We’ll vote against Mahama - Obinim’s church

Read Comments Comments (150)

• kbff 7 years ago

NDC are thieves and without any vision

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY TOLD TO REFUND ONLY $1.5M ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

GHANA DEY SWEET PAPAAPA. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    Folks I couldn't laugh of president useless John Dramani Mahama nonsense the Ghana want sure president like him.What sure about president John Dramani Mahama is that he is very stupid.A sure presiden ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Muslims are forbidden to pray for Mahama at Makkah or vote for him because, according to an Islamic scholar, he is an apostate.

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• SALVATION 7 years ago

There had not been any fool much more than you. I think it is because you have not had anyone to tell you, but i think i have, foolish womanizer

• Why 7 years ago

What has Obinim's arrest got to do with Mahama?
    Why everthing is blamed to him & politics also?

• Cowboy 7 years ago

WELL DEFRAUDING AN INDIVIDUAL OF SUCH A HEAVY AMOUNT OF MONEY DESERVES LEGAL ATTENTION. DEALING WITH SUCH A CASE IS A MUST WHILST VOTING FOR THE COUNTRY'S GOVERNMENT IS A DIFFERENT ISSUE.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

ALL THIS NONSENSE IS HAPPENING BECAUSE OF ATTA AKYEAMPONG. HE KNOWS OBINNIM'S CHURCH MEMBERS ARE GULLIBLE AND WILL BELIEVE IN ANY THRASH THROWN AT THEM. WHILST EYEING A BIG CHUNK OF OBINNIMS STOLEN MONEY, HE IS ALSO USING THE ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

ATTA AKYEA

• Obournana 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE BASTARD BLAMING THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS MOTHER'S PROSTITUTION BEFORE HE BECAME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Joe Blocks, N.Y. 7 years ago

What would your vote change? Desperate face-bleaching illiterates!

• joe Moore 7 years ago

why OBININ didn't turn to snake and escape? this is the time to prove it that he can indeed turn to snake.

• Obournana 7 years ago

A fool who does not know what he or she says. Who told you Ibrahim Mahama defrauded Merchant bank? Ask the NPP and find its members who still owe the bank. Useless NPP commentators who just spew anything garbage from their ga ...

• Keane 7 years ago

He got let off with over 10 million . Fool

• Anthony sfeir 7 years ago

GOOD one there,my good brother,now everything is politics they have to stop their dirty politics ,last time I vote for npp this time I have to advise my self,Ghanaians should learn how to talk ,thanks

• mc. 7 years ago

Stop politicising everything.I DONT KNOW IF YOU ARE A MEMBER OF Obinims church.Please if you are you a dirds of the same feathers.IF SOO CALL A MAN OF GOD IS DEFRAUDING WHAT SHOULD WITH MAN OR MEN DO? Murdering i guess.OBINIM ...

• Amegbetor 7 years ago

Hahaha first of all most how many branches dose Obinim have? Methodist will vote massively for Mahama

• spiritual 7 years ago

illiteracy is a disease, lack of knowledge my children perished. everything is now politics in Ghana, very soon attending toilet will be politicised too. very shameful, so called lawyer and church members.

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Spiritual, you have said it all. Adding anything else will be a waste, but i can not help it.
    These church members have glued their eyes and their minds are polluted with cancer. No wonder they follow an IDIOT like Obinim.

• joe 7 years ago

Nii stop tagging ur name to a city.,..it is funny...lololoooo

• Klinker 7 years ago

If they are50,000, are they all eligible voters? Tweaaa.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

THE TRICK IS TO POLITICIZE EVERY ISSUE. THIS WILL RATHER MAKE "GOOD CITIZENS" STAND FIRM, A GOOD GOVERNMENT WILL NEVER ALLOW ITSELF TO BE HELD TO RANSOME, BY STARK ILLITERATE. IF THEY HOLD ANY GOVERNMENT TO RANSOM THEY WILL D ...

• Binim 7 years ago

So members of Bishop Obinim's church can only speak out when their leader is arrested?
    Did he take the money in question or not, why then blame Mahama? No one is above the law if you agree with me. It is not the head of sta ...

• Bibini 7 years ago

Hahahaaa....bro, all those r NPP voters wai......hahahaaaa

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

They can vote against the world who cares, MAHAMA 2016 ALAN

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Vicki Hammar,Abuja pele,Wayome,Attivor,Fiifi,Ablakwa,the list goes on and on to the likes of Asiedu Nkatia,Lodina?,and the dead goat himself. Akronfour!

• solomon 7 years ago

And they call themselves christians

• Atoklo 7 years ago

Ignorance is a very sad state of affairs. The statement by the national president of the church shows the mindsets of the rest of the congregation, The church has vowed to vote massively against John Mahama but then their nat ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

What does this case have to do with Prez Mahama? It is Atta Akyea who has putting this ill-conceived idea into the heads of the congregation. What has this case to do with Montie 3? In what way can this case overtake Montie 3 ...

• Salia 7 years ago

How do you drag Government into a case that has nothing to do with Government but has everything to do with fraud and wickedness? The video of this pastor beating young people went viral and do you have proof that the video w ...

• naviscoly 7 years ago

Nicest decision, go all out and also campaign against them!!

• Konfo 7 years ago

are you to make Mahama loose the elections? Be grateful to your God this crook has been arrested.

• captain sunyani 7 years ago

Most of Ghanaians are not wise anything politices. Insults will not solve ur problems

• Mark 7 years ago

Jail this fake,and fraud pastor.

• Chief Priest 7 years ago

Ei Mahama is suffering! This is also Mahama's handiwork? Hmmmm... December 7 should come quickly. But I know just like it happened in 2012, right after 2016, we will be hearing talks of 2020, no matter who wins.

• Yamz 7 years ago

Election is still far,let him resign because your so called angel is being arrested.

• captain sunyani 7 years ago

DO YOU PEOPLE READ WHAT HAS OBINIM iSSUES GOT TO DO POLITICAL

• Angel 7 years ago

Mmmmm so sad..Are we serious as a nation? Leave the man alone because he did nothing wrong by punishing d teenagers.

• DAHANSHILI 7 years ago

voting Mahama out or not your paster is in jail.
    illiterate Christians who do not understand the message of Christ .

• awoin 7 years ago

attakyiah , today I've seen that u a most useless lawyer in Ghana history. foolish man

• Doctor Taabea 7 years ago

The Satan is a lair.
    Obinim will be more powerful after his release and I also agree with the church to vote against the government because they are influencing that foolish thing.

• Ambrose 7 years ago

I am not a registered voter and I don't support any party,but your Church members say because of what your church criminal has done you will not vote for mahama then you are fools or stupid, mahama did not ask him dupe a gold ...

• TK 7 years ago

Is Mahama a police?illitracy all the way.why can't Obinim help himself if he can turn to white dog and snake to bite somebody?he can turn to snake and bite the police officer that arrested him.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• MOI 7 years ago

GHANAIANS IN THIS CHURCH ARE UNBELIEVABLY STUPID. WHAT HAS OBINIM,S SINS GOT TO DO WITH MAHAMA? GO AHEAD AND VOTE FOR THE UGLY DWARF? WHO CARES? IT WILL BE YOUR LOSS, FOOLS.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

In actual fact what does this arrest have to do with politics, if Obinim has not flogged his two maids n u the congregants filmed it n whatsapp to others who knows what goes on in the church, don't let dis 'kuraseni' lawyer ...

• Holland frm sawla 7 years ago

plz dis is not the matter of mahama, is he the one snt obinim to the police station?Mahama ll come back in 2016

• boneless 7 years ago

U r mad

• Akosua Adae 7 years ago

RAWLINGS IS AN IDIOT ..HE SUPPORTS OBINIMS ARREST ..AND HATES HIS FAME

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

These foolishness are being given prominence for what reasons. So because of votes there should be no law and order. What has NDC ,Npp,,PPP got to do with this. I will dare anyone who think they have a case to go ahead a demo ...

• Bibini 7 years ago

GREAT NEWS! Please don't vote, cuz u're all NPP anyway..hahahaa
    Are those followers able to read n understand anything?

• Kofi Lawyer 7 years ago

Mahama is playing politics with the Ghana legal system. May God help us

• Ibrahim targo 7 years ago

fake pastor obini

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

out of desperation Obinim has become a campaign tool for npp,shame on you,,,why me nima,go the police head quaters and ask them whats up

• onipanua 7 years ago

These imbiciles can't even decern between a man of God and a fake. They still have the nerves to demonstrate when he's been delt with on their behalf. Go ahead and vote Mahama out.This charlatan will drain your pockets well w ...

• onipanua 7 years ago

These imbiciles can't even decern between a man of God and a fake. They still have the nerves to demonstrate when he's been delt with on their behalf. Go ahead and vote Mahama out.This charlatan will drain your pockets well w ...

• Tariq 7 years ago

And you can't even spell discern... You're here insulting others

• onipanua 7 years ago

• Yaa 7 years ago

Idiots. I am not NDC or NPP but President Mahama didn't tell your Demonic Obinim to do evil in Ghana and also Mahama didn't arrest him. Your demon possessed Obinim brought this upon himself. He is arrogant evil and demon poss ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

You can vote for any goat you want but that is not going to deter the long arms of the law at all. Obinim is sweating in the cells yet you continue to talk nonsense. Instead of going down on your knees to plead on his behalf ...

• mr no nonsense 7 years ago

all because of afia schwarzenegger

• Aduna 7 years ago

Ooh John Mahama God is your witness. Did you Mahama flogged those persons? Did you Mahama asked any lawyer to send the matter to court? Did you Mahama asked someone to alleged that Our respecful Pastor Obinin has defrau ...

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

When your pastor is a fraudster and gets arrested you blame the president....how smart is that?

• AHMED DE MARCO 7 years ago

Why Mahama, please Mahama should be out

• Agyemang 7 years ago

it seem that everybody is reacting from a political sentiment. One decision of an emotional leader who actually does not think before reacting to issues rather depends on emotion and sentiment. all this started from the fact ...

• Isaac Tetteh Whyte 7 years ago

O!!Ghana.
    why don't you leave the man of God a long.Those hand in in this should be very careful.In psalm 105:15 says,touch not my anointed one;do no harm to the the prophet.
    If they don't no;they should read first samuel 1 ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

What has your "Obinim 's" criminal behaviour got to do with Mahama though? Still vote him out because he is as bad as your Obinim.

• Moses 7 years ago

Why can't the ubiquitous miracle man transform into a spider or lizard and escape through the cracks of the prison wall? O ye gullible flock being deceived on a daily basis by charlatans!

• kojo 7 years ago

In fact I had a lot of respect for Atta Akyea until today.. What foolishness! And these silly members must advise their leader to behave and stop defrauding people.... Nonsense.

• North 7 years ago

Cheap, very cheap. Want to play political card for sympathy. I hate insulting, however, this Adeyia or what ever seem not to have his brains intact.

• ernesto 7 years ago

oh i now know wisdom is not for people like Obinim and his soo called church members. they can do what pleases them still jdm will win. tweaaaaaaaaaaaa

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Go to hell. No wise person follows charlatan Obinim. You idiots are already NPP supporters. Screw you fools.

• Asante Kotoko 7 years ago

Suppose Asanteman choose to secede from so-called Ghana? How can a nation pointedly marginalised a large sector of its mostly enterprising people?
    I think the Asahntis have been unusually circumspect and calm in the face of ...

Are you on drugs?

• SHAME ON THE BIGOT 7 years ago

Shame on you. You are nothing but a bigot and an idiot.

Morons.

• #Village Lass 7 years ago

Goodness, what is happening to people? Stupidity really should be painful.

• Miss Asaman 7 years ago

. LET STOP DIS AND PRAY FOR PEACEFULL ELECTION

• Miss Asaman 7 years ago

Fellow ghanaians let stop dis talk and pray for peaceful election

• DDT 7 years ago

Ghana police always seeks info. from the above
    Who is that? Above,
    Eiii hmmm

• JH New York 7 years ago

Why should the two adolescents give Statements to the Police!.They should have abstained to write or talk.Simple.

• THE BOY 7 years ago

Ghanafo Kwasiafo, A country in which only stupid fools live and everything is politicized, a country where every stupid fool that is arrested sparks off protests, a country where any stupid fool just opens his peak and spills ...

• THE BOY 7 years ago

Stupid Ghanaians.

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

Including you, the boy

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Look at their monkey faces. Was it president Mahama who arrested the idiot from that hideout you idiots call a church? Anyway, even if you have a population of 500 000, that is not the business of Director one. But, l will ma ...

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

Hahaha lol ???? this savages are very ridiculous...who cares if you don't vote for Mahama. What has he got to do with your fraud pastor satanic angel Obinim

• Man 7 years ago

They must to go and burn the sea ,everything is politics,God help us.

• Keane 7 years ago

Well great but it should be you bankrupt the country you and your minister thieves you and your stupid presidential contracts ..no power for 1/3 of year ..just shows you how thick some Ghanaians are ?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Devil worshippers, idiots, morons

• Yao-Danso. South Afri 7 years ago

Hahaha. It's very very funny. The law has caught your bleaching pastor and not anybody. Are u not educated? Ahhh shame.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

What has president Mahama got to do with Obinim issues was Mahama who told him to flogg de kids or did Mahama told him to collect de monies from de businessman pls deal with ur problems n leave president Mahama out of dis

• CAST-THE-FIRSTSTONE 7 years ago

OMG Attah Kyea has managed to politicised Obinim's case. NPP paa God enthrones a president so let peace prevail in Ghana.

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

what role did Mahama played in this? at long last the law has caught up with him. please leave Mahama out of this and face reality.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Ghana is in the most dangerous situation now because NDC and NPP has turned the truth into politics. It is getting to a time when we will see people killing innocent ones and NDC and NPP people will say it is their right beca ...

• jah guide 7 years ago

u are even npp members ndc all the way

• Ntim DUODU 7 years ago

This is NDC PLAN B to cover up the 3Montie released Story. Shame to NDC.

• JJ 7 years ago

How NPP can turn anything into politics. Disgraceful Ataa Akyea. Cheap votes ha? Anything to win power

• Mike 7 years ago

In fact some Ghanaians are soo stupid in thinking.if your pastor did wrong thing and the police rest him..then is Manama who rested him...fools

• jack 7 years ago

This is the problem wt Ghanaians they pretend they love God but don't even understand Christianity ,most of this people are ignorant n Single women wt no work n are desperate for everything so they settle for these stupid ...

• Francis Davidson 7 years ago

Awwwwwwww God wen will Ghanaians stop fooling wat has mahama got to do wit dis issue ahhhhhhhhh 4christ seek he is ur president

Pray for your pastor,I hope he comes back safe from police custody,and stop saying you want vote for mahama ,who cares,you guy's have to open your eyes and be wise,

Ignorance and stupidity,you guy's will remain in poverty for good,don't you see don't you hear ,if someone is fake can't you see,Humm Ghanaian's we have a big problem,

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Nonsense. We all live to see

• BARNES 7 years ago

Is very sad if really this statement came from Gods Way Church. Prez. Mahama the police? Must he be in every police station? The police arrest came after a complain has been lodge and now you say the government. Aba!!! What a ...

• Mensah-Benson 7 years ago

Who cares?

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

These are ilitrate christians indeed! And you Atah Kyeah are you really educated?. You are big disgrace to the world!!!

• Rush..... 7 years ago

Idiotttt.....vote against him.... He will still win....!!!!! ur votes ar bolar fr him...... Tlk to ur man of God...He should turn to de animal and cme out.. lol....lol..lol..

That is fool is not the president who cath him the police...

• Scarce UK 7 years ago

These bunch of Lucifar followers must give us some peace of mind. Was it Mahama who asked the Chief Lucifar to flog the children in the open church. Has Mahama asked him to take that money from the innocent man who reported h ...

• Spy 7 years ago

I THOUGHT IT WAS ONLY OBINIM WHO WAS AN ILLITERATE, NOT KNOWING THAT THE LEADERSHIP AND A WHOLE LOT OF THAT SO-CALLED CHURCH WERE ALSO STARK ILLITERATES. LISTEN TO SOLOMON AND OTHER COLLEAGUE IDIOTS INCLUDING THEIR MASTER ILL ...

• Pk 7 years ago

God is the king maker right? Then he will restore whom he wants not humans kk

• mc. 7 years ago

You can gonto hell.Mahama doesnt need your votes.evil doers.Your fake pastor has defruaded too many people to become rich.The Bible said: by their fruit you shall know the false prophets.GHANA THATS WHY WE ARE SUFFERING.

• change is coming 7 years ago

angel pls let mahama loose. he is an abattross on our neck. dumsor corrupt president. change is coming. Nana beba

• NPP is not an alternative 7 years ago

For every minus vote you give, God will restore 5 to President Mahama. You cannot hold a nation to ransom with your demands.

• DELO 7 years ago

What a group of senseless educated idiots,primitive illeterates,spiritually hypnotised and missled Ghanaians.I pray God should open your eyes to see you are following an agent of lucifer,not a man of the Almighty Jehovah.No w ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

A bunch of 50 000 mad men and women. That is why you can sit down for obinim to fool you. Was it mahama who asked your leader to be defrauding people. If you were not mad how could you sit there for obinim to be sleeping wit ...

• DN 7 years ago

U people are disgrace the nation and the same time supporting who is not a man of God,we don't need ur vote,s God is chosen a leader and he already choose Mahama for another four years(4). disgraceful people

• concern citizen 7 years ago

That church and their leader is a disgrace to Christianity and the country.Aren't you ashamed?iIs that Obinim's first time of being arrested by authorities? Men of God live a life worth emulation.What sort of man of God goes ...

• Nii 7 years ago

In the first place you did not vote for him the last time so it will make no difference.

• Mariuzx Scenario 7 years ago

That is foolshness on their part

• Fiifi Wonders 7 years ago

Ignorant church members...I pity you alot. You can vote against the president but he will still win. Nations are governed by law and not emotions. The law will take it cause...

• Yaa 7 years ago

For lack of knowledge my people perish says the bible.

• Yaa 7 years ago

What has government got to do with this. Everything is politics in Ghana. I weep for my motherland.

• Humble Lion 7 years ago

You people should rather make your mind to the right decision rather than voting against someone who is already declared a winner. Fools that don't have anything doing. Always wasting your up and down on those useless who ca ...

• Scefro 7 years ago

No vote? because of this beast hey I wonder if you people are really Christians

• Kwabena 7 years ago

What does this got to with the president? The Man of is in for defrauding someone. What is all these? Is he above the law? Common. Think

• Agama. 7 years ago

We in ndc don't need ur vote, take ur blood vote away, are u people more than the rest of ghanains? I know the man turned most of u's heads upside down.

• LAMBERTO 7 years ago

What has Mahama gotten to do with this, did he order for his arrest.

• tomtom 7 years ago

Sophia's theory:parent of arm robbers should be arrested and charge because they are careless.

• araa 7 years ago

Does everything in this country have to be partisan or political? can't you think critically for once, we always buy their cheap propaganda, and you are still waiting for a better Ghana.

• Nani 7 years ago

Just listen to these fools who ain't got no brain of theirs

• boneless 7 years ago

I will vote 4 npp no matter wat

• Mark Kofi 7 years ago

It is very unfortunate that people that you think that they are enlightened, will follow some illiterates and open their mouth to codenm the president for the release of the montie trio. The question is did the Constitution ...

• Mark Kofi 7 years ago

We Ghanaians will not make the the type of change that Nigeria made and are now regretting, we will surely learn from their mistakes. They promise them change but what they're seeing is opposite of change that's backward.

• think 7 years ago

you called Ataa Akyia useless lawyer may God have mercy on you

• Ohene 7 years ago

If God opens a door for someone, no other man can shut it. JM, I know you're the chosen one. The enemies can go to hell and burn into ashes. President John Dramani Mahama, Ohene misee toa so????

• mark 7 years ago

Are you sure are really Christian.

• Ben 7 years ago

I am confused....the Angel himself is on record saying his members are 3 BILLION. What calamity occurred for this to plummet down to 50,000 ?

• Jeff 7 years ago

infact am ashamed of Christianity

• Nana Asubonteng 7 years ago

obinim church tryoo to vote them out for us,bcos they will not help us oooooo