Apr 13, 2019 14:16
Re: Sammy Gyamfi finally apologises to Sefa Kayi
You'll eat the humble pie! Chew each mouthful six times before you swallow
Comment on Article
OLD SOLDIER
on
Apr 14, 2019 01:06
SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD BE GIVEN MORE SLAPS
Author. Akan Prophecies. ........... GOD PUNISH A KILLER WHO USED THE MILITIA TO MURDER PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS .THIS KILLER IS NOBODY THAN JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.HE IS NOT EVEN ASHAMED TO SEEK THE BLESSING OF A MA ...
Comment on Article
Dzimakpla
on
Apr 13, 2019 14:39
How can this uncouth guy be a spokesperson for the largest opposition party. It's all half truths,fabrications and inciting violence
Comment on Article
nana prempeh
on
Apr 13, 2019 14:44
wrong
you are wrong my friend, be a little bit civilised
Comment on Article
nana prempeh
on
Apr 13, 2019 14:42
what
what is apologetic about his comment, the guy spoke the truth but due to hypocritical nature of Ghanaians, it will always look like he was wrong but infact he was right.
Comment on Article
Mawule-Ketu South
on
Apr 13, 2019 14:45
Replace Sammy Gyamfi
NDC should replace Sammy Gyamfi as soon as possible for defeat in 2020 elections
Comment on Article
FORAY
on
Apr 13, 2019 14:57
Sammy's apology dose not change the fact that sefa kayo is a hypocrite and politically baised. And if Kayi is offended that's his own business. Sammy stated the fact!
Comment on Article
Soho
on
Apr 14, 2019 11:32
Foray the jackass.
This animal foray.
Comment on Article
Pieroh
on
Apr 13, 2019 15:22
That guy is too arrogant n disrespectful his political career will be tainted n truncated if he fails to be humble..... He cud go far if he humbles himself though
Comment on Article
blackheart
on
Apr 14, 2019 15:23
Arrogance and disrespect are the middle names for NPP members and supporters but only a few who are enlightened and understands politics and don't practice Poly-Tricks.
Comment on Article
OSE BREBE
on
Apr 13, 2019 15:37
@ FORAY PLEASE WHAT IS HYPOCRITE, WILL YOU CALLED ME HYPOCRITE IF I TELL YOU MAHAMA IS A DED GOAT? HE MAHAMA SED HE IS A DED GOAT SO IF I CALLED HIM DED GOAT I AM NOT A HYPOCRITE BUT I AM TELLING THE TRUTH.
Comment on Article
Lord Coffie Latebiokorshie
on
Apr 13, 2019 16:38
Re:Sammy Gyamfi apologizes
Who is Sefa Kayi?. Sammy Gyamfi spoke the truth. Peace fm and Sefa Kayi are hyoocrites and only has credibility before the npp. What do some journalist do to merit monthly envelopes from the npp anytime they are in power?.
Comment on Article
joy
on
Apr 13, 2019 17:01
hi
you were right sammy Gyanfi.Sefa kayi is hypocrite,selfish and greedy of his gained.trust me he has one stagnant mind that ohhhhhhhhh i am kwame and walking for peace FM.so i go with the conduct of PEACE FM to pay me.SAMMY i ...
Comment on Article
charlotte
on
Apr 13, 2019 17:15
re
sefa is behaving like GoD
Comment on Article
Ofosu Kwakye.
on
Apr 13, 2019 17:36
NDC will cake in opposition
I respect you Chairman General. He cannot malign you on another station and come to your station to use the platform. Who the hell does he think he is. It's only in the NDC that such an idiot holds a national office. In Akua ...
Comment on Article
blackheart
on
Apr 14, 2019 15:31
Re: NDC will cake in opposition
....and the serial commentator that you are,peace fm. is not the only media in the country, they may use their station to malign their opponents in politics and there are others that can also be used to banter and malign the ...
Comment on Article
Kaakyire
on
Apr 13, 2019 17:47
Started on a wrong note.
The NDC will be trounced in 2020, no doubt about that. With Sammy Uncouth Gyamfi as their spokesperson, they will experience the humiliation of their lives. Sammy Gyamfi will not last in politics.
Comment on Article
Jigsaw
on
Apr 13, 2019 22:20
NDC is full of thieves and idiots
Comment on Article
Victor A. Young
on
Apr 14, 2019 00:47
Stop telling lies and insults...
Stop telling lies and stop insulting our sitting President so you may live long! Cast your mind to your past days ---since your childhood days---and try to make amends. NDC's propaganda and lies won't help you and your party; ...
Comment on Article
Nikolo Makaveli
on
Apr 14, 2019 10:22
Kwasia ba, now you dey fear
Comment on Article
Soho
on
Apr 14, 2019 11:30
sammy gyamfi and Sefa Kayi
That boy sammy gyamfi is A ROTTEN RAG. HE has no home training, I blame the parents. HE IS SIMPLY ILLITERATE!!!
Comment on Article
Abdul Hakim Salifu
on
Apr 15, 2019 01:11
sammy gyamfi is a disgrace to humanity
sammy gyamfi is a bad boy. I am sorry for the womb that brought him forth. His father's night vigil has been a waste of time.
Comment on Article
Nana Armah
on
Apr 15, 2019 07:22
Politics is for weak minds.We have all resources in Ghana, we can be innovative and employ technology. Everyone jumps to the bandwagon of politics for cheap money.God will punish Politicians ,any money they leave for their ch ...
Comment on Article
The Truth
on
Apr 15, 2019 09:48
Sammy was simply telling the truth. Sela Kayi is a complete hypocrite in that regard. The truth always pains in Ghana. He(Sefa Kayi) should go by the principle of not playing leaked tapes. Hypocrite of the century.
Comment on Article
Maxwell X
on
Apr 15, 2019 17:10
Npp and their apparatchiks ( journalist)
How could he apologise to this greedy journalist of a man in a noisy institution? I blame the NDC for playing loose and sympathizing with these low scooping media houses. Who is Kwame Sefakai? Npp is just useless with their a ...
Comment on Article
Rhandy
on
Apr 15, 2019 22:03
Bogus /Stupid Boy!!!
Leave that stupid arrogant guy. Small Boy like you, you don't respect anything. What at all have you achieved in life? You bogus/stupid Boy.
Comment on Article
Odikro Baakope rep for Akuapem Citize
on
Apr 15, 2019 22:26
Is it true that Atta Mills family prayed for Mahama to win 2020 election when he visited Central Region of Ghana recently? Was Mahama able to campaign in a School or with fishermen? The fishermen promised of consulting mammy ...
Comment on Article
Papa Kumasi
on
Apr 16, 2019 16:36
Hypocrites
I wouldn't have apologized if I were you. It is a fact that Keane Sefa Kayi is a hypocrite. This incompetent government does no wrong in his and his likes eyes. HYPOCRITES!!!
Comment on Article
Ghanaman
on
Apr 17, 2019 12:15
Poor Ghana
How can we allow this man Sammy to treat Ghanaians as stupid human beings. Thank God he does not talk all that lies about me, I would make sure he swallows his tongue. I promise, because people like him think they are abo ...
Comment on Article
29 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map