Entertainment

Obinim replies fetish priest over fake claim

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Akos 7 years ago

And who in their right mind would believe a guy that calls himself 'angel' and claimed to turn into a snake and tiger? And how's he a doctor?

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...

• tina 7 years ago

Obinmisnotfake

• Paa 7 years ago

There's no 1 Corinthians 18:1
    Bishop Obinim himself knows he's fake.
    Unless his " demon angels" have left him without conscience.

• Simon 7 years ago

NOT A FAKE ONE O

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

How do you really know..how is he and Angel.

• yaw 7 years ago

please if you check from their official site the Bible verse is 1 Corinthians 1:18. I think the media made a mistake when they edited the story.

• nana Owusu aduomi 7 years ago

Pls Ghanaians live Bishop alone...why

• Ama 7 years ago

Mmmm, when l visited his church 6 years ago, emergency was 100gc. Will b about 500gc now

• Tee 7 years ago

Everything express or emergency costs more than normal, so there must be some charges. Can someone tell me where in the Bible it's stated that Jesus collected emergency fees.Men of God my foot!

• Mr who 7 years ago

We shall know them by their works. If indeed if he can turn into a serpent or a snake then you should know from where he gets his powers and the kind of spirit that is using him.

• DD 7 years ago

what at all do want from this man? you said he is not from God ,agents for Satan all sort of name but the man is progressing being bless due to his kindness. leave him alone

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

When you chop poor people dem money,under the guise of religion you call that progressing?

• BOUTEFLIKA 7 years ago

Eeeei but 1 corinthians has only 16 chapters oo. 3y3 as3m oo. God have mercy

• Kitty 7 years ago

Foolish DD, stop following mortal man who can never add one day to your life. If you don't want Obinim to face criticism, then you need to tell him to stop going on social media.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Does he run a private hospital or a private ambulance service? Why are some people so gullible to believe in this fake prophet?

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Yes, it's ok. Do you want it free? Even in Freetown, nothing is free

• Daniel 7 years ago

Says Jesus or who

• DEDE 7 years ago

People should just leave Obinim alone haba!You have tried all you can to bring him down,can't you see is not working?whom God bless no man curse

• OBIBENIM ONEDAY. 7 years ago

Obinim,listen, is true, you are fake. Beside that Jesus himself condemned people for showing monie and riches in the house of the lord but you are doing today.

• OBIBENIM ONEDAY. 7 years ago

monies and riches are satanic but you love it.

• Paul 7 years ago

Fake or real I love this man.

• Ebo Ghanaba 7 years ago

Will the "good bishop" Dr. Obinim tell us where he got his doctorate degree from? Or is it an honorary doctorate degree that he has chosen to use?

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Exactly because listening to his English clearly it sounds like he's struggling with it in a way, it's only in the 3rd world that people cherish cars that much in our part of the world even if you have a bad credit you can bu ...

• Gifty Adwoa 7 years ago

That pastor so call obinim is a big lier,he collect 100gh for consultation and now he's telling people that he doesn't collect any money but collect only 50gh ,God need to punish this man called himself angel at the same tim ...

• Agyeiwaa 7 years ago

So where does he get money to fund his flamboyant lifestyle?

• Edi 7 years ago

and doing great god work

• Mensa 7 years ago

the son of god

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

1 CORINTHIANS HAS 16 CHAPTERS FOR THIS PARTICULAR EPISTLE!

• prince 7 years ago

Pls stop deceiving the public you know u have to pay 100/200 before you can see the Angel one on one even the 50 u will not see him

• Sammy 7 years ago

I Cor. is not up to 18. Pls. read your Bible well

• Dejohn 7 years ago

50gh for what? Did Jesus take money from all those people he healed

• Gods Kingdom. 7 years ago

Alot of people here lacks spiritual wisdom.I urge some of you here to ask for more divine wisdom cos u lack it.U can go and tell de government to allow us attend both secondary and tertiary schools free cos de tax payers mone ...

• phanta babe 7 years ago

Fake pastors

• chante 7 years ago

And he calls himself a bishop. Azaa prophet, it is only shallow-minded people who will follow you.

• grace 7 years ago

why always Obinim live the man alone to do his good wool.

• Daniel 7 years ago

2Corinthians11:13-15...,For such men are false apostles,deceitful workmen,masquerading as apostles of Christ.14 And no wonder,for Satan himself masquerades as an Angel of light.15 It is not surprising then,if his servants mas ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

do not be deceived!pls read ur Bible,ok

• Ericus 7 years ago

If u can be as Fake as Obinim and the rest then why cant you be rich in the black communities . you and I believes that Mr Obinim can lead us to heaven .

• Eric Oduro Asare 7 years ago

We should be very careful on our words, how would you know that he is fake. Don't judge...

• tina 7 years ago

Obinimisamanofgodnotfa

ke