Entertainment

NPP may lose Dec 7 elections - Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (376)

• JOHN 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL RATHER MAKE THINGS WORSE. HOW CAN HE EVEN THINK OF ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM AND ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS?. EVERY SENSIBLE VOTER KNOWS THIS IS JUST A GIMMICK TO WIN POWER. FOR ...

• Naa Dedei 7 years ago

who is even listening to you? you are not and can never be God.........Nana is coming like kakai

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Another fat ugly pig schwein

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

U r doing exactly de same thing she wrote about. I don't think u belong to de NPP cos if u did u would have sat down, give wat she wrote a thought and not insult her.

• Change 7 years ago

Corrupt Mahama is a loser. Nana next president of Ghana. Ghana needs change and change has come. Thank God

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Exactly what she was talking about...people like you. Smh

• Naa Dedei 7 years ago

WHAT GHANAIANS DON'T KNOW IS THAT, 95% OF THE THINGS MEDIA PORTRAYED ABOUT TRUM WERE FALSE AND UNLESS YOU LIVE HERE IN THE UNITED STATES, YOU WILL NEVER KNOW. AND EVEN IF YOU ARE HERE IN AMERICA AND YOU ONLY FOLLOW WHAT THE M ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

TRUMP SUPPORTERS ARE DUMB.YOU ARE A NIGGER AND THEY DON'T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT BLACKS.
    HAVE YOU LIVED IN THE BIBLE BELT AREAS LIKE,OHIO,PENNSYLVANIA AND ALL THE HICK TOWNS to see how they behave to blacks.Trum preyed on their i ...

• Naa Dedei 7 years ago

nobody defines who I am but myself! and I don't need nobody to to tell me how powerful I am because I know I am STRONG both physically and mentally......just do your lil research about Trump and you will realize how the media ...

• KB 7 years ago

Wow,I'm impressed!Very impressed!Naa Dedei,obviously you do a lot of reading between the linesin American Liberal media output!Way to go!You've made my day!Wow!

• Wil 7 years ago

You can't read common English?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Dream on! Bigot. NPP is a bigot party and Nana Addo is their CURSE ooooo!!!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

SHE IS A PERFECT ILLUSIONIST IN ILLUSION. IF SHE THINKS THE FEW THAT BENEFITS FROM THE GOODIES OF THE OUTCASTS ARE THE FORCES OF 27 MILLTON OF GHANAIANS THEN SHE IS LOST TO REALITY. MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS FEEL THE GREAT DIF ...

• jaaphen 7 years ago

Your insults drives some of us away from your party

• Edi 7 years ago

no one asked her for her illiterate opinion

• Africanus 7 years ago

And no one asked you to read her opinion either.

• Kay 7 years ago

so you could not find any reasonable thoughts that this..! intolerance

• peeeeee 7 years ago

People like you she meant!!unbending

• Sinclear 7 years ago

mind your own businesses

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

This woman is only having more knowledge than mahama but never comes closer to the BRAINS in NPP.YOU Lydia if your overweight will give you more years to live ,you see NPP for yourself.We do not bet with SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

What's wrong with this girl. She behaves as if she is an expert in everything. Why does she carry herself as someone who is well to do? There are sensible girls here who are more knowledgeable and are doing better who don't t ...

• Abena 7 years ago

what has this got to do with her weight? Who told you she is not proud of her size and more energetic and healthier than you? Be matured kakra wae, don't just grow!

You are explaining her point. I also know that Nana Ado has already lost the election s. You insult instead of campaigning.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

....for foooools rush in where Angels fear to tread....

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not the only problem but his so called sympathisers. Even though he doesn't do the damaging insults he is not able to advise them not to. Hence he's bound to lose because it is he whose face is on the ballot

• Romeo 7 years ago

so what ? u think u r saying something sensible right? better advice asiedu nketia aboa bi

• PRINCE-UCC 7 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Let me tell u dis, Mahama has done nothing spectacular. All he is doing is borrowing and building schools and constructing roads. Any ordinary businessman with Ghana as collateral can secure loans all over de world. So I tell ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO WHY DIDNT NPP BORROW AND DO SAME? AFTER HIPIC, THEY HAD A LOT OF MONEY BUT COULD NOT BUILD A SINGLE FACTORY OR NEW UNIVARSITY IN THEIR 8 YEARS RULE

• Africanus 7 years ago

Because NPP has not had much chance to run the country. P/NDC has run the country for 27 years in the last 35 years. They should have done a whole lot more than what we are seeing. They just simply have been a total waste.

• Lawyer Ayikoe Otoo 7 years ago

They were only interested in acquiring wealth for themselves. Remember Hotel de worwor?

• Whatever 7 years ago

THEY ONLY BUILT KVIPS WITH HIPC MONEY. AND TODAY WHERE ARE THOSE TOILETS. NATIONA WRECKER S

• telly 7 years ago

where did you go to school? Ghana is a third wired country and require infrastructure to create wealth and develop! is this difficult to understand? yes you don't eat roads but you need them to develop! I don't think you ev ...

• telly 7 years ago

you can tell by nana ad do policies that he has no ideas about managing or leading a country! he is only leaning of disgruntled voters sympathy! Lydia is right!

• hon amindu 7 years ago

my npp members, pls bragging doesn't win elections let's stay calm, if we don't den we will in opposition 4 not less than 16 yrs,once again Nana Addo can't do de job I wish Alan cash bi

• KB 7 years ago

Granted that your opinion is on point,how different is Nana Addo going to be from Mahama in that regard?

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi is right. Nana Addo will use his pocket money to execute the projects.Infact, I don't understand why some people always want to down- play the achievement of others.Give praise where praise is due. Sometimes even th ...

• Married but Single!!! 7 years ago

And what she failed to realize is Ghana's elections are hardly free and fair.

• joey 7 years ago

myopic thinker

• maamiU 7 years ago

Her point exactly.

Lydia pls vote for Nana Addo.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,don't blame her.our lunatic John Dramani Mahama paid her to boycott the dumsor vigil.Folks it is shocking that the author that said thief John Dramani Mahama is like a damn school boy always at last who keep making the ...

• Philip Abugri 7 years ago

You dare talk about the Bible and yet straight out in the same line wildly slander someone? Hmmm

• Dahansheli 7 years ago

JOHN it is simple he will not allow 1 person to cash $52M without working for it. He will not try to bribe any chairman with 3.3m and 2 V6.

• Mr. Grey 7 years ago

Perhaps if the ruling party saw the importance of a library they would have continued the project.

• Magdalene 7 years ago

And this is the more reason why u should also loose weight...nonsense..#NANA BEBA

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

I don't think u belong to de NPP. u r an NDC person. U r intentionally insulting her to prove dat de NPP is exactly wat she described. Cos any gud NPP member would rather use his comment to diffuse de minds if de electorate d ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

#NANA REBA LIKE KAKAI!!

• Martin 7 years ago

Its just an advice.you don't have to attack her personality because of this.
    A word to the wise is always enough!!!

• Tony 7 years ago

What Lydia said is right. Magdalene, u are wrong. I don't see what's "nonsense" about what what Lydia said. She has made a very factual point. I wonder why some NPP members are using verbal attacks to force people to succumb ...

• yuio 7 years ago

Really and the ndc is not using verbal attacks ......their useless general mosquito insulting here and there.....*any idiot can go to court*.....we de silent idiots will show Dem dat we are tired of this corrupt administratio ...

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

Magdalene you have refused to reason ! You will remain in your uninformed state.
    Lydia is pretty and who says her structure is not nice ?
    Go away you bitch

• Awuramah 7 years ago

are u God

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

I also want change. But I tell she is not de only one who feels dis way. Sit der and say she is not God. Have u seen God vote b4? If u r an NPP member wake up and use every opportunity given u to try n appeal to people to vot ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Paa kwesi,did you take time to read her article carefully I don't think so.first of all she kept her so called courageous out spoken behavior but wait for some one to do his fantasy pool rating before she guarded courage to c ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Look I will vote Nana no matter wat Lydia says. All Am saying is let not those who will vote for Nana attack her. Rather let us try n diffuse de minds of people who see de NPP as intolerant to divergent views.

• Gloria 7 years ago

I support what she said. 4 years ago, even though I wanted change. I voted for NDC cos of NPP followers behaviour. They insulted me cos they heard me speaking Ewe on phone during the voting. I am being tempted again to vote f ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Gloria, I can't think far Ooops because some one heard you speak your God given native language and insulted you for no reasons. pls stop behaving like a child as if Ghanaians have forbidden you not to speak your language.say ...

• Betty 7 years ago

Pls vote on ldeologies not personality.Lydia how will you know these faceless people insulting you are NPP people. Just as one person Said you are just another woman who can easily be bought with material things.

• sarkodie 7 years ago

please continue to vote for hardship again

• moo 7 years ago

I don't want change for the sake of it! Nana has no clue!

• predator 7 years ago

I hope you've received your Mitsubishi v6 already and the 100,000ghc cash. go on and defend criminality.
    today, if you Google 'bribe taking' take agood look at what you see.

• Skippy 7 years ago

Lydia is only talking common sense which npp people lack

• 3dem 7 years ago

Wisdom well spoken. He who has ears, let him hear. I always knew you were brainy.

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

Exactly,most of them ar not campaigning,instead attacking n big insults,

• Jojo 7 years ago

Lydia I wish you know me or maybe there can be an electronic device that can detect if someone's party color or the person been neutral on present issues.
    Honesty, realities, marality, civilisity is the greatest elements tha ...

• Nheima 7 years ago

Why will you insult someone because he/she has a different opinion?

• Yonggi 7 years ago

Get somebody to marry u cos u're aging and stop this cheap popularity. What at all do u know apart from forcing yourself to be popular????

• telly 7 years ago

what is husband to a cockroach? if she doesn't want to marry its ok! away with your stupid African mentality!

• Tilly 7 years ago

How about you get a toothbrush and crest to clean your smelly mouth ,she may consider marrying you when you are done . Chimpanzee

• Slate 7 years ago

Wow !!! I like that.

• Edinam 7 years ago

I am a sympathizer of NPP but because of the utterances of a facebook friend i am rooting for Mahama even though i am known as NPP. He insults anyone who does not think his way. As if people should not own their minds and if ...

• Edinam 7 years ago

The attacks have just started. Can you imagine?.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Boss, Lydia is right. But pls try and convince ur friend to stop dat act cos it will lose de npp more votes . N pls try n vote for NPP. Boss de suffering is too much o. Pls help change dis govt for de sake of our future. Tnx. ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Go fuck yourself!

• don-shack 7 years ago

madam if u think the utterance of someone would compel u to vote for the ndc so be it
    dont forget u aint voting for the person but for ya future and the generation to come
    let us vote on issues and stop the cheap politics

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Who is this fat bitch.
    Don't waste time, go to the now.

• drewss. 7 years ago

Do not worry . They have already lost. These lies and gimmicks about bribing Of Nabu will give them the last blow. They actually think Ghanaians will swallow anything they tell us. We shall vote against Gabby, Hamid, Wo ...

• PEACE & LOVE 7 years ago

WELL DONE MS LYDIA. A NICE PIECE INDEED. I PRAY WE ALL LEARN SOMETHING FROM IT TO GUIDE US. REALLY EDUCATING.

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Good for nothing girl

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Bro.read dis young girl's comments again n apologize to L.F bicos d very act she pointed out in her comments is exactly what u re doing,is true dat could cos npp votes, all of us cannot like one colour,I hope u know dat,so d ...

• John Mark 7 years ago

All actors are now politicians and Lydia forson is also talking big. Why not. They have the platform let them talk. They are better of.
    We are tied of these people in the country. If you want your NDC to win just say so. Ca ...

• JOOJO BLANKSON 7 years ago

LYDIA, YOUR ADVICE IS WELL NOTED BY SOME OF US. AM NPP, BUT SHARES YOUR VIEWS. MY PARTY MUST EMBRASE ALL CITIZES OF THIS COUNTRY AS MUCH AS WE CAN. BUT ONLY GOD KNOWS THE WINNER OF 2016. NPP ALL THE WAY!!!!

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Joojo B.i wish all d npp supporters had understanding like u,all of us cannot like one party bicos our opinions differ,u may like American cars,as I like German cars,so our opinions abt tins is different,dat shld not make us ...

• JAK 7 years ago

INTELLIGENT PIECE. IMPRESSED!

• Eddy. 7 years ago

When Diamond Appiah spoke on behalfof the npp you guys did,nt insult , so why are insulting Lydia Forson. npp patapaa party.

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Rasta

• Kwaku Yeboah Asiedu 7 years ago

This lady has proved beyond any reasonable doubt that she is a deep-thinker, very logical and analytical

• Talk Free UK 7 years ago

Lydia thanks, you have made

• Akwesi Ampofo 7 years ago

I don't think Ghanaians are frustrated with the sitting government at all. I think is something NPP trying to make people believe. And is not working at all. Any sensible human being can see through Akufo Addo's cheap campaig ...

• Mahama is a criminal.. 7 years ago

Your mother. Which country do you live in??

• maj 7 years ago

That is the reason why you will wake up on the 8th December and realise that NPP is still in opposition. May it comes to pass in Jesus name. Amen

• UMAR RAUF 7 years ago

This makes a lot of sense. But the opposition is blinded by their thinking. They feel if if you are not with them then you are an enemy. Very sad.some people will get the shock of their lives.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Ms. Forson should be a little fair to the NPP. How does she think the NDC view itself? Obviously the NDC is confident that what it is doing is good for the people of Ghana, right? And so that is their world view. Why should t ...

• Ahmed Tj 7 years ago

The insults by way of reaction from the NPP followers to the ladies write up goes to confirm all that she said, that NPP members are intolerant and they dont learn.

• Essien 7 years ago

can't somebody see is the key reason that the party keep losing election. u want my and is matter of either am with u or then am just a fool. I hardly see any ndc follow treat the it opponents as fools

• Talk Free UK 7 years ago

Lydia you have made it very clear.That is how I feel, NPP will definitely loss because of their posture,many Ghanaians feel the same.....

• Kanzo Kwame Nkumah 7 years ago

Little girl, good wake up call to NPP but not good to come to speak in the open like that. Politics is not for little inexperienced fairies like you.

• Ama 7 years ago

Good write up. Thanks

Slow

• GEORGE 7 years ago

YOU HAVE COLLECTED YOUR LOOT AND SHARE NDC CASH. YOU MAKE YOURSELF RICH FROM THAT WICKED PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER. LYDIA FORSON YOU ALONE SHOULD GO AND VOTE FOR YOUR PAY MASTER

And what makes you think those guys insulting people from other other parties are NPP... tHIS IS POLITICS LADY..YOU GOT IT WRONG

• Agyeman 7 years ago

I think, she has a point. I sometimes wonder and ask, why should NPP focus on "Ghana is hard and people are suffering". This type of message wont help you win elections in anyway because success always comes from God and not ...

• Cobbee 7 years ago

You got it wrong my brother, God has already granted us the Grace to flourish but it comes to pass for those who create it. Success doesn't come just like that. Remember it's a few disciplines delt daily in our works. Every b ...

• MIKE 7 years ago

GO AND SLIM DOWN AND STOP TALKING NONSENSE FOOLISH WOMAN ITS ONLY IN GHANA THAT FAT GIRLS ACT MOVIES NO WONDER THE MOVIE INDUSTRY IS GOING DOWN HILL

• mensah 7 years ago

I think you are right i hate NPP just for that, i dont wish them any good just for that.

• abc 7 years ago

Preko Baa! Fat and ugly like a pig! Gyimi! All ndc sympathizers reason like animals!

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 7 years ago

I am an npp sympathizer but for see this as very sensible and we must work on it to enhance the fortunes of the party. U have said it all and I applaud u for that but that still doesn't change the fact that u are an attention ...

• psalm 7 years ago

some politicians are very disgusting so as pastors.let's vote for someone who is humble unifier afable gregarious tolerant.

• Graytii 7 years ago

And if after all that afable, gregarious, tolerant, unifier. He still is crrupt and mismanages tax payers money for his dubious sheady contract deals and benefits with all these scandals.
    Won't the nation be better off putt ...

• Concern citizen. 7 years ago

Lydia, this is not an npp matter, it is a national crisis situation, You might not be feeling the hardship that Ghanaians are going through because of your social status. But I expect musicians/ artisan to rather fight for t ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

this is just what lydia is talking about. not every body is suffering in ghana. just like any country in the world ghana has it fair share of poor and rich people. don't force feelings on people. and some people like it s ...

• Ghanaian1 7 years ago

DONT FORCE YOUR FEELINGS ON OTHER PEOPLE BY FORCE!!!

• real 7 years ago

where is BERNARD? show this later how to loose some weight. Lovely post though

• real 7 years ago

BERNARD, show this Lady how to loose some weight

• Avevor 7 years ago

Miss Forson I encourage you not to give up. Intelligent and smart people do not insult those they not agree with.I believe they have wives and sisters who are like Miss Forson.

• kk 7 years ago

Your face like dirty MONKEY. FOOLISH IDOT BARREN WOMAN

• PANDUO 7 years ago

IF NPP WILL LOSE RMB UR CAREER TOO WILL GO DOWN THE LINE. MAHAMA AND THE NDC GOVERNMENT WILL NOT GIVE YOU MONTHLY SALARY AFTER THEY WIN THE POLLS.

• ea 7 years ago

Thanks for your advice. Well taken.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WE WHO CAN THINK VERY WELL KNOW THAT NPP TOPIC OF NO JOB IN THE COUNTRY IS ABSOLUTELY SENSELESS!! THEY WERE IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AND IF THEY HAVE CREATED ANY AMOUNT OF JOBS JOHN MAHAMA WILL NOT BE SHINNING NOW FOR THE AMOUN ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

well spoken girl!!!! you are really matured.

• eben 7 years ago

Well ms Forson, i have been your fun only because of your literary prowess.
    I am still.but mahana is going home.

U guys on her neck should give her a break. ..she has right to her views and besides she used the phrase (may loose) not will loose

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Bread and butter issues and employment issues should win elections in ghana not infrastructure as Mahama himself said in 2008 that it is the government in power's job to bring infrastructure. Ghanaians vote based on who i ...

• Graytii 7 years ago

I'm truly touched by your writes, Lydia. Seriously, that should be also be directed to all political party followers. If you happened to be living close or where NDC dominanted followers are, you would be writing an opposite ...

• KANKAM 7 years ago

They have already started insulting Lydia which only goes to lend credence to what she just posted. Do you need any other evidence? Go through the comments of NPP supporters on this post.

• Adam 7 years ago

That was a reasonable and appealing piece from Lydia

• Vicky 7 years ago

Well said my sister.

• yaw berkoh 7 years ago

She is fanti and she will always vote for ndc.

• Adu 7 years ago

And what tribe are you? And what does it make you..... Tribalistic!!!!!

Wise up!

• Lapeeewa 7 years ago

I only pray the electorate don't mistakenly change gov't.

• Toaso 7 years ago

exactly! people are afraid to declare bcos of insults from d opposition but shall speak thru voting period,Lydia is very intelligent

• joey 7 years ago

hmmmm,
    Lydia, sometimes I wish people like you would keep your mouth shut. Because some of us lov e you and respect you. Don't let money lead you.

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

Lydia you are an opportunist and hypocrite and very dodgy simply because if you could come up with a such a statement nothing is wrong in Ghana and the vast majority who are crying loud that the should be a change because thi ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

NPP lose ,yes it is a possibility .Such post will make them sit up and get the capaign on going ,i do not think they have done enough in the villages .

I have contributed my money for an Akuffo Addo victory ,Where are the ...

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Yes Nana is going to win one touch

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Well done Lydia. A word to the wise is enough.

I and my family are not going to vote for Akkufo Addo because the supporters are always insult Ghanaians and President and don't know what Akkufo Addo will be , they just want to bring war in Ghana.our vote Will go to JDM ok

• Sympathy Launce 7 years ago

Devoid of pride. Stop being rigid - be fragile. U act as if u only write grammar in a the whole world. Stay off cos this ain't theatre. Be a woman N stop dat ur too known. So what exactly hv u received since u started ur unne ...

• Twum 7 years ago

She has a point, be vigiliant and careful and tolerant of opposing views

• Vinss 7 years ago

JUST SAY YOU ARE FOR MAHAMA AND GET YOUR SHARE OF THEIR LOOT AND SEE HOW YOUR FUTURE WILL BE YOU ARE AT THIS NOT ,STILL MARRIED SO YOU CANT FEEL HOW WE IN DISPORA CANT SAVE BECS EVERY MONTH WE NEED TO HELP FAMILY AND FRIENDS ...

• Nii Armagh. 7 years ago

It's only ghana that fat women are called beautiful cos thier back side are huge, instead of u focusing on loosing weight you are here showing your ignorance.

• Acube 7 years ago

I am voting for change but she just wrote what I fear based on my experiences.
    For example, I traveled to and from Kumasi last week by bus and the virile criticism and unprintable comments about NDC and the president during ...

The silent majority!

• Ghanaba KK 7 years ago

NPP will not win. Thank God for your life. You have seen well. But it is too late for the NPP.
    Radical thinkers know that that the path that MAHAMA chose was tough and definitely the best for a country that really needs infr ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

I never thought celebrities are analytical and critical! This is a very good and reflective post that touches the core of the campaign philosophy of the NPP - even Bawumia who is a PhD holder is not able to make such a critic ...

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Lydia hit the nail right on the head. All the things she mentioned are absolute truths. These people with a herd mentality will come out and attack her. Who let the cows out?

• Frank diku 7 years ago

I tink u shld lose weight... U ar jz an odnary actress nt even non 2 outside wrld.. Mayb u wnt 2 b popular... U jz fat wit faty mind.. Go get lemon juice..

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

You asshole what do you know about politics

• Francis 7 years ago

THIS LADY HAS JUST COMMUNICATED ALL THAT I HAVE BEEN SAYING ABOUT NPP MEMBERS. FANTASTIC! A UNIVERSITY SHOULD PORCH THIS LADY AS A COMMUNICATION STUDIES LECTURER.

• Ghanaian1 7 years ago

I think she is intelligent too. What is her level of education? If she has a bachelor (with second class upper), I advise she goes for a Master degree with an eye on a PhD in the future. If not a second upper (at least second ...

@FrancisYou definitely don't have a clue egat it takes to be a lecturer

Re@Francis what it takes

• Addu Kwadwo 7 years ago

Only fools will say this

• Idey bee kèkè 7 years ago

Only the illiterates and those who benefits from Mahamas' corruptions like Omane Boama and co. sees it different and since majority of this country are illiterate plus these selfish leaders that we have now your predictions m ...

• Saleem 7 years ago

I am in the states and I voted for Trump not because of all the reasons she stated. I did vote for him because I bought his messages and change was needed.i took the lesser of the two Devils. Am not pro npp or ndc person but ...

• YAAK 7 years ago

I JUST LOVE THIS GIRL'S BRILLIANT WRITINGS-VERY WELL THOUGHT THROUGH, AND IN VERY SIMPLE EVERY DAY ENGLISH. AM VERY PROUD OF YOU. LYDIA WHERE DID YOU DO SHS.

• JAMES Y 7 years ago

This girl, Forson, is a thinker. She must be applauded. She is fearless; a deep thinker who should be held with high esteem. What she says is spot on.

• Gbene Muniru Musah 7 years ago

Lydia,I don't know you,never met you.But trust me I admire you for your courage.You may not know this, bu the silent majority of Ghanaians love you.Keep it up.The insults you are receiving has just reinforced your point.I hav ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Forson has come to stay with her in depth analysis of issues in this country. Npp bigot's only are insults experts and we are calmly waiting for DEC.7 to punish them proper.

• Sumaila Apawudza 7 years ago

I salute you Madam Lydia Forson

Your Thought is the same as mine.

How do you force people to believe what you believe? And any person who think otherwise is been targeted at. Is that how African Politics has turned?

• Jack 7 years ago

Fine with this respectful advise. Lydia, thanks for this piece of wisdom. Appealing to human beings in general and in this respect to voters is best way to draw even the most distant person closer to your side, reason with hi ...

Such a smart gal!!! can I hook you up with my boy?

• kwabena Asante 7 years ago

look at another buffon, what does she know about politics,

• Baafour 7 years ago

You are a silly girl

• Samuel 7 years ago

Useless prostitute

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

Never heard of this name? Who is she? Is she in Ghana or abroad? Lady, nobody knows or cares about you and your assertion. Chill out!

• Abui 7 years ago

NPP and insults eh

• gh 7 years ago

who the fuck caress, if npp lose the election.

• Abui 7 years ago

Going through hardship does not give anyone the license to insult. Use your thumb.

• Oforika 7 years ago

You're good. They are monkeys so they can't think. Insulting everyone as if they are something special. Hahahaha

• Mike 7 years ago

I like this girl.

• #ichooseJM# 7 years ago

Interesting read. Let he who has ears hear.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

But JM Toaso!

• Kwame Belgium 7 years ago

Wow Lydia,you have spoken the voice of the silent majorit.thank you

• Emefa 7 years ago

Thank you Lydia

• kuuku Bro 7 years ago

I agree with you lydia on this matter that members of npp should accomodate a lot. You sighted Trump in the USA election that he won.l can say that the EC of USA was fair and did not steal the elections from Trump.But here in ...

• saaka 7 years ago

yes he wil lost

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Lydia Forson so do you live in Ghana or US and are you ndc member you said you predicted Donald Trump will win you never give your reason and you said nap may not win the election no reason given bec ...

I really respect your view and I believe other will but should they come attacking then it goes to prove everything you said. This is the first time I have read your post and I trust you are very right with your accession

• Chief Emeka 7 years ago

Why do most Ghanaians hate the truth, No two people will think or act in the same way. This BEAUTIFUL lady is being insulted because she spoke her mind, What is wrong with you. Give this beauty a chance. Ms Forson, you are be ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

wooow nice one there forsen

• LYDIA I WILL MARRY YOU 7 years ago

The most intelligent piece I have read in a long while

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Carl 7 years ago

I love this lady, not only because of the write-up, but display of enormous wisdom. Wish I can see her when in GH soon(Insha Allah).

• Jato P 7 years ago

Great piece. I am sure people would as usual insult you but take heart because the truth is always the truth and nothing can change it.

• Lawyer Ayikoe Otoo 7 years ago

I didn't know this lady is that good. Of course, I have watched any of her films etc, but from this write-up, I bow to her. Great work, Gal!

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

This a display of wisdom from an ordinary Ghanaian for those who call themselves smart people. Instead of taking cue they continue with their usual insult. Lydia I respect you for this piece. That is a good observation and an ...

• Yaw. 7 years ago

Truth is only one.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

GET OUT, CRAZY FOOLISH GIRL. I WON'T WASTE MY PRECIOUS TIME READING THIS RUBBISH FROM YOU. WHAT DO YOU KNOW?

• okukuseku 7 years ago

If not hatred, what made u believe Nana is the solution to the problem of this country. Some people just can't hide their hatred for the president hence the insults. Time will tell.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Simply brilliant!!! l doff my hut for you lady

• the special one 7 years ago

this lady is not just beautiful but beauty with brains. which celebrity has such insight?.
    l love this lady with all my heart.
    l couldn't have written or said what she has written better.
    love you gal.mmmwa

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

i am a living testimony of what lydia is saying. a friend saw me with an ndc paraphernalia on my neck then he said " ghana is spoil every body is suffering you have to remove it fast because if people see that on your neck y ...

• Osei Kojo 7 years ago

Stinky pussy
    Nana beba
    Fuck you

• Sebastian Parker 7 years ago

Lydia, I have never met you, never commented on any of your posts but today you have made my day. There is a saying that the cow sees sugar differently. Hatred and insults on someone tends to rather make the person popular. W ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Couch your own life rather

• kweks 7 years ago

Lydia you are on point. Great analysis

• Kt 7 years ago

Another failure of an actress chanting her so called view.shameless asshole....

• ben 7 years ago

MIDWEEK.......
    MIDWEEK.....
    MIDWEEK......
    MIDWEEK DEAL GAME IS FINALLY OUT NOW....BLOW NLA WITH ((((((((??))))))))))(((((((((??)))))))))))))))) TWO SURE...
    CALL OR WHASSAP NOW
    WIN IS 1 ...

• Fest Kuma 7 years ago

You are a lie and a hypocrite , no one is saying everyone in Ghana is suffering but the truth is thi if you live in Ghana today and think there is nothing wrong with our economy then, you are either a demon or a wicked per ...

• Ghanaian1 7 years ago

DO NOT FORCE YOUR VIEW ON OTHERS!

• Martey, Australia 7 years ago

Well thank you for your unsolicited and uneducated opinion, but I will also suggest that you try to shed some few pounds off the fat. It is not healthy, seriously.

• Ghanaian1 7 years ago

That is not your problem!

• Shirley 7 years ago

The truth be told. You are right dear

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso for the second term, as a President of ghana.

• Shirley 7 years ago

Correct

• BB Brown 7 years ago

This is a very brilliant article and very superb analogy. I respect you woman, you have made a very positive observation. This the peace council or what ever should have been the one to the cautioning the rival parties of ho ...

See this stupid useless smelly armpit fante girl tooo and the kind of nonesense she is writing.....stupid fool....how can you say APONKYE-MAHAMA will win

• David Konlan 7 years ago

Intolerant NPP and its supporters will be surprised after December 7. And if the think they are supper human and will like to cause mayhem God help them!!!

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Look at this busty chap . AHHHHH

WHat kind of Ghana is this

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Rose 7 years ago

Yes! Am not surprise at all, dis is de Ghana we all wanted perfect,a Ghana we luv with passion,a Ghana we fight for daily yet we dnt welcome de same opinions dat will transform our status.
    We have done everything wrong,just ...

• Benny 7 years ago

You use the sentence well. MAY. You are not sure that is why you stated MAY but i tell you solid and solidly that NDC will bow Down and NPP will win the game. No matter what rigging NDC will infliterate the tricks will not m ...

• Ghanaian1 7 years ago

'No matter what rigging NDC will infliterate the tricks will not materialise, still the elephant will be Crown King'

This is the behavior she wrote about. Too sure and forcing your view on others.

• Richard 7 years ago

hey MIS or what ever ur name is .....hold it right there!!!
    what do you know about statistics and how to win a well convincing votes.... be prepared you may have casted your last movie that would put food on your table...... ...

• FICOB 7 years ago

Attention seeker. Thank God it is your opinion!

• Piesie 7 years ago

Why are people so worried. There are so many disclaimers pointing to the fact that the writer likes attention, but has a thin skin (pun intended). Unsure of herself, folks, she says MAY, not a definitive shall, will or must!

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

Lydia,welldone for this piece.Its even writting in the bible that (DONT FEAR),this is the kind of style akofo addo and the npp want to come and rule Ghana so let all join hands and pray to God for him spare us from this kind ...

• COSMOS 7 years ago

YOO MADAM WE HEAR U,FOR ME AM OUT OF JOB I CANT PAY MY UTILITY BILLS MY KIDS ARE AT HOME CANT PAY THEIR SCHOOL FEES...I VE TO SELL MY CAR SINCE I COULDNT FUEL MY GENERATOR AT MY SHOP,FUEL MY CAR AND HOUSE TOO...MY WIFE LEFT M ...

• wisdom 7 years ago

palpable nonsense

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Madam I don't think you live in America and you haven't followed their politics so please don't compare Donald Trumps victory to Ghana. I want to tell you something ; Americans were fed up with the Clintons going back to the ...

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Totally agree with you. There are people who pretend to belong to party A and make unforgivable comments to smear the name of that particular party they claim to belong to when in actual fact,they are members of party B

• Efo koku 7 years ago

How much were you bribbed with?A Samsung phone I guess.

• LITTLE 7 years ago

MISS LYDIA FORSON, YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST BRAINS GHANA HAS. Let the shallow thinking ones insult you instead of being educated by your piece.

• LITTLE 7 years ago

LYDIA FORSON, GOD WILL FOREVER BLESS YOU. LONG LIVE LYDIA.

• Don 7 years ago

U will get more friends afterwards, beautiful actress Lydia. U speak the truth. Not like evoynne Nelson .inyanya. Fucked and left. God bless u

• Phoxy 7 years ago

so wat if we the Elephants lose, ghana will jax sink because of your stomach (MOVIE FAILURES), you guys should go and learn something from the Omotola, looosers !..............we know who u are but trust me this time, u have ...

• chiwa 7 years ago

Nonsense are u God??

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Chiwa, you meant to say lose some weight, not loose some weight. Go back to school.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• David 7 years ago

Sweetheart am in love with you

• Rose 7 years ago

I fink u rada in luv with her brains

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

The fact is Ghana does not belong only to Akans, and the Akans in NPP disrespect non-Akans. The "Mpepefuo, Nkranfou, Ayigbefuo" will make a difference come December 7th, Akufo Addo & Bawumia know this.

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

npp has nothing good for Ghanaians. they should pack.next election chairman Afoko and Allan will come... but the current npp cannot do anything.

• zak 7 years ago

NO ASHAWO CAN PREDICT DEC 7 ELECTIONS ANOTHER. V8 IS GONE

• benji 7 years ago

I like your analysis of the issues you discussed. Keep it up!

• quajo oppong 7 years ago

You always have a point. And i have always respected ur point. But Ms Forson it is not obvious that majority of ghanaians not all as u rightly said are frustrated? What is the essence of all the developmental projects which a ...

• Emma/USA 7 years ago

If this article is anything to go but then Lydia's conclusion should have been the other way round because if his assertion of how the NPP is running their campaign is exactly how it is and the Camparisons to the trump campai ...

• Medianyo 7 years ago

First of all any comparison with the Trump campaign with what is going on in Ghana is totally misleading. The situations are different. The political backgrounds are different, so are the socioeconomic backgrounds, not to men ...

• Reeep 7 years ago

This lady is just a force to recon with. Why the insult? In actual fact, if I were not married I would have pray to God with the intention of marrying LF' you may not like her but who told you she was supposed to be liked by ...

• Reeep 7 years ago

Nothing is more fulfilling in life than when you require something from people and you certainly no how to get it even if they have not intended to give to you on their own volition. You anticipated some backlashes and some f ...

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

FOOLISH STUPID BIRCH

• Priscilla 7 years ago

Pls don't insult her. That will prove her point that we are a party that hate criticism. She just gave us a huge advice. We should work even harder in these last few days. Door to door campaign . Let's continue to work hard a ...

• EMMA 7 years ago

INSULT THE D-N-A OF THE NPP SYMPATHIZERS THEY CAN NOT STOP INSULTING THEIR POLITICAL OPPONENTS AS LONG AS NANA ADDO CONTINUES TO BE THEIR LEADER.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Lydia Forson said NPP may lose December 7th election but what she for get to say is NPP may still win the election because she is not sure of her self apuuuu

• joe 7 years ago

sorry you are just a hyproctite but nothing else

• Tea 7 years ago

Sleeping with NDC ministers does not make you a political analysis....the most cheapest Artrist have ever known in my life. Just shut up and kiss my bumper....useless woman on earth....

• kob 7 years ago

Ohh my God! She said it

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

Lydia so u re awere there is sthing to loose?Abuaaa kwasia....then it must be ur weight.

• More 7 years ago

Ashawo.ashawo.Ashawo

• Jesus 7 years ago

Foolish Girl Ashawoo

• Feline 7 years ago

Another idiot speaking politics! Go and do your Akan drama films, that's what you can do best

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Did Lydia listen to herself, in the same manner, not every Ghanaian also sees through the same lenses that the daft ones and the so-called stomach celebrities see. If don't see anything wrong with the NDC campaign and insults ...

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

Ghanaweb koraa..... why do you give prominence to this sort of craap?

What is news about this? Dont you have any important things to publish? You waste people's time on this looose canon? I give up.

• Frog-shaped featherbrained lady 7 years ago

Are you not also looking at Ghana through the lens of NDC?

• Jonathan kubi 7 years ago

Lydia you are well spotted.npp lack effective communication they don't their target group.and they feel they are more superior than others.
    I will not vote for this kind of group.
    Ghana need them they must change their stra ...

• kk 7 years ago

I want to give her a sweet doggy style in bed. She needs a ????

• betty 7 years ago

I really don't understand something you people are always insulting others. Lydia just look around you all the NDC communicators come with insult and attack the personality of Nana Addo are you trying to say you haven't heard ...

• KOTOTA 7 years ago

It seems the opposition members on this platform still fail to understand the content of this article, campaigning is to convince someone to vote for your candidate and not to insult someone to follow you, Nana himself might ...

• Courage!! 7 years ago

And yet you commented!! Ha

• Jonathan kubi 7 years ago

Nana might be a good person but his followers hmmmm,known too much.the npp need a leader who can change that attitude.am seeing that in Allan cash,he can unite people and win the heart of ndc supporters.you can't win a battle ...

• Courage!! 7 years ago

And yet here you are commenting!!????

• Amalinze 7 years ago

Is she nt a ghanaian? allow her to have her say. Some of u aa educated illiterates. Remember, freedom of expressn is a natural right.

• Peter Ayamga 7 years ago

Insightful

• Kyle 7 years ago

God punish your rubbish mouth.

• kk 7 years ago

I want to give her a sweet doggy style in bed. She needs a ????

• Osei OWUSU 7 years ago

LYDIA YOU are perfectly RIGHT!!

• political Actress 7 years ago

Lydia can only be a sympathizer of NDC not NPP. don't mind this lost daughter of......

• Romeo 7 years ago

who is this so silly girl called Lydia forson?what at all do u know about politics no wonder why u hv become obess. aboa who will loose this election? wo se will loose

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

""It is only a fool that even when his mouth is dripping with abnormal fluid that he /she thinks is taking tea"" that is NDC, they don't see that they are drown in deep waters already.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Now you are a political analyst...shaking my head..

• KOFI BOAKYE CALIFONIA 7 years ago

THIS GIRL IS A LESBIAN

• King,London 7 years ago

That's a thought. Ignore the insults.

• Kwasi Yeboah (Canada) 7 years ago

Please don't insult Miss Forson for expressing her opinion on situation where most of you are part of the problem in question. Most of the comments are exactly what is talking about. Insult, insult, insult, shame to you all.

• troy 7 years ago

Lydia Forson. Trust me you have earned my respect. U have echoed my thoughts and Am sure that of many undecided voters. For once I wasn't alone. For the first time am moved to comment on ghanaweb and is worth it. People are w ...

• Kwasi ( Sweden ) 7 years ago

Is it not this lady who once upon a time took the president to task and was hailed by the NPP ?

Why are you insulting her because she is speaking her mind ? We are in a democracy no body can gag you. Yesterday was mine tom ...

• Willie 7 years ago

Lydia,you may be a prophetess.All of us can't think the same way.

• Nene, Volta 7 years ago

Kwasia girl ...think about getting a man for urself..Obesity will kill...clean ur ass well after bathing cus dats the cause of u being single or u want mr prez to come in for u.....gyiimifuo baa....scent no lady

• bright future Lydia 7 years ago

bam bam! you have spoken for the voiceless,kudus lydia

• Kojo kojo 7 years ago

U fucken bitch,u are mother fucker,wait and see .

• Asem beba 7 years ago

We know you ve sold ur stinky VAGINA to kraman mahama for cash already so u are not at fault for saying those, a person who has sold her womanhood hw can she feel the pain of ghanaians

• Aba 7 years ago

If you don't ve anything better to say it's better u shut up

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Tell them more my dear
    The hand written is on the wall
    Mahama for president 2016

• Dee Jones 7 years ago

Your papa and mama will lose. Satanic agent. Bed wetter.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

Ghana is a joke please to US and see real award winning actresses and actors.Who the hell she thinks she is .Fat ass mother-Fucker.If she is taken bribe form NDC she should return asap.Is only a fool who will back NDC at this ...

• Jame 7 years ago

Useless woman ,learn to wash your under breasts,after all you are not God,you fool.

• Tilly 7 years ago

Those of you spitting insults at Lydia Forson for this brilliant piece, y'all need to be evaluated for alzheimers disease or dementia. Seriously ?!?! Why are you attacking her ? She did not in anyway show support for or affil ...

• bryte 7 years ago

awww sister Lydia, am sori fr u if das wat u see it.... Ghanaians eyes are naw open, if dey hv givn u moni to say dis plz chop but keep quiet.

• Damas 7 years ago

though I am for change that will bring NPP, I sometimes equally sadden by some of our supporters any time someone share views that they don't agree with. That cannot win us, especially the tribal insults.

• Koffiga 7 years ago

STUPID GIRL

• Charles UK 7 years ago

That is why you are not good in bed.do you remember the last time I was in Ghana. Do something about your weight or is over.

• Man of principles 7 years ago

Wow, beautiful piece there. If u are with them you are intelligent but criticise them and u will see how VULGAR they are. Nevertheless, we shall always speak against evil. JM toaso

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Lydia forson female pig shut your beak !

• KENNY V. 7 years ago

Really enjoyed reading ur piece..Very informing and educative..if only we will take it in good faith and act swiftly to salvage what's left. Thanks

• KWAME AMPONSAH MANU 7 years ago

U TALK HIGH BUT U THINK LESS SORRY SHARPLESS PIG FAT PIG AM DISAPPOINTED

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Who is this bitch? Weather it rains or shine nana is coming nobody can stop this victory

• Martin/PA 7 years ago

A well articulated piece of writing. It is only the uninformed that may take issue with your well thought out writing. Remember the truth will always prevail no matter the opposition. Thanks and keep up the good work.

• kukwu 7 years ago

in fact, hope n d c is going to win dis election bass on De development b, cos if u look what have done within 4yrs, think day desaver to win

• Heavengate 7 years ago

Someone said he sorrows for my mother for sending me to the university just because I provided proof that both Parties are guilty of giving gifts to lure voters. There is so much antagonism and sometimes its frightening. Maam ...

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

So u r predicting for d animals from d northern regions to win

• Fine 7 years ago

Fool. do u know that there are no many original ashantis in existence now ? a typical ashant shares every semblance with dwarf in height and gorilla in countenance. who then is an animal?

• RedCard 7 years ago

See forson...if u dont have any sensible thing to tell Ghanaians, jux stay at your end , dont ever try what you want to do. Stupid girl...i wish i knew you personally..Nonesens. # Nana eeba

• No name 7 years ago

Lydia is stupid bcos she doesnt care of ghanaians sufferings

• zongo 7 years ago

For a few cedis, you sold your vagina and your dignity. Idiot

• phaya4phaya 7 years ago

stupid npp supporters, you see you r insulting her? jux because she doesnt think foolishly like you do. you think everybody should belong to you, if not, then the person doesnt hv sense. this is exactly wat she spoke about. m ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

I thought you were decent and wise enough not to do the same thing that those you're attacking here do. You both party supporters are not innocent when it comes to insults. How many times haven't you heard president, his mini ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Bitch hit the gym u whore

• k o 7 years ago

Lady i find it difficult to understand what u are saying. U mean it is wrong for an opposition party to highlight the failings of the ruling government and campaign on them ? Were u in this country in 2008 when ndc heaped all ...

• Salim 7 years ago

Most intelligent article from a beautiful, dignified
    Lady. God bless u

• Asiedu isaac 7 years ago

This lady is not serious. leave everything to God.
    what of if he wins the elections will u then walk on your heels. To whoever the EC has giving the mandate to contest is equally competent and can a president of republic of ...

• adams 7 years ago

Bravo Linda. I totally agree with u. This is exactly what most Ghanaians feel about the NPP. As a matter of fact you've hit the nail right on the head. This is the bitter truth they have to swallow. The earlier they change th ...

• Queen 7 years ago

You're not making any sense to me.Just keep your mouth shut and enjoy the fat money NDC has given you.

• dedew 7 years ago

And this is the reason why u were bribe to come out with that big breasts to waste the page idiot u go make them fuck and now talking rubbish

• Abaaabese 7 years ago

Lydia are you sure you are ok with this hardship economy, it seems you are not all that normal the money you have receivd give some to the poor people in the country

• Hon awuku 7 years ago

Oh my gosh! Your heart is pure! Why didnt you write this earlier? You could have saved a lot more souls. I haven't followed and read your previous posts to make better judgement of you but I think you actually don't mean any ...

• Odei, Subin 7 years ago

This ashswo girl again!! Who doesn't know this girl is paid by the mahama train to say these stupid things? She can vote for the NDC and stay in her filthy home. As for us, Ghana is bleeding and do Nana Addo must come rescue ...

• nana kwame asuman 7 years ago

then know that if trump won nana too will win .n u will cry

• pkirks 7 years ago

This Lydia is a mirald. Good thinking and with facts . They see Ghana as short as they are and because they are in opposition and not because they are desperate .

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

STUPIDITY IN THE NPP IS AT ALL TIME HIGH.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Thank you sister, for this insightful article and welcome to progressive Ghana, JM TOASOOOOOOOOOO.

• Avevor 7 years ago

Miss Forson you have hit the nail right on the head, I have fallen in love with you this intelligent analysis.Why should be ridicule for expressing your opinion.We all cannot agree with one particular party, if so then we nee ...

• Avevor 7 years ago

For God sake Miss Forson was also created by the same God who created you.The insults must stop.

• ALI BABA 7 years ago

NPP MEMBERS ARE TOO PROUD, TOO ARROGANT, TOO LOUD, TOO INTOLERANT.

• God's child???? 7 years ago

this is the best article I've ever read.thumbs up lydia Forson.election is not about insulting the ruling party and it members.it's about trying to convince them with your parties ideas.this insults from you guys just bring a ...

• GREAT FORLIFIVE 7 years ago

a friend called me after de 2008 elect,dis is what he said,friend hello,me yea,friend see de people have stolen de elections,then guess wat all i heard next was arhh ua an ewe then poopoopoo he drops the call.I was very sad ...

• isaac 7 years ago

I stopped reading after the first few self-centred and grammatically flawed paragraphs, but, frankly, saying someone "may" win a contest is saying nothing. It's a no brainer.

Any contestant MAY win a contest. If you come ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

If NDC have done well why are they bribing people with money

• Evans A 7 years ago

U S elections is totally different from ours, over here it's a popular votes so TRUMP wouldn't have been president if it was Ghana.

• Belinda Boateng 7 years ago

eii u dis woman is dat how u are hmnnnnnnnn u will seee dat Nana b3ba s3 wate fool, i like u a lot but nw de3 i really really really hit u paaaaaa

• I AM IMPRESSED, LYDIA! 7 years ago

I don't know what I thought about you, but I must say, you have mesmerized me with this piece, a real masterpiece! It is very though-provoking and intense for the thoughtful, an advice that should have come much earlier to th ...

• big brain 7 years ago

These npp folks thinks their style of insulting, vilifying anyone who shares varied opinions to the extent that anything good outside their lenses is bad. winning political power is about numbers and how to add on. npp wil ...

• ISAACS NII BAAH 7 years ago

Very deep. God bless you Lydia

• Naakyaa. 7 years ago

She just want to have fame. Why do people even waste their breath on her. Who is Lydia forson. I believe she has got her share of the cake, bitch, lose weight. Shut up and concentrate of your Damn losing acting.

• Maxwell pounds 7 years ago

Ashawo my small boy they fulk you for car inside almost every time when u come to us here . Now u they talk shit , your naked videos willl be out soon

• Ben 7 years ago

Lydia!!!! You have said it all.
    Great piece!!!

• Sam. 7 years ago

That fat pig pet is talking about politicos.
    The fat pig should find means to loose weigh.

• Pro. Mastalin Amaglo 7 years ago

This woman must be respected. She is very intelligent. I love this woman. Which school has she attended.

• Robert 7 years ago

Right there Lydia.

• tk 7 years ago

Like your beauty, like your intelligence. Mmmwa!! I love you babe

• E. Amponsah 7 years ago

Mahama is a lover of big boob. I guess he has been sicking your boobs thus why you make such analogy. May God bless us all.

• Fine 7 years ago

Lydia has said it all. instead of npp working to convince people who do not share their philosophy, they rather attack, insult and discriminate against such people making them feel they are low mentally hence could not appre ...

• Uncle Obrefuo 7 years ago

Ashawo bitch, EKURO BEHU BAHA BEHU NEA OMIA SO BETENEKANKAN

• Ad florida 7 years ago

Wow!!. This piece just altered my vote.

• Sory Shaibu k. y 7 years ago

I dont know you and dont want to if you are satisfied with your conditions please take it cool especially in these days when prople are paid to speak in a particular way to score cheap political points. Whats level of intelle ...

• Sory Shaibu k. y 7 years ago

Somebody probably omane boamah wrote this piece for her . Shameful hypocrites, unambitious brat

• fhenrys 7 years ago

u hv really done well writing this blog n sharing ur candid opinion with the world but am sorry to say dat ur allusions r mostly unfounded. comparing America's views n ways of choosing dier leaders is very different from Ghan ...

• issaka abass. 7 years ago

you're right my sister. if you advise them they won't take.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

It is true they want everyone in the country to listen to them,all hospitals in the country must prepare to receive heart attack patients!!!

• ASHAWO 7 years ago

ASHAWO

• aseidu nketia 7 years ago

kwasia,,ashawo baa

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

I respect Lydia Forson too much even her write ups are excellent, since the party endorsements going around she has kept a very low profile but for her to open up with such opinions she knows what she is taking about, the sa ...

• Kajai 7 years ago

Nsawam prison will be full soon,all those who looted tax payers money will pay with interest or go to prison,Woyome will be the first person,and the dead goat Mahama have giving him a new contract again,is very sad how people ...

• kayla Godwin 7 years ago

Very valid points Lydia. I think its more cultural than political thing. .we don't learn how to defend our position but lash out instend.
    This year I learnt not antagonize my political opponents but reasoned with them. Can w ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

This is worth sharing Lydia . A word to the wise . I admire your bravery. I for one can't express myself for fear of insults. Now I understand the term ( The silent majority ) NDC will be smiling come December 7.

• kayla Godwin 7 years ago

My friend you are not an NPP sympathizer people don't just swap political conviction because of a third party's behaviour. Is like saying because there are bad pastors you are thinking of backsliding. If you truly are NPP pas ...

• samdic 7 years ago

has mahama advice his people like KOFI Adams and coo

• Timei 7 years ago

U.u.Will be Ashawo.to.this end.of.u.life.devil.u.are a.foolish.fools.God punish you and all u.family.u.wil.noch.buy.car.and.die.u.Will.die.in.2017',any.thing.u.do.Will not go.well.for.u.God punish you

• RICHMOND BADU 7 years ago

THOSE WHO ARE INSULTING SHOULD READ 2 TIMOTHY 4:14

• RICHMOND BADU 7 years ago

STOP THE INSULTS.

• Jennifer Young 7 years ago

Thanks Lydia, this is what bothers me about NPP. Never have the heart to listen to other people's opinions on goings on sin the country. Very SAD.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Do you people understand the queen's language at all.Lydia used "may" which implies may win or may not win.So,this shouldn't give you the impetus to attack her.She's rather suggesting something that they have to quickly asses ...

• Oheneba Kwaku 7 years ago

Lydia,you said it right.People talk,support and vote based on their condition.Maybe you are living good.But somebody is not. You sound like an NDC supporter.You will not say what you are saying if your health insurance under ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Lydia Forson doesn't know Foko how do she come up if Donald Trump win it means Nana is going to lose unless she is leaving in order Ghana where Mahama won electoral college and Nana won the popular v ...

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Some people can not understand simple english.What Lydia Forson pointed out was clear and an established fact, NPP party always want to force people to believe their concept.This people are always insulting president Manama f ...

• mohammed 7 years ago

what is wrong with your natural face, hair etc? you look very ugly.

• Mr John 7 years ago

Lydia, do you want Ghanaians to believe that the NDC would give you a shower of praise if you predict that they may lose the elections??.

• Mr John 7 years ago

Lydia, your analysis is one sided and so it not very useful. We are in serious national debate not a secondary school " for and against " debate. You failed to educate us on the NDC's best election practices yet you say they ...

• Kofi Manful 7 years ago

Miss Debou
    From days your name Lydia Forson is
    change to Miss Dabou
    Japanese use this words for fat women like
    U.
    Fellow Ghanaians know more Lydia forson
    Nick name Miss Debou or simple call her
    Debou chan !!!
    Hello ...

• Forson6 7 years ago

Response to John. I think you are one of the bush guys who are losteoporosis. I suggest you go back to the school to learn.

• Piero 7 years ago

who is Forson chewwwwwww.....to hell with her

• Gyakabram 7 years ago

Hi Lydia. I like your write-up. What you have stated is precisely what some of us have been saying for ages.

Some of us will NEVER be FOLLOWERS. I can support a party but disagree with it's policies and that does not make ...

• Faustina Owusu- Ansah 7 years ago

where are you going now,since Nana is the President of Ghana?

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Lydia get yourself a man an get married an. Stoptalkin nonsense .bcs u have big cheeks u always talk trash but try to get married as soon as possible pls.

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Lydia get yourself a man an get married an. Stoptalkin nonsense .bcs u have big cheeks u always talk trash but try to get married as soon as possible pls.