Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Sammy Gyamfi beats Fred Agbenyo for NDC Communication Director position
Read Article
Comments
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:14
NDC SAMMY GYAMFI IS OPUNI LEAD COUNSEL!!
AUTHOR: ALEX OSEI -------- PNDC/NDC have ruled Ghana longer than Rwanda President John Kegame just compare this small country after loosing about 1 millions of people. With his vision Rwanda is now Africa Singapore. Leaving G ...
Comment on Article
Abdul Slim Bill
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:40
Comic relief....
Apostles and disciples of create,loot and share family in another fruitless venture to regain power....Hahaha. concert party nkoaaa!!!
Comment on Article
AkanLand
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:55
Good for Nothing Mahama Toilet Cleaner
Only Akan garbage join NDC criminal Organization. This guy never spokes the truth in his entire Life. Useless person I ever known. Ask yourself why young man like him finished, his education and he refuses to work or find rea ...
Comment on Article
Mike
on
Nov 18, 2018 18:03
Re: Good for Nothing Mahama Toilet Cleaner
YES, HE NEVER SPOKE THE TRUTH...Massa speak good English kk..
Comment on Article
Shege
on
Nov 18, 2018 18:15
Please review your English language. Aaaba!
Comment on Article
Nii Nii
on
Nov 18, 2018 19:15
Fake Akan. You are angry NDC fool
Swine. Disappointed trokosi NDC fool. You are no Akan. Immigration is coming for you soon
Comment on Article
B. Kumi
on
Nov 18, 2018 19:35
Akanland, I beg, take the opportunity and enroll yourself in the bogus free SHS to improve your basic grammar. Or this is another dwarf brofu?
Comment on Article
Dodzi
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:00
Cash for votes cant win national
Makes npp work much easier. This is a liar and arrogant fool who never addresses issues. MAHAMA cash is working
Comment on Article
Mike frm Ho.
on
Nov 18, 2018 19:16
Good Job Done By The Voters.
Am happy this Agbenyo guy is kicked out.
Comment on Article
Marcus
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:17
CONGRATULATIONS, SAMMY GYAMFI.
WAZ HIGHLY EXPECTING, AND CONGRATULATIONS SAMMY GYAMFI.
Comment on Article
KWASI
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:19
SAMMY IS MY MAN
VERY COHERENT IN SPEECH. TO GOOD TO HANDLE BY OPPONENTS. ABRONYE IS FINISHED. ANOTHER IDIOT IS THAT OWUSU BEMPAH OF GHANA GAS. SO ANNOYING FOR BEING THE COMMUNICATION SPOKESPERSON AT GHANA GAS FOR NPP. A PROJECT BUILT BY THE ...
Comment on Article
Ntafuo
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:35
Kurasisni
Wo maame tw3 s3 fridge
Comment on Article
Nana
on
Nov 18, 2018 22:00
Re: Kurasisni
Wo maame tw3 s3 bin 3ni borla, kwasea ba
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:25
Ashes he ndc
Mohamoho
Comment on Article
Kaf Sweden
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:26
Good one there
Congratulationsoooooo Sammy you are the best good one there Abronye Owusu Bemper for Ghana Gas should stand well I.m so happy for you Sammy well done and see you soon to celebrate
Comment on Article
Twum
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:28
tickle!
Tickle yourself and laugh! Renegades
Comment on Article
Joe Twabidi
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:30
Cool Chop
Sammy Genfi,Kwaku Boahen and Ak Gunn for Ndc communications.Cool chop for Yaw Boaben Asamoah,Abronye and Ernest Owusu-Bempah
Comment on Article
Bawumia Borrowia
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:30
Bawimlia Borrowumya
Sammy All the way!!!!!!!!
Comment on Article
Ajara Albino
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:31
Re: Sammy Gyamfi beats Fred Agbenyo for NDC Commun
Even America election will not take long like this, 52 state
Comment on Article
Me
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:58
Counting is still ongoing in Orange county alone. Don't be stupid
Comment on Article
Nana
on
Nov 18, 2018 22:03
Go and learn you illiterate fool, you can ask if you don't know. Don't show complete ignorance
Comment on Article
Ad
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:32
Comedy.
This same Segbefia on good evening Ghana before the election said Mahama will win hahahaha we have short memory indeed.
Comment on Article
Ken
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:34
Good job congrats
Comment on Article
TWWWEEEAAAA
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:35
HEHEHE
The chap who was speaking for the loot of Ghana's collective bauxite by Mahama and their foreign partners in the reverse capitalism where Ghana and Africa's wealth supports the poor???
Comment on Article
Fatima
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:43
More to come
NDC have accepted that Akan are the dominant in the country. Akans are taking over NDC and they are winning all the executive positions.
Comment on Article
Peace
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:56
NDC hate Volta region
NDC abandoned all voltarians.Nothing good in Volta region,use them for only election but sees no good in them.lession to the ewes....
Comment on Article
Enoch
on
Nov 18, 2018 18:31
Re: NDC hate Volta region
Think about urself n stop the nonsense ...
Comment on Article
Dr Osei Mensah ......Deny Aflao
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:59
NPP Saved$50 million.NDC fake contrctors
Npp are champs to the economy...Big fat English. NPP saved $50 million saved.NDC fake contrctors presentating certificates for payment. Haruna Big English Leaves Ur area poor Big English doesn't build a society.proactive TAUG ...
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Nov 18, 2018 22:06
Re: NPP Saved$50 million.NDC fake contrctors
Who is this useless fool of a pig?
Comment on Article
Nutifafa
on
Nov 18, 2018 16:59
EXCELLENT!!!!
Congrats Sammy... I am a distant admirer of your intellectual communication skills.
Comment on Article
Dziko Kwame
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:06
Samny, Ibrahim Mahama's Spokesman?
Congrats, the elected one. I should think that it is Sammy Gyamfi, who is the Spokesman for Mr Ibrahim Mahama. Long live the Akatamanso. Long live Ghana
Comment on Article
Alhassan
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:10
This liar
Comment on Article
MEASURES
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:24
SAMMY CONGRATULATIONS WE ARE IN SUPPORT
Victims of of all collapsed are behind you Sammy..... Victims of Goldcoast securities are behind you..... 2020 is coming very soon and we are going to kick npp out
Comment on Article
Ntafuo
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:32
We will vote massively for NPP
As for you the least said about you the better...GIMIFUO BI BA
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Nov 18, 2018 22:09
Re: We will vote massively for NPP
You just useless compared with toilet paper. GYIMIGYIMI fool
Comment on Article
Kofigah Doe
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:30
Sorry to say He has no common sense
I've follow Sammy Gyamfi on panel discussions on national issues sorry to say he has no common sense in his arguments. Incoming NDC member.
Comment on Article
Ntafuo
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:35
NDC HEADING TO THE ABYS
Ha ha ha very disrespectful and arrogant this chap
Comment on Article
Jack
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:40
NDC elections
The strategy now is that, let’s put the Akan garbage in front to do the dirty works and if we’re lucky to get power the real owners of the party ( Ewes and some Northerners )will come and take over and form their governm ...
Comment on Article
Sharp Point
on
Nov 18, 2018 20:07
Ha ha ha ha. You wish!!!!!
No way will that happen. NDC now Alan party. No more an inclusive party. So sad really. But good for npp. Npp will deafeat you like dogs. Npp forever.
Comment on Article
Charles Agbenu
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:42
Volta hidden smoothnees level exposed
Emotionally stupid commentator, this Sammy Gyamfi man. What came over Fred Agvenyo that he allowed this upstart to beat him. Volta Region will cry that they are not represented in the NDC front. The omens don't look good for ...
Comment on Article
Ajara Albino
on
Nov 18, 2018 17:57
We want to know between nkatia n koku what's going on.
Comment on Article
Patriot
on
Nov 18, 2018 18:10
The flagstaff social media guys are here, yes they are here to spew trash. Attacking the person with no substance
Comment on Article
Bill William De-Carthia
on
Nov 18, 2018 18:16
Winneba 99 gods
Effutu MP Fart Causes commotion. Confusion galore as Afenyo Markin is chased out of NPP meeting for Loud Farting. Hon. Alex Afenyo Kwamina Markin Fart in Constituency Executives meeting. Executives cover noses. Afenyo Killed ...
Comment on Article
Aristo
on
Nov 18, 2018 18:53
Naive
Why are you fooling like that? Don't you have any sensible write up?
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Nov 18, 2018 20:12
Congratulations
Comment on Article
DONKING
on
Nov 18, 2018 20:20
SAMMY AVOID INSULTS, GHANAIANS HATE INSULTS
Just put your facts together Sammy GYEMFI... Avoid insults because we the poor masses who voted massively for npp have regretted so we're going vote them out... They've deliberately collapsed seven banks and businesses with b ...
Comment on Article
DONKING
on
Nov 18, 2018 20:21
VICTIMS OF 7 COLLAPSED BANKS, GOLDCOAST
We're going to campaign zealously for the return of the ndc in 2020 elections because npp has no humane feelings for the poor masses..
Comment on Article
Mike Oppong
on
Nov 18, 2018 20:34
Is it true Delle!
Can we say Delle Coffie's okra mouth fila was through. That is somebody help them to grease the palms of some delegates. That is win for Sammy and Akamba
Comment on Article
Mike Oppong
on
Nov 18, 2018 20:36
Palm greasing or...
Can we say Delle Coffie's okra mouth fila was true? That is somebody help them to grease the palms of some delegates. That is win for Sammy and Akamba
Comment on Article
Ebibiman
on
Nov 19, 2018 07:19
Cheers
Congrats Sammy
Comment on Article
51 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business