A lot of illiterate Christians in Ghana - Psychologist

Read Comments Comments (55)

You are 100% right.

Author:- Onipaba Of Akyem Maase .....
    How I wish he could read the minds of the people he takes for fools. Mahama has no original ideas of his own. He is just a sympsty-elected president. He is a snake, a serpent who would ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS EDUCATED BUT UNWISE WOMAN SHOULD DIRECT HER SPEECH AT ISLAMIST JIHADISTS WHO ARE HIGHLY EDUCATED AT MAKARANTA

• Chief Priest 7 years ago

Sorry I don't agree with you! You are trying to draw Islam into this. Something that the learned psychologist did well to avoid. She used Christianity because that is what she is familiar with and also did not want to turn in ...

• IDARAKPA 7 years ago

Sad, Dr Truth, but YOU ARE IGNORANT. that is the truth.

• Yaa 7 years ago

What has Mahama got to do with this. Peanut brain.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Ms. Hayfron has said what needs to be said, there is little to add. These people Who worship these charlatans parading themselves as Pastors need our intervention.

Most of these people in many advanced countries would have ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CURRENT AL QAEDA LEADER AL ZAQIWA IS A MEDICAL DOCTOR. WHAT AKU THE SO CALLED PSYCHOLOGIST IS SAYS LACKS REASON AND LOGIC. LITERACY IS NOT A GUARANTOR OF WISDOM

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE GREATEST PHILOSOPHER, TEACHER, WISEST BEING TO WALK ON EARTH DIDNT GO TO SCHOOL AND EVEN TAUGHT EDUCATED ELDERS AT THE AGE OF 12. THE WAYS OF GOD IS FOOLISH TO MANKIND. THATS WHY THE HUMAN RACE AND BLACKS IN PARTICULAR AR ...

• .... 7 years ago

We are talking about the nonsense going on within all those fake and fraudulent churches. What has this got to do with jesus? Jesus today would even despise Ghanaians for the kind of foolishness we involve ourselves all in th ...

• Atoklo 7 years ago

Dr Truth stop talking nonsense and be teachable. I agree with Aku 100%. She's not talking about illiteracy in general, read the article properly, she's talking of "illiterate Christians" a term to describe how most Christians ...

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

Oh! She's 200% right.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our useless president John Dramani Mahama claim to a Christian but he is a murderer,a thief and a pathological liar and he even blame God for his incompetent.But he does not read the Bible and if he does he will not tolerate ...

• Dee 7 years ago

how dare u insult a president, did really shows u be no morals and gud training at all. despite all his doings and wrongs u don't be de gaust to rain insults on him. Read ur Bible well.

Poverty is also part of it.

• Hanson 7 years ago

That's why Charlotte osei and Mahama are prevailing

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

Hanson, you are one of the illiterates the psychologist is referring to.You are being used by the NPP. What you are saying can only originate from illiterates like you. Our voting system is one of the best in the whole world. ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

Only those who do not have faith in themselves talk about poverty, unemployment and so forth. We have Kaneshie industrial area marked for creating employment. Strangely for whatever the reason, churches are buying off propert ...

• Doe 7 years ago

YouTube just seid the truth. .Nothing But the truth.

• Adjei 7 years ago

Where is Mr Osei

• nana addo 7 years ago

Presby moderator is one of them

• Doe 7 years ago

You just said the truth...nothing But the truth

• The Plain Truth 7 years ago

Nothing but the plain truth!
    These illiterate Christians are the slaves victims of these so-called fake 'men of God', pastors, bishops, prophets, reverends & evangelists of our society of today Ghana!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

One day a Ghanaian Christian Man went to a restaurant in America and wanted two pieces of toast, and the waiter gives him one, and the Ghanaian man says "I want two piece" The waiter said "go to the toilet" The Man says "You ...

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

YOU SEE WHY GHANA IS IN TROUBLE?

• jojo 7 years ago

You will be adjourned one of the best Psychologist in Africa because you are perfectly honest and straight forward doctor. Christianity is the worse and deceitful religion that has done so much harm to Africa as a whole. More ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

THE WORD OF GOD IS FOLLY TO THOSE WHO ARE PERISHING...ACCORDING TO THE SCRIPTURES. IF THERE ARE A FEW CHARLATANTS....DOES NOT INVALIDATE THE FAITH. WATCH YOUR MOUTH WHAT U SAY UNBELIEVERS.

• crisp 7 years ago

Yes atheists like Chinese, Japanese, Americans, Europeans don't foolishly waste their time on those rubbish church and Christianity stuff like crazy Ghanaians yet you use their technology, eat their foods, use their cars, imi ...

• ssm 7 years ago

Crisp.Jesus loves you. Repent and give your life to Christ. Jesus Christis is calling you. Don't allow the devil to destroy you.

• acasia 7 years ago

Everything said is on point. After so many futile years of following these fraudulent men of god some illiterate Ghanaians still refuse to use their brains and see these fake churches and fake pastors for what they really are ...

• Quashed Tema 7 years ago

Watch Joseph Prince on youtube. Listen to this teaching for free.
    Get wisdom get healing.

• Oscar 7 years ago

YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH. PEOPLE SWALLOW LINE AND HOOK WHAT FALSEHOOD THESE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD SAY, WITHOUT SEARCHING THE SCRIPTURES TO SEE PROOFS.IT IS A PITY SUCH SPIRITUAL BLINDNESS SHLD ENGULF PEOPLE. JUST LIKE THE BE ...

• ABBEY 7 years ago

Many preachers in Ghana don't understand the bible themselves. The bible is not as simple and easy as we have been made to believe by these elementary minded preachers

• Apuss 7 years ago

more than 100% true some
    pastors are out for monetary gains

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

All gh. is illiterate, because the literates ignore basic education and others follow.What do you think? No respect for illiterates

• crisp 7 years ago

Tear down all those space consuming rubbish churches in the country and in place put up more libraries with advanced literature, more technological hubs, scientific research centers, more medical facilities and think tanks. S ...

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

MY PARENTS NEVER WENT TO SCHOOL TO BE ABLE TO READ OR WRITE YET THE DID UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE ALL BECAUSE THEY HAD PASTORS NOT THE FAKE SELF ORDAINED PASTORS AND PROPHETS.WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT OBINIM WHO CAN'T READ OR WRITE. A ...

• Dollar 7 years ago

This book teaches amongst other things, how under the present dispensation, Christians can hear directly from God without the need fo be involved with all manner of falsehood. Deeply inspiring book, that will impart a powerfu ...

• luxes 7 years ago

How foolish are you. Dag heward-mills isn't better than all the other fake pastors in Ghana. They are all the same. They have nothing to offer you idiots. Its all about fleecing idiots like you who buy into any shit they say. ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Desperate people do desperate things with economic hardship dumsor corruption promises and failed makes people looks for quick answer not everyone is going to be rich if you desperate for some thing you ...

• summer 7 years ago

they never allow neighbours to have peace.NOISE NOISE NOISE and NOISE making is their hobby.where from this nonsense?

• Wasik 7 years ago

They despite the truth and desire miracles which are all deceptions?

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

WHAT IS the "word of God"? Paul was ALSO a Clinical Psychologist and has achieved ALL THIS WE call ...Christians!!
    Jesus was NOT a christian but a JEW through..100%
    ONLY we Africans have takenover somebody*s religion and IT ...

• Justaquestionoo! 7 years ago

They are rather uneducated rather than being illiterates as a lot of them could read and write.

• Yebopower 7 years ago

It is the tragedy of the commons.The brain washing starts from the secondary schools to the public psyche through the so called krife.Ghana is bleeding from neuropsychological bartholomew. An idea of reaping where one has not ...

• Labaum 7 years ago

This Psychologist is playing into the hands of the quack pastors. You can find quotations from the Bible to justify almost anything and everything. crooked pastors would always make references to revelations and special commu ...

• elohim 7 years ago

it is hard to tel de truth but u ar der

• Alex 7 years ago

It is not about illiteracy, people have lost their common sense. They cannot reason with such a low intelligence quotient (IQ). That is problem at stack.

• Sofia 7 years ago

Very true

• pepper 7 years ago

I000 % agree with u sir.not even in ghaNa the whole africa corrupt with dis christianity.religion is the problem of africa

• banchi 7 years ago

The truth u calling yourself u are an idiot ....kwasia

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Psychologist, you are 1000,0000% right. God gave us head and brian to reason to serve a purpose. In Ghana these days it is not like that when it comes to Christian, it will shock you to know that those with quality degrees ar ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Doctor you are perfectly right. Some of us worship the pastors not God.

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

UNTIL ONE HAS THE SPIRIT TO UNDERSTAND, IT DOESN'T MATTER HOW LONG YOU STAY WITH THE BIBLE, YOU'LL NOT UNDERSTAND. AN EUNOCH, A PILGRIM HAD GONE TO JURUSALEM, ON RETURNING, DEEPLY ENGAGED WITH HIS WORD YET UNDERSTOOD NOT WHAT ...

• Manye 7 years ago

Agreed...We should have time for our Bibles....