Entertainment

Xenophobia against Lebanese dangerous - Fadi Daboussi

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Dessie 7 years ago

Shut a fucknof your mouth:.Whoat a heck spewing from your mouth.You flocked to Ghana ,involved in illigal gold trading,money laundering,.buy government properties with kicked back and treating Ghanaians as shit.You better shu ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

This is the clown that insulted president Mahama as being HIV positive. When BNI picked him up NPP came to his defence and helped to insult Mahama. Today his brother has committed a serious crime and he is trying to generalis ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The fact that Lebanese do not respect black Africans is no subject for debate. There is no xenophobic attack on these racists Lebanns. Their sins will find them out as people get to know their rights

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

This is not xenophobia, it is a natural reaction and a backlash for decades and decades of abuse by these Lebanese who have overstayed their welcome and bruised our hospitality.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about,Ghanaians are in every corner of the world,they are not Angels but some of you are here talking trash because of this incident which the girl has contradicted herself which is on tap ...

• sHUT UP 7 years ago

Criminal.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

The bible says "the lazy man will be servant to the diligent" One of the demons plaguing the Black man is laziness. That is why foreigners come here and work and think hard and Ghanaians become their economic servants. Until ...

Fadi is missing the point and doesn't u derstand or refuses to. Imagine an Israeli doing this to a Lebanese. There would have been an outcry, and rightly so. Why should we Ghanaians go soft on your brother? Remember you Leban ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

akuffo addo has given this guy power to be saying nonsense in ghana all because you give money to our corrupt president. they will start killing us because all akuffo addo wants is money so the rich give him money and he keep ...

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

DON'T TWIST THE STORY. IF YOUR CHABAAN JIHADI COUSIN WERE CHINESE OR INDIAN, I DON'T THINK YOU COULD HAVE BEEN BOTHERED TO SAY WHAT YOU'RE TELLING US. FATTAL & BAKHRY WERE LEBANESE GHANAIANS TOO, BUT TILL TODAY, THOSE OF US W ...

• zzzzzz 7 years ago

Mr Fadi, your script is well thought out and well written. Okay, the 26 year old BOY was angry but could his anger have pushed him to mete the same treatment on his fellow Lebanese supervisor? The company does not even belon ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Agree with your comment. As a Lebanese I support your comment 100%.

• sHUT UP 7 years ago

Go back to Lebanon, foolish creature.

• Anton 7 years ago

But why do ghanians or western africans really allow those racist lebanese to do what ever they want. Just look how africans and other black people like some southern indiabs or dark asians are treated there. They are treated ...

• nima 7 years ago

we will attack ur people very soon. mark it unless they move out from our country

• atwei 7 years ago

Nima, you want to go to America. But you are not merciful. The corn seed you sow will become the corn you eat. It will come out in the same form for you to eat. Do unto others ...

• maree stopes 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very hospitable.

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

There nooorrrr he opens his mouth and spews out again unsubstantiated allegations

• All the way 7 years ago

This CIA Asante Akyem dog foo000000lish son do not even know the histroy of Ghana. When another CIA agent Akyem foo0000000l J.B Daquah made clear that "if all the UGCC members fail him Kwame Nkrumah will not failed him".But t ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Africans have come a long way therefore any foreigner who will be trying to overtake us will be dealt with seriousness.

• moi 7 years ago

Idiot!!! Fadi if you have nothing sensible to say shut up.Why are you rubbing salt in an open wound?? KWASIA can this happen in your war torn Lebanon? Nkwaseasem

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

this is nonsense, why dont you condemn that stupid action of your terrorist group
    do you want to make us slaves in our own country ?

if you dont want xenophobia just abide by the rules and pay respect to your host nation

• bletum 7 years ago

shut your bloody mole mouth up and stop interfering in Ghana affairs, if foreigners do not respect and treat our fellow Ghanaian well, we shall arise and xenophobic will be next in our mind soonest.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

See what nanaaddo has done to Ghana. This man Fadi has the gall and effrontery to be advising us. Ghana to the dogs? So sad

You see how foolish we are.

• Kwadjo Obuobisa 7 years ago

Its not your fault FDaboussi, You too you got mouth to speak. I blame it all on our greedy leaders who 'll tolerate any idiot just to fill their stomach.
    How and why should the dignity of the Ghanaian be traded for elements ...

• abugraogo 7 years ago

This is not about been xenophobic.It is about someone who does not value the lives of his workers and sees them as less of human being.This is un acceptable.My take!This guy must be prosecuted and imprisioned and after his te ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Fuck off you bloody moron, who the hell do you think you are ?????

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

Ghanaians especially those who don't believe in the power of their natural dark skin and resort to bleaching regard these poor Lebanese refugees as Caucasians.Nobody is intelligent than the black man.Our lifelong problem is l ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Thank you Fadi your points are well understood e.g. Your stand on the immigration services to deport this lowlife demonstrates your love for justice and equality, As a Ghanaian American l know how it feels to be exposed to u ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

This is not Xenophobia, stupid !. Your people are racists and despise Ghanaians who work for them. If I could have my own way, your Lebanese guy who assaulted our girl should have his restaurant burnt down to ashes with him i ...

• Celestina 7 years ago

This abuse goes on and has gone on and must be condemned. For decades because of money (jobs) our dignity has been trampled upon and we are considered as nothing even on our own soil. All we are saying is that every body be i ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Thank you Fadi your points are well understood e.g. Your stand on the immigration services to deport this lowlife demonstrates your love for justice and equality, As a Ghanaian American l know how it feels to be exposed to u ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

To hell with you, Fadi Dapussy and your wicked Lebanese executioners who are in our country in search of greener pasture but don't respect our hospitality. Is because you are given a ghanaian citizenship, that is why you thin ...

• TOGA 7 years ago

I dont blame you. You got away with insulting a sitting president of this country?whereas you probably would have been beheaded in your country of origin. We shouldnt have let you off ?and we wouldnt let this racist idiot thi ...

• ... 7 years ago

These Dogs must be deported for assaulting the true Hebrew People

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

Fadi Daboussi your mother fucker. If you go to somebody's country and you think you will do silly things there, then you are creating and inviting your own xenophobia. Enough of your nonsense, nobody invited you to Ghana if y ...

• Dr Bonne, U.S 7 years ago

The foreigners, especially the Labanese and the Chinese in Ghana do not respect our local laws, that is why we see / hear all these foolish stories. They think they are white because their skin is light: Fools.

The Ghana ...

• frank 7 years ago

Mr Fadi let me ask this can Ghanaian go n this in Lebanon. Is only Ghana that we allow this nonsense to happened.God help Ghana

• J Ananga 7 years ago

I don't blame him but our so-called big men. But for them such mother fuckers would not be flourishing in Ghana. All those Lebanese are leeches. See the trend. A lean, hungry looking Lebanese comes to Ghana with a brief case ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

10/10

• Kofi Nsiah 7 years ago

Wrong is wrong and must be condemned in the strongest term! What is your problem?

• H E Nii Amu First-Quao 7 years ago

....Ghana's Ministry of Foreign Affairs should conclude reciprocity agreements with all those foreign countries whose nationals here behave like we are no haven for the situations they have fled in their own countries.maybe, ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

Fadi should take the time to let the Lebanese community in Ghana thar they have to respect their hosts. That will go a long way to address xenophobia

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

My friend please don't exaggerate the truth; no particular race is being punished collectively in Ghana.
    What that Supervisor did was horribly wicked and he will certainly face the the laws of this nation.
    Ghana is the most ...

• Les Berko 7 years ago

Your article is at best misguided. Xenophobic rhetoric? Either you do not understand the word xenophobia or your false sense of urgency is symptomatic of the type of arrogance and superiority complex many foreigners who live ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Look at this pig

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

For how long have these Middle Eastern Arabs been maltreating African housemaids and getting away with it because of our impotent Leaders and their foreign representatives? What this Lebanese guy did is by habit and should th ...

• obinim 7 years ago

i don't blame this pig mother fu*king guy called Fadi. i blame NPP for giving him that audacity (by applauding him) to insult then President mahama. Now he is calling Ghanaians reaction to his brother's treatment of Ghanaians ...

• SD 7 years ago

It peeves you because you are a lebanese eh?

• Colegrate 7 years ago

I am very much surprised about Daboussi's comment.As a citizens we must tone down in our language when it comes to sensitive issues. Ghanaians by nature are slow to anger and will not travel to the level of being Xenophobic.Y ...

• duodu ln Düsseldorf 7 years ago

The claim of xenophobia itself is an insult to Ghana. Lebanese have no respect for black people. We live here with many of them, who actually believe they are superior to Africans.

• G M A 7 years ago

Daboussi or whatever you call youraelf:you see how it tastes, er? You were insulting a full-blooded Ghanaian president some few months ago (I wonder whether that could happen in your blood-thirsty nation) as if the man was a ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Xenophobic Fadi? You should advice other Lebanese to treat This is not the first time so ask other Lebanese to treat their fellow Ghanaians with respect simple and we will all co exist peacefully.

• Prince 7 years ago

That is the truth--one singular act of folly should not to a spate of uncontrolled -opportunistic tendencies from some vagabonds
    News media must be circumspective 8n their reportage--boycott the restaurant and put 400 Ghana ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The sages says clarity begins at home.When travel to country like the US or Canada the word you here most is "when to goes or travel to Rome do what Rome do"we saw and heard how NDC maltreat Ghanaians and no action was take a ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

SHUT UP b4 is too late! We won't keep mute for foreigners to kill us. #If u cnt take the heat, get out of the kitchen. If u cnt comply by laws of our motherland then go to ur country, Period!!.

• Kwame Tenadu 7 years ago

Shut up! What makes you a Ghanaian? You get married to Ghanaian women to access our nationality. How many Ghanaian men are married Lebanese women?lt will never happen because of your racist attitude. We careless if it employs ...

• a wahab 7 years ago

Fadi.why you didn't speak the same to fulanis when it came to agogo issues.

• Kramer 7 years ago

Well don't treat Ghanaians as sub humans. Would this be tolerated in Lebanon. Why does he think the Lebanese and Indians are more human than Africans

• Frank 7 years ago

I blame our Politicians for such acts.
    they don't set our priorities right.
    they only drain our coffers and call for Foreign Direct Investments. So how can they respect us. Can you imagine, Foreign Direct Investment in Kitc ...

its a big shame

• Idi Amin 7 years ago

The Indians are even worst. They are in Ghana dealing in Gold in their homes. You find them everywhere in Ghana today. They smuggle gold, engage in money laundering, evade taxes all the time and promote bribery and corruption ...

No Chinese, Labanese or Indian should be torelated any more.
    Fools.
    How much do they give to the workers as salary? Peanut!
    Even I don't they provide insurance facilities to the worker.
    Do they Pay SNIT Contributions?
    I ...

• Mr. Joe 7 years ago

Mr. Fadi you are a big fool
    can Ghanaian man did this to Lebanse woman and just deported to Ghana.
    Kwasie you people have taken Ghana and Ghanaians granted.

• Appiah 7 years ago

We can listen to all your CRAP. We have tolerated Lebanese, Syrians and Indians in Ghana for far too long. We know how Arabs treat Africans on their land, but we have welcomed you guys with open arms. Our patience is exhauste ...

• Michael komlan Abidjan 7 years ago

From now on please ghanaians don't spare any lABANESE , INDIAN or CHINESE we can tolerate it anymore

• dk 7 years ago

Ghanaians are waking up from their slumber so that marwako labanese is the scape goat

• Ghana man 7 years ago

This guy the supervisor should be deported. Simple.. It is a close and shut case. No need to talk more about it.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

The Lebanese in Ghana do NOT endorse this action by the supervisor. It was inhuman and unacceptable. Close and shut case. Deport the idiot.

• ppp 7 years ago

if Evelyn were to be your fellow Lebanese would you have said that.
    what Will happen to the eyes in the next 2 years
    leave Ghanaians alone . Go to your country and go and pour pepper in your country man's eyes

• Abdul-Halim 7 years ago

Very well written and, thoughtful statement. It's sensible and balanced. Those hurling the insults can do yourselves a lot of good if you read the statement with open minds and be a little objective and decorous.

• sHUT UP 7 years ago

Go back to your country you terrorist.

• sHUT UP 7 years ago

Do Ghanaians go to Lebanon and insult and abuse the ugly Lebanese? Left to me I will drive each and everyone of you out of Ghana. Foolish defective racists.