Evil forces behind recent suicide cases – Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (60)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Stop wasting the forum Agbesi.

• kojo 7 years ago

Agbesi you're a fool and a disgrace

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are U looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? ?Make average $30-$ ...

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

Agbesi! its your incapable demon dwaf Nana Addo and his Agent Owusu Bempah that is behind it. This is what happens when you have a curseed president from the pits of hell. They have unleashed and released demons of suicide in ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Agbeko Kwesi is a very stupit vagabone and a us3less idiot who have no brain but to use his foolish mouth and brain to insult our president JDM
    well what abt Akuffo adit who is soo competent that he has form a largest govt e ...

• NANA 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD GO AND REMOVE ALL CURSES POOR ON EC CHAIR OR THEY WILL PAY FOR IT.A WOMAN WITH FREE MIND, INSULTED AND HUMILIATED FOR NO REASONS.KEN AND THEIR EVIL WHO POOR THOSE CURSES AD INSULTS HAVE TO DON SOMETHING.

• 21st century 7 years ago

When people are very busy in the other part finding out the course of things
    We are here blaming non existing things for our problems

• Osei 7 years ago

He must have answers to the problem.

• KB 7 years ago

When you want to know whether a "pastor" is fake or not. Just look at thier utterances when their "enemies" are in power and what they say when thier friends are in power. Its just a beauty how easy to expose these fake pasto ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Too much of good living may cause people to commit suicide. Bad dieting as a result opulent lifestyles could put pressure on the kidney which will in-turn trigger high blood pressure enough to cause the brain to dysfunction. ...

• Abu 7 years ago

U will the next suicide story if u insult John Mahama again Agbeko Kwesi l am waning u

• Foolishness 7 years ago

I am only waiting for the day this man will talk some sense

• Addo 7 years ago

Don't hold your breath.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Then you will wait all your life. Who said fake pastors can talk sense?

• Thunder 7 years ago

It evil persons like you who deceived Ghanaians to bring this calamity of akufo Addo on themselves. Why won't there be suicides? If you use evil machinations to get an evil president, you get calamities

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

kwaseato

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The rituals my people did before coming to power would go a long way to haunt them.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah. please Grow Up!

• Ohene David 7 years ago

U r a disgrace to Ghanaian pastors . Fake pastor see u

• Michael 7 years ago

The deaths are the cost of Nana Addo's surprising massive victory. God too knows everything and we will see

• Rich 7 years ago

The fact is much soferrinfy in Ghana any person who is true thinker will kill himself those who killing them self are very intelligent people they have examme life and found the answer, i wonted to tel Ghanaians that before U ...

• bro Dan 7 years ago

If that it so , then you (Bempah) you are the Chief of those evil forces.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

WHY COULDN'T YOU STOP THE EVIL FORCES?

• Kwa-sam 7 years ago

The evil things they did before winning the election has started yielding. end time pastors

For sure!!!

• Gbamson 7 years ago

Rev Owusu use your powers to stop the evil spirits.

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

Folks, I culled this piece below from the website "thedailybeast.com" I actually went online searching for "copy cat suicides" and I believe I got what i was looking for. I would like to know your opinion. Thx ---------- ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah need Jesus in his life. The evil spirits in him won't allow him to say in sensible thing in ghana.

• EDEM 7 years ago

#WORD

• nurdebaggio 7 years ago

If it was the tym of JM..u would ve directed all to HIM. Blaming him to have caused all these. Stupid man he calls himself a postor. Hypocrite..npp man. Ghanaians has 4yrs lesson to learn.

• yaw lord 7 years ago

In the old days if you see man of God.because of his blessing n ways you have respect. Many are call but few are chose. Ghanaians are lost n so far from God that any evil person can convince them to believe. We went quick n c ...

• Joana dufie 7 years ago

Is this also a prophecy? can't you pray for the nation you and your chalartans you are talking too much do yhwork of the kingdom and stop this noise

• Abewaha 7 years ago

How could a unbeliever say these things when lives are at risk and our youths are left very vulnerable by Governments Minister who have failed to rescue the youths.

• K.Sarpong 7 years ago

We knew it..what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.woto na ada adi

• Farmer 7 years ago

Ghana not only has an ailing economy but also way too many of those self declared pastors who don't understand shit but keep talking. Jeee, they even make a living that way.

• AZAA 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah should get ready for more of the powers of the evil forces. He is the only one to stop it. Abii?

• Kobi 7 years ago

Should have seen this before it occurred prophet

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He must confess n shame akufo Addo

• Andaamu 7 years ago

This fool and evil man again. When will Africans see this soo called pastors the devil agents. Am sure the devil himself will be happy to hear this.

• Robert 7 years ago

You knew where the evil spirit came from

• DDT 7 years ago

Idiot. I thought you said you have been visiting angel Gabriel where they took you to see Atta mills. Ask angel Gabriel what is the course. He is the one killing Ghanaians after helping Nana to win ...

• Ericus 7 years ago

Here we go again blaming the evil spirit . The White would never blame the evil forces and that is why they are ahead of the Blackman .

• Dkay 7 years ago

Owusu bempah shd better shut up. Wen it was ndc in power he blamed mahama as being a curse. Now its npp that one it is wrong to accuse politicians....fake mallam bempah

• Home Boy 7 years ago

No evil behind their suicides they fell in love with wrong partners this is not politics matter it doesn't concern government if people commit suicides

• Nyame 7 years ago

So this stupid Gay guy owusu bempah bleach his skin and speak his usual lies to Ghanaians.only a fool will support him.. Akuffo add supports him.100%

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

mr fake man of god who's a whiteman let me tell u we're grown beyond that your delusions and stupidity, you illiterate con man.

they committing suicide because of real life challeges they can't solve through critical thi ...

• jennifer 7 years ago

FAKES ,EVIL ,GREEDY, INWARDS PASTORS LIKE, OTABILS ,OWUSU BEMPAHS AND THE LIKES SHOULD GO IN FOR ROPES AND SAY SORRY FOR THIER NAKED OPPRESSION OF UNSUSPECTED GHANAIANS,

• osama 7 years ago

This is just the beginning. The evil that men do come after them. Rev Owusu Bemper and Nana invisible forces knows that deaths like this would occur.

• Corruption killer 7 years ago

Fucken pastor ! Why do they give these idiots platform to speak? Useless media instead of writing down the challenge we are facing as a country with no public amenities and bad public service,they tend to spend their time on ...

• Akatsi Bote 7 years ago

I believe a law should be passed where any Pastor whose prophecy does not come true should be taken to Black Star Square and whipped 100lashes.We are sick and tired of their nonsense.

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

And you couldn't see these coming during your special "I see this I see that" watch night service? All you saw was Akufo Addo this Akufo Addo that.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Who told you so? Help find good solutions to the problem and stop blaming everything on the devil. Give us a break here, trying to capitalize on this issue. From sickness to death,theft, marriage, alcoholism, etc., everything ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Tnx KB If it was mahama, Owusu bempa will say it was him. Now it's akuffo addo so its evil spirit.

If these suicide cases have happened in NDC era this idiot calling himself "man of doG" would have said all manner of foolish things against the Gov't but because his party NPP is in power he is saying evil spirit is causing ...

Yes, I think this man called Owusu Bempah is "man of doG" and not man of God...

• Joe boy 7 years ago

Agbesi Akwesi .Mahama has nothing to do with this ok.Leave him alone .Stupid.
    Owusu Bempah you and the fake prophet in Ghana known something about it and you are pretending. God is watching you

• Ridwan 7 years ago

People like you can bring suicide in to society,you did not deserve it position

• Evil Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

I believe evil people who prophesied doom for Ghana in the run up to Tue elections are now being exposed by God Almighty himself. When it happened in NDC time it was God who had cursed Ghana but in NPP's time some evil spirit ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THAT IS NOT THE CASE , EVERY SUICIDE MUST BE. STRONGLY INVESTIGATED, SOME GHANAIAN PARENTS ARE GETTING AWAY WITH THAT, THE GOVERNMENT MUST WARN ALL THE CITIZENS THAT ACTION WILL BE TAKEN AGAINST EVERY FAMILY WHEN SOMETHIN ...