Spio Garbrah lobbies for Mahama as running mate
Read Article
Comments
GoSeeThere
on
Aug 16, 2018 12:48
Oh! Supi..oooo.
Do you know what you are asking and lobbying for? Maybe asking for "GONE TOO SOON". look at what has happeded to the fanti's in NDC. I prefer you run alone and NOT Mahamas Vice. PRAY OO yoooH.
Comment on Article
Nii Teiko
on
Aug 16, 2018 13:38
Fantis must stop the sacrifice
How long are these people from Comedy Central gonna stop ofer themselves as sacrificial lambs for the murderous Atinga-Trokosi leaning NDC.? Rawlings used Mensah Wood and Kow Nkensen Ackaah as his punching bag, the unholy eve ...
Comment on Article
Kwasi
on
Aug 16, 2018 14:43
FAKE MAN LOOK AT HIM
talking from both side of his mouth one side say I will win mahama and the other side say I will be mahama v.p
Comment on Article
Kofi Mintah
on
Aug 16, 2018 15:02
Re: Fantis must stop the sacrifice
Who is this Teiko? you sound too tribalistic. What kind of nonsense have you put out there?
Comment on Article
Yaw cool
on
Aug 16, 2018 18:39
but when will Rawlings die
his grave is ready all we need is his lifeless body his soul will go and meet Abacha at Ghana and Togo border and then they will fly spiritually together to go and meet SASABONSAM. Abacha already is in the waiting at the Togo ...
Comment on Article
Kaakyire
on
Aug 18, 2018 20:09
Forget it Spio
First, you are a fake PHD holder . Second, you don't have any base of support . Third, you have been tainted by your association with Duncan Williams, the master fraud. Fifth, how many people in the NDC even know you? Sixth, ...
Comment on Article
Zagarolo
on
Aug 16, 2018 14:02
Re: Oh! Supi..oooo.
Primitive people.Death is from God as you Akans don't believe.You people just believe that no one should die at all.If a wfe dies and a child dies,does it mean the husband or the father is a bad man.Believe in God a bit and s ...
Comment on Article
Propaganda
on
Aug 16, 2018 14:59
They will lose as par!
Lol, two none performers pairing men as president and vice! Can you imagine Ghana in the hands of such loose talkers and none performers?
Comment on Article
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
on
Re: Oh! Supi..oooo.
The best candidates who can make a difference in Ghanaian lives are Dr. Spio Garbrah and Prof. Alabi. Dr. Spio Garbrah has the exposure both in Ghana and abroad and knows the work ethics of public and private enterprises. NDC ...
Comment on Article
Hamburg 2000
on
Aug 16, 2018 15:58
Nice piece go see there
Bro..U make my day..gone too soon is waiting for him
Comment on Article
GoSeeThere
on
Aug 16, 2018 12:50
You want to Die To?
Working with Mahama is dangerous oo. Don't render your self a SACRIFICIAL LAMB. A word to the Wise.
Comment on Article
AMERI-NANA ADO
on
Aug 16, 2018 16:22
RUNNING MATE SHOULD COME FROM V/R OR G/R
RUNNING MATE SHOULD COME FROM VOLTA
Comment on Article
AMA USA
on
Aug 16, 2018 12:55
Re: Spio Garbrah lobbies for Mahama as running mat
Double standard Spio what is hunting you from not to run alone will you be happy to be treated as office boy as what happened to paa Kwesi ok over to you to decide
Comment on Article
Bastie
on
Aug 16, 2018 13:05
Fante sacrificial lamb
NDC will sacrifice you after the elections. Look at Attah Mills and Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur. But a certain former apprentice is still alive. Think twice Massa
Comment on Article
OKOROMANSA
on
Aug 16, 2018 13:10
SPIO IS NOT A FIGHTER
I KNEW IT, AND I SAID IT ONCE THAT SPIO-GARBRAH IS NOT A 'POLITICAL' FIGHTER. SO THERE WE GO, THE GUY IS ALREADY A LOSER. SPIO CAN'T STAND THE MAHAMA BOYS NOR THE BAGBIN ALLIANCE. RIGHT NOW, MAHAMA IS GOING TO WOO HIM BY PROP ...
Comment on Article
boka
on
Aug 16, 2018 13:24
????
im not surprise
Comment on Article
peter
on
Aug 16, 2018 13:25
Spio Garbrah lobbies for Mahama as runni
I think Spio's move as a vice is a strategic one and best for NDC. Long live NDC
Comment on Article
Ice-cool
on
Aug 16, 2018 13:26
Foolish man be wise enough and make a difference between you and evil John dramani mahama.
Comment on Article
Attu Zongo
on
Aug 16, 2018 13:31
national destroyers company, ndc
The most useless and grand incompetent politician same n Ghana politics, a real team C player. Horrible fear fear okro mouth. Tweeeeaaa
Comment on Article
apuuuu
on
Aug 16, 2018 13:53
Spio Gabrah is funny dude I don't think he bring anything to the ticket he's weak as cockroach he just love to talk and doesn't have a clue he's show boat he can even run his own campaign how much more bee ...
Comment on Article
Obed Adore
on
Aug 16, 2018 14:07
He is a very clever and smart guy,, very articulate ..read my posting below
Comment on Article
Dr Robert K Glah
on
Aug 16, 2018 13:57
Spio is a dangerous Oppotunist
Spio is a dangerous Opportunist in the NDC. He must be kicked out in every race.
Comment on Article
Akua
on
Aug 16, 2018 13:58
So the Vice P position is for Fantis:)
Comment on Article
JNA
on
Aug 16, 2018 14:03
Hon. Ekow Spio Garbra is politically not serious, He’s lost sight from his political career, He stood the chance but has now disappointed his followers and the the party. Net time be serious and don’t disturb Ghanaians ...
Comment on Article
Obed Adore
on
Aug 16, 2018 14:04
He hasn't .Just read my posting below..
Comment on Article
Obed Adore
on
Aug 16, 2018 14:04
I had known this coming for the longest time. Had hinted Spio on this possibility and even cited the "Sierra Leone scenario" during his recent unofficial "exploratory campaign" tour of North America/Canada. Looking carefully ...
Comment on Article
Onipaba of Akyem Maase
on
Aug 16, 2018 15:00
Spio is not his own man. Spio has lost his constituency in ndc. His boss was Rawlings and he should have built his career under Rawlings, not either Mahama nor Mills. He shouldn't have taken any appointment from Mahama in the ...
Comment on Article
Daily post
on
Aug 16, 2018 14:38
Yes
Mahama will kill him
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Aug 16, 2018 14:50
Spio vice credible Alabi
Spio abandon Mahama and become the vice for Credible Alabi. Mahama money is corrupt money stolen from dubious contracts, Ford Expedition., Lordina Opuni cocobod contracts , NDC Chinese t shirts etc
Comment on Article
Komkom
on
Aug 16, 2018 14:50
FALSE REPORT
He never said so.he was asked if he wouldn't mine to be John Mahama's running mate if he loses The primaries and he said he wouldn't mine.
Comment on Article
PKG
on
Hmmmmm.
Double minded man will not get anything good from God.
Comment on Article
Truth-Be-Told
on
Aug 16, 2018 15:21
FAKE DR.!
Spio isn't a Dr. he's a fake Dr and a liar. He was in Mahama Team C ministers group so disregards all the rantings.
Comment on Article
Joe
on
Aug 16, 2018 16:37
That’s good. Now proper government is going to start. Mahama will do 4yrs more then spio will over. Spio is no nonsense man. He’s the alternate man to put our nation in good shape. Trust me
Comment on Article
Joe
on
Aug 16, 2018 16:45
Mahama will do 4 more years then spio will takes over as leader. Then the vice will be voltarian (ewe) trust me. Npp don’t panic oooooo
Comment on Article
mouth
on
Aug 16, 2018 17:57
SPIO GARBRA'S VERY ARROGANT AND A THIEF.
Comment on Article
A.M.
on
Aug 16, 2018 20:37
Best Move
I had wanted to write to Spio about this the past few weeks. The best thing is to become Mahama's vice.
Comment on Article
Kubiti
on
Aug 16, 2018 20:58
Spio For Vice?
It is a no no no. Spio, if you don't know, pls be informed that you can be very a faaaaarrr better President than Mahama. Compete for Presidential slot or let us have our peace.
Comment on Article
Kwaku
on
Aug 16, 2018 21:21
Re NDC
NDC in the spirit realm all these your aspirants including Mahama can't win. The one to win for you was introduced in Pure Fire some months back. He is not known in the party but is the spiritual backbone of your party. Maham ...
Comment on Article
mckann
on
Aug 17, 2018 01:22
Mr Garbrah is confused!_
Comment on Article
Paa Joe
on
Aug 17, 2018 03:20
THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT,NOW FOR ANYBODY
KWAME NKRUMAHS HAD WON PRESIDENTIAL SEAT HAS NOW BECOME ''TUWE'' BOWL FOR ALL TO ASPIRE AND TO BECOME PRESIDENTS OF GHANA, IT IS THEREFORE NOT STRANGE FOR EVEN A COMMON ''MESSENGER'', TRO-TRO MATE''' AND A ''HAWKER'' AND ...
Comment on Article
kwame
on
Aug 17, 2018 03:51
unserious confused beef
Comment on Article
Abena
on
Aug 17, 2018 11:46
Look at her ugly face.If you have a problem with your devil leader that is not our problem.
Comment on Article
NAIMA
on
Aug 18, 2018 16:46
SPIO and Zenator Rawlings ticket
NDC best hope for 2020 is Spio and Zenator ticket.
Comment on Article
say as it is
on
Aug 18, 2018 17:44
SPIO AND ZENATOR!!! WHO DO THEY TAKE GHA
GHANIANS SHO0ULD NEVER EVER ALLOW THIS WICKED INWARDLOOKING EVIL CULT TO EVER GET NEAR THE PRESIDENCY AGAIN ...IT SWHOULD NEVER EVER HAPPEN AGAIN .....THEY HAVE ALREADY SHOWN US WHO THEY ARE AND WE HAVE KNOWN IT FOR A LONG TI ...
Comment on Article
Alos Nay
on
Aug 18, 2018 23:03
Another coward
Another coward and good for nothing Dr. This guy has a very low confidence and one wonders if he is really a Phd person as he claims
Comment on Article
WhenIdiotsRule
on
Aug 18, 2018 23:35
SPIO IS A CONFUSED OPPORTUNIST
Spio wants to eat the cake, but doesn't want to fight for it. He wants to be on the winning team, but doesn't know who will win, so he is confused and wants to put his feet in all areas
Comment on Article
Ekow
on
Aug 19, 2018 02:11
Willing Sacrificial Lamb
Spio is willingly walking into the slaughter house. Unbelievable !!!
Comment on Article
Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)
on
Aug 19, 2018 06:25
Mills,Arkaa,Amisah gone,who next?
Ndc and blood
Comment on Article
50 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business