Politics Mon, 30 Sep 2013

MPP to replace NPP


Miracle People Party (MPP) is a break away from the New Patriotic Party (NPP).

The MPP was formed purposely to contribute to the development of Ghana through

Science and Technology. We the members of MPP believes that our mother Party,

the New Patriotic Party has disappointed its core supporters and Ghanaians at

large. Since the formation of Danquah-Busia-Dombo Tradition on the political

landscape of Ghana about 60 years ago, it has only manage to rule Ghana for

only 11 years (that is 3 years of Busia and 8 years of Kuffour). This is

totally a disgrace to the so-called elite NPP. The leadership of

Danquah-Busia-Dombo tradition are in fact people with narrow intellectual and

political horizons but they always see themselves as the leading stars.


MPP Strongly believes that our mother party, NPP are not reliable to win

political power in 2016 and hence we have decided to emerge from this useless

and intellectually lazy society such as NPP and formed the Miracle People Party

with the vision to wrestle power from the NDC in 2016.


current membership of the MPP are as follows;

1. Dr.

Charles Wereko-Brobby

2. Dr.Arthur

Kobina Kennedy

3. Hon.Felix


4. Nkrabea

Effah Dartey

5. Richmond


6. Mrs.

Dr. Henrietta Abane

7. Mr.

Michael Arthur-Dadzie

8. Ms

Christine Churcher

9. Mr

Anthony Osei Boakye

10. Mr

Osei Asibey

11. Hon.

Kofi Opoku-Adusei

12. Hon.

Hilda Addo

13. Cecilia

Abena Dapaah

14. Peter

Mac Manu

15. Samuel

Abu Jinapor

16. Other

leading Tescon members


MPP is still lobbying for more members and we would like to let the supporters

of NPP to join us through this email address: mppnational2013@gmail.com

Joseph kwaku Apraku

(National Coordinator)
Source: Joseph kwaku Apraku