Jun 10, 2018 12:13
To steal our money again? No way
Oye is joke , thieves
Comment on Article
REDCARD
on
JOHNMAHAMA UR BRO ALONE 58% BAUXITE DEPO
Greediest president ever to rule Ghanaians....
Comment on Article
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:42
TO GIVE OUR BAUXITE TO HIS BRO? TOFIAKWA
MAHAMA WILL BE PRESIDENT IN DUBAI NOT IN GHANA,,, SPIT ON THE GROUND AND LICK IT BACK? NEVER NOT GHANAIANS, NO WAY TO MAHAMA
Comment on Article
shevchenko
on
Jun 10, 2018 13:34
useless voters voted for npp lies
Useless voters voted for npp deception and lies...
Comment on Article
AGBESI KWESI
on
Jun 10, 2018 14:21
MAHAMA's MOST EXPENSIVE ROAD CONTRACT
A kilometer of the Bolga Bawku road is more than $1million. Mahama awarded that expensive contract. Why is Mahama so wicked to Ghanaians? Just a two-lane road could cost that much? Even a kilometer of the Lagos-Seme Road (Eig ...
Comment on Article
Bribi wo soro
on
Jun 10, 2018 13:17
Oye gari kotoku fatso
Keep walking to lose that gari kotoku shape. You fatso! But forget coming back in 2020.
Comment on Article
Rev Edwin
on
Jun 10, 2018 14:23
Re: To steal our money again? No way
Keep on walking and keep on dreaming
Comment on Article
HONOUR
on
Jun 12, 2018 09:26
OYE! WE AREN'T THAT STUPID!
Oye, may God punish you. If only Anas had done an exposé of you and the judges you paid off in the election petition case, you and your cohorts would not have been in power and brought Ghana to its knees.
Comment on Article
FAFA
on
Jun 12, 2018 09:34
OYE, WE AREN'T THAT STUPID!
Oye, Keep walking. you still need it even after marathon liposuction. This time, you can fan flames of tribalism all you want. We wont allow you and your cohorts to fool us. You think we don't recognise progress when it come ...
Comment on Article
REDCARD
on
JOHNMAHAMA SHOULD APOLOGIZE TO NURSES an
JOHNMAHAMA SHOULD APOLOGIZE TO NURSES and doctors and teachers for terminating the AUTOMATIC POSTING OF NURSES DR'S AND TEACHERS upon immediate completion of their courses...... His priority was contract sole sourcing to astr ...
Comment on Article
KGB
on
Lmao
Good luck!
Comment on Article
Efo
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:14
Re: NDC 'walking to victory' – Oye Lithur
Ugly bitch, walking to where! You think Ghanaians are inward lookers and you can take us for a ride.
Comment on Article
King
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:16
Day dreamer! I promise you that coming 2020 we are going to dance onapo part 2.
Comment on Article
Ben
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:17
A sensible political party is ruling Ghana now not thieves and criminals.
Comment on Article
REDCARD
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:17
ROTTEN BLOATED AMERI DEAL FRESH IN OUR M
Still fresh in our minds.... Took NPP to renegotiate to reduce the cost..... Greediest president JOHNMAHAMA did that......
Comment on Article
Cool
on
Jun 10, 2018 14:57
Do you read?
You are not qualified to be a social media warrior. Youtvstupu Govt has extended the Ameri deal !!!
Comment on Article
Mr Bond
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:19
They are only uneducated ignorant imbeciles who done care about the nation development but destruction of the country.Their moron president loot our money to buy hotel in Dubai and mansion in Japan.He accept Ford expedition a ...
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:26
Walking to massive loss
NDC is walking very fast to a massive loss in the next election. The people of Ghana are not fools to elect fools and scavengers to power. That will never happen
Comment on Article
ffffff
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:28
nonsense
walk to timbuctu and back u will still lose the next elections
Comment on Article
VOICE OF REASON
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:31
IN YOUR DREAMS, MADAM OYE
You think Ghanaians are that forgetful, eh? Four miserable years of Dumsor that your Mahama subjected Ghanaians to cannot be easily forgotten nor forgiven. The looting,the needless profligate spending,the mismanagement of the ...
Comment on Article
tweaa dc
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:31
'ADWEA! ....NDC IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD....CRUISING TO VICTORY....APUUU.
Comment on Article
Kwasi Ntiamoah
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:32
Victory my foot! These rats believe ALL Ghanaians are as stupid as they are.
Comment on Article
NON-ALIGNED
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:37
RUBBISH!!!! RUBBISH!!! RUBBISH!!!
We voted you out because you were USELESS!!! But unfortunately, we brought in another USELESS party in NPP!!! The time is up for a proper CHANGE in GHANA politics!!! GHANAIANS need to rid the two USELESS parties out of ...
Comment on Article
Hermit
on
Jun 10, 2018 14:24
Re: RUBBISH!!!! RUBBISH!!! RUBBISH!!!
@ non aligned. You are a celebrated fool. So that your useless and dirty parents will come and rule. A big fool with a Chinese phone or laptop. Rubbish
Comment on Article
NON-ALIGNED
on
Jun 10, 2018 17:48
To Hermit
Hermit, or whatever you call yourself. It takes a fool to know a celebrated one, right? I will not insult you because you have not said why you see yourself in me and can't explain why you wrote so. I feel sorry fo t ...
Comment on Article
OKOROMANSA
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:38
VOTE IN HO ONLY
NDC IS WALKING TO VITORY IN HO AND NOWHERE ELSE. NDC FOOLS CAN ONLY BE DECEIVED BY CROOKS AND THIEVES INCLUDING OYE LITHUR, JOHN MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIA. NDC CAN'T WIN 20-20, APUUU TORRR!
Comment on Article
MICHAEL
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:38
GOOD NPP CONTINUE TO LIVE SELF DECEPTION
NPP complacency is a good riddance and for self destructive hopes that the NPP is in the best of shape to rule forever. NPP probably forget s they have Ghanaians to account to and also forgets Ghanaians are the most sophistic ...
Comment on Article
KOJO LEE
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:50
LOOK AT HER USELESS SHAPE!
AND SHE WON'T WEAR AN APPROPRIATE CLOTHING TOO - WEARING TROUSERS!
Comment on Article
Kk7
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:55
Not so fast. We have not finished punishing you yet! And don't deceive yourself that NPP is in trouble. They were in far more trouble in 2016 compared to NDC, and yet won the elections.
Comment on Article
kwaku kyeretwie
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:58
Where will NDC win?
If the people of Volta Region vote for NDC again then we don't know where they come from. How on earth can they vote for leaders who take double pay, practise corruption and stealing . At least NPP under Nana Addo had shown h ...
Comment on Article
Kwame Moro
on
Jun 10, 2018 12:59
NDC loss
NDC wake up. You have lost already
Comment on Article
peace
on
Jun 10, 2018 13:05
NDC will never, ever see or taste VICTORY in this country again,if NDC has EVEN ever won any elections genuinely in this country.To come,loot and share our resources/money, scrap/abolish Free SHS and 'DESTROY' National Health ...
Comment on Article
kofi
on
Jun 10, 2018 14:34
Are you God?
Comment on Article
Jos
on
Jun 10, 2018 13:20
Tommy too bad
Madam check ur tommy???
Comment on Article
Queen
on
Jun 10, 2018 13:23
Oye lithur
Walking to the dungeons. ADIO!!
Comment on Article
Amega
on
Jun 10, 2018 13:29
Pack of NDC jokers! Weighing your victory strength in attendance at unity walks!
Comment on Article
Litor
on
Jun 10, 2018 13:29
NDC
Kidding yourself! Let me assure you that the era of rigging of elections is over. Ghana card is in the offing and over bloated and registration of aliens are over
Comment on Article
Amportey(Yale univ.visting scholar)
on
Jun 10, 2018 14:08
dont be deceived by crowd mamee biggirl
mamee obesity please don't be fool deceived about crowd
Comment on Article
Amportey(Yale univ.visting scholar)
on
Jun 10, 2018 14:16
Ghana have lost NDC forever
Well some money available can may be use to fight power back.since crowd are given footsoldiers pay,Volta peace walkers shall always be around. Poverty poor vulnerable always gonna attend such unity walk talk.but may also re ...
Comment on Article
Anas Number 9
on
Jun 10, 2018 14:19
You and your husband should be in jail now if npp npp weren't this slow in seeking justice for ghanaians.. Greedy,corrupt ugly-ass Nation wreckers.
Comment on Article
Kozi
on
Jun 10, 2018 16:33
NDC Walking to Victory
Hey Pillock, I will be extremely careful before you start throwing shades and accusations of corruption against my brother ok! You Dim bag! If you haven’t got anything better to say, you keep your trap shut before you lan ...
Comment on Article
Sidney usa
on
Jun 10, 2018 14:41
Can't u find something more beneficial to improve ur live just walking?i wasting money n energy for nothing ull
Comment on Article
FACT
on
Jun 10, 2018 14:52
NO, WALKING TO RETURN CERT. BACK TO EC
Hehehe....lol. The only thing the NDC is walking to in 2020 is the return their political party license or is it certificate, back, to the EC.
Comment on Article
TIME WILL TELL
on
Jun 10, 2018 15:05
MAYBE IN TOGO NOT HERE IN GHANA AKRONFUO
JOHN CONMAN MAHAMA WILL NEVER LEAD GHANA EVER AGAIN
Comment on Article
TIME WILL TELL
on
Jun 10, 2018 15:07
JOHN MAHAMA A DAY DREAMER, USELESS
INCOMPETENT AND A DIRTY THIEF
Comment on Article
ANNAN
on
Jun 10, 2018 16:43
BOGUS NDC
NDC is a bogus party, full of liars and theives.
Comment on Article
Jacobo
on
Jun 10, 2018 17:21
Not under this sun. What happened to the KORLE LAGOON PROJECT ?
Comment on Article
AGONSO
on
Jun 10, 2018 17:44
too ugly and corrupt to win power again
NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME
Comment on Article
joy
on
Jun 10, 2018 18:01
HI
silly NDC.
Comment on Article
Kanawu
on
Jun 10, 2018 18:14
NDC morons at it again
Look at this NDC prostitute talking shit. You had 8 years and you only created looted and shared. Who in their right mind you vote you thieves into power again?
Comment on Article
Ganyo
on
Jun 10, 2018 20:25
I pity Oye Lithur!she looks miserable
Comment on Article
mary
on
Jun 10, 2018 20:48
Mahama you are a disgrace to Ghana.
Comment on Article
Uncle Pee
on
Jun 10, 2018 21:12
Oye walking to lose weight
Good for you, Oye Lithur. The walk should help you shed off some fat.
Comment on Article
SOCpATES
on
Jun 10, 2018 21:41
IN NDC EVERYBODY IS CONFUSED & BALMY!!!
THIS 2016 ELECTORAL SHOCKER IS REALLY DRIVING NDC FANATICS BONKERS!!! LOOK, SOMEHOW THEY HOPEFULLY BELIEVE A FEW THOUSAND OF THEM MARCHING IN THE HOT SUN WILL ACHIEVE AN UTOPIAN UNITY THAT WILL DELIVER ELECTORAL VICTORY. DESO ...
Comment on Article
Nkwantabisa,Italy
on
Jun 10, 2018 22:02
Laughable
Apuutoo
Comment on Article
predator
on
Jun 10, 2018 22:34
when did this obolo find her voice?
Comment on Article
Dee
on
Jun 11, 2018 00:05
Tweea
Tweaa to come and cop again with your husband Tony LIthur. Look at your fat stomach
Comment on Article
EDEM
on
Jun 11, 2018 05:20
Renting crowd is nothing new to NDC and the advise of Alhaji Fuseni has not adhered to
Comment on Article
Joe
on
Jun 11, 2018 07:02
Living in a fool's paradise
Let NDC continue to live in a fool's paradise. What have they done differently in the last 18 months after they were disgraced that they deserve to rule this nation again. It will be over our dead bodies. NDC will never ge ...
Comment on Article
Save Ghana
on
Jun 11, 2018 08:39
Look at this shapeless sack bag. You are walking to come and steal again. Pls come and steal. We are fools. We shall give u all the meat and the we shall take the bone. Mmoa. NDC thieves
Comment on Article
64 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise