Entertainment

Ben Ephson ‘under siege’ on twitter over ‘bogus’ poll findings

Read Comments Comments (77)

• ...... 7 years ago

NPP ARE JUST MAKING PEOPLE BELIEVE THEY WILL WIN.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Change is ahere 7 years ago

I thought Ephson had some sense not knowing he is a bunch of stomach stupidity. An idiot of a sort. This rat has been exposed in a most disgraced manner. You can't turn the truth upside down. Ephson you are a bull. Change is ...

• NDC 7 years ago

Ben has been conducting voodoo surveys for the NDC all these years and sadly, they believe him.

• Mr.N 7 years ago

Come this is the year all pollster were wrong. This is Trump year it is spreading like wide fire.

• Adjah 7 years ago

He just picked numbers out of a hat to please his paymasters. I guess NDC needs a refund.

• Adjah 7 years ago

He just picked numbers out of a hat to please his paymasters. I guess NDC needs a refund.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

You know when a defeated boxer with a bleeding nose and swollen eyes raises his hands to tell the audience that he is the victor, hoping that the referee and judges will agree with him? That is what the NPP does ALL the time.

• ARAFAT 7 years ago

It has now been established that Rev. Owusu Bempa is better pollster than Ben Ephson

• Royal 7 years ago

Yakubu, are you serious at all? Oh, is you NDC winning?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

EPHSON WILL DO A GREAT JOB IF APPOINTED CEO OF NATIONAL LOTTERY. HOPE KWESI PRATT HAS NOT CHARTERED AMBULANCE TOO. GREEDY CORRUPT JOURNALISTS

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

What the fuck is wrong with you. Have ndc put juju in your food or have you been smoking some strong weed?

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

@no name........... are you still sleeping and dreaming of ndc winning? Oooooh ok have a good sleep and wake up tomorrow in opposition. Hahahahahahaaaheheheeehehehee. Ndc is gone and gone forever, no more kriminals ,arrogant ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Polls are just opinions that anybody can predict.I congratulate Nana Addo and wish him well.Thank you.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

He took money from NDC to conduct that poll

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Did you just congratulate NADAA? Wow, after bashing him around the head for all these years you have decided finally to throw in the towel? Thank You

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Boy Kofi, let's wait for the EC's final declaration. Ephson may be right after all. He gets it right often.

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

NA so ibi!

• Adoley 7 years ago

He made the predictions from his stomach

• KMK™ 7 years ago

Ben Ephson you can give polls but the results are to be declared by the EC, why are we all rushing for, in due time we will all know the outcome of the election. #KMK™

• NTI 7 years ago

OH GOD GET RID OF THESE IDIOTS FROM SOCIETY

• Vanity 7 years ago

That is what happens when people sell their moral conscience and think of their stomach.Maybe mr.Ben Ephson should have been fair enough to warn JDM of the corruption,The Ford,SADA,GYAADA,Woyome etc and the unnecessary waste ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

IGNORE THIS SIMPLETON - STOMACH MAN - KWASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Ben Ephson polls;
    Factually unreliable, Reliably nonfactual and concocted.

• edem 7 years ago

Stomach politician.now go on and lose some weight.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Am sure he did the poll in volta region

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

When we are declared winners you are finished, all this ga and ewes must to killed or deported. They smell worse than shit.... The start of ***ALL DIE BE DIE***

• erica 7 years ago

Nana yaw, be mindful of your words. I voted Nana but I don't support this comment one bit. Enough of the tribalism please. We need everyone around including you to build Ghana. Stop tribalism

• Storm 7 years ago

Such a national foolish boy. Who in the Npp is going to attack any tripe? Such shameful comments is what brought you guys such a disgraceful defeat. Ghanaians have shown they are with us to bring our vision into fusion. Go an ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I am Nii Kwao and a Ga. My intention for writing the comments was to make people insult Nana and the NPP.

• Vanity 7 years ago

Nana Yaw your comment is destructive.With Tribal politics Ghana cannot develop so let us stop such Insults.In Ghana we have Inter-Tribal and Inter-Religious marriages therefore its time we stop such silly comments.
    Nana'wife ...

• Cantona 7 years ago

Is it a crime for a human being to get some things wrong?
    Stop insulting uncle Ben as if you are perfect like God.
    When it favours you it was good but is now insults bse it did favor you.
    Hypocriteeeeeees

• Abon waha 7 years ago

Ephson would only predict in your favour depending on how much you pay or how often you invite him to eat in your house! He never goes out to do any polling but sits in his office to make figures up.

• Vinss 7 years ago

MY NAME IS VINCENT SIAW SARPONG FROM JUABEN ASHANTI MY LAWYER IS KOJO GRAHAM MY CLASS MATE AND MY GODFATHER IS CHAIRMAN RAWLINGS BUT INDEED I DONT LIKE SOME WAY EWES BEHAVE , EWES ARE KIND ,BUT, BUT, THEY KNOW THEIR OWN, I F ...

• Charles Mensah 7 years ago

Another T.B Josuah -like prediction? Hmmmm!

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Ooh I am So worried about you. The animal inside you should have realised that we need change but not interchange. People like you are the reason Ghana is still marking time in terms of development. Nokofio

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Arsenal win premier league, for the where,arsenal doesn't win league

• BRING THE AMBULANCE 7 years ago

Has anybody seen Pratt"nkwan di waa"Akwasi? Pratt Akwasi are you still there? Has anybody seen Pratt"nkwan di waa"Akwasi? He was talking about some heart attack something, something. Is he ok?
    Pratt Akwasi wake up. Pratt Akw ...

• nana musah 7 years ago

folks here are asking if you ok, mr pratt. ambulance na ready?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ben Ephson shouldn't ve conducted a poll this year because we all know his love for the president,he was caught in between hard rock and the deep sea,Ben Ephson started lost his credibility ever since he allowed himself to be ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Fanti trash....

• erica 7 years ago

Stop the tribalism. U can insult the man but leave his tribe out.

Pratt is not fanti. His parents are originally from volta. They moved to fanti area before he was born.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Fanti hypocrites

You stinking vermin!

• highlander 7 years ago

This is not the end of polls. He has got it right sometimes ago and it will be unfair for people to criticise him just because he got it wrong this time around. I believe he will come out and use this as a point of reference ...

• Mendoser 7 years ago

Ben is a boot licker. He always has to predict what his benefactors want to hear. I have always criticize his predictions. He is not a good analyst even when simple logic is used as a basis for proper analysis.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Nutritionists and Fraudster Ben Ephson's predictions are truly from his belly. No one should take him serious. He is a STOMACH journalist. No wonder he is great friends with another known PARASITE, KWESI PRATT.
    These liars ...

• Godson 7 years ago

If there was an MOU amount all the political parties the results declaration. Would my it be fair for all the parties wait for the electoral commission to do their sign job than one party taking the power in their own hand ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Pls leave Ben Ephson in SHAME. He shd not be given any attention at all. Nobody shd give NPP a bad name at all!

• ARAFAT 7 years ago

Allah has exposed them all.

• me 7 years ago

Fat face, he has been eating with all his limbs, legs arms head and mouth. Why won't he come out with this bullshit?

Where the fuck is the stomach journalist kwesi pratt?

• Salaam 7 years ago

Why these insults? So does it mean that in Ghana opinions can't be expressed. Assuming it was in favour of npp. Let's be tolerant

• King Bascious 7 years ago

Ben Ephson + T B (Tuberculosis) Joshua = CHARLATAN

• search 7 years ago

I have always been saying that the dirtiest old man I have ever seen is Ben Ephson. He is very corrupt and dirty .

• Odikro 7 years ago

Pollster, what pollster? Here is a man who never passed his O level Math. Have you noticed he's never released his methodology? The NPP IT youngsters have shown us how to collect data.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

What sort of nonsense did Ben Ephson did???I hated him right from the beginning.... Panyin bone!

• Qwamy 7 years ago

Ghanafo) paa. We're quick to accept a journalist's statistical survey and ignore a researcher/academician's survey. It's a pity.

Power corrupts. Absolute power corrupts absolutely

• Cool 7 years ago

THE MEDIA IN US PREDICTED A HILLARY WIN BUT SHE LOST. AMERICANS DID NOT GO AFTER THE MEDIA ALTHOUGH SHOCKED
    OUR BACKWARD NATURE IS MANIFEST BY THE PHYSICAL ATTACKS ON A POLLSTER BECAUSE HIS POLLS WENT WRONG

NOTHING STRA ...

You are dealing with dumb people. Don't be surprised.

• Jakes 7 years ago

He is enemy to our democracy always predicting for NDC and that gives them the chance to rig massively look at the figures compare to the previous ones is way below average, you what, they always come any they want now they h ...

• Cool 7 years ago

Enemy of democracy?

• the kakai family 7 years ago

Asem oooo intact u not know any thing about election but they always come to u for help n you always fail them,so come can you say that mahama will win the election by 54% if not money then what u tel me ok

• k.o 7 years ago

Ben , u sold your conscience for money.You have no single credibility left in you.

• NANA 7 years ago

POLLS ARE JUST LIKE PUNTERS PLACING BETS ON HORSES WINNING,DOING THE POOLS AND INDEED,DOING THE LOTTERY.
    IT IS GUESS WORK,A MATTER OF LUCK,YES,LUCK.
    BEN EPSON JUST MADE THAT STATEMENT SIMPLY BECAUSE HE SUPPORTS THE N.D.C.

• Africa 7 years ago

F for fail for the appropriately named ephson. Boniii!

• Africa 7 years ago

Please call ambulance for kwasia Pratt. Serious case of ass and verbal ...

• NDC 7 years ago

Do not take this self imposed pollster seriously. He just makes up the figures.

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Even the great Americans got their polls wrong in the Just ended American elections so pls stop attacking th man

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 7 years ago

You idiot, who cares where you stand. Whenever you guys get a chance on the media to speak, instead of using it to encourage all, you guys use it against the majority. God will punish you all.

• sly 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is no Prophet.He did it for his Pay Masters Period

• ebed 7 years ago

His prediction wud hv been true if voters had turnout in their numbers

• Solomon kwabena 7 years ago

Mr, during times like these, be a conduit for sensibility. With the records available, how on earth can go on that notion ?

Be wise, speak with wisdom.

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

YAW A VERY STUPID MORON MAN.U DON'T REASON FROM UR HEAD.WO MAAME TW3.WATI KWASEA NPANIN.

Ben is akpeteshe pollster. If his research method was not, does it mean that he did not see the win of change that was blowing. Anyway he did his pay masters JOB.

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Ben Ephson think he knows too much,so he won't access the two famous party very well before he made his pronouncements. It's a very big mistake he had ever made in his life,this will serve him as lesson. He shld go to Honorab ...