Read Comments Comments (16)

• MAN 7 years ago

FOOLISH LOOTERS.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

talk is cheap

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

E DEY PAIN THEM WEY E DEY SWEET US!

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

@ MAN, honestly i respect so much but i can't let guys like you go down to the gutters alone,therefore the rest is for you! MAN womaame twe pakyaa. Aboa ba. Kuraseni kwasiapani. To all you the idiot is from the north leaving ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Thief Mahama has been crying since 7th. We told you to Twaso but you didn't listen. Have you seen your level? Sia,next time.

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

They should go and pay the promise they made to the Atoa Nima. Hence all of them are going to die one after the other.

• Kloo 7 years ago

I feel sorry for Nana Addo.

The ban is irrelevant in this modern world. I really support the Ashanti Kingdom, however, I have lost some respect for it. Live band, renting chairs, canopies, Adwoa, kete and so forth are businesses these days. Therefore, ...

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

Foolish people

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Like youuu foooool

• RAGGA 7 years ago

NOW THAT THE ASHANTI PEOPLE HAVE ACHIVED WHAT THEY WANT, WHY DONT THEY START BEHAVING LIKE CIVILZED PEOPLE, RATHER SHOWING THIER TRIBALISTIC ACTIONS.4 YEARS ITS JUST IN THE CORNER.
    NANA IS OVER AGE TO COMPLET THE MISSION.
    P ...

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

Please respect the culture of the Asante Kingdom. When everything is over the king himself will help you celebrate the victory of the NPP.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

APUUU!!! STILL JUBILATING AFTER ONE WEEK? NO WONDER WE'RE STILL UNDERDEVELOPED!!! IN U.S.A., THEY JUBILATED, STOPPED & WENT TO WORK ON THE SAME DAY!!! LAZY BANTAMA ASSHOLES!!!

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

They make all sort of stupid noises when the Ga traditional council places a ban on noise making, but they go back and obey the same laws in their towns. Fuckin hypocrites!!

• Exposure 7 years ago

Oh yes they do not understand the Gas when it comes to issues such as curtailment of noise. They believe in themselves to the extent that all other do not matter except if it is coming from the Ashanti Region. They are the ca ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Professor Mike Oquay is more than qualied for the the post of Speaker of Parliament and will definitely rise to the occasion. Bravo.Akuffo Addo will never put Square Pegs in Round Holes as done by others. NPP Have the Men to ...