Many will be jailed under Akufo-Addo - Nigerian pastor

Read Comments Comments (136)

• tufsayer 7 years ago

yesss dey must

• Justice 7 years ago

Somebody needs to stop these Nigerians from interfering in our business.
    The fact that Nigerian charlotte osei has the EC job doesn't mean any Nigerian can speak any lies to the media

• Francis Kwarteng 7 years ago

Npp must first of all jail those babies with sharp teeth in the NDC starting from Ablakwa and the fatherless bastard Ofosu Kwakye.

• kosh 7 years ago

this is really sad,can GHANAWEB stop giving this idiots airtime,its 21st century,civilize countries in the world laughs at us with news like this.......this fake religious leaders needs to be jailed.IM SURE GOD if there is on ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect ...

• kosh 7 years ago

i could just feel the ILLITERACY and the IGNORANCE coming out of you,its so sad that people should have this views in ghana in this day and age,just reminds me of NELSON MANDELA during taking over as president after apathied, ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

fuck you , there is no nation on this earth that has been able to survive without national patriotism stemming from their origins be it biological historical heritage or social , we Akans want our own country and that will ne ...

• Adjei-Badu from NOBEWAM 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS THAT WHAT HE PREDICTED IS UNFOLDING AND MUST GET TO THE BOTTOM LINE.

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, why are you giving this false Nigerian Pastors too much credit?
    That Nana will probe and jailed many people is a mandate by Ghanaians and does not need to be prophesized by any fake pastors such as this Nigerian on ...

• KK-K 7 years ago

Yes I agree with you. I fail to understand why Nigerians are allowed to rubbish Ghana all the time. Why do they always abuse our intelligence and make mockery of even our sensitive issues? What does that Nigerian crook calli ...

• Asem 7 years ago

What do you want to understand?

• Nice Brenya 7 years ago

If you don't want nigeria to be involved then tell nana to sack his two children he had with his late Nigerian wife

• John mahama 7 years ago

Kwasia sid nana addo marry Nigerian?

• Asem 7 years ago

Why? We have already sold our lands to them and majority of them have good jobs whilst we Ghanaians sit down lazing around

• James Ahmed 7 years ago

see this idiot! We are talking the mind of God & not stupidity

• Socrates 7 years ago

Let him dare touch any of NDC member
    We will go rampage and make this peaceful nation ungovernable

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

You must be joking! You theives will be jailed!

• GHANA 7 years ago

Anything short of jailing Kuffour and His son on the hotel waeawa, also the golden chain award and Ghana @50 money which NPP squandered then Nana should forget. Also the drill ship saga by NPP we wait to see.

• Nagga 7 years ago

Masa why did u chop some of the money

• Torro 7 years ago

Stupid fool Socrates, or what ever, who is interested in his mummy's pussy will be crushed before idiotic and his likes go on rampage.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

are they dead?

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Why is your father among the robers that will go to jail

• Pops 7 years ago

FOOL YOU WILL DIE LIKE A MOUSE IN YOUR RAMPAGE. BECAUSE OF RAMPAGE IF YOU COMMIT CRIME YOU MUST GO FREE YOU ALSO TRY. HOW IDIOTS LIKE THESE LIVING AMONG HUMANS. CANT THINK LIKE THEIR FATHERS AND PARTY THEY FOLLOW.

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

OOOOH! ! YES NANA WILL GO AFTER THOSE CRIMINALS NO RAT CAN COURSE MAYHAM IN THIS COUNTRY. YOU BETTER SHUT YOUR FOUL STINKY MOUTH. THWART.

• Hakeem - Nima 7 years ago

Nana should not forget the reason we voted for him. Provide jobs , retieve the stolen money like Woyome cash , Dzifa bus rebranding cash , ADB rebranding cash , black star world cup probe and to rebuild the economy . Above al ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Thank you. They can try it if they like

• Afofranto 7 years ago

i dare u. kwasia

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Please YOU and WHO? You must be joking

U can't do foko. Who gave them the right to spend the country's resources personally. If u chop Ghana money u must be jailed. They will have a fair trial and the money choppers will go to jail. Period

• Asem 7 years ago

Malafaka, what can you do?

• grace 7 years ago

Fool

• Owurak 7 years ago

Socrates, don't say WE. If you say WE, that is Ntiamoah su (cry) in Akan language. A man always say I, because not everyone will follow your bad ideas

• Ben 7 years ago

Masa you joking, do you think the country is for NDC people? We will see.

• aikins 7 years ago

Including mahama

• damion 7 years ago

They must pay back the money they stole first. Jail is too easy. When they get released, they will still have the stolen money.

Hit them where it hurts most. Their bank accounts. When you take the money away- they will be ...

• damion 7 years ago

They must pay back the money they stole first. Jail is too easy. When they get released, they will still have the stolen money.

Hit them where it hurts most. Their bank accounts. When you take the money away- they will be ...

• Kj 7 years ago

Stop that nonsense Mr big mouth ????

• Ben 7 years ago

Sell even their families to pay what they have stolen from Ghanaian. NDC is nothing but thieves. Anytime they comes to power the country suffer and steal all the country money. I hit them soooooooooooooooooo much.

• Salis Musah 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, please upgrade your comment column.it's too vague.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Please pastor, go and deal with the many problems in your own backyard, Nigeria. Most of these fake pastors are from Nigeria and some Ghanaians are copying them. Very annoying and disgraceful indeed.

• Nowati 7 years ago

Has he finished talking about his corrupt country, Nigeria, before he pumps his mouth into our national issue.

• no 7 years ago

You this NDC man again? Keep using different names to make comments. Today your Nowati yesterday your name was aponkye . Tomorrow it will be BB. And so on. Your Party has lost please go away from ghanaweb.

• #JDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

You're a Pastor and for that matter I do not want to use sway words at you. Do you think God will punish someone for having committed "NO SIN". We are humans and there are rules, regulations and laws for us to abide by. So if ...

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

The NDC crooks will be jailed. This is not witch hunting , it is called "probity and Accountability"

• Nii 7 years ago

How can a Nigerian lead u to God 419 apuuu

• Akos 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaweb, aden koraa with all this nonsense? How's this a prophecy when most Ghanaians are keenly aware of the many corrupt politicians in the country who rightly deserves jail time?

• Pops 7 years ago

They were leading mills, and into his grave he went. They follow them and into corruption they went and now they are afraid they will be jailed. Any body that follows them either you end up in crime or you eñd up dead.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

419 eeeerr

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

Not witch-hunt doesn't mean corrupt politicians cannot be prosecuted by the Special Prosecutor the President-elect is going to appoint.

• #JDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

Please do not put it on Nana Addo. When the NDC government were creating, looting and sharing at the detriment of almost 25 million Ghanaians where were you. They embarked on Massive Infrastructural Development only to inflat ...

• Zee Poropo 7 years ago

It is so painful to see the taxes I pay every month but I have to do it in order that this country sees the development we deserve. Nana Akuffo Addo has nothing to worry about. He is going to use due process to manage and cor ...

• David writes 7 years ago

correctly and precisely

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Nana himself too will be jailed one day.He has got a lot of questions to answer about things which happened under his watch when Kuffuor was in power.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Kwasia .why didn't u foolish Pple jail him when u had power?
    U Pple did a 6tym check in the foreign ministry when u had power and what did u find? Sia fuor. This is the end of ndc.
    It's going to be a one party state in due ...

• BABA ZILLAH 7 years ago

SORRY FRIEND

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

this oldman idiot can't do anything for Ghana

• Jato Kaleo 7 years ago

Sure, its a must. Ghana needs its money back. And whats your beef about this? This is Ghana palaver not nigerias

• Queenie 7 years ago

All these fake prophets are always predicting what's obvious but never predicting Africa many problems. Tell us the whereabouts of the Chibok girls and next Boko Haram attack?

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Queenie, well said. This guy is using the social media to gain publicity. The election is over and so he should stop sowing seeds of discord and creating panic and enmity by such pronouncements. These so-called pastors have a ...

• Afua 7 years ago

Check out this video link:

https://youtu.be/doB8jgwMCgs

• JAY 7 years ago

When did this pastor make this prediction?

• Pops 7 years ago

DONT FOLLOW THESE THIEVES THEY CALL NIGERIA PASTORS. THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY TO ENRICH THEMSELVES THEY USE JUJU TO 419 YOU ALL FOR MONEY THEY WILL CORRUPT YOU, THEY WILL TEACH YOU HOW TO GET MONEY WRONGFULLY. EVERY THING ABOUT ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA giving Woyome another contract to the tune of THIRTY FIVE MILLION DOLLARS is indeed a clear insult to Ghanaians.... And also a clear evidence of JOHNMAHAMAS lack of conscience....

JAIL EVERY THIEF IN GHANA INCL ...

• proud ashanti 7 years ago

So be it...U can't take the republic for granted.

• ######## 7 years ago

GOOD BUT HE SHOULD START WITH RAWLINGS, KRONFOUR KUFFOUR AND CO INCLUDING HIMSELF AS HE AKUFFO ADDICT IS NO SAINT.

U are a bush fool. I will prefer an cocaine addict who manages the economy and governz the country by the rule of law and not some BALL-less drunkard Whu has proven himself a total failure to the human race. If u like jump in ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

As usual the gullible Ghanaian who is always vulnerable because of ignorance will fall to the wicked tricks of these so called Nigerian men of God. I know this Sunday, there are millions that have lined up to fill his Church, ...

• cool gates 7 years ago

well guys let the chambers of governance under npp do their accurate work.Surely if te looting sharing splitting into foreign accountsss leg flags highlitted then jailed......

• CLOSE THE AIRPORTS, BUILD PRISONS 7 years ago

1 DECLARE YOUR ASSETS.
    2. State your monthly income.
    3. State your monthly expenditure.
    4. Show your tax receipts
    5. Where did you get the money from.
    If you cannot show these then consider going to Jail or pay them back ...

Okwasia where were foolish Pple like u when Mahama was elected? Abwoa did Mahama do that? Now we are living by the rules of Ghana and not ndc. Go to hell

• Adelayita Mathias 7 years ago

They deserve jail term not less than10 years each to save deterrent to others

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Why this pastor, no jail only they have to pay the last cent that they stole we won't spend any money on them by sending them to jail so pastor no all don't predict what you have not been shown. Nana and his God given team ar ...

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Hahaha... We are waiting.... This coup mentality will be met with civil power.
    We are waiting ....

U and who are waiting? What fraction of the population does ur family&friends cover? U must be a joke, u can choose to stand when when we talking about THE RULE OF LAW.get that in ur head. I was thinking razak pplz was smarte ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

this is not a prophesy.I & many voters voted for this what do you think special prosecutor going to do.that is what masses want.if you are clean no need to worry.we are not fools

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

Go increase Mahama's BALLS to man up. Hahahaha. BITCHASS.

• Kojo Darko, Indianapolis. 7 years ago

Many Nigerians will go back to their corrupt Country. All Nigerians will be on surveillance, corrupt people.

• Nice Brenya 7 years ago

Foolish man like you don't you know that Nanas two children are Nigerian from his late Nigerian wife

• Pops 7 years ago

IS BECAUSE NDC WERE INVOLVED IN MANY CRIMES. CORRUPTION, MURDERERS WHO GOT AWAY BECAUSE MPS WERE SHIELDING THEM. IF COMPLAINTS COMES UP IT HAS TO BE INVESTIGATED.

• okoto 7 years ago

Did God create prophets in Nigeria and Ghana only? It looks like all Nigeria and Ghanaian preachers are Prophets. What a story?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Now, I understand why Islam is taking over Nigeria and Ghana. Every Preacher from Nigeria and Ghana are Prophets? Lord have mercy on their souls!

• ED 7 years ago

Nigeria's economy is going down day in day out. Under the elderly man Buhari. And so shall Ghana turn. Nigeria now join line to purchase fuel. What does it profit a nation to jail all it's criminals and loses it's economy?

• Citizen 7 years ago

There's nothing prophetic about this. All those who stole from the state must be made to pay for their evil deeds.

• Dave 7 years ago

This prophecy is precise and spot on. This is what we call prophecy. It was unveiled in the church before the elections

• cactus 7 years ago

we will also make this country ungovernable just as the arrogant kwabena agyepong also said and they did to Manama with strike and demonstrations. Nana addo cannot jail one single NDC official. we dare him to begin and we sha ...

• cactus 7 years ago

tension packed Nana addo can never be trusted. he lied his way to power and Ghanaians will come to attest to the power of the selfless leadership of mahama and no doubt about that.

• Max 7 years ago

think b4 u talk

• cactus 7 years ago

max Nana is more corrupt than the NDC officials
    we shall see how they will account after their stewardship. debt ridden Nana will definitely loot the state and just mark my words u fool.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NONSENSE, JUST TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF NANA AND NPP.TALK ABOUT YOUR CORRUPT AND BIG FOR NOTHING COUNTRY NIGERIA, YOUR COUNTRY NIGERIA IS FULL OF CRIMINALS .

• victor Agboyibor 7 years ago

you Nigerian voodoo pastors talk about about your country not Ghana.
    in Ghana we respect rule of law and good governors.

• Achiba 7 years ago

Book haram has kidnapped young girls at Nigeria, since 4 years ago, GOD has nothing to say? Oh pastor, is this a work of GOD? pls come again.

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 7 years ago

Cheap prophecy.
    False man of God, probably a man of "god". Prophet of his own delusions.

• EKAB 7 years ago

I support any appointee who misused money dat are to use to develop rich country but poor in in reality to be jailed

• Kumkum 7 years ago

Mahama & his bunch of thieves came to plunder Ghana's funds

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!! 7 years ago

WE ALL KNEW MAHAMA WOULD LOSE THE ELECTIONS AND WE ALSO KNOW THAT MANY OF HIS GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WILL BE PROSECUTED AND SENTENCED FOR THEIR VARIOUS CRIMES AGAINST THE STATE, SO WHAT IS NEWS HERE????? TWEAAAAAAA THESE 419 PA ...

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

This is common knowledge. This is the reason he was elected. People believe he is the only person to clean corruption in ghana and he has to else he will serve only 4yrs
    No matter what good he brings. Remember jm did lo ...

• Kay 7 years ago

So if someone is found guilty of misappropriation, Shouldn't the laws of the country be allowed to work without any political interference? Let's think of the future generation not what people's selfish interest

• Rev Isaac 7 years ago

They're even talking about how to jail people

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Owusu bempah crime partner ,

• Osei 7 years ago

Watch this video & you'll know who this guy really is!
    https://youtu.be/UEoXvi6jw-U

• Sambuja John 7 years ago

Foolish reporting and lazy so-called prophet, does it take a prophesy to know that corrupt government officials will be jailed?

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

The Ndc Clan must be jailed

Common sense tells everyone that's going to happen.

• Georgina kwaw 7 years ago

I think nana must let them pay back every penny they stole. He shd not send rhem to prison. Confisicate and auction their properties to get Ghana's money back. Keeping them in jail will be too light a punishment plus they wi ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Why have Nigerians -pastors, journalists and some finished articles politicians assume interest in Ghanaians with false predictions or obvious truth that every right thinking persons can forsee --which is deservedly so--
    Ja ...

• Asem 7 years ago

So those NPP supporters who are misbehaving and have it at the back of their mind that Nana is going to bow to their stupidity, they should be very quite. They don't know Nana at all. As soon as he has been sworn in, they wi ...

• twinegh 7 years ago

Rather than focus on building. "Ghanaians" with "y3 gye yen man" mentality will rather show their powers. Question is, without peacefully transitioning power to Nana Addo, would he be in the position to jail anybody? This is ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, free NHIS, free SHS, one district one Factory, one district one Dam in the North, reducing Taxation, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, Put Money in our Pocket we are waiting.

• Papa Zombie 7 years ago

Nana can'tdo any jack cos Nobody had chop GH money if he dares he will die before his time no yawa for NDC Eye zu Eyeza NDC ye WO krom no motherfucker

• Papa Zombie 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense because NDC has not spendGH money if you dare that many many will be jailed under Akuffo addo administration I bet you Then there is going to be 3rd world war

• sakyi 7 years ago

We all voted Nana into power but for this man of God, pls and pls again never abuse him verbally. What has he done? this is a prophesy you can choose to believe and choose to ignore but not to attack him.

• EFFAH 7 years ago

God bless you Sir

• lady J 7 years ago

Well said dear

• el King 7 years ago

You people should be very careful, those insulting Apostle Johnson Suleman, you must be very careful, u people don't no him.

• Man 7 years ago

What about your Nigeria thief's.

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

We need science and technology to develop not criminal pastors and prophets its primitive thinking.

• kojo kum 7 years ago

If nana ado is thinking governance is about prophecy of pastors like breech owusu bempah then ghanians are going to suffer.God have mercy on thiis old man

• kojo kum 7 years ago

If nana ado think governance is all about prophecy of breech pastors like owusu benpah n co then ghanians are going to suffer

• yd 7 years ago

send these nigerians back home we dont need them in ghana.they are criminals

• Wawa 7 years ago

How long are we going to let this people to keep on telling us stories,is time people pls lets stop them is nothing but lies

• Wawa 7 years ago

Lies arrest that pastor

• Ab, UK 7 years ago

Watch your utterances my brother. For the earth is the Lords!

• Ab, UK 7 years ago

Watch your utterances my brother. For the earth is the Lords!

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

GOOD JOB. MANY NEEDS TO BE JAILED.

• ras 7 years ago

Do u know ur day of judgement

• Etse 7 years ago

Look at that foolish self acclaimed pastor. Nana Akuffo Addo's objective is to build a better Ghana but not to jail people.

• Abena 7 years ago

Anything bad said about NPP attracts insults.

• BABA ZILLAH 7 years ago

what is wrong if Nana jailed criminal of Ghana? What business does Nigerians have in this? Well Mr Johnson I prefer u talk of ur country and live our mother land Ghana out of ur false prophecy. No law jails an innocent man e ...

• Asakiya Williams 7 years ago

please man of God let us all pray for both nations and not putting this shock pressure on people.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

its simple and short,bring de money n u er free,thats all,they hv invested de money in many things, so they are even not afraid to bring back those stolen monies.I dnt call it witch hunt,i call it pugna,meaning vomiting back ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Is Akufo addo himself safe? I pray that civil war will be fought in this country under Akufo addo to see the survivors, for himself like conflicts, which of them in the npp is clean, Kuffour will come back to tell Ghanaians ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Akufo Addo himself is a criminal, cocaine taker? Who can he prosecutes with his fake certificate, CHIMPANZEE MAN????

Don't just open your mouth talk anyhow. Ghana is f
    is not for Akuffo or Mahama.Ghana is for God. Is God not having the power about his dear nation anymore. wait and see his prophecy will surely come to pass. people will real ...

infarct they must.

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 7 years ago

GhanaWeb are you so hungry for news or just looking for anything to fill empty spaces? I know a half naked lunatic roaming the streets of Laterbiokorshie who makes more sense and gives accurate predictions than this so calle ...