Entertainment

I'm protecting Akufo-Addo spiritually - Rev. Bempah

Read Comments Comments (45)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS???? CAN IT HELP RESHAPE OUR GOVE ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

THIS NONSENSE GUY CALLED PASTOR IS POSITIONING HIMSELF FOR SOETHING NASTY IN THE FUTURE.

WAIT AND SEE HIM IF THEY WIN POWER !!!!!!!!!!

Stupid shyster that called himself pastor or whatever, its God who protect us not a human being

• ######## 7 years ago

KWASIA, AND HOW ARE YOU DOING THAT? I THOUGHT IT IS THE ALMIGHTY GOD WHO GIVES US PROTECTION, BE IT PHYSICALLY, SPIRITUALLY ETC. I TELL YOU WHAT BEMPAH, YOU ARE BETTER OFF CURING AKUFFO DOPE HEAD OF HIS NUMEROUS AILMENTS. JD ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

All heads of States have spiritual fathers so I do not see how this should be a worry for the NDC. If the blood sacrifices are good for the nation, then we are in a total mess. Allow the men of God to do their job.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Blphemy, are you God? Pray for forgiveness for arrogating God's eminence to your dirty self.

• peace should prevail is my name 7 years ago

if it's left to you to protect him, then he is rather in danger under your protection. there will be peace in Ghana. no one is after any candidate. stop this attention seeking with Nana and work out your own future. AND PLEAS ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

This is how low we have sunk as a nation. When charlatans set the agenda and become the benchmark for morality.

• papanaa 7 years ago

What, claiming God's power as his. If you are protecting Akuffo Addo then he will lose. Wow, God does not give his authority to no one. Now it is clear why you are not of God

• Moses 7 years ago

A real beast of a creature. A lunatic who does not deserve to live among sane people. Why not any other region but the Volta region? Even a dog in the whole of the region is worth more than this animal and his Akufo Addo. No ...

• Anokye 7 years ago

@Moses wow
    Do you believe in God? Your words are very harsh and unacceptable. Watch your mouth and your utterances. You may think it is all safe and okay to sit in your room somewhere and spilled this fire out but it is onl ...

• Aolops 7 years ago

Just leave that side to the heavenly duties. You are a mortal man.

• adwoa 7 years ago

What rubbish! So, of all the regions Akufo addo has visited no one hates him enough to try to assassinate him. Only voltarians are evil enough to deserve the tag of murderers. Why do these people keep raining insults on the g ...

• Anokye 7 years ago

@Adwoa
    Put your thinking cap on and reason. Do you know the number of other tribes that reside in volta region? I disagree with what Bempah said but some of you folks do not reason at all. Yes the guy said volta region but ...

• The One 7 years ago

It's fools like this that start tribal wars. Hasn't Akuffo Addo already been to Volta Region several times? So why this nonsense?

• joker 7 years ago

No human being can protect fellow human spiritually when he who is seeking for protection doesn't have renewal of mind to obtain faith,Nana did not believe in any spiritualism. Is it because he want to be become a President?t ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a grea ...

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Rew Owusu pempeh may the almighty god bless you strength boldly wisdom and give eyes to see and pray for Nana Addo to win that seat God has giving it to him.

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

BEMPAH YOU CAN CARRY NANA ON YOUR HEAD 24/7 , NANA ADDO WILL STILL LOSE BIG TIME.

• Power Italy 7 years ago

God bless you papa for the good thing you are doing to protect themail man of God. I trust you and believe in your ministry. Live long for us papa.

• Omanba 7 years ago

To complement Bempah's spiritual work i am very sure Akuffo-Addo and the NPP have got mallams locked up in rooms working for them to win the elections.Is he not going to Israel to pray at the 'wailing wall'?There is no need t ...

• Kwame Assin 7 years ago

The mental conditions of Ghanaians should instantly change on issues and problems in the country. The only way a candidate can win an election of the upcoming election will be determined by candidates policy design and abilit ...

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

How can one man protect another physically Not to talk of Spiritually. Poor Akuffo Addo, U are doomed for being under the protection of man. Mahama is under the protection of the Almighty God.

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• jake 7 years ago

I hope the Voltarians are listening to the so-called Akuffo Addo's spiritualist. What an insult to the Voltarians!Wake up my fellow Voltarians. NPP HAS NO ROOM IN THE VOLTA.

• vat 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii I thought Akuffo Addo was a Christian. How come he now has a fetish priest in suit as the one protecting him. I mean okomfo owusu bempa

• vat 7 years ago

Owusu bempa is a fetish priest in suit not a man of God.

• BBC 7 years ago

God has denounced you long time and you not root to protect anybody. Just think of asking for forgiveness from God of your evil prophesies.

• Daud 7 years ago

24 vs: 21-22 about change

• Jimmy Cash 7 years ago

Infaact, this guy must be serious. He is doing more harm to Mr Akufo Addo and the party must stop him

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

Pls shut up u are not God. Who do u think u are? Just living in a fools paradise. Pray for the peace of the country. Let ur ignorance people follow u. Amen.

• Gbese pastor 7 years ago

This fake pastor want to soil the name of Voltarians because it is the agenda of this npp and their cohorts to give a name to them and hang them. To portray Volta murderers and create enmity between npp and Volta. Already the ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

If this Rev says "people there" ( Volta Region ), then he must tell who those people are to the police. It is the police's duty to protect all Ghanaians including him Rev Bempah and Nana Addo. So he must report to the police. ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

God bless you Rev Owusu Bempah. Nana Addo will live and in the Name of Almighty God will be sworn in as incorruptible President of Ghana on the 7th of January, 2017.

• sam Y. 7 years ago

God should severely punish this guy called Bempah

• Alphonse 7 years ago

Has Rev. Owusu Bempah been called to propagate the word of God or to propagate the message of NPP? The NPP has definitely a lot of baggage behind it. Who on earth believes in this mockery of a man of God? Who at all?

• princess adofo 7 years ago

so this stinking false pastor didn't didn't see his marriage was about collapsed bush breached ugly man

• Silla mukaila 7 years ago

this guy kuraa. u rant too much. how well well have protected urself. I beg give us a break

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

If you can protect Nana Addo, why do you always come out with alarming news about him? Keep quiet and protect him, or you want to say the alarming things just to discredit his opponents.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo should not waste his time on this chalatan he is no prophet oh God

• Kwame Assin 7 years ago

A man called himself pastor, should you stop these bogus prophecies? Your prophecies do reflect on the conditions in the country. I think, you are making up stories, only to draw attention to your self.

• KB 7 years ago

Npp has lost my vote - too much tribalism

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

It is God that protect us but not you mere human being...God reveals to redeem so even If God has revealed something bad to you about Akuffo Addo you have to apply wisdom in handling the issue but not claiming repository of p ...

• KWESI. 7 years ago

IF U HAVE THE POWER FOR PROTECTION, DO THAT FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY AND STOP DECEIVING THE PUBLIC. OUR PROTECTION COMES FROM GOD AND NOT AN ORDINARY MAN LIKE U.