Nana Addo names Kan-Dapaah as Minister for National Security

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ahmed Sakara - Tamale 7 years ago

confirmed

• KK from Mampong 7 years ago

How on earth would that Kangaroo called Karbo be Upper West Minister

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ANTHONY KARBO AKA 'KARBOLA' A NAME COINED FROM THE DREADED CONGOLESE LAURENT KABILA FOR SHARING SIMILAR FIERCE TRAITS WILL RULE WITH AN IRON FISTS. NO DOUBT PEACE, ORDER & DEVELOPMENT WILL BE THE ORDER OF THE DAY. MISCREANTS ...

• KO 7 years ago

What is the function of the Minsters of interior and defence. Too many ministers MPs and DCEs do not solve our problems. We need to cap the size of goverment

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

minister of national security

• Kwasi Amua-Sakyi 7 years ago

Mr. Kan-Dapaah, a CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT for National Security? Dont't we have real and experienced Intelligent Personnel in Ghana?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

An accountant as national security minister? Is Nana Akuffu Addo are u on drugz? Is dapaah going to use his ledger to protect ghanaians or use debit and credit?

• kojo 7 years ago

Nothing new will come from these people. Perhaps, only different faces but the story will be the same as others before them.

• 123 7 years ago

So what happens to the ministers for defense and interior with the announcement of minister of national security?

• Ndlovu 7 years ago

Abi, Na job for the bozs now!!!. Chop make i chop. Corruption don start be dat.

ministers...interior, defense, national security

• pen robbery 7 years ago

With all the names dropped so far for various positions, no Ga, krobo, bono, Ewe, nzema , northerner. Only Abu Jinapor name came up but many had rejected his position already saying he doesn't deserve it because he is not ...

• Madugu 7 years ago

Hajia Mahama´s name has come up among others so relax man.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WE CANT JUST LOITER AROUND KROBO LAND & HANDPICK THE LIKES OF TAMARA BOTSIO JUST BECAUSE SHE IS KROBO OR THE CHILD OF KOJO BOTSIO.YOU SHOULD MENTION THE NAMES OF THOSE INDIGENES YOU MENTIONED FOR US TO KNOW WHETHER THE INDIVI ...

just asking

• Dr 7 years ago

Old wine in new wine skin....Hmmmm

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 7 years ago

I hope the president elect in the republic of ghana NaNa Akufo Addo Dankwa has already been rubast of who is to choose in positions.So that the ministers are to be good and experience of hard working people.Above all he ...

• Philip 7 years ago

How can you make okyere the National security adviser? Where was he when others bent backwards to help you win. Akuffo Addo should know that God appointed him because he deserves it and that he, akuffo Addo, should be Godly ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Hmm wrong person for this position because it was his time at the ministry of the interior that that the cocaine issue happened during Kuffour era. I will not be surprise if our country is hit by drug issues again.

• Philip 7 years ago

Oyiwa hmmmn akuffo Addo will run without his legs. Now that he's influenced.

• zakk 7 years ago

TRUST JESUS WITH THE NATIONS SECURITY!!!......

BEHOLD, PEACE I GIVE TO YOU. NOT AS THE WORLD GIVES GIVE I UNTO YOU. BUT MY PEACE WHICH SURPASSES ALL UNDERSTANDING GIVE I UNTO YOU!