on
Jan 17, 2019 16:01
Only fools vote for NDC
Only fools vote for NDC. Criminal sakawa ex president Mahama
Comment on Article
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:15
NANA HAS RESCUED US FROM IMF/NDC PRISON!
UNDER NDC, INSTITUTIONS NEVER WORKED AND SO WE SAW THESE PONZY SCHEMES AND FAKE BANKS SPRINGING UP ALL OVER THE COUNTRY . GHANAIANS DID WELL GETTING RID OF NDC. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA.
Comment on Article
Andrew A k
on
Jan 18, 2019 18:55
Re: NANA HAS RESCUED US FROM IMF/NDC PRISON!
Well spoken, if NDC had stayed in power there would have been Ponzi schemes all over the country and only God knows what Ghana would be like
Comment on Article
KING BRIGHT
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:19
GREEDY THIEFMAN.
And we're bent on mocking you atopahene again for being sooo so GREEDY.
Comment on Article
Bribi wo soro
on
Jan 17, 2019 18:43
Lay down you vision for GH and stop BS
These attacks are not going to help you. Just lay down your vision for all to see. After 8 years of nothing no one is giving you 4 more. NDC needs a new face.
Comment on Article
Koo Manu
on
Jan 18, 2019 05:53
BECAUSE HE THINKS WE ARE STUPID
He is teasing and laughing because he thinks we are all stupid to continue supporting him and giving him publicity. He's laughing because we are so dumb he's able to start paving the way to millions of dollars again.
Comment on Article
Saeed Ahmed.
on
Jan 18, 2019 09:36
Greedy John Mahama.
Well said, my dear. His advisers are not helping him, he is all over the place mocking himself rather. Who is to implement and you will come and improve on it?. Come out with your policies, what you can do to make Ghanaians c ...
Comment on Article
PHANTOM
on
Jan 18, 2019 06:35
WAIT AND SEE
IF WHO YOU CALL "FOOLS" VOTE FOR NDC, THEN BEING A "FOOL" IS QUITE GOOD. MOST OF YOU SUPPORTING NANA ADDO ARE EITHER AKYEMS, RELATIVES, FRIENDS OR HAVE SOMEONE IN THE PARTY CHOPPING AND GIVING YOU "NOKO FIO" JUST AS JDM WAS V ...
Comment on Article
NPP DA GREAT!
on
Jan 20, 2019 15:40
@Phantom
You should clear off, you should be ashamed of yourself honestly, all you ndc supporters are full of just hatred without cause, are yiu blind, in just 2 years look at what we have done! You used 8 years and did nothing, you w ...
Comment on Article
Concerned
on
Jan 18, 2019 08:12
mahama ayariga
same comedies same name same chances of becoming next president
Comment on Article
Promise Gati
on
Jan 19, 2019 21:00
Re: Only fools vote for NDC
You are stupid fool. Kwasia you get sense pass who. Naniama, Gbeha, Dzogolo,Kese.Tsina. Kolo wohie flefle. Elephant pikin. Bastard. Kpoto.Mamawo.Mefime veve.
Comment on Article
Mahama almost bankrupted Ghana
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:01
Mahama's Presidency was a mistake
My Goodness, only in Africa will a fool like this corrupted Peepeeni behave that wat
Comment on Article
Maybe President of Bole,not Ghana
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:05
Will never sorrounder Ghana to Mpeepeefu
When will this taaani koraaaa stop disturbing our ears. He had the Presidency for years, well ,we all know the failed results
Comment on Article
Taani
on
Jan 17, 2019 21:45
taani u said
Your stupid mother and father that were deceived out of the hole. You castrated gorilla, do u look like a human being? Foolllllllllllllll
Comment on Article
Taani
on
Jan 17, 2019 21:52
Again
if not mpeepeefu who else u fool. U think that stupid chimpanze dwarf called akuffo addo will sit on that seat again? Only monkeys will vote for akuffu addo come 2020. U illiterate bamboo come out with ur stupid identity and ...
Comment on Article
K Badu
on
Jan 17, 2019 20:08
Evil man do lives after them
Trust me, my brother God will surely disgrace Mahama and his NDC
Comment on Article
Yellowman
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:02
Foolishness
Foolish man what did you do for the country for eight years that you were power.Corruption and thievery was your motto.Get away and leave us alone.You are part of the reason we are suffering.
Comment on Article
Mr S
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:07
Re: Foolishness
Stupid people like you make the whole country look stupid. If you guys were not half educated you would have not that the writer misquoted the former president. Things don't add up in the quote. There is no logic.
Comment on Article
Yellowman
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:41
You baboon
Fool,how do you know he was misquoted?Unless you were there and heard exactly what that foolish man said,you can not sit in the comfort of your living room and talk garbage.Mahama is not immune to our situation right now in G ...
Comment on Article
efo
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:03
Re: Mahama mocks Ghanaians for voting NPP
He is in fact mocking himself, idiot.
Comment on Article
Alex O
on
Jan 17, 2019 17:48
Pepefo) Ntoka Nkooa!
Mahama and his kokombas from North are only fighting tribes. John Mahama Pepefo) killing is their tradition. He is a confuse Northerner. From free education to scholarship to Russia, assembly man, minister,Vice President, pre ...
Comment on Article
Taani
on
Jan 17, 2019 22:00
But far better than dwarfs
mpepefo are far better than dwarfs, black moles and people who came from holes, what sense do they have? only foolishness and stupidness.People whose heads are full of mud. Npp came into power because of bawumia(mpepefo). Who ...
Comment on Article
Odikro
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:04
JOHN MAHAMA IS AN EXPIRED POLITICIAN
I think the best thing for Mahama now is to acquire a piece of land and start farming. He has expired as a politician.
Comment on Article
AKUFFO 1
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:16
BUT WHO WILL BE FOOL TO VOTE NANA ADDO A
where at all Ghana is head to now,No body no where Ghana is heading to now, if you have a criminal as president, these are things that will link in to the country,Criminals are now ruling Ghana, nobody no where Ghana is head ...
Comment on Article
Nana all da way!
on
Jan 20, 2019 15:51
@AKUFFO 1
Oh i get it now, all you ndc supporters are just the illitrates who can't read and think, you suoport simply by allegiance without merit, but guess what, now Ghana has more enlightened voters who know what is right and sensib ...
Comment on Article
BUGUM
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:06
WHICH GOD IS MAHAMA REFERRING TO?
God has punished Ghanaians for turning the River Ankobra for example, from its very turbid toxic state to its fresh and clean state and the birth defects it caused in the children of Ghana and Africa? God has punished Ghanaia ...
Comment on Article
Akwasi
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:10
Shut up
Tani shut up. Who want tani ruling them. We made mistake by voting for you last never again. We Ghanaians would vote a monkey rather than you
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Re: Shut up
You're fucking stupid NDC moron
Comment on Article
Ghananibi ba
on
Jan 17, 2019 18:49
Re- shut up
I want to ask Mahama if he takes over the affairs of the state, how long will it take him to give Nyinahin mines back to his brother. I am surprised that he is very silent on this issue. That is the behaviour of a criminal. ...
Comment on Article
apuuuu
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:13
Whoa Mr Mahama how can you blame Ghanaians from removed you from office and at the same time asking them to bring you back first you are insulting our intelligence because we vote against you first g ...
Comment on Article
AKUFFO 1
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:14
I WONDER WHY GHANAIANS VOTED FOR A FOOLS
nana addo just step down, you are not qualify to rule this great nation,No body no where Ghana is heading to now, if you have a criminal as president, these are things that will link in to the country,Criminals are now ruling ...
Comment on Article
KING BRIGHT
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:27
TIWUII
Abonfo) and long comments ! Will you please enroll in Nana's free SHS? The King is ready to foot any additional bills.
Comment on Article
Taani
on
Jan 17, 2019 22:04
Monkey
u called this free shs? stupid illiterate, let's wait and see what will happen next. u think we don't know? u don't even know anything so why argue with u foolish bamboon
Comment on Article
bronzy
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:15
Only fools will mock gh.
Ghana is not for you. Mahama behave yourself well like an educated person.
Comment on Article
apuuuu
on
If your campaign is not going well don't blame Ghanaians but yourself
Comment on Article
Akajatame
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:17
NDC all the way Mahama ey3 zu
Mahama is saying the truth. look at how the Education system looks now. You see how our children are going to fail their Exams some years to come. That double track system is not GOOD it must be abolished
Comment on Article
Piston
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:50
You steal billions and God punishes you buy allowing us to recognize how corrupt thief you are.Inflating projects cost and receiving bribe to award contracts.More your diabolical plan to give our bauxite to your brother to be ...
Comment on Article
Obra Akwantuo
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:53
Apuuutuuo
What Ghanaians are you talking about died goat?? Talk about ndc don't talk about ghanaian we knows you very well so stop bringing yourself up did you think ghanaian needs you? Tweeeeeea
Comment on Article
pius
on
Jan 17, 2019 16:55
God is punishing Ghanaians for voting for Npp
strongly believe that God punished Ghanaians by making them vote for NPP and Akufo-Addo just to expose their lies and propaganda. They lied their way to power. They convinced Ghanaians with juicy promises,” Are you the on ...
Comment on Article
Dumes
on
Jan 17, 2019 17:06
mahama you are a failure, if you don't have a massage shut up. Ghanians don't have a short memire okey!
Comment on Article
KWASI IN EUROPE
on
Jan 17, 2019 17:30
GET A MESSAGE
You have been a fool for too long. Get a message.
Comment on Article
Jack Moro
on
Jan 17, 2019 17:53
Visionless Mahama
Mahama is again taking Ghanaians for a ride. He thinks he can fool Ghanaians in his encapsulated or unshakeable belief that Ghanaians still have short memories! He is wasting all his time and energies in condemning Nana Akuf ...
Comment on Article
Stephen
on
Jan 17, 2019 17:42
Mahama should forget becoming president again
Comment on Article
Yaa Baby
on
Jan 17, 2019 17:44
will this IDIOT SHUT UP
Is he drinking again. Please SHUT THE FUCK UP You are making a FOOL of YOURSELF
Comment on Article
Steve
on
Jan 17, 2019 17:50
I think mahama is not normal
Comment on Article
CATAPULT
on
Jan 17, 2019 18:02
FADING FASTER FOR GHANA'S MOBUTU
Ghana's Mobutu Cribo John can see it fading faster than how fast he scurried down the rabbit hole with Ghana's loot.
Comment on Article
Siamen
on
Jan 17, 2019 18:26
JDM, that's why you aren't coming to power again because God isn't done punishing us yet. Such nonsense!
Comment on Article
KK-Kumasi
on
Jan 17, 2019 18:28
He is mocking himself!!!
He must be mocking himself!!! He has nothing good for Ghanaians!
Comment on Article
George Nutsugah
on
Jan 17, 2019 18:29
John Mahama the Gonja thief lost the 2016 elections because of his incompetence and 'create, loot and share'.
Comment on Article
Kokote
on
Jan 17, 2019 18:43
This man is a crook indeed. He can easily convince the illiterates but thank God that FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL is beginning to open peoples minds about this man MAHAMA and the NDC as a high whole.
Comment on Article
Dee
on
Jan 17, 2019 19:09
Shut up Dumsor President
Nana the rescuer' You left us with Dumsor
Comment on Article
Akwasi Daquah
on
Jan 17, 2019 19:10
Useless newspaper
Dailytrash newspaper as usual
Comment on Article
Ama Konadu
on
Jan 17, 2019 19:10
Mistake for voting npp criminals led by
Yes he's saying the truth, the bare truth. We seriously regretted voting you out but we promise to see u back
Comment on Article
Elnie
on
Jan 17, 2019 19:44
Mahama is putting his life in danger
Mahama you are putting your life in danger
Comment on Article
Santino
on
Jan 17, 2019 19:45
Dishonest Mahama! A sour loser. After 2020 you'd be cured of your dementia
Comment on Article
Adogli
on
Jan 17, 2019 20:08
WHAT DOES HE WANT?
??????????????????
Comment on Article
Doe
on
Jan 17, 2019 20:16
The one says only fools vote for N.D.C I want to let that person know only vagabond will vote for him to .nonesense talk stupid fool.
Comment on Article
Doe
on
Jan 17, 2019 20:19
If president mahama is sakawa criminal his better than his nasty father dirty mouth fuck u.
Comment on Article
Osofo
on
Jan 17, 2019 21:01
Mad man
I'm convinced by mahama's uttereances of late that this idiot is gradually becoming insane. Now he pours out anything that comes into his dead head. The only thing he does is to listen to happenings within the country most of ...
Comment on Article
.Mensah
on
Jan 17, 2019 22:09
Mahama mocks Ghanaians.....
Mr John Dramani Mahama, what is your message? You had the chance and you messed up, just borrowed until circumstances made you go to IMF for a bailout. Now your thinking is that Ghanaians have short memory so they will foolis ...
Comment on Article
mike
on
Jan 17, 2019 22:25
respect the intelligence of Ghanaians
just a short one- people are wiser than when you were in power. you will have to respect their intelligence and vision. You have no clue about the NPP vision and how the people of Ghana have bought into it.
Comment on Article
Igp
on
Jan 17, 2019 22:40
John Mahama is a sour loser.
A sour loser and a bitter man is what Mahama has become. Your insulting behavior is the reason why you will never be elected president of Ghana.
Comment on Article
Chris
on
Jan 17, 2019 22:53
Huuuu
Mahama tell us your policies and stop this useless campaign. Mahama has gone round and round but not even single policy has he dropped. Only fools will vote for ndc
Comment on Article
Akosua, UK
on
Jan 18, 2019 01:04
Confused and greedy
This man isn’t smart at all. His solution to SHS is to leave some people behind till he’s fixed infrastructure problems. That’s childish thinking. Nana is being innovative with the blue, red, yellow approach so that eve ...
Comment on Article
Save Ghana
on
Jan 17, 2019 23:12
What nonsense. Mahama, stop taking tramol. Ofui. All de promises are being fulfilled everyday. Criminal ostrich. U can bury ur head in de sand
Comment on Article
AMA US
on
Jan 17, 2019 23:15
Desperate for power are you sure you are coming back nd create, loot , money, cars ,buildings etc fir free it will never happen so you better shut up nd allow the men of vision to move the nation forward ford onaapo Mahama
Comment on Article
Imoro
on
Jan 17, 2019 23:42
Hmmmm
Crazy news paper
Comment on Article
Hari Krishina
on
Jan 18, 2019 00:42
Cannot understand this Mahama. Ghanaians must vote for him because NPP has not done this and that. We must vote for him not for his plans but because NPP has not done this and that they promised. Mahama, we remember the dirt ...
Comment on Article
nam2
on
Jan 18, 2019 02:17
Ghanaians haven't regretted one bit, ah, you're being deceived by those same people who deceived you. How can you allow yourself to be deceived twice?
Comment on Article
Doris
on
Jan 18, 2019 04:06
John mahama is a pity. I feel so ashamed if I hear him talking like this. Even your own party which you have led for 8 years as a vice president and a president, look at how you are struggling to convince them to vote for you ...
Comment on Article
KLONOBI
on
Jan 18, 2019 09:13
IS MAHAMA NORMAL
Mahama needs a medical check up because he always talk nonsense instead of talking of what he can do if voted for power
Comment on Article
anonymous
on
Jan 18, 2019 09:50
Gay president
According to Sammy Gyamfi's logic Mahama is a gay and he has influence all NDC members to be Gay.
Comment on Article
Amega
on
Jan 18, 2019 10:14
When at all will this Bole John stop fooling? And he has followers too! They will exhaust all his money and will lose the elections. And he will go into hiding. Ask Akukor Darko.
Comment on Article
ALONZO
on
Jan 18, 2019 11:40
NKONFEM HENE
WHAT IS THIS MAN TELLING THE WISE PEOPLE OF GHANA ABOUT THOSE GUINEA FOWLS THAT FLEW FROM THE NORTHERN REGION TO BURKINA FASSO AND NEVER CAME BACK UNDERR HIS WATCH? . SENIOR NKONFEM HENE. GOD RATHER PUNISHED HIM FOR TAKING TH ...
Comment on Article
Mckenzie
on
Jan 18, 2019 15:45
How can an "ex pres" curse His own people. SO SAD
Comment on Article
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
on
Jan 18, 2019 16:23
God had nothing to do with your loss
Rubbish. God did not punish Ghanaians with your loss. You lost because you stayed aloof throughout the campaigns, as if you were expecting victory to fall from the sky. Your political opponents on the other hand worked dilige ...
Comment on Article
GHANAMAN THE REAL
on
Jan 18, 2019 16:50
DESPERATION CAN MAKE PEOPLE STUPID......
How can ths failed shameless Mahama have the Guts to berate Ghanaians for exercising their constitutional rights which is only theirs to make, right or wrong? This is the height of indiscretion for an ex head of State to insu ...
Comment on Article
kwabena kwakye
on
Jan 18, 2019 17:52
Have you received bribe before and you scored OHUNU, Zero. How can I regrete voting such a thief out of office? Mahama, you are a joker.
Comment on Article
Andrew A k
on
Jan 18, 2019 18:52
NDC had 8 years and made the country worse than they met it, so what is the regret for voting NPP,
Comment on Article
wisdow Kezi
on
Jan 18, 2019 23:20
Is this Mahama right? I guess there is something wrong with him.
Comment on Article
kofi Asante,Bekwai.
on
Jan 19, 2019 04:26
As for this one di33,Mahama is far,far,far better than this wicked,vindictive,tribalistic,incompetent,useless and confused Pigmy-president.
Comment on Article
Henry Tetteh
on
Jan 19, 2019 06:56
Mahama Nick Ghanaians.
Mahama is really out of his mind and reality. If it comes that Ghanaians should get to vote Mahama again as their next president then is a dead place to live. Mahama by all standards is not fit to be a president. His case was ...
Comment on Article
Afrob
on
Jan 19, 2019 07:15
Stupid Mahama apuuu
Comment on Article
Mohammed
on
Jan 19, 2019 07:16
Dead goat u still drunk mahama. Stop misbehaving
Comment on Article
Kingsford
on
Jan 19, 2019 07:20
Party of criminal's
JDM thought Ghanaians are fool's. We will not vote this criminal party into power again to come steal our money again. It you and your party that God has panished and continue to panish. Criminal like you will never be a pres ...
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Jan 19, 2019 07:35
Mahama
ei!! Mahama as for promise you are the master have you forgetting your promise not to promise again
Comment on Article
Joseph maxwell mensah
on
Jan 19, 2019 08:07
Can you accomplish all promise in 2 yrs
Mahama,can uou takes 2 years to do all the promise?,it seems you have grown and leave your sense behind. I wont take you far,it was during during Atta mills era ndc started kumasi kejetia lorry station and sofo line inter ch ...
Comment on Article
DR KUFFOUR
on
Jan 19, 2019 08:17
MOCKING?
Facts or mocking? What is not reasonable about what Mahama said? It is all true & fact's. So I beg find something else to write about.
Comment on Article
Nyansafoeei Mo Wo Hen?
on
Jan 19, 2019 08:26
The heading different from what he said
I think John Mahama is so right. I hate people who follow blindly. Let's demand for the right things to be done. Let's put Ghana first.
Comment on Article
Asiedu Akaatia
on
Jan 19, 2019 09:45
Mahama mocks Ghanaians.
Always drank , always drank. Oh why John Corrupt Mahama ??????
Comment on Article
Group 4
on
Jan 19, 2019 09:59
Look at His Cowboy Shoe
Ar u d oly sensible person in NDC. U ar jst greedy. Spio shall come
Comment on Article
CONCERNED GHANAIANS
on
Jan 19, 2019 11:19
IS MAHAMA DELUSIONAL OR OUT OF TOUCH?
Is Mahama delusional or out of touch with realities? Isn't he seeing the great things that the NPP government under President Nana Addo is doing? Is he not seeing that his government's achievements dwarf that of Nana Addo's?
Comment on Article
Akwasi Nyame Adom
on
Jan 19, 2019 14:34
Mahama mocks Ghanaians
Stupid fool
Comment on Article
world
on
Jan 19, 2019 14:54
shame on you a small boy can dupe you of $4.5 million dollars and you are bragging idiot man your co- horts
Comment on Article
KONSIAMOA
on
Jan 20, 2019 03:24
KWAME NKRUMAH
YIEE, KWAME NKRUMAH BUSUEFUOR!
Comment on Article
Portia
on
Jan 20, 2019 12:04
Mahama
MOCK YOURSELF MAHAMA!!! Give the STOLEN MONIES out to you PRETENDERS. FOOL? WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU, IDIOTS?
Comment on Article
Adjei
on
Jan 20, 2019 12:39
Be a statesman
Please be a stateman
Comment on Article
Piston
on
Jan 20, 2019 14:33
The super thief is mocking US.You can mock us we don’t care,We have our NHIS that you collapse reinstated,Teachers alliance reinstated,FSHS,industries commissions and agricultural booming.It is a fool who mock progress.You ...
Comment on Article
KSK
on
Jan 20, 2019 15:29
Please Ghanaians, ignore this known thief,JDM. He is incompetent & corrupt.
Comment on Article
NPP DA GREAT!
on
Jan 20, 2019 15:34
Mahama you are a pathetic soul okay! After destroying Ghana and taking us into IMF and leaving us in there, not to mention Dumsor for years, you better shut up okay, we like what Npp is doing so clear off because we are clear ...
Comment on Article
OSONOBA
on
Jan 20, 2019 18:39
IT'S TIME
COME JOIN THE MOVEMENT KEN AGYARPONG MUST MUST DIE
Comment on Article
F K
on
Jan 20, 2019 18:53
Thanks Fr Coming
Comment on Article
T N T
on
Jan 20, 2019 20:06
You are contradicting your self. You said (if you help people in their businesses, they would be able to pay their children's fees) U said (You U have never said U would cancel the free SHS, U also said gov can't afford to ...
Comment on Article
106 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map