Aug 25, 2018 14:41
RUBBISH
Foolishness and incompetent former appointees
Comment on Article
Ayalolo
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:54
Pathetic Party with useless people
What agenda did Mahama set for the country? He had the opportunity of 8 years to put that agenda into gear but failed. Country is moving on, Mahama use by date has expired. 27 years of NDC and they are still talking about unf ...
Comment on Article
Ghana Ho Do Nti
on
Aug 25, 2018 21:55
What Insult-Thank JDM?
Nii, you mean Ghanaians must thank JDM for coming back to contest? He's only coming to ensure that the 60% bauxite at Nyinahini is given back to his brother Ibrahim. This will not happen, walahi. Why should you cede what belo ...
Comment on Article
Nana Malik
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:52
Re: Very Funny.
Nii Lantey,just listen to yourself and what you just said.Opambour,Kwasea Kwa.
Comment on Article
kaaklo
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:21
eei hmm
I have nothing to say except that politics has made people go mad
Comment on Article
Rev Edwin
on
Aug 25, 2018 19:12
Re: Very Funny.
Ghanaians don't trust him , about thank him ,we thank God that He is against him.
Comment on Article
Kwa
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:39
Re: Mahama is sacrificing to contest, Ghanaians mu
Thankful for incompetence and stealing. Amen
Comment on Article
Hayford Obeng
on
Thieves
Political armed robbers, criminals, and plain corrupt animals! God will punish all of you including John Mahama! Never again can John Mahama come back to power , God forbid
Comment on Article
Adongo
on
IDIOTS
Gyimigyimii
Comment on Article
princewilly@ymail.com
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:44
WHAT IS POLITICS
Son: "Dad, I have to do a special report for school. Can I ask you a question?" Father: "Sure son. What's the question?" Son: "What is Politics?" Father: "Well, let's take our home for an example. I am the wage earner, so ...
Comment on Article
Dream Maker
on
Re: WHAT IS POLITICS
Difficult to understand these NDC people. Are you so dumb that you cannot see that Mahama's antics are going to destroy your party? Just because you were in his government and enjoying free things, you are only thinking of yo ...
Comment on Article
Thompson Coker
on
Aug 26, 2018 09:35
" Difficult to understand......."
Why dont you just leave this decision to the NDC and concentrate on your governance. If the NPP does not perform well and the NDC settle for Mahama as their flag bearer he will win the elections. It does not lie in the mouth ...
Comment on Article
Chiga
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:45
What Arrogance
Thank him for what? The corruption, the family and friends, the incompetence? The bad governance, the poor management of the economy, the dum sor? ......Arrogance to the highest order.
Comment on Article
Obidombie
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:45
Look
Mpaninfo) na mogyimi moho saa no who should thank who.
Comment on Article
Frank
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:46
When you people like lantern think Ghanaians are dump.Who have ask Mahama to come back?Stupid talk
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:47
Lantey Stupidity!
Nii Lantey u are big fool!
Comment on Article
yd
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:48
In fact this man fool papa
Comment on Article
Yanney USA
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:49
Funny mahama
To borrow money to do everything. A class one boy can do that .we need some one who can think out side the box.
Comment on Article
The Fact
on
Aug 26, 2018 00:20
What Mahama can do is borrowing
It's nice you have noticed this, that the useless Mahama cannot think outside the box. The only thing himself and his NDC team understand is borrowing, borrowing and still borrowing to misappropriate and squander by means of ...
Comment on Article
Donald T
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:50
Really?
This Guy is either a Sycophant or plain Stupid
Comment on Article
Maame
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:51
Unfinished business
They've started their nonsense again with the Mahama's comeback. Who forced him to come back that all of a sudden Ghanaians should thank him for his sacrifice????? He's only coming to continue from where he stopped creating, ...
Comment on Article
Andrews
on
Nii Lante! You are the best. Keep on keeping on.
Comment on Article
Alexander Osei
on
Aug 26, 2018 08:08
Jokes
This man Nii Lante must be buried alive. Man of no Vision like his Mahama, Kofi Adam bushman and Asiedu Nkatia. Go to Kigali and see developments Africa Singapore. Ghanaians are joking with Mahama and NDC
Comment on Article
You
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:55
Truly NDC needs critical thinking, an MP saying this?
Comment on Article
Ebo
on
Aug 26, 2018 00:28
He is a fool
I thought only mpepefuor lack wisdom, not knowing some Ga people can be such senseless. Ghanaians should snub such useless selfish of a fool.
Comment on Article
GABON DEE
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:58
Look at these fools,we should thank who-Mahama,for dumsor,for GEEDA,for corruption, for incompetence, for judgement debt,for enkomf3m migration, for evil deeds..NONSENSE
Comment on Article
Ebo
on
Aug 26, 2018 00:33
Never NDC
Please tone down a bit, for NDC cannot fool us again. We don't want go back to DUMSOR again. So never again NDC.
Comment on Article
Mawuli
on
Aug 25, 2018 14:59
I planned voting for Mahama in 2020, but hearing this from Uni Lantey, I have changed my mind. Why should I thank Mahama for coming to enjoy my tax with friends and cronies? what an insult? who at all is begging Mahama to be ...
Comment on Article
Stephen Donkor, New York.
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:02
THANKS BUT NO THANKS ! GHANAIANS ARE OK!
This gbonyo faced alonte should vanish into the thin air. He’s one of the people Kwabena Donkor was talking about. He claimed that the “Presidency was not for short people”. Mr gbonyo face, respect is reciprocal, I hope ...
Comment on Article
Jacks
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:14
Thank him for collapsing our economy?
Comment on Article
Alhassan Walla
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:16
Why is the NDC stock so stupid?
For a certified imbecile to insult Ghanaians this way is not cool. That Ghanaians must jubilate because the thief and the notoriously corrupt Mahama is shamelessly scheming to come and steal all our resources is beyond compre ...
Comment on Article
Dansoei
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:16
you are a big fool which Ghanians must thank who ? you are just dreaming patrotic Ghanians are ready to see to it mahama the criminal and his thief's will fall and fall again. Now way for that gready mahama
Comment on Article
Ab
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:17
Nonsense
Comment on Article
Danny
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:21
Dumb
You must be dumb. Who should thank who. Riff Raff politician
Comment on Article
”George
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:22
Apuuuuuu Toooooo
The second coming of John Mahama would make it easier for Npp. Ghanaians don't want to experience Dumsor, GEDA, Wayome, Kwakyi Ofosu disrespectful comments all over the media, Distribution of free V8 to Chiefs, their girl fri ...
Comment on Article
Dr Culture
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:25
Give us a break.
He is sacrificing for himself, family and cronies such as you. Sacrificing for Ghana my foot!!
Comment on Article
Enoch
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:25
I always remember him in my prayers and I know he will surely win 2020 election ...
Comment on Article
Ebo
on
Aug 26, 2018 00:42
God punish you
Vote Mahama vote DUMSOR vote for mediocrity. Fool. You will sleep in darkness for four years, and God punish you.
Comment on Article
Kofi kofi
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:27
Ah ndc
The whole comeback of JDM still seems like a joke to me and may not contest at the eleventh hour
Comment on Article
Kay
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:28
NDC people always think they are doing Ghanaians favour by doing their job. That is why they steal without care.
Comment on Article
Yao
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:29
Apuu tooo
Tweaaaaaa, Ghana doesn’t need Mahama, the most underperformed , corrupt president the country has ever had. We would rather thank God that Mahama has been kicked out of power.
Comment on Article
Outlaw
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:32
This mp is the biggest stooge I've ever known! Mahama is not sacrificing for me so I don't need him as my president!
Comment on Article
kobbycan
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:35
mahama is sacrificing to...
This is bush talk. He is no God.
Comment on Article
Damba
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:42
l laugh enter my toilet
Ghanaians owe who gratitude? Did we ask him to contest or he is doing that on his own interest. Ah Nii Lamptey! No wonder..................
Comment on Article
Koo
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:44
My brother why do you make yourself available for people to insult you Nii ?
Comment on Article
John
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:44
Nonsense
Rot. Crap. Shit.
Comment on Article
Kwasi usa
on
Aug 25, 2018 15:54
Corruption. corruption. corruption
Stupid people like u will him not Ghanaians. Speak for urself Mr
Comment on Article
Duta
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:08
Sacrificing for Ghanaians? A joke!
Lante grow up. We should thank Mahama to come back and loot with his appointees? Ghana is better without greedy Mahama
Comment on Article
Prince
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:13
Mahama is sacrificing to contest, Ghanai
You are not ashame of yourself. Any way you benefited from his looting regime. No wonder your thinking capacity has been suppressed
Comment on Article
VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:15
WHAT DO YOU KNOW?
Question: THE ONLY PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD WHO HAD NO WORK ETHICS, AND WHO TOOK PROHIBITED GIFTS, IS JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA? TRUE OR FALSE? ANSWER: TRUE!!!
Comment on Article
TANKO FADAMA
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:20
WHICH GHANAIANS SHOULD THANK JM
WOA LOOOK OOOO!!!!!; another GA mashie idiotic fool on the ramapage again ; which Ghanaians is this idiotic fool talking about ; of course all those looters and thieves in the Jon Mahama government will love to se Jon mahama ...
Comment on Article
Kwesi Akonu
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:25
Ghanians should rejects NDC again
Nip Lantern is a fool to say that Mahama is sacrificing to contest. Former president Mahama ran a banana republic in Ghana and failed the country miserably. All of you NDC members supporting Mahama is just for your own intere ...
Comment on Article
apuuuu
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:25
Nii Lante Vanderpuye is one of94 Ndc party co conspirator who loot and sharing with dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama i could understand why he's so happy we the 53%also is happy to see Mr incompetent coming to ...
Comment on Article
Nana
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:30
Thank him because of your small mind telling you that Ghana have no one to lead the country except Mahama. That's your opinion so go ahead and thank him don't include Ghanaians. We the people of Ghana have different opinion, ...
Comment on Article
Bbb.
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:33
To thank a thief Mahama?You must be mad.
Comment on Article
Amoako
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:36
Amidu
The bringing of mahama is bringing of double saraly for his ministers.
Comment on Article
Nana
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:42
Nii Lante, I think the banku you ate the previous day wasn't well cooked and causing some problems in your head. Please just go for check up, I will pay the bill.
Comment on Article
.Yaw- Lapaz
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:42
Mahama sacrificing to contest?
WHAAT! Is Vanderpuye saying that out of a population of 25million people there is no competent person who can become Ghana's President except Mahama? This may be true in NDC but not the entire nation. Governance is a serious ...
Comment on Article
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:44
You must be sacrificing your mind
You can get down on your knees and thank Mahama, but don't waste Ghanaians' time by asking them to thank any politician who chooses to contest for flag-bearer of their their party. People in Ghana are less concerned about a p ...
Comment on Article
Ernest
on
Aug 25, 2018 16:46
Apuu t)) ! You should have said thieves and looters must thank him not meaningful Ghanaians who want progress ! Good for nothing president Ghana has ever had !
Comment on Article
biko III
on
Aug 25, 2018 17:23
he will surely win mahamah is the best best for ghana
Comment on Article
IT'S TRUE
on
Aug 25, 2018 17:41
Those who think that Mahama can come again and create, loot and share, should think otherwise. Ghanaians are now discerning, so it will be wiser for them to bring a live 'goat' and not a dead 'goat'.
Comment on Article
Prince Issifu Gariba
on
Aug 25, 2018 17:55
John Mahama ready to loot Ghana again
Dr. Kwesi-Botchwey, Prof. Atta-Mills etc all obtained good international appointments when they failed in their respective bid# to lead Ghana. John Mahama arranged with his crooks to make stop-overs in Massachusetts in case ...
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Aug 25, 2018 18:11
Clueless, vision less JDM.. Nii think we still have myopic thinking as Ghanaians?
Comment on Article
Mr Bond
on
Aug 25, 2018 18:19
Ghanaians should thank a thief who ordered his finance minister to steal $250 million to his private account in UBA bank and I will not even mention panama papers and Forbes magazine exposed of his lootings.Folks the thug sai ...
Comment on Article
Ibrahim M .
on
Aug 25, 2018 18:33
Sacrifice
Please Nii Lante, we don't need your help in determining who is making sacrifices on our behalf. You and your Mahama should just find an island somewhere near Dubai and move there. We appreciate his sacrifices. We have had e ...
Comment on Article
Mike
on
Aug 25, 2018 19:16
Mahama Sacrificing what
Please leave it for the visionaries
Comment on Article
Ben
on
Aug 25, 2018 19:17
Mahatma should be in jail
What the hell is sacrificing to u bastard Is he sacrificing the idiot Lordina to u Sycophant idiot MP
Comment on Article
Papa Emmanful
on
Aug 25, 2018 19:30
mahama is sacrificing
rubbish statement,ndc need to thank him not the entire country.
Comment on Article
Mahama
on
Aug 25, 2018 19:38
Maham is a JOKE
This thief AGAIN The NDC must be a JOKE The NDC lacks people with CRITICAL and INTELLECTUAL MINDS Never again this GREEDY, INCOMPETENT, CLUELESS and CORRUPT Party of an NDC
Comment on Article
EDEM
on
Aug 25, 2018 19:45
garbage in garbage out
Comment on Article
apuuuu
on
Aug 25, 2018 20:09
Mahama is sacrificed his own ego just to look stupid if everything is said and done
Comment on Article
Sidiku
on
Aug 25, 2018 20:48
What sacrifice??? Ghanaians do not owe Mahama anything. Is he God???? Please do not insult Ghanaians with such stupidity.
Comment on Article
Ghanaba USA
on
Aug 25, 2018 20:52
Gargantuan thieves, nation wreckers-NDC
This nigger is out of his mind. Ignorant myopic fool. He got the audacity to tell Ghanaians to thank most corrupt leader and cronies in our generation. No way!!!!
Comment on Article
Maame Abenah
on
Aug 25, 2018 21:22
Mahama is greedy.
Mahama is not sacrificing for Ghana.Ghana has rejected Mahama and how do you jusified sacrificing for one who has rejected you? Mahama is greedy and the people know him.
Comment on Article
Ghanaba
on
Aug 25, 2018 21:55
Please,Pleasea nd Please......
Sir,You did virtually nothing for Ghana.If anything at all,you set back the economic clock of Ghana.You are just interested in the title "president" and the benefit that goes with it.Technically you have no leadership skills ...
Comment on Article
Diawuo
on
Aug 25, 2018 22:07
Thank him for stealing from us? Apuuuuu.
Comment on Article
Kaakyire Kwasi
on
Aug 25, 2018 22:42
Nii Lante
You must be a FOOL AND AN IDIOT TO THINK THAT WAY.Stop this boy Mahama before he gets the biggest shock. Who the hell does he think he is.
Comment on Article
Kofi Ghanaba
on
Aug 25, 2018 22:55
Mahama
Mahama is not sacrificing to contest.He is sacrificing to sell Ghana to his brother Ibrahim Mahama,his wife Lordina and his many children and concubines.Mind you babies with sharp teeth and other hangers on will devour Ghana.
Comment on Article
Aba
on
Aug 25, 2018 23:44
Nonsense
Nii we need Ghanaians to vote for Mahama and such loose talks are the sort of nonsense that will anger Ghanaians even those in the NDC. We all support Mahama and we need to be very sensitive about what we say.... Nii, ...
Comment on Article
Ndc Nkwaseafuo party
on
Aug 26, 2018 00:54
Re: Nonsense
Na you ndc koraa what is wrong with you? Ghanaians are mot ready today or tomorrow for you ! We the good people if Ghana will reject John mahama thousand times that he will present himself. What brains has that man for Ghan ...
Comment on Article
Ekow Samuel.
on
Aug 26, 2018 02:37
Re: Nonsense
An a fact that he says is the fact that to let the people for hearing it as clare,that thre is no need for insulting and the insulting in the campaigne and that is the need for each and every person ghanian for making him as ...
Comment on Article
ii
on
Aug 26, 2018 00:45
ndc fools starting again
ndc fools at it again
Comment on Article
Eson
on
Aug 26, 2018 00:56
Why are all nppigs soo dumb, is it a
curse or what? all they eat, drink and sleep with is insult and tribalism, in fact, nppigs are proving that 90 out 100 are truly stupid, how can a country develop with this satanic attitude, why can't all 3suantifo gather in ...
Comment on Article
Adam
on
Aug 26, 2018 03:02
Mahama is sacrificing to contest, Ghanaians must thank him… Well we really do not want him to run so he can spend his time on himself... Ahahahahhahahha very funny really.
Comment on Article
Tinto
on
Aug 26, 2018 05:26
Hahaha...So we now have to thank greedy people who make themselves millionaires with our taxes and resources... what a stupid statement... Only if I could wish NPP and NDC away and bring the days of forward thinkers such as ...
Comment on Article
Raw King
on
Aug 26, 2018 05:45
Thieves!!!!
Comment on Article
XXL
on
Aug 26, 2018 05:51
Thank you for nothing
Comment on Article
FAA
on
Aug 26, 2018 05:57
Mahama is sacrificing
I hope Ghanaians are not fools to vote a thief.He wants to come again to steal the rest of Ghana money since he did not get enough the first time.
Comment on Article
Carmen
on
Aug 26, 2018 06:56
Ni hao
Do you reason at all Mr Nii lantey... please come again
Comment on Article
Akwasi
on
Aug 26, 2018 11:15
What a joke! If such a character was once a deputy minister, then it is no surprise why Ghana is still in a mess.
Comment on Article
Nonsensical
on
Aug 26, 2018 11:30
Nonsensical
Ghanaian should thank him for what ? Do you have common sense at all Nii ! I don’t blame You at All You Psychopath
Comment on Article
Maame
on
Aug 26, 2018 12:34
Stupidity to the highest level.
Comment on Article
OT
on
Aug 26, 2018 17:43
Re: Nii Lante
Thank God for President Nana Addo Darkwa Akuffo Addo, my family and I are going to vote NPP, you don't have the dumsor any more, my grandson is in free SHS and my niece nursing training allowance is being paid, so why should ...
Comment on Article
Citizens
on
Aug 27, 2018 17:44
Nii Lante don't insult our intelligence
The babies with sharp teeth have started the insults again.What do you take Ghanaians for? These NDC guys have no respect for Ghanaians so they just insult us at will. Why should we be grateful for a character like Mahama dec ...
Comment on Article
98 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map