to insult their opponents, Ablakwa was for that reason very much vocal. Every sta ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is too useless

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today th ...

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

Can't this blind stupid buffon shut the buck once?we shall not give you chalk nither today nor tomorrow,or if tire the whole region even in gold you shall never be happy toppled with the yentie obiaa.eosu koraa ma me ye,who s ...

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Shut up Kwaku Boahen! Do you understand the meaning of arrogance? Go and research on the behaviour and attitudes of your immediate past members in the NDC govt. Political gains should be on a good debate and not what you are ...

• Prince 6 years ago

Nonsensical to make such a sweeping statement. We very well remember the arrogance of the NDC communicators and ministers. Of course a word to a wise should be welcome to a wise person.

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Please, accept defeat in good faith.NPP ministers comport themselves better than the NDC- ministers.Why were you voted out? Isn`t your arrogance which played a big role?Look at the mess you left behind!You have to bow your h ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

It's in their blood. It's part of their constitution, to be arrogant, rude, incompetent and above all state looters.

• George Adenta 6 years ago

Stupid Kwaku Boahen, now you are complaining. You stbborn guy now you forget what you did to Nana Addo and his guys. God will let you people suffer more. You never see nothing yet.