Entertainment

Doom awaits Ghana - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (86)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Another demon tormenting Ghanaians and making money out of the ignorance of the poor.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

May God fire you and your NPP morons

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Ghanaians should stop insulting language against Pastor Prophet Owusu Bemper and consentrate on prayer to avert what will emmenate the coming of this catastrophic event in Ghana.NDC should stop meddling it self with the affai ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

logical deduction will lead any mature human being to the conclusion that chaos and war is around the corner dont need no fake ass prophet to predict . ndc wants us divided and fighting each other over ethnic and religious di ...

• DESMOND 7 years ago

Foolish Owusu Bempah who calls himself a prophet should tell Ghanaians what he's meant by "Doom Awaits Ghana" and only prayers would stop it. If NPP wins Owusu Bempah's prayers of averting dooms will have been fulfilled.? Stu ...

• Agyemang Italy 7 years ago

Can owusu Bempah stop that false prophesy

• Solace 7 years ago

Please, don't insult the man of GOD. Even if u don't like the prophesy take it as a piece of advice ooooo!!!??

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Bullshit. What man of God? Who made him a man of God? The buffoon is a man of deception.

• PeaceMaker 7 years ago

You are Desmond add the other name for as to see the tribe u belong to You see ooohh dis So called Desmond is Insulting Ashanties but no wonder 3toa nap3 na ahoma s) ne k)n.

• Abban 7 years ago

The man said nothing wrong so why all these insults.Ghanaians are evil by nature.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You and your family are included

SOMEBODY PLEASE FART ON THIS IDIOT, HIS CHURCH AND FAMILY.

• Kofi malabo 7 years ago

Antoa will strike you dead .

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

You are doom and God will punish you soon for using his name for your political gains.

• Nii Nortey (NY) 7 years ago

These so called men of GOD are of no use to the nation. we don't need their prayers to succeed. this man is a liar and a cheat.

• Linda 7 years ago

Just about every elections, you'll hear these phony prophets out in force predicting doom for the country. It's almost as if they want something to happen and then take credit and rejoice over it because their so-called proph ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

If Ghana is a christian country , i think christians must go on strike till GOD punish these type of self claim prophets in the country .
    this country is reaching at a stage where these type of characters dispel believers t ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN,COUNTRYMAN.
    JESUS AND HIS DISCIPLES ARE SAD IN THEIR TOMBS

• endola wasakani 7 years ago

point of correction, Jesus is not in his tomb his is at de rit hand of de father now.

• frank osei 7 years ago

You live in ghana yet you keep declaring bad things

• Yaw Mensah, New York. 7 years ago

Why is this clown of a prophet always trying to cause fear and panic?

Rather, he should pray to God to give our clownish and insensitive leaders including himself, the wisdom to steer the country in the right direction ins ...

• Ansaba 7 years ago

The NDC either goes peacefully or we cut off their heads. They are surely going by all means whatever way they choose to go.

• NDC rebel fighter.aka foot soulja. 7 years ago

Well well just so you know NDC will win the election whether you like or not and if you keep talking about war and doom we will bring it right on your door step's , at this point what ever happen Will happened nobody is afrai ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Ansaba are you sure?there are more Mafias in the NDC more than your party ooo,just bear that in mind.

• Doctus 7 years ago

Who ordained this as man of God? . Do well meaning Ghanaians attend his?.well individual differences. Always negatively conscious and behaving like a neutral politician.

• Tese 7 years ago

They media must learn to stop giving publicity to this certified fake prophet

• Wasik 7 years ago

Hey man, enough of you. Why don't you find something else to do or say?

• JIM 7 years ago

IN THE NAME OF GOD YOUR CLAIMS WILL COME TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.WE WILL KILL YOU FIRST.YOU BEMPAH, PRAY ,WHEN IT COMES WE WILL KILL YOU FIRST. NDC IS GOING TO WIN IF YOU ARE REAL CALL FOR THE WAR, FAKE PASTOR YOU ILL DIE FIRS ...

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

Shut your rotten mouth, fat liar. What do you know apart extorting money from the ignorant.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Challotte should sit well her house in the akata world is known and voice of the Lord is the voice of the people ,even your Jnr jesus is in hot waters mean I g Ghana has changed to no nonsense from cowards

• nii george 7 years ago

Chairman Charlotte Osei
    Deputy Chairman Sulley Amadu,
    Deputy Chairman Georgina Opoku Amankwaa, Members,
    Mrs. Paulina Adobea Dadzawa Ebenezer Aggrey Fynn
    Sa-Adatu Maida
    Rebecca Kabukie Adjalo.

Have they all lost thei ...

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

Why all this propaganda message you mean when Ndc won then trouble come but. When Npp won it's ok God will exposed you this year

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

Hi I dont know why this so called pastor is always in the news with prophesies only on the country and the EC. He shd pray for salvation and his church. "Doom is waiting for him on judgement Day".

• Bashiru Ibrahim 7 years ago

EIII MAN OF DOOM EYE ASEM OOO HMMM

• king tee 7 years ago

What he fuck is this so called fuckn man of God saying. he is Very foolish nd an arsehole. fuckn nigga who always cause fear nd panic. aboaatolewa. wo maame tw3 wate. kwasia like dis saying shit every tym. Wht is BNI doing. ...

• AKA 7 years ago

Look another foolish Npp magician . May thunder fire u.

• Sansan 7 years ago

The only way there can be peace in Ghana is when ur party wins else all Ghanaians are doomed, thk God that u don't belong to any of the angelic groups in heaven and for that matter can not alter creation in anyway. Ur Benin ...

• AKA 7 years ago

Is only foolish men short oldmen will resort to their lies. You end has come.
    Only NPP leaders can have faith in you.

• KWAME OWUSU 7 years ago

He dies first with his family and the doom stops suddenly Amen.

• OAR 7 years ago

This stupid liar again. He doesn't even feel ashamed of himself. He should rather pray for forgiveness from God for his series of lies. dooms rather await him not Ghana. Kwasie

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Prayer is a good. We must pray always,expecially at election time,because,those at the helm will do everything to keep power.

• OLD POLICE 7 years ago

I don't blame that stupid man but that stupid PeaceFM who think they have to have time to every trash. Stupid Ashantis who remain disgrace to Ghana.

• Komodo 7 years ago

Massa where from this tribalism! Please lets talk about the issue on board and stop insulting Ashantis! Thankx!

• Agyeman 7 years ago

So is this stupid fool still talking? Ei Ghana and its 419 prophets.

• eddy samba 7 years ago

This man is devil nothing good has come out from the mouth

• Khidir 7 years ago

Doom await you rather

• Atoa 7 years ago

Ignorance is killing people in ghana. What should the EC do? This prophecy is a lie. The npp is using these charlatans to play mind games and psychological games on us. We will vote for the ndc and nothing will stop us. What ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Pathetic.Jesus preached about peace and love. Money mongers are preaching about fear and money.they still have followers. Cow

• Agyemang Italy 7 years ago

Can someone talk to Owusu Bempah for me

• liteo 7 years ago

What's wrong with what he is saying? Wise up. We ain't going to watch Mahama rig this year's election

• liteo 7 years ago

Jezebel (EC Charlotte) on rampage. I fear for mother Ghana

• Kkk 7 years ago

Why given too much attention to this false prophet.what's wrong wit ghana media??

• Ascoli 7 years ago

You always prophecy evil,can't u go and win souls for Christ? more souls are perishing out there,God have mercy on u, it's fake prophecy not from God, prove it let's see, give the scriptures backing up your prophecy ,if not i ...

• Pee God 7 years ago

Oh hooo OB stop all this but win soul for christ than this talking talking

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Whosoever ordained this man as a
    Prophet or a pastor must bow his head in shame, how could God brings this calamity on Ghana, he must better proclaim Nana Addo as President so that no election would take place, this are peo ...

• yaa 7 years ago

editor have u been paid money to continue this dirty aszaaaaaaaa work why Ghana web u have nothing to post or what....

• Yba 7 years ago

Any evil plan you have for this country will never work. Any person who will pronouns evil against this will bounce back to him EvIL MAN !!!!

• Halid 7 years ago

We don't need prayer because we always do. What we need is his foolish prophecies to stop

• My York 7 years ago

So you as a prophet and you see such a vision what do you have to do.just pray to God without voicing it out.Or you just want to be popular.

• vat 7 years ago

I reverse it in Jesus's name. Rather it is you okomfo owusu bempa and your entire household that is doomed

• Willie Pee - Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Prophecy! Prophecy ! Is only Ghana and Africa that we hear of these things. America has so many Prophets, Pastors and you name them but nobody has come out with prophecy that Trump will win or Clinton .

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

PROPHETIC WORDS ARE NOT LIMITED TO DOOM, DEATH, DESTRUCTION OR DOOMSDAY. THE TRUE PROPHETS OF GOD ALMIGHTY ALSO BRING WORDS OF LIGHT FROM THE GOD OF LIGHT, EL NOR, INTO THE DARKNESS, FOR RESTORATION AND REVIVAL.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Owusu Bempagh is a quack pastor, a fake prophet and a man of deception, in addition to being a rent-a-quack for the NPP. Owusu Bempah is a rented serial liar for the NPP. The man can spell all the doom he likes, his false pre ...

• kwame 7 years ago

who wrote this article ? I like you come again ok lair and a fool i listen to tath interview ok is that what the man said. So why wrote false wood about him . Remember judgement await . Devil writer repent for your sins can ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Instead of making soul searching of his life, the traitorous Owusu Monkey keep tormenting his fellow country men and women with his false prophecies. The time is up to stone this false prophet to death. The whole country has ...

• Silla mukaila 7 years ago

am tired of this ooo.
    what happened to him ?
    always wants to be heard
    na waa for him ooo.
    brons, I beg slow down a bit wai .

• Ago 7 years ago

This Bempah man is a joke. Doom from where? Politics is a game and not war. I am 100% sure that should in case NDC looses the election they will hand over without fuss. I doubt if NPP can be trusted with the same thing. Well ...

• Amihere 7 years ago

your false prophecy will not come to past.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

If doom is to Ghana, so what awaits you, Rev? I believe you have no place to run to but Ghana. So we are in it together and your case may be worst. Rev, watch out!!!

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

Waa hwe

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Another Satan masquerading itself in human form while stylizing himself as a prophet/ pastor. To hell with your doom day prophecy, NPP pastor!! We are sick and tired of your nonsensical biarsch.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Why are now backing off. You have predicted so many prophecies about Ghana the EC chair lady, about president Mahama and host of others.

Why now being Ghanaian and the EC to be fair enough to all the parties. Anytime you ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Why don't you just go and campaign for NPP and stop your antics? It's NPP that you need to advice on the doom. The Wizards like you who cast doom and pretend you are for peace are who Ghana must smoke out. We know you are a ...

• Alito 7 years ago

we are sick and tried of u fake pastor always predicting doom are u e only man of God u go eat fukin food n be daydreaming shame shame shame unto u

• Naros 7 years ago

Is unfortunately that are no more in psychatary hospital I would has advised Munira take him to the hospital

• akolozo 7 years ago

Bempah stop all this your stupid things you have been say because you have a big question mark on you. I know you very well when you start your church at mamprobi in Accra at a cinema place call PLAZA,the things you do before ...

• KK-K 7 years ago

Why are some narrow minded people interested in war ? Has Ghana never had an election before ? Have we not been witness to wars fought all around us? Which country can we say had a positive and good benefit of war ? This B ...

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Stomach prophet

• ABONSAM FIREMAN,Leicester,UK 7 years ago

AM SO APPALLED BY SO-CALLED PROPHETS WHO THINK WE ALL ARE LIKE THE GULLIBLE CONGREGANTS IN THEIR CHURCHES.OWUSU BEMPAH IS MANIPULATING WITH OUR GENERAL ELECTIONS WITH HIS TANTRUMS.WE ARENT FOOLS.I AM A THEOLOGIAN AND AM CHALL ...

• Yao 7 years ago

What kind of man of God is this man at all. Pastor pls learn to keep mute for a while. aaaba!

• kijama 7 years ago

anyway we have to pray against any danger in d upcoming election

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Don't take this lightly Ghanaians God revealed to me two years ago

• Blessing 7 years ago

Almost all of you behave like isrealias,and Noah generation, among all this 82 people only 5 are Christian the rest are agent of Lucifer

• garigari,USA 7 years ago

Bempa will never see anything positive until NPP is in power period!!!and am waiting to see what he Will be saying when NPP is in power,I rest my case.

• koff 7 years ago

I don't think if MAHAMA looses, a stone would even be thrown at anyone.. Nana is our biggest problem in Ghana

• Nii Noi 7 years ago

Many thanks for the opportunities. I wonder why sometimes our airwaves is given to these charlatans who call themselves men of God to deceive the public. What is it all about Rev. Owusu Bempah that the only message he gets fr ...