Aug 24, 2018 12:30
Jail this big fish at last
Jail him to serve as deterrent at last.
Comment on Article
VERY TRUE
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:39
NDC NATIONAL PORNOGRAPHIC STAR
I am not surprised at all that Mahama Ayariga, the NDC national pornographic star exhibits such an evil behavior. If this notorious and immoral NDC thief could sell our country's mineral resources to Chinese whores in exchang ...
Comment on Article
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:15
AND NDC TELL US FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!
MAY THE ALMIGHTY YAHWEH SPARE US THE BELOW CALAMITY. ********************************* Former President John Mahama has, in a short video, said he has prayed about his comeback, adding that he owes God and the good peop ...
Comment on Article
Queen
on
Aug 24, 2018 19:20
HE STOLE TRACTORS TOO.
He STOLE TRACTORS too.
Comment on Article
KING
on
Aug 24, 2018 21:37
AYARIGA, THE NDC PORN STAR IS BAD MAN
I remember his long thin dick he was piercing his Chinese whore, who was crying. Sensual NDC used sex to sell Ghana to Chinese, who are determined to loot African resources. Why is this wicked Ayariga still in parliament? His ...
Comment on Article
Freewill
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:43
Re: Jail this big fish at last
Daily guide has nothing to report. The hanged dog will rather die.
Comment on Article
Safohene Nana Obuogyang
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:37
Ayariga, the sex slave
This picture was edited to enhance the natural appearance of this Chinese sex beast who sold his patriotism in exchange of stinky 'galamsey' vagina. Such a childless waste-bin can only be a parliamentarian over a headless gr ...
Comment on Article
Akan Prophecies
on
Aug 24, 2018 19:20
@SAFOHENE NANA OBUOGYANG
MIND YOUR DIRTY WORDS AND HAVE A LITTLE RESPECT FOR YOUR MOTHER AND SISTERS VAGINA. EVEN IF IT STINKS,THAT'S WHERE YOU CAME FROM AND THERE IS A BETTER MANNERS TO EXPRESS YOUR HATE ON STINKING VAGINAS. I WONDER IF IT EXIST B ...
Comment on Article
King p
on
Aug 24, 2018 19:18
You npp fools are you not the one jubilating, and jumping that the government has seized Ayarigas car sometimes a go? May be your big dog was mislead one's again
Comment on Article
Santino
on
Aug 24, 2018 20:21
You Don't make sense. Idiot!
Comment on Article
DIAMOND
on
Aug 27, 2018 06:43
Amidu
What's wrong with this Ayariga guy? Everywhere he goes, every position he holds (Sports Ministry, Parliament, Sudan), he wants to steal. Why? What's wrong with his head? JAIL THE FOOL!
Comment on Article
Paolo
on
Aug 24, 2018 12:35
Mahama ayariga crashes his car
We are tired of allegations upon allegations two years down the line not an ant has been prosecuted also the class root have been denied everything asem be ba debi
Comment on Article
Kanawu
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:17
Ayariga begging
The laws in Ghana don’t work because so called big men are always begging for their friends and relatives who have broken the law.
Comment on Article
John Boadu ( Akpeteshie Drunkard )
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:45
Re: Ayariga begging
He has not begged anybody. Who is that fool to be begged. I dare him to do his worse because he is an idiot. You said you are investigating cars because it is a major corruption yet the car is being driven under your oven no ...
Comment on Article
Efo, Ho
on
Aug 24, 2018 12:59
Crash or No Crash
Crash or no crash the prosecution, investigation and the jailing would go on.” Hasmal we go do”
Comment on Article
Odoi
on
Aug 24, 2018 13:02
Re: Mahama Ayariga crashes controversial V8 car
I thought the EOCO has seized the vehicles already
Comment on Article
zola
on
Aug 24, 2018 14:25
@ Odoi thank you!!!!! They told us the V8 trucks has been seized. So what are they telling us again?hmmmmm
Comment on Article
Obroniba
on
Aug 24, 2018 14:38
WHO IS ABOVE THE LAW?
If it were a poor person, he \ she might have been relaxing at Nsawam prison by now. But because he is a politician, i tell u the investigation would go on for 10 years without any form of punishment. Everyday " we are invest ...
Comment on Article
kk
on
Aug 24, 2018 15:00
Re: WHO IS ABOVE THE LAW?
You right on that. Plantain and cassava thieves will always go to jail but not corrupt politicians who steal millions of cedis. Shithole country called Gh.
Comment on Article
Dayor
on
Aug 24, 2018 19:00
Re: WHO IS ABOVE THE LAW?
But KK let's face it stealing cassava and platain calls for a bit of creativity and at best leaves a lot to be desired. When you send them to Nsawam they become smarter and more creative. These guys who steal big things are a ...
Comment on Article
Nsem pii
on
Aug 24, 2018 15:27
Ghana on a freeway to destruction
Ghana on a freeway. Everyday investigation upon investigation. Like someone said nothing will come out of it. People burnt down central medical stores because of their corrupt practice and we were told investigation is going ...
Comment on Article
AGBOGBA
on
Aug 24, 2018 15:29
thieves
Martin AMIDU is just a SHITHOLE. He has nothing to offer. We were told the car is with eoco now the car had an accident. Kwasia fools. Martin AMIDU face looks like a dead frog. Kwasia guy
Comment on Article
Maame Abenah
on
Aug 24, 2018 15:37
NDC and corruption.
The NDC is bad for Ghana. How many NDC folks imported into Ghana and did not pay taxes. Did the NDC government expect the public to pay taxes on imported good but not them? Now we all know why they are in opposition. In power ...
Comment on Article
SULLEY MAHAMA
on
Aug 24, 2018 15:49
Mahama Ayariga crashes controversial V8
Let Mahama Ayariga pay for the car since he knew he was suppose to return it to the Government. He sure might have done it intentionally.
Comment on Article
Danso Tuffour
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:10
Financial loss to the state
Amidu must be serious, you can not waste state money running after somebody who imported old cars. what craziness is this?
Comment on Article
Chief K
on
Aug 24, 2018 20:22
Deal with Ayariga
Ayariga shouldn’t be spare at ,the law makers must deal with this man drastically
Comment on Article
Ogyam
on
Aug 24, 2018 15:50
THIS MP IS A CROOK
You only hear of him for the bad reasons
Comment on Article
Yam Tuber
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:53
Re: THIS MP IS A CROOK
Yes oooo, trained by his friend Boakye Agyarko the biggest thief in Ghana so far. You remember the case of bribery during vetting. These two friends connived in that case and one pretended to be against the other but their m ...
Comment on Article
Dzimakpla
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:11
Accident according to plan
Comment on Article
AMA USA
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:18
Now where is the cars are they with him or sized let's know the truth about it
Comment on Article
Nanayaw
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:23
Nana Addo And NPP Must Sit Up
I voted for NPP with the hope that even if they are not able to create many jobs in their first term, they can at least stop this none sense! Unfortunately alleged criminal are walking free enjoying stolen state money. Ibrahi ...
Comment on Article
Konkonte
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:37
Re: Nana Addo And NPP Must Sit Up
My brother open ur blind eyes small and see that there has never been any corruption under the ndc that will send anyone to jail except thses pettiness. The real corruption is happening now now now so wait n see what will ha ...
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:33
Hwimhwim ade ko soro soro
He still has to pay for his crimes. We all pay duties on cars we bring to Ghana.
Comment on Article
Odikro
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:35
SOME "HONORABLE"
At what point in the existence of Ghana (or Gold Coast) was this stupid word smuggled into Ghanaian political lexicon? What is honorable about a man serving his people in a political position? And how if he - or his position ...
Comment on Article
Stephen Donkor, New York.
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:37
CHECK, D GOON DOESN’T REPLACE D CHASSIS
These are the people John Cribo Mahama wants to impose on Ghanaians again as our leaders. How did he crush the car? Ghanaian car thieves have introduced some of the most sophisticated acts of wiping out the chassis number by ...
Comment on Article
Konkonte
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:42
Re: CHECK, D GOON DOESN’T REPLACE D CHASSIS
Open ur eyes worse is happening right now at the ports bcos of the high cost of clearing at the port.Npp guys are doing it big time but until Mahama becomes prez n jail them for real u ppl will still be telling lies about him ...
Comment on Article
MUSTAPHA YENDI
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:38
It is a shame that as a nation we do this to ourselves. Why can the media be objective in reporting issues. You (NPP) alleged that people where corrupt today God been wonderful you are in government and cannot prove one in a ...
Comment on Article
Boulevard
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:58
Backfire
Ayariga should be suspended from parliament for further investigation. A disgraceful MP from the north,l believe he was involved with double salary saga as well. Go and beg your Mom instead
Comment on Article
Razak Seini
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:50
Stale
Stale and recycled news
Comment on Article
Charles Fosu
on
Aug 24, 2018 16:51
Kokonsa News!!!
Comment on Article
Nana Egyir Aggrey
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:06
Ayariga one of the most greedy politicians in the NDC party. Instead of developing the shit hole he came from with the stolen millions of dollars from Ghanaians, the greedy uncivilised ignorant bushman rather spent the stolen ...
Comment on Article
Paa Lee
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:18
Northernias mafia.
Comment on Article
No Mercy
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:28
Send him to Prison.he is a Criminal thief.NDCs thieves members
Comment on Article
joy
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:33
hi
he must pay the duties or the car should be auction
Comment on Article
YOOSI
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:37
AW AW AW AW GHANA
When did this happen? If the vehicle is under investigation, shouldnt they have been confiscated?
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:38
What absurdity is EOCO telling us about? How can U release a car with duty problem to the owner to be crashed?
Comment on Article
CK
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:44
Useless special prosecutor....if of all the corruption in this country your focus is to investigate tax evasion of 3 V8 vehicles then we are lost....Even if corrupt, how much is that money compared with the millions of dollar ...
Comment on Article
DERICK
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:53
OH GOD
AKUFFO ADO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR.WE ARE TIED OF YOU.HOW CAN YOU ALLOW THIS TO CONTINUE IN OUR COUNTRY.THIS THUG OF THIEVES ROAMING ABOUT DESTROYING GHANA.WHAT EVIDENCE DO YOU NEED AGAIN.EVERY NDC MEMBER SHOULD BE JAIL AND ...
Comment on Article
Solomon
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:56
Dead news. Oh daily guide, when will you stop your muschief?
Comment on Article
Solomon
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:59
This story came up a day before SP Amidu sort to court public attention and to divert attention from the mishap of this super corrupt and trial and error government
Comment on Article
Dee
on
Aug 24, 2018 18:10
Ohhh Daily Guide! U published that the cars has been seized by EOCO n now it has crashed.propaganda paa nice.
Comment on Article
Ghana ni
on
Aug 24, 2018 18:14
Mahama want to come and pardon thieves
And these are the people Mahama used to dupe Ghana in 8years including stand Dogbe and co.,yet Mahama want to come back so that he can protect the thieves from being jailed and even pardon them when court jails them.
Comment on Article
Ghana ba
on
Aug 24, 2018 18:16
Mahama wants to come back so that he can pardon his criminal gangs when they are jailed.That's why all these MPs are rushing to endorse him because of jail hunting most of them
Comment on Article
kill me softly
on
you hvae to jail Ayariga period
tweeeaaa
Comment on Article
Clement Opare
on
The law of Karma
This same dishonest MP bought 5 tractors at 1,000.00 in 2009. The same dishonest MP accused Agyarko of bribery. This same dishonest MP sponsored the incarceration of Mr Ademu Sakande. The law of Karma has caught up with him.
Comment on Article
lone prophet of Jehovah
on
Aug 24, 2018 18:24
GOD STANDS IN THE ASSEMBLY OF GH LAWS
Prove guilty jail him no one is above the law,Ghana is full crooks and armed robbers destroying our rich resources using them on a expensive vehicles.God is not mocked whatever a man soweth,so shall he reap # shalom peace
Comment on Article
Thiery
on
Aug 24, 2018 18:31
But they said EOCO has seized the cars..
You see how everyone is being misled; you claim the cars were seized by EOCO and the SP. How come the man is u
Comment on Article
Mimi
on
Aug 24, 2018 18:48
God himself punishing NDC lot
Interesting progress in the punishment line.
Comment on Article
BENSON BLADE
on
Aug 24, 2018 19:10
HOW ARE THESE PEOPLE ESCAPING IMPORT TAX ON CARS WHEN THE POOR MAN WHO SHIPS CARS PAYS AN EXTORTIONATE PRICE TO CLEAR THEIR CARS.
Comment on Article
Queen
on
Aug 24, 2018 19:11
AYARIGA STOLE TRACTORS TOO..
Is this the same MAHAMA ayariga who STOLE the Government's TRACTORS?
Comment on Article
Queen
on
Aug 24, 2018 19:17
PARLIAMENT-EXPELL DISHONORABLE AYARIGA,
This DISHONEST, DISHONORABLE, CONMAN AYARIGA should be expelled from Parliament. He LIED about BRIBING Agyarko, STOLE TRACTORS. He's a BIG THIEF.
Comment on Article
James Engnoe
on
Aug 24, 2018 19:22
Mahama Ayariga crash v8
better show practical examples to confirmed to the Ghanaians public that really u have an accident
Comment on Article
Yamba Francis
on
Aug 24, 2018 19:49
JAIL HIM
STUPID MAN. ALL UR SALARIES AND CORRUPT JOBS AND ROBBERY, YOU ARE STILL NOT SATUSFIED. YOU SHALL ROT IN JAIL.
Comment on Article
Ali Mahama
on
Aug 24, 2018 19:58
With Mahama in the Presidential race NPP and for that matter, President Akuffo Addo should be very very care and should not things for granted.Ghanaians are wicked. They eat today and when they hungry tomorrow they forget wha ...
Comment on Article
Santino
on
Aug 24, 2018 20:25
This Ayariga guys koraaa why? They are always in the news for wrong reasons
Comment on Article
BITTER BAGBIN THE BAG OF BEANS
on
Aug 25, 2018 00:42
THIS TOO BE YOUR MATTER? IS IT YOURS?
Comment on Article
Living
on
Aug 25, 2018 01:42
That is the spirit of a toiletcarrier
Comment on Article
asem
on
Aug 25, 2018 02:46
jail this man
Comment on Article
Nana kofi
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:56
Mahama Ayariga V8 car crash.
Asem oo, Ghana for you. Laws are mended to favor the rich,whiles innocent poor goes to jail. This can never happen in Europe. A whole Parliamentarian duping a state. And he is again allowed to use the car. Even still enjoying ...
Comment on Article
on
Aug 26, 2018 07:38
Daily shit guide
All gossips no facts
Comment on Article
George Nutsugah
on
Aug 27, 2018 10:28
The NDC looks like a group of organised criminals.
Comment on Article
Awo
on
Aug 27, 2018 17:15
God in heaven will surely reward every one according to his/her deeds.
Comment on Article
75 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise