Blame occultism for suicide, not Akufo-Addo - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Foolish Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Another Asante fool. Why Asante pastors do not speaks common sense at all?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

just asking, is he a suspect?

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are u retired, sacked or tired of salary work? You want a biz with high returns? ?Make average GHS145($30) - Up to GHS400 or more daily? ...

• BECCA 7 years ago

NANA respectful president my ass!
    ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault in kumasi, raping children and own young daughters, teenage pregnancy mostly in the Volta region and ...

• facts 7 years ago

They are not dogs. You cannot say this to even Pratt. As a one party state was imposed by Kwame Nkruma all ghanaians were bound to be members of the CPP. Those who opposed were either imprisoned or murdered by CPP. BUT PEOPLE ...

• GHANA-1 7 years ago

Mr. Bempah, it would have been better for you to mute than commenting. You are rather exposing yourself and Nana Ado.

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYE,NANA ADDO WILL KILL ALL THE YOUNG ONES,HE USE OCCULTISM TO GET POWER,THAT SHORTMAN IS WICKED.

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

These guys are going to be confessing their darker deeds very very soon.

• monto 7 years ago

Is he now the spokesman of Nana addo? Very funny.

• Mieraka 7 years ago

Occultism can't be blamed either as a nation we need to work with the expert the Psychiatrist, psychologist and community leaders in fighting this trend. No one should blame anyone.Lets all work together for a good cause.

• Paul 7 years ago

The rat has eventually emerged from its hole to defend its master because it's getting hotter down there. Get ready because you will have more to defend as more accidents and unnatural deaths have been happening, you fake man ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Well said, Comrade.

• facts 7 years ago

Asante Akims must be respected for their contribution to ghana's freedom. Independence from the UK brought us to oppression under Nkruma.As a one party state was imposed by Kwame Nkruma all ghanaians were bound to be members ...

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

Ghanaians should embrace themselves for more calamities on the way until the truth comes out. This man will soon be arrested.

J0ey lOnDoN or Zoobie - Zoobie or BB or Lori or Aponkye or Socrates or pilolo or Pope or monot or Mieraka or Paul or whatever you called yourself. You're very stupid. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comm ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Pls can you help to bring this accultism out to confess as you can see in the spiritual rem

• Cash 7 years ago

You are Sacrificing innocent people to pay Nana Addos ritual.

• Orlando uk 7 years ago

Mental health is not emanated from ocultism period. We need more education about understanding mental health in ghana. Contestant worrying, lifestyle leading to constant sleeplessness contribute a major factor. Then other soc ...

• JK 7 years ago

Rev Bempah how l wish you would have held your peace on this issue as l see no positive relation of the defense you put across. As we all know this is politics in Ghana as the loosing party supporters always blames the wining ...

• Amartey 7 years ago

Well done bros. Let us b honest. But shd we continue this way?? See how Hon Education minister hastily descended on the pro vice of UCC without taking his time to assess wat the man was putting across. Plss let's put politics ...

• Lord 7 years ago

I suspect Nana Addo and Owusu Benpah on the serial hanging.

• bro Dan 7 years ago

This is nothing new. Anytime npp is in power even great people within their ranks should die...JB Danquah, Obetsebi, unidentified women, Alans late sister among others. Now students committing suicide top,centre, left and rig ...

• Truth is one 7 years ago

Kwasia pastor if it had been Mahama would have say this. 3tua wo yonko ho a wose 3tua dua mu.Stupid fool pastor with Stupid prophecies.

• Habib Alhassan 7 years ago

Tweaa!!

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

look at the stupid man too. You'll suffer before you die.

• Academic killer from Gaare in talensi 7 years ago

Is he pastor(man of God) or a politicians pastor

• Fiifi boateng 7 years ago

blame occultism for suicide, not Akufo-Addo...Rev OWUSU BEMPA

• Ato0 7 years ago

This man seems to know all the occultic practices and practioners in this country. is he telling us something? Did he do somethings for the elephant fraternity? is that the reason why we are seeing suicides and accidents? Are ...

• Churchill 7 years ago

If is mahama he responsible today you are changing your muth God will charge you soon and disgraceful act will come upon you since when did you know about occoultism in Ghana does in it start in the two months ago?

• AGYAAKU 7 years ago

When was this man appointed the spokesperson of Nana Akuffo-Addo or government spokesman? "When it is coming, it is doing".

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Arrest owusu bempah now!! He knows the cause of death of the youths, the koko and the waakye shared was spirit infested by them!!the blood donation was for spiritual purposes by them.

• CHRISTEZ 7 years ago

If it had been former President Mahatma who is in power the same pastor would say different thing. Now it is Akufo Addo we should be occultisim.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

THIS CHALATAN SEEMS TO HSVE THE EAR OF PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO US AS A PEOPLE? ATTA MILLS SUPPOSEDLY RELIED ON A NIGERIAN PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA AND DIED AND NOW AKUFFO ADDO IS PUTTING HIMSELF UNDER ANOTHER C ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

It should be blamed on ourselves for rejecting God the creator of heaven and Earth whom we don't even teach our children about Him.
    And with the advent of Devil's human rights, we regard what is good bad and what is bad go ...

• DDT 7 years ago

Idiot. You said if mahama wins there will be more death but only Nana can save the nation and that is what your god reveal to you. You are blaming it on occultism , nonsense.

• Village Lass 7 years ago

How about mental health? ignorant fool!!

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Is this man the president's spokesperson in this administration?

• joe boyy 7 years ago

which you are part, with your urgle mouth .

• Isaac 7 years ago

Is Bempah albino,black or white person God create you in his own image but you know more than God so you decided to change your skin kwon body will take you serious any more idiot

• Sulemana Shafi'i 7 years ago

I wonder when did Pastors became Politician in Social Media n not Church Pastors anymore. Hmmm Ghana!!

• kwame oppong 7 years ago

Owusu-Bempah your speech clearly shows your time is up to vomit out all the evil things you and Nana have done before he won power this time. we are waiting for you. What does suicide got to do with occultism you on your way ...

• Don 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah yr ring on yr finger is going to fail u very very soon wai .if u donk shut the fuck up .

• Daddy tee 7 years ago

Owusu bempa can say on authority that the death that are being recorded lately is the cause of ocultizim becuase he himself is one and a grandmaster master for that matter. Wizard just say the truth because we know you have a ...

• Chris 7 years ago

The worse i hv ever read from Owusu Bempah. This guy is not serious at all. When calamities occured in the previoys govt he blamed bad leadership for evil sacrifices in another man's term, he is pushing blames away from the l ...

• Naniama II 7 years ago

How could this brainless rat be advising the President?

• PAPA JAKE, USA 7 years ago

Why do they allow this empty headed guy to always talk? He has never made any sense, but always talking rubbish.
    It's hard time Ghanaians ignored this stupid fool.

• kwame oppong 7 years ago

Owusu-Bempah your speech clearly shows your time is up to vomit out all the evil things you and Nana have done before he won power this time. we are waiting for you. What does suicide got to do with occultism you on your way ...